Reasons to shop at Adam Eve

Customers who bought this item also bought:


Magnifique Natural Contours Massager
Adam & Eve Lube
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner
Sugar Sak Storage Bag Large
 
:
You Save:
Magnifique Natural Contours Massager $29.95
Adam & Eve Lube
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner $6.95
Sugar Sak Storage Bag Large $12.95

Magnifique Natural Contours Massager Features

 

Find your G-spot with this versatile vibrator

MAGNIFIQUE (ivory): The largest model, featuring a tapered shape,can be used for insertion or external stimulation. The massager measures 7 1/2" in length, and 1 1/4" in width.

Compact!
Quiet!
Elegant!

This revolutionary new line of quality massagers is ergonomically designed to fit the contours of a woman’s body. With three speeds and styles to choose from, the Euro-engineered NATURAL CONTOURS™ massagers are perfect for erotic solo exploration or intimate couple’s use.

At Last! Powerful vibrations put you in charge of your pleasure

Product Details

 


Colors:

White

Length:

7.5 inches

Brand:

Natural Contours

Function:

Multiple Speeds, Multiple Vibrations

Width:

1.25 inches

Recommended By:

Marie Claire, December 2007 issue

Customer Reviews - Magnifique Natural Contours Massager



10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
Old faithful is right   

on August 21, 2008

This was the first vibrator I ever bought, about 8 years ago, and it has outlasted every one that I have since purchased. Now it's lost "that lovin' feelin'" - it doesn't vibrate at nearly as high a frequency as it used to, and to boot makes a pretty loud whirring noise when I turn it on, and for about 5 minutes until it warms up. This was the best vibrator I've ever bought. I am replacing it with the same model.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
Excellent for the housewife set!   

on January 18, 2008

Nothing fancy or flashy about this vibrator, but it is durable, powerful and does the job nicely. We had one we used for 3 years when it got left behind in a hotel by accident. We got the replacement and my wife couldn't be happier. The only complaint from her is that doesn't stimulate as much area as some of the other vibes we've tried.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
First time user   

on November 28, 2008

Purchased this item for a friend who has never used a toy. The first time she used it she said wow!!!!. The second time she used it all she could say was yes, yes, yes......
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
picture a vibrating remote control!   

on June 29, 2009

I was excited to order this, but sad to see how cheap it feels. It is made EXACTLY like a plastic remote control (its like 2 pieces glued together and has that light feeling). It goes from off to highest speed first?? It was also bigger than I was thinking. One good point- great for using during doggy style, because it does fit to your body unlike others.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
great product   

on November 28, 2009

we love it - great for beginners!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
I like it but   

on October 10, 2010

I like to lie on my tummy when I do it. I put it under me and press down on it. But since it is made of smooth plastic, it slides around too much on my bed, for me to get good traction. If it had a non-skid rubber strip on the flat side of the handle, I would give this product 5 stars.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
Greater than I thought!   

on October 25, 2008

Not only a good looking, it's really powerful! but quiet! It made me very happy that I can take it to my office, and just tell others, "Hey, my bad neck, you know... I need a massager." Then, when I need it to make me happy... Oh yes!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
My wife's favorite!   

on November 18, 2008

Just ordered another one, the wife wanted a backup.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
Enjoying it   

R Bell on May 1, 2012

Great vibe. Really gets me off
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
First-timer   

on March 24, 2009

Not knowing what to expect as a first time user, I was pleasantly surprised. I look forward to using it again and again. Only negative would be the hard plastic feel.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Just OK   

on October 29, 2009

I was disapointed in this. The vibrations were not very good and my little cheap vibrator worked better than this.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Convenient   

on December 14, 2009

Good compact travel toy. Works great inside and out....
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2nd time was a charm   

on February 20, 2014

Doesn't look like much, but does an amazing job. First time took a while, but used it twice in one day the next time and WOW.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Quiet is a lie   

on March 7, 2014

I bought this expecting a nice quiet vibration but it is louder than anything I've ever used. It sounds like something is loose inside of it or the plastic is rattling or something. Can't really get off when I feel like the nieghbours can hear me. The first speed is a nice speed but the second and third are not powerful enough.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Old Faithful   

on July 3, 2014

I was so happy to see these were still available. I've never found one I liked better. I bought the first one I don't know how many years ago and I loved it. I bought two more about 8 years ago and the second one is about to die. I have to smack it a couple times to get the batteries to kick in. :) I'm about to purchase several more. That should last me into old age. In addition to working well, these are easy to clean (important considering).
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(7)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(0)
View 10 at a Time