Reasons to shop at Adam Eve

Lucid Dream #14 G-Spot Vibrator Features

Add to Cart

Sleek design gives your G Spot sweet dreams!

Long, strong, and shaped for G-spot orgasms, the Lucid Dream #14 G-Spot Vibrator glides in smoothly for penetrative pleasures and features multiple speeds at your fingertips.


• G Spot stimulating tip
• Slender neck for comfortable use
• Easy to use dial base for multiple speeds
• Soft, flexible jelly material
• Great for beginner, intermediate & advanced sex toy users
• Measures 7 inches long and 1.5 inches wide
• Uses 2 AA batteries (sold separately)

The thick tip, tilted at the perfect angle, sits on a narrowed neck for comfort and easy enjoyment. Flexible orange colored jelly material warms up as you do, and transmits vibrations throughout the toy for passionate play, anytime.

The translucent oval head holds a powerful bullet for direct vibrations on the G-spot. By placing the motor so close to the edge, this design ensures that the user enjoys the full power of the toy. A softly rounded tip also makes the Lucid Dream #14 a great foreplay teaser for clitoris, nipples, and almost anywhere else you can imagine. A plastic base and raised ring makes that shaft easy to grip and maneuver exactly where you want it.

The slender shaft is flexible to match the curves of your body, and widens just before the base for an enjoyable girth and a full sensation. At the base, a twisting dial controls the vibration speed, which can be varied from a subtle tickle to an erotic shiver. The smooth surface is perfect when paired with a favorite sex lubricant for slippery self-indulgence.

Waterproof, this G-Spot vibrator works as well in a shower or bathtub as it does between the sheets. A special ring seals out water; simply tighten the cap and enjoy your aquatic interludes without worry. To ensure your new sex toy stays in great shape, simply rinse with mild soap and water after use, and remove batteries before storage. The mild girth, special shape, and easy to use speed control of this toy make it an excellent pick for first time users, as well as a simple and rewarding addition to almost any sex toy collection.

Check out all the vibrators Adam and Eve offers.

Product Details

Add to Cart


Colors:

Orange

Brand:

Doc Johnson

Function:

Waterproof, G Spot tip, Multiple Speeds

Length:

7.0 inches

Width:

1.50 inches

Best Used For:

G-spot stimulation

Special Features:

Vibrating bullet placed at the tip

Batteries:

2 AA batteries (sold separately)

Power Source:

Uses Batteries

Customer Reviews - Lucid Dream #14 G-Spot Vibrator



3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
Great Toy   

Sunday's on June 21, 2009

This toy worked excellent little bigger than I expected but once. I turned it on I knew it was going to rock my world. The head vibration was very strong and led me to a mind shattering Oragasm. My hubby was very excited also because I left a little puddle on the bed! I love this toy a great buy for newbies or experts.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
The best vibrator ever!   

on July 12, 2009

This is hands down the best vibrator ever! It is extremely quiet and powerful. The shape is different than others but a great design!! You have to see for yourself. I have had mine for a little more than a year now and it is still my favorite! A great buy!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
not bad   

on September 6, 2009

Nice vibrator. Not as big as I had hoped. Warms up to your body really well.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
W O W !   

on October 15, 2009

This is great...my girlfriend and I both love it. Great color, great shape, good length, good vibrations!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
Awkward!   

on January 17, 2010

Good vibrations. Terrible shape for internal stimulation. The head was too large to easily insert. Controls not as easy as others. It twists instead of having buttons.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
I live this Vibrator   

on June 21, 2010

I am normally unable to achieve orgasm during intercourse but every time I use this toy I never fail to cum like crazy. I love it!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
pretty good   

on July 22, 2010

i liked this toy, it was a little uncomfortable at first and it needs to be lubed up pretty good. i thought id try it out as an anal toy and wow, i like it a lot better that way.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
It's great, except...   

on August 8, 2010

This is the first vibrator I've purchased online. I was a little apprehensive at first, but wow. The different vibration settings are fantastic, not too strong, not too light. In the other reviews, people complain about the smell. It's barely noticeable unless you regularly shove your sex toys up your nose. I would suggest using lube before insertion. My only problem with it occurred the first day I got it. I must have bent the neck too much when I was inspecting it & had to fiddle with it for the next 5-10 minutes to get the thing to work properly. Other than that, it's the best vibrator I've ever owned.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
Good Vibrator   

Slicky on November 14, 2010

I am a daily user of a vibrator, after my last one motor ran out (after about 10 months)I purchased this one. I have been using this vibrator daily (sometimes multiple times a day) for about 5 months, it did a great job and got me off each time. Now though, I feel the motor starting to wear out, it will change speeds on its own and that makes it frustrating, and I havent had it long. It is a little large but it works great. It does have a rubbery plasticy smell to it and my husband can smell it when he goes down on me after I have used it, but to me that isnt as huge deal. Its strong and I love how its bendable too. I just ordered a different one and will see how I like that, and I will miss this one for sure!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
All Wrong!   

on March 8, 2011

First of all it was way too big for my liking, second, the smell was overpowering. I may have a sensitive nose, but the smell drove me crazy. I definitely wouldn't suggest it to anyone!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(116)
4 star:
(68)
3 star:
(34)
2 star:
(16)
1 star:
(5)
See all Reviews