Customers who bought this item also bought:


Lucid Dream #14 G-Spot Vibrator
Duracell AA Batteries (2 pack)
Adam & Eve Lube
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner
 
:
You Save:
Lucid Dream #14 G-Spot Vibrator $29.95
Duracell AA Batteries (2 pack) $3.95
Adam & Eve Lube $9.95
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner $6.95

Lucid Dream #14 G-Spot Vibrator Features

 

Sleek design gives your G Spot sweet dreams!

Long, strong, and shaped for G-spot orgasms, the Lucid Dream #14 G-Spot Vibrator glides in smoothly for penetrative pleasures and features multiple speeds at your fingertips.


• G Spot stimulating tip
• Slender neck for comfortable use
• Easy to use dial base for multiple speeds
• Soft, flexible jelly material
• Great for beginner, intermediate & advanced sex toy users
• Measures 7 inches long and 1.5 inches wide
• Uses 2 AA batteries (sold separately)

The thick tip, tilted at the perfect angle, sits on a narrowed neck for comfort and easy enjoyment. Flexible orange colored jelly material warms up as you do, and transmits vibrations throughout the toy for passionate play, anytime.

The translucent oval head holds a powerful bullet for direct vibrations on the G-spot. By placing the motor so close to the edge, this design ensures that the user enjoys the full power of the toy. A softly rounded tip also makes the Lucid Dream #14 a great foreplay teaser for clitoris, nipples, and almost anywhere else you can imagine. A plastic base and raised ring makes that shaft easy to grip and maneuver exactly where you want it.

The slender shaft is flexible to match the curves of your body, and widens just before the base for an enjoyable girth and a full sensation. At the base, a twisting dial controls the vibration speed, which can be varied from a subtle tickle to an erotic shiver. The smooth surface is perfect when paired with a favorite sex lubricant for slippery self-indulgence.

Waterproof, this G-Spot vibrator works as well in a shower or bathtub as it does between the sheets. A special ring seals out water; simply tighten the cap and enjoy your aquatic interludes without worry. To ensure your new sex toy stays in great shape, simply rinse with mild soap and water after use, and remove batteries before storage. The mild girth, special shape, and easy to use speed control of this toy make it an excellent pick for first time users, as well as a simple and rewarding addition to almost any sex toy collection.

Check out all the vibrators Adam and Eve offers.

Product Details

 


Colors:

Orange

Brand:

Doc Johnson

Function:

Waterproof, G Spot tip, Multiple Speeds

Length:

7.0 inches

Width:

1.50 inches

Best Used For:

G-spot stimulation

Special Features:

Vibrating bullet placed at the tip

Batteries:

2 AA batteries (sold separately)

Power Source:

Uses Batteries

Customer Reviews - Lucid Dream #14 G-Spot Vibrator



3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
WOW   

on December 18, 2011

Using this, got me primed. I had my second squirting episode ever. The size is perfect, vibrations perfect. Husband loves to watch me work. I didn't notice a funny smell, but we always soak our prior to use. Good luck. I am considering buying another for when my current one goes caput!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
too big   

on January 19, 2012

I am on a quest after the ever elesive g-spot orgasm and sadly this toy led my farther away from victory. the head was far too large and the vibrations not quite strong enough. It also ate up two new batteries within three sessions
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
powerful   

on February 8, 2008

this toy is amazing. I love how it doesn't slide out once your muscles start to clench. It's got a powerful vibration that can be adjusted to what you need at the moment. Great product for such a small price
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
Very Nice   

on February 21, 2008

I got this toy a few weeks ago and have gotten to use it a couple of times. It is VERY good at reaching the g-spot, and the strong, adjustable vibration is excellent at making me reach a fast and pleasurable climax. The end of it is a nice size, then it narrows, which makes it curve in just the right places. This is actually the second one of these that I have bought, the last one was dropped and broke off the screw on battery cap. There was one time that this toy made me squirt, and I've only done that twice in my life. lol All in all, a great toy, would recommend. Oh also, I'm not sure what people are talking about when they're mentioning a strong smell... it doesn't smell that bad, just a little like plastic... Imagine that! :)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
very nice   

on May 27, 2008

in the words of the wise borat "high five!!!" lol. its nice. I live with roomates and the fact that it is very quite is a big plus. You can use it in the shower and adjust the speed. It's my first g-spot toy and all i can say is OMG!!! I like it,
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
Wife Loves It!   

on June 19, 2008

Have a few toys in the chest but to date my wife Loves this one best. My wife is a Squirter and this makes her even squirt harder (THANKKKKK YOUUUUUUU Adam and Eve!!) This is very very quiet which with kids in the house we all know makes a difference lol. Highly reccomend to all!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
holy crap....   

Tamara =] on July 9, 2008

In NO way is this thing going in my pu$$y, at least not YET. This thing would deflower me. WAY huge for me. I am in the process of stretching up for my boyfriend. [We are both virgins and he doesnt want to annihilate me because I am VERY tight]. Eve's Slim Pink Pleaser is still very big for me, but hopefully my Pink will help me stretch up for this beauty. I refuse to send the Lucid Dream #14 back!! Its gorgeous and looks very promising.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
AMAZING!!!!!!   

on August 11, 2008

My girlfriend said it felt like nothing she has ever felt before! she had three orgasms in about 10 minutes, it felt that good. Good size, smelly, but as many other people say, all you need to do is wash it. I would Reccomend Lube if your a little tight.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
GREAT ADDITION TO OUR COLLECTION!!!!!   

nutkin on October 1, 2008

Yes, this a bit overwhelming when you first get the package. Yes it does smell (like all the rest) and like all the rest soap and water gets rid of it. My wife was a bit taken back by its size when i showed it to her, but her comment when we were done was "Holy Sh**." The size was no problem and I have to say that out of all of our toys, this one is the best we have. BUY IT!!! You WILL NOT regret it.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
The best vibrator ever!   

M&R on October 2, 2008

This one does it all, with the bullet in the nose, it gets right down to business where the business needs to be done! Works in front or (carefully and slowly) in back. Quiet. The unusual nose is especially versatile. I have never rated a sex toy before, but this one is so good I am buying TWO more to store them away for a rainy day! Buy it and enjoy!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(116)
4 star:
(68)
3 star:
(34)
2 star:
(16)
1 star:
(5)
See all Reviews