Midnight Rider Vibrator

Add to Cart

Take this vibrator for a midnight ride without waking the neighbors!

This super quiet fleshy jelly vibrator makes you orgasm so hard you’ll want stay up all night getting off! At 7" long, 1 1/2" wide, the flexible tip of this vibrator curves up for orgasmic vaginal pressure. Smart designers put the most powerful vibrations near the stimulator base, where your sensitive clitoris is located once the vibrator is inside you. As the flexible tip strokes your G-Spot, the rippled base rubs against your clitoris to make you sing! The Midnight Vibrators is whisper quiet too.

This vibrator is powered by 2 AA batteries, sold separately.

Product Details

Add to Cart


Colors:

Blue

Length:

7.0 inches

Brand:

Cal Exotics

Function:

Realistic shape, Clitoral stimulator, Single Speed, Single Vibration

Width:

1.50 inches

Batteries:

2 AA batteries (sold separately)

Power Source:

Uses Batteries

Customer Reviews - Midnight Rider Vibrator



Yee-haw   

Anonymous on June 30, 2014

Great toy! quieter than I thought it was going to be.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



definitely does the job   

Anonymous on June 11, 2014

I'm a straight guy who likes anal play. Needed more girth than my prostate massager. Was hoping for a little more vibration but still did what I wanted it to do
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Love it!   

Anonymous on June 6, 2014

This is by far the best I have owned! Perfect length, perfect width. Keeps me satisfied!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



LOVED IT!   

on June 1, 2014

I have tried other types of toys and this one was perfect! The size is great, the curve hits the right spot, and all that feels so good, sometimes I don't even turn it on! The different speeds though, they are great too! I have no complaints for this one
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Surprisingly Great   

on April 20, 2014

I don't even use batteries in this toy, the upward curve is great for reaching your gspot. I've only had this toy for 2 months and I had my first squirting experience, which was totally unexpected, but great. Would definitely recommend.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



gift   

Selebrity S on April 15, 2014

I make adult baskets & gifted this to a friend. She raves about it . She even take it to work with her.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Basic Vibrator   

Anonymous on April 7, 2014

Typical normal vibrator, nothing special. Silicone instead of hard rubber. Even at top speed it's only so-so, but it will do the job. Would be great if it was more powerful.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Smelly   

on February 23, 2014

This particular item smelled VERY rubbery and sort of fruity. The shipping, despite the package not saying anything in particular identifiable it is a not-so padded envelope. :(
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



nice   

on February 5, 2014

Good vibrations, size and feel. Too bad it's not waterproof.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Just right   

lovexpassion on January 28, 2014

My old vibrator broke, and I'm glad it did! I bought this as a replacement, that can easily be considered an upgrade! It feels so realistic and does a great job. The color is a little different. It is a lot quieter than my old vibe. It does hit my spot, so even if I can't use the vibe function, it will still get me there. So far, very very good for the price.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(13)
4 star:
(18)
3 star:
(6)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(1)
See all Reviews


Connect With Us
Connect With Us On Facebook
Connect With Us On Twitter
Connect With Us On Google+
Visit Our Blog

.