Lucid Dream #14 G-Spot Vibrator

Add to Cart

Sleek design gives your G Spot sweet dreams!

Long, strong, and shaped for G-spot orgasms, the Lucid Dream #14 G-Spot Vibrator glides in smoothly for penetrative pleasures and features multiple speeds at your fingertips.


• G Spot stimulating tip
• Slender neck for comfortable use
• Easy to use dial base for multiple speeds
• Soft, flexible jelly material
• Great for beginner, intermediate & advanced sex toy users
• Measures 7 inches long and 1.5 inches wide
• Uses 2 AA batteries (sold separately)

The thick tip, tilted at the perfect angle, sits on a narrowed neck for comfort and easy enjoyment. Flexible purple colored jelly material warms up as you do, and transmits vibrations throughout the toy for passionate play, anytime.

The translucent oval head holds a powerful bullet for direct vibrations on the G-spot. By placing the motor so close to the edge, this design ensures that the user enjoys the full power of the toy. A softly rounded tip also makes the Lucid Dream #14 a great foreplay teaser for clitoris, nipples, and almost anywhere else you can imagine. A plastic base and raised ring makes that shaft easy to grip and maneuver exactly where you want it.

The slender shaft is flexible to match the curves of your body, and widens just before the base for an enjoyable girth and a full sensation. At the base, a twisting dial controls the vibration speed, which can be varied from a subtle tickle to an erotic shiver. The smooth surface is perfect when paired with a favorite sex lubricant for slippery self-indulgence.

Waterproof, this G-Spot vibrator works as well in a shower or bathtub as it does between the sheets. A special ring seals out water; simply tighten the cap and enjoy your aquatic interludes without worry. To ensure your new sex toy stays in great shape, simply rinse with mild soap and water after use, and remove batteries before storage. The mild girth, special shape, and easy to use speed control of this toy make it an excellent pick for first time users, as well as a simple and rewarding addition to almost any sex toy collection.

Check out all the vibrators Adam and Eve offers.

Product Details

Add to Cart


Colors:

Purple

Brand:

Doc Johnson

Function:

Waterproof, G Spot tip, Multiple Speeds

Length:

7.0 inches

Width:

1.50 inches

Best Used For:

G-spot stimulation

Special Features:

Vibrating bullet placed at the tip

Batteries:

2 AA batteries (sold separately)

Power Source:

Uses Batteries

Customer Reviews - Lucid Dream #14 G-Spot Vibrator



DO NOT BUY   

on December 2, 2011

Smells terrible! Even months later! cannot keep anywhere near bedroom. Had to finally throw it away due to the smell
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



AWESOME   

on November 16, 2011

This is my second vibe and my first g-spot vibe, it took me a lil bit to figure it out but once i used it a couple of times oh man did i get it. it works wonders on the clit. i love useing it on my clit and the lips!!!!! AWESOME!!!!!! as for g spot, couldnt find it... to stiff.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Can it get any better??   

Tyler K. on November 9, 2011

This is not my first toy, but it is absolutely my favorite! It is a fantastic toy and I would recommend it to anyone who is looking for something new! Love the feeling and it really just gets the job done!!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Fun for clit   

on November 5, 2011

It was too big, to smooth, and too oddly shaped to work on my G-spot. I tried it on my clit though and got a mind-blowing orgasm!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Girls best friend   

on October 10, 2011

VERY quiet vibrator which is perfect for a not so empty house. Smells very strong when you first open the package but after a few washes and play sessions it is completely gone. I will be buying many more of these in case this 1 ever dies I love it! Shape takes a little getting used to but feels great and has great speed control!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Great for clit, Bad for G-spot   

on May 16, 2011

Very powerful. Dial gives the option of many speeds and the highest and is the most powerful ive ever found. As a G-spot vibrator I would give it one star but if you use it on your clit i would give it five stars. The shape gives it a perfect curve that makes for a great feeling for your clit.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Orgasmic pleasures...   

on May 16, 2011

Brought this for my girlfriend and now she can not put it down. Great product if you use it with the right lube and the big jellie twelve inch dildo.Her clit was going crazy from the vibrations of this product it sent her into convulsions...
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Not happy with this product.   

on April 19, 2011

I bought this as a first g-spot vibe. It was very powerful. The smell was horrible, very overpowering. Second of all it broke after less than 30 mins of use. I would not recommend this at all.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



ALWAYS BUY ONLINE!   

on April 10, 2011

Product itself is good but I purchased this at one of the stores in St. Augustine FL on state road 16 and they sold it to me for 50$ ripping me off at 32$ craaap D:
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



very nice toy for first G spot excitement   

Kay Campbell on April 6, 2011

I am 68. My finance was murdered 11 years ago and until 6 months ago, I thoought all sexual feelings died when he died. Then, they awakened and I was so in need of orgasms my abdomen ached. I found this particular toy and the G spot had always interested me. So this was the purchase. It takes a little concentration to get it inserted but take it slow and easy, it will be worth it. This can be a hands free toy or use your hands or his. I am now sitting at the computer typing this with the Lucid Dream inserted and on. I have discovered my glands are so out of practice that I find just letting this vibration remain in place is exercising and waking up the G spot. It feels awesome, even now. :) The vibration control could be improved on, but with use, I became familiar with it. I will try it this evening in the bathtub. I am very happy with this purchase. The only reason I gave just a 4 star is the vibration controls are tricky. OH a bonus - I did not count on. My blood pressure was averaging around 139. Last evening it was 120. How awesome is that?
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(120)
4 star:
(71)
3 star:
(35)
2 star:
(17)
1 star:
(5)
See all Reviews


Connect With Us
Connect With Us On Facebook
Connect With Us On Twitter
Connect With Us On Google+
Visit Our Blog

.