Customers who bought this item also bought:


Insatiable Butterfly G-Spot Vibrator
Pink Power AA Batteries (4 pack)
Adam & Eve Lube
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner
 
:
You Save:
Insatiable Butterfly G-Spot Vibrator $39.95
Pink Power AA Batteries (4 pack) $3.99
Adam & Eve Lube $9.95
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner $6.95

Insatiable Butterfly G-Spot Vibrator Features

 

Dual Bullet Thrills!

Slip this soft jelly G-spot shaft and the fluttering clit butterfly into your begging-for-orgasms box! A pair of powerful 7-function bullets vibrate, pulsate and escalate, one in the G-spot vibe, the other in the clit stimulator. They’re both controlled with a single, easy-to-use push button. Uses 3 AA batteries (sold separately).

 

Due to manufacturer pricing policies, we are unable to offer further (all) discounts on this item.

Product Details

 


Colors:

Purple

Function:

Remote control, G Spot tip, Clitoral stimulator, Single Speed, Multiple Vibrations

Length:

5.0 inches

Brand:

Cal Exotics

Width:

1.50 inches

Gender:

Female

Batteries:

3 AA batteries (sold separately)

Power Source:

Uses Batteries

Customer Reviews - Insatiable Butterfly G-Spot Vibrator



this f---ing rocks   

twolf on June 28, 2008

I have to say without a doubt this is one of the best items I have ever bought from the site. While I agree the speed control could be better the speed to get things going with my g/f worked it's magic. And guys I recommend having your other half use this on you when having a little down time.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Alone   

on July 8, 2008

this is a good one for those mornings when i wake up alone and feeling mmmmmm a good waker upper.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Great product to buy   

on February 10, 2009

This was a pretty awesome. Loved it.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



awesome   

on September 6, 2010

I love this things OMG
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



very pleased!   

john m on July 23, 2012

Bought this for the wife and thought it would be a fun toy. She tried it out as soon as it was received and let me tell you, she loves it! She had 5 orgasms within 10 minutes!! Highly recommend.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Highly Recommend   

on September 5, 2012

No complaints here.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



satisfying   

on February 24, 2013

my wife found it exciting
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



love it   

pleasured on June 19, 2013

Love this butterfly. Has seven different setting. Enjoyed everyone of them. I did smell the plastic smell. But it was well worth the money. Everyone needs one of these.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Great feel, not great material   

on February 16, 2014

I love this toy, right amount of vibration, good flexibility in the shape and really fun to use with your partner. However, I really don't like the material it is made of. It smells strongly of chemical plastic when you get it. After a few uses it started to turn a cloudy purple color, and cause a burning sensation, not a pleasant one, after use. Sort of like the plastic is breaking down and irritating the skin. This may be because we used silicon lube on it, but still I don't think that should be happening. It can still be used with a condom, but it kind of takes the fun out of it when you have pause and put a condom on both the clit part and the shaft part. Suggestions: use better material and make it a rechargeable toy with a remote. I would pay good money for that.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(19)
4 star:
(7)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(0)
See all Reviews