Midnight Rider Vibrator

Add to Cart

Take this vibrator for a midnight ride without waking the neighbors!

This super quiet fleshy jelly vibrator makes you orgasm so hard you’ll want stay up all night getting off! At 7" long, 1 1/2" wide, the flexible tip of this vibrator curves up for orgasmic vaginal pressure. Smart designers put the most powerful vibrations near the stimulator base, where your sensitive clitoris is located once the vibrator is inside you. As the flexible tip strokes your G-Spot, the rippled base rubs against your clitoris to make you sing! The Midnight Vibrators is whisper quiet too.

This vibrator is powered by 2 AA batteries, sold separately.

Product Details

Add to Cart


Colors:

Blue

Length:

7.0 inches

Brand:

Cal Exotics

Function:

Realistic shape, Clitoral stimulator, Single Speed, Single Vibration

Width:

1.50 inches

Batteries:

2 AA batteries (sold separately)

Power Source:

Uses Batteries

Customer Reviews - Midnight Rider Vibrator



Unsatisfied   

Anonymous on September 4, 2015

Smells horrible...too afraid to use it because of the strong chemical smell. I'm sending this back.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



nice   

Anonymous on July 29, 2015

The smell is pretty gross but the vibrations are great
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



no power too small   

on July 1, 2015

wife didn't like it lack kick and feel
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



My go-to   

Anonymous on June 27, 2015

I love this thing! It's only my second toy, but its curve is wonderful, and it's so soft. It does pick up fuzzies fairly easy but all you have to do is wash it off, and it's brand new again! The vibration is pretty satisfying as well, along with quiet. Very nice~
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Nice   

Anonymous on June 12, 2015

all around nice vibrator, not to big and softness excellent for ither entry..
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Love this cock.   

on April 22, 2015

This was my first vibrator, and being a newby I was a little nervous. I am very impressed with this toy. It feels so big in my pussy... Love the speed settings. This toy definitely makes me a happy girl.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Vibe could have been better   

Wright31 on April 22, 2015

I loved the feel of it but it was actually for my wife she is the dominant one so she isn't use to peniration she said it was a little hard for her but for me it was great just wish vibe was stronger maybe a faster speed over all very good????
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Good product, but a few things I'd change   

LezBeHonest on November 28, 2014

This product is great overall, it was my first vibrator, and it definitely is one of my favorite toys. This product is great with it's multi-speed settings and with how quiet it is! My complaints are: This is just too short; you hold onto the end, and there's just not enough for penetration and to hold onto. There's nothing worse than being close to climax, and not being able to make it go any further, and you lose it! Also, it's really nice and smooth, cleans easily, but the material almost is too soft. I know it's supposed to be more realistic, but it just doesn't always do the job.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Mr. Sofftee   

Anonymous on November 5, 2014

Could be a little more powerful, but very soft to the touch!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Not great but not bad.   

on September 27, 2014

Pros of this vibrator have to be the sensation of the vibes, even the lowest setting works wonders. The material and shape feels realistic and the switch for vibe settings is easy to access and use. Only con of this item is that the material needs to be cleaned often. If you so much as get a hair on it, good luck getting it back off.. It's kind of frustrating. Otherwise, I'd recommend this item to someone who doesn't mind the higher maintenance.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(13)
4 star:
(18)
3 star:
(6)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(2)
See all Reviews


Connect With Us
Connect With Us On Facebook
Connect With Us On Twitter
Connect With Us On Google+
Visit Our Blog

.