Free Shipping on all Orders of $59 or more!

Magnifique Natural Contours Massager

$29.95
In Stock

Magnifique Natural Contours Massager

Item #1186
Over 35,000 sold!
$29.95
In Stock
Notify me when in stock
Quantity:

100% Guarantee

100% Customer Satisfaction

Adam & Eve’s Return Policy is based on a simple principle – 100% Customer Satisfaction Guaranteed on Every Order.
If you become dissatisfied with an item for any reason whatsoever during the first 90 days of ownership, then you can return the item to us for a replacement, an alternate selection or a full refund. If an item does not perform because of a manufacturer’s defect, then return it to us. We’ll replace it without charge.
As the largest provider of adult products for both men and women in the US, Adam & Eve is your smart choice. You can expect that we have taken every measure to provide you with the best in selection, quality, price, service, and information - giving you more time to ENJOY your purchase.

Fast and Discreet Shipping

All Adam & Eve orders are delivered in unmarked envelopes and boxes to preserve your privacy. The only identifying mark on the package is your mailing address and ours. The name “Adam & Eve” does not appear anywhere on the outside of your package.
Adam & Eve ships all of your items for one low price. Get FREE SHIPPING on your Order $59+ by entering code 59SHIP at checkout. Adam & Eve offers standard and expedited shipping options at checkout, can ship internationally and to military addresses.

Find your G-spot with this versatile vibrator

MAGNIFIQUE (ivory): The largest model, featuring a tapered shape,can be used for insertion or external stimulation. The massager measures 7 1/2" in length, and 1 1/4" in width.

Compact!
Quiet!
Elegant!

This revolutionary new line of quality massagers is ergonomically designed to fit the contours of a woman’s body. With three speeds and styles to choose from, the Euro-engineered NATURAL CONTOURS™ massagers are perfect for erotic solo exploration or intimate couple’s use.

At Last! Powerful vibrations put you in charge of your pleasure

Brand:
Natural Contours
Colors:
White
Features:
Battery Operated, Vibrating, Multiple Speeds, G-Spot Tip
Intensity Level:
Very Gentle
Length:
7.5 inches
Noise Level:
Above Average
Recommended By:
Marie Claire, December 2007 issue
Width:
1.25 inches
Average Customer Review
Sort Reviews

Write a review

on 4/3/2017 4:24:38 AM
Pros: Love that it's totally smooth.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/9/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Great for external use, good quality for the price. Cons: Not as good internally. Hard plastic. Maybe would be better for a less experienced crowd. A Wii remote would feel the same.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/18/2015 12:00:06 PM
Not right for me
It isn't bad just not what I was looking for.
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/3/2014 10:43:15 PM
Old Faithful
I was so happy to see these were still available. I've never found one I liked better. I bought the first one I don't know how many years ago and I loved it. I bought two more about 8 years ago and the second one is about to die. I have to smack it a couple times to get the batteries to kick in. :) I'm about to purchase several more. That should last me into old age. In addition to working well, these are easy to clean (important considering).
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/7/2014 2:18:04 PM
Quiet is a lie
I bought this expecting a nice quiet vibration but it is louder than anything I've ever used. It sounds like something is loose inside of it or the plastic is rattling or something. Can't really get off when I feel like the nieghbours can hear me. The first speed is a nice speed but the second and third are not powerful enough.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/20/2014 2:58:02 PM
2nd time was a charm
Doesn't look like much, but does an amazing job. First time took a while, but used it twice in one day the next time and WOW.
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/1/2012 10:13:30 AM
Enjoying it
Great vibe. Really gets me off
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/10/2010 11:27:30 AM
I like it but
I like to lie on my tummy when I do it. I put it under me and press down on it. But since it is made of smooth plastic, it slides around too much on my bed, for me to get good traction. If it had a non-skid rubber strip on the flat side of the handle, I would give this product 5 stars.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/14/2009 8:37:56 PM
Convenient
Good compact travel toy. Works great inside and out....
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/28/2009 9:54:41 PM
great product
we love it - great for beginners!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/29/2009 8:53:35 PM
Just OK
I was disapointed in this. The vibrations were not very good and my little cheap vibrator worked better than this.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/29/2009 11:32:46 AM
picture a vibrating remote control!
I was excited to order this, but sad to see how cheap it feels. It is made EXACTLY like a plastic remote control (its like 2 pieces glued together and has that light feeling). It goes from off to highest speed first?? It was also bigger than I was thinking. One good point- great for using during doggy style, because it does fit to your body unlike others.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/24/2009 2:12:49 PM
First-timer
Not knowing what to expect as a first time user, I was pleasantly surprised. I look forward to using it again and again. Only negative would be the hard plastic feel.
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/28/2008 6:22:23 PM
First time user
Purchased this item for a friend who has never used a toy. The first time she used it she said wow!!!!. The second time she used it all she could say was yes, yes, yes......
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/18/2008 7:43:19 PM
My wife's favorite!
Just ordered another one, the wife wanted a backup.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/25/2008 9:41:31 AM
Greater than I thought!
Not only a good looking, it's really powerful! but quiet! It made me very happy that I can take it to my office, and just tell others, "Hey, my bad neck, you know... I need a massager." Then, when I need it to make me happy... Oh yes!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/21/2008 11:46:58 PM
Old faithful is right
This was the first vibrator I ever bought, about 8 years ago, and it has outlasted every one that I have since purchased. Now it's lost "that lovin' feelin'" - it doesn't vibrate at nearly as high a frequency as it used to, and to boot makes a pretty loud whirring noise when I turn it on, and for about 5 minutes until it warms up. This was the best vibrator I've ever bought. I am replacing it with the same model.
10 of 10 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/18/2008 9:05:00 AM
Excellent for the housewife set!
Nothing fancy or flashy about this vibrator, but it is durable, powerful and does the job nicely. We had one we used for 3 years when it got left behind in a hotel by accident. We got the replacement and my wife couldn't be happier. The only complaint from her is that doesn't stimulate as much area as some of the other vibes we've tried.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
Extra savings when you buy this item and more!
Discreet Shipping, 90-day Returns, 24/7 Customer Service

Previously Viewed

Price:
item(s) in your cart
Subtotal:
Est. Shipping & Handling:
Est. Order Total: *