Endless Orgasms Sale

25% Off Adam & Eve Toys

Save Now >

Free Shipping on all Orders of $59 or more!


Extra savings when you buy this item and more!

Midnight Rider Vibrator
Duracell AA Batteries (2 pack)
Adam & Eve Lube
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner
 
:
You Save:
Midnight Rider Vibrator  
Duracell AA Batteries (2 pack)  
Adam & Eve Lube  
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner  

Midnight Rider Vibrator

Add to Cart

Take this vibrator for a midnight ride without waking the neighbors!

This super quiet fleshy jelly vibrator makes you orgasm so hard you’ll want stay up all night getting off! At 7" long, 1 1/2" wide, the flexible tip of this vibrator curves up for orgasmic vaginal pressure. Smart designers put the most powerful vibrations near the stimulator base, where your sensitive clitoris is located once the vibrator is inside you. As the flexible tip strokes your G-Spot, the rippled base rubs against your clitoris to make you sing! The Midnight Vibrators is whisper quiet too.

This vibrator is powered by 2 AA batteries, sold separately.

Product Details

Add to Cart


Colors:

Blue

Length:

7.0 inches

Brand:

Cal Exotics

Width:

1.50 inches

Batteries:

2 AA batteries (sold separately)

Features:

Battery Operated, Vibrating, Multiple Speeds, G-Spot Tip

Power Source:

Uses Batteries

Customer Reviews

Ask A Question Customer Reviews

Midnight Rider Vibrator reviews verified by reevooReevoo

181 reviews

Reviews from: Sort by:
(7.4 out of 10)
Product quality
7.7
Noise level (1 quiet to 10 loud)
7.4
Intensity level (1 low to 10 strong)
7.0
Value for money
7.6
Overall Rating
7.4
Scores 7.4 out of 10 based on 181 reviews
Show more score details
(3 out of 10)

CINDY

redlands Happy & having fun
+
none
none
Confirmed purchase: November 09 2016
Published on: December 07 2016
(7 out of 10)

BRANDON

Oak point Texas Adventurous and experimental
+
Awesome
N/a
Confirmed purchase: November 04 2016
Published on: December 02 2016
(8 out of 10)

RYAN

Zeeland mi Happy & having fun
+
Length is perfect. Good vibration.
The adjustment levels on the vibrator moves way to easy while in use
Confirmed purchase: November 01 2016
Published on: December 01 2016
(3 out of 10)

Confirmed customer

Happy & having fun
+
-good vibrations
-color was not as pictured
-is not firm enough
Confirmed purchase: October 25 2016
Published on: November 28 2016
(8 out of 10)

SAMANTHA

Just starting out
+
Texture is nice!
Vibration isn't entirely too high :(
Confirmed purchase: October 25 2016
Published on: November 23 2016
(1 out of 10)

WILLIAM

Mobile, AL
+
Did not like.
It stinks, literally. Repeated washing didn't help much. Not soft at all too hard, it hurts. Threw it away!!
Confirmed purchase: October 21 2016
Published on: November 22 2016

We offer a 100% Customer Satisfaction Guarantee. Please call us at 800-765-2326, or email us at custserv@adameve.com, and we will be happy to help. We are available 24 hours a day. Thank you.

(7 out of 10)

ASHLEY

Adventurous and experimental
+
I love the texture and the size its great amd intense.
Sometimes it can be loud...
Confirmed purchase: October 04 2016
Published on: November 06 2016
(8 out of 10)

TOM

Adventurous and experimental
+
Wife enjoyed it.
The switch to turn the thing on doesn't work all of the time. Have to play with too much to keep the vibration working.
Confirmed purchase: September 07 2016
Published on: November 03 2016
(6 out of 10)

Confirmed customer

Just starting out
+
It's not too expensive, which is nice. Works externally very well.
Was too big for me lol, even with lube.
Can be kinda loud on the highest setting.
Confirmed purchase: October 04 2016
Published on: November 01 2016
(10 out of 10)

FRED

Chicago,il Adventurous and experimental
+
Great product for the cost
Reviewer left no comment
Confirmed purchase: September 29 2016
Published on: October 28 2016
Something you want To know about the Midnight Rider Vibrator?ask a question

Here's a list of the questions other shoppers have asked owners of the Midnight Rider Vibrator

  1. Karen asked on
    Can the rider be used in the shower?
    1. JAMIE replied on
      I'm not sure. I haven't used it there. I guess if you were careful. I don't think the battery top is considered water proof.
    2. DENISE replied on
      I would say "no". It doesn't have a rubber seal to keep water out.
  2. Madelyn asked on
    Was rhe packaging all out in the open or do they package it in another box so the mailman doesn't see what you have ordered?
    1. KRISSTARA replied on
      It either comes in a brown box or a white sleeve looking thing. It's discreet
    2. DAWN replied on
      Ditto- discreet packaging.
  3. Claire asked on
    can you tell me if you have a vibrating cock that uses c-cell batteries









    1. Willow replied on
      Customer Service Adam & Eve
      Wascally Wabbit Vibrator Item# 2552 takes C batteries
  4. Elizabeth asked on
    Is it water proof?
    1. MARK replied on
      No I don't think so
  5. Dennis asked on
    When I opened the package, it has a horrible smell to it, how can I get rid of that smell before using
    1. TARA replied on
      I cleaned mine with soap and water
    2. MICHAEL replied on
      Yes, clean with soap and water. This should eliminate the packaging smell.
    3. Confirmed purchaser replied on
      yep! also just letting it air for while :)
  6. Clary asked on
    Is it flexible?
    1. Willow replied on
      Customer Service Adam & Eve
      It has a little bit of a bend. So yes it is flexible.
  7. lashawn asked on
    does it work in the shower
    1. PATRICIA replied on
      Honestly, I really don't know. I haven't tried it in the shower yet. Sorry!
  8. ferd asked on
    what is the length
    1. Willow replied on
      Customer Service Adam & Eve
      7" long, 1 1/2" wide

About Reevoo
Connect With Us
Connect With Us On Facebook
Connect With Us On Twitter
Connect With Us On Google+
Visit Our Blog

.