Untitled Document

Enter Code SCORE

Stay In Bed Sale

Take 40% Off One Item

Free Shipping on all Orders of $59 or more!

G-Kiss Vibrator

$29.95
In Stock

G-Kiss Vibrator

Item #U488
Over 35,000 sold!
Quantity:

100% Guarantee

100% Customer Satisfaction

Adam & Eve’s Return Policy is based on a simple principle – 100% Customer Satisfaction Guaranteed on Every Order.
If you become dissatisfied with an item for any reason whatsoever during the first 90 days of ownership, then you can return the item to us for a replacement, an alternate selection or a full refund. If an item does not perform because of a manufacturer’s defect, then return it to us. We’ll replace it without charge.
As the largest provider of adult products for both men and women in the US, Adam & Eve is your smart choice. You can expect that we have taken every measure to provide you with the best in selection, quality, price, service, and information - giving you more time to ENJOY your purchase.

Fast and Discreet Shipping

All Adam & Eve orders are delivered in unmarked envelopes and boxes to preserve your privacy. The only identifying mark on the package is your mailing address and ours. The name “Adam & Eve” does not appear anywhere on the outside of your package.
Adam & Eve ships all of your items for one low price. Get FREE SHIPPING on your Order $59+ by entering code 59SHIP at checkout. Adam & Eve offers standard and expedited shipping options at checkout, can ship internationally and to military addresses.

Vibrator smooches your G-Spot & teases your clit!

With dual motors and a specialized design for optimal G-Spot and clitoral arousal, this vibrator is like a wish come true!

• Specially shaped tip for G-Spot stimulation
• Enlarged stimulator to tickle your clit better
• Dual motors for stronger power
• Pick from 3 different vibration speeds
• Waterproof for use almost anywhere and easy cleaning.
• Made from TPR, a rubber-like material
• Measures 1.25 inches across and 4 inches long, insertable
• Powered by 2 AAA batteries, sold separately

Designed with your pleasure in mind, the vibrator is optimally shaped to maximize your G-Spot and clitoral stimulation. The contoured tip makes it easier to find and rub your G-Spot, while the enlarged stimulator is positioned to always tickle your clit no matter how you move! Add in the dual vibrator motors offering multiple vibration speeds, and you’ve got a sure thing!

The vibrator is completely waterproof so you enjoy it in the shower to add some sizzle to your morning or in the hot tub to relax after a long day. The watertight seal also makes it easier to clean the vibrator by sealing off the battery compartment.

Made from rubber-like TPR, the vibrator is soft and unscented. The tip is flexible for your comfort, while the shaft is firm and stiff for easier penetration.

The vibrator measures 1.25 inches across at its widest point and 7 inches long, with up to 4 inches insertable. A push button controller in the base lets you turn the sex toy on and off and change the 3 different vibration speeds. The base of the vibrator unscrews to hold 2 AAA batteries, sold separately.

Adam and Eve recommends the G-Kiss Vibrator for women to use for G-Spot stimulation during foreplay and sex.

The G-Kiss Vibrator is compatible with Adam & Eve’s water-based or silicone-based sex lubes. After using the vibrator, wash it thoroughly in warm, soapy water and rinse it clean. Once the G-Spot vibrator dries off, store it in a cool, dark place with the rest of your sex toy collection.

Batteries:
2 AAA batteries (sold separately)
Brand:
Cal Exotics
Colors:
Blue
Features:
Clitoral stimulator, Waterproof, Battery Operated, Vibrating, Multiple Speeds, G-Spot Tip, Multiple Motors, Multiple Stimulation
Gender:
Female
Intensity Level:
Strong
Length:
4.0 inches
Material:
Rubber
Noise Level:
Average Noise
Power Source:
Uses Batteries
Width:
1.25 inches
Average Customer Review
Sort Reviews

Write a review

on 4/23/2011 11:09:27 PM
Oh my..my, my, my, my.
I had never had a G-spot orgasm until I used this wonderful little contraption. I didn't even remember that it had a fourth speed until after I had already climaxed several times on the second & third. I had to give up before trying the fourth speed. I would definitely recommend this. Wow.
56 of 59 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/24/2011 10:35:58 PM
WoW!!
I have never ever been able to achieve this level of satisfaction.... Best vibe EVER tried! I don't think I will ever buy another one. AMAZING!!
22 of 23 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/3/2017 3:17:33 PM
Pros: It will get the job done! The G-spot stimulator part is nice and could reach a pretty high intensity at 2 out of 3 settings. Cons: The one small con to this product is that the clitoral stimulator part is too short and you will be spending some time focusing one spot instead of stimulating both parts.
14 of 15 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/10/2012 5:18:28 PM
Ahhmazing!!
Best vibe I've tried! Definately achieved a HIGH level of satisfaction! Other vibrators haven't been powerful enough, but this one definately is! Highly recommend!
10 of 10 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/5/2012 12:37:27 PM
My favorite toy!
I have bought this toy several times, and its my favorite. It always lasts a long time, especially now that I bought rechargeable batteries. It is very high powered, so if you are a beginner, stick to the low setting until you get used to it. Perfect size, works great!
10 of 10 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/16/2017 1:29:46 PM
Pros: It does the job very quickly and very nicely. Small enough to hide from the kids, LOL. Cons: The clit vibrator part doesn't work at all. It needs to be a stronger vibration.
9 of 10 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/19/2011 6:52:02 PM
Extroadinary!
This was my first vibrator ever. I am definitely amazed at the results that were achieved. I would definitely recommend this product to any female to enhance her sex life. Thanks A & E!
8 of 9 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/2/2012 11:27:28 PM
eh.
Mine was amazing while it lasted, but unfortunately moisture was able to get through the waterproofing and quit working. :(
8 of 10 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/5/2017 2:19:46 PM
Awesome thing!
Honestly wasn't expecting much from a $20 little toy lol but holy moly. The vibrations on this are strong!! not weak like some others... the first time I used it I finished in about 20 seconds lol definitely recommend.
8 of 8 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/3/2012 5:37:12 PM
The gift that keeps on giving
I got this for my wife as a Christmas present, along with some other "toys". I also got her some expensive jewelry. After 1 night she told me this was her favorite Christmas present. Not bad for 30 bucks and it gets her motor running for some "us" time.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/23/2014 4:19:06 PM
Not great
The length is fine for hitting the places it needs to hit, but I didn't find the vibrations powerful enough to effectively and consistently get the job done. The one button control is also irritating because there's a pause when you press it, which means that even transitioning from medium to high speed there's a second where you're at zero and have to struggle to find your rhythm again. The little teeth that are supposed to massage your clit also disappeared after 3-4 uses--did they fall off? Melt due to vigorous use? It's a mystery, but in either case, eew! Definitely not the bargain I was hoping for, and I'll be replacing it with the next step up.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/13/2015 12:13:40 AM
Enjoying this
Frankly, I'm new to using toys but my hubby ordered one of these for me. I personally did not expect to get anything from its use because I always said I prefer the real thing. WELL WELL!!! He used it one me and I thought the power was amazing and what it did to my clit was heavenly. I exploded within a few minutes! I tried it once while home alone and after insertion, I closed my legs and BAM! I exploded within a minute. Now I'm obsessed with this site and seeing what else we can use to bring excitement in the bedroom. By the way, the power settings are great for me!
7 of 7 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/27/2017 11:31:24 AM
Happy wife
I bought this for my wife who wanted something a little different. She absolutely loves it. I've never seen her get there so quickly, not once but twice or three times!
7 of 7 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/28/2014 3:07:43 PM
G-Kiss Vibrator, will you marry me???
This vibrator is amazing. it hits my gspot and clit like a dream. the combination makes me squirt every single time. love it and would put a ring on it :)
6 of 6 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/29/2017 10:31:38 AM
Love it!
Hit all the right places!
6 of 7 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/29/2017 10:47:09 PM
Wasn't so sure about it until I tried it
When I got this in the mail it looked kind of cheap so I wasn't so sure I'd like but boy I was wrong, it's my new favorite toy
6 of 6 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/1/2012 10:36:03 AM
funtimes
makes it to my fav box thats for sure
5 of 6 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/26/2015 5:50:31 PM
Ahh-mazing!
I must say that this is the best vibe I have ever tried! It hits my g-spot and clitoris perfectly in unison and I'm having multiple orgasms within minutes! I use it hands free with my husband, I just pop it in, set it to the 3rd setting and go to town giving him a bj. Let's just say we're both climaxing in minutes! This is my new favorite toy. Works great!
5 of 5 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/27/2015 2:20:35 PM
OK - But not as good as the Butterfly Kiss
I was interested in this because of its supposed ability to find your G-spot. I was not disappointed as it is satisfying in that department, but I found the Butterfly Kiss sent me over the moon.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/30/2017 12:30:38 PM
Pros: Easy to use. Adequately meets expectations! Cons: Noise -eh. Low setting is enough.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/31/2017 12:54:54 AM
Show -stopper
Oh my goodness. I don't even know where to begin other than it is AMAZING! Right off the bat it tingled me and places that haven't been touched in a while and it also made me orgasm within 5 minutes of using it. The only con I have is that I wish it was a little quieter but it's not overbearing to where someone else would here. This is a definite buy if you want to be pleased and dripping wet.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/30/2012 9:02:50 AM
No squirting so far
Fun, the wife definitely enjoyed it, but it didn't make her squirt.
4 of 19 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/29/2012 3:05:54 AM
:) very pleased
first time buying one glad i did once i tryed the 3rd speed i was hooked but it dies fast
4 of 5 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/18/2014 10:56:35 PM
Absolutely Wonderful
I don't usually write comments, but this is fabulous. This was the first dildo-type thing that I ever bought. (I've only ever used external vibrators) My boyfriend really gets a kick out of watching me pleasure myself, so he urged me to purchase something exciting. I really enjoy this product and he really enjoys watching me enjoy this product. I'd definitely recommend this!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/28/2015 3:21:03 PM
G-Kiss Vibe
Very powerful and perfect shape. This is my wife's favorite toy out of her large collection.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/5/2015 4:01:39 PM
Better than expected!
I was actually looking for a vibrator with very specific criteria, which for the most part seemed unattainable. Then I found this. It met every requirement I was looking for and couldn't wait to get my hands on it! My package arrived days before scheduled, which made me very happy. That night, I tried it out. The first setting warmed me up, and the second setting got me off with an orgasm I would definitely rate as one of the top five. Once I had...sobered up, out of pure curiosity, I decided to see what the third/highest setting was like. I came in seconds. Not exaggerating. Like, 5 seconds. That was a first!!!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/16/2017 9:56:19 AM
Prefect
Nice cheap little Vibe. Simple doesn't twist and turn but has 3 settings and a little extra vibe. Good price good product!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/26/2017 2:41:41 PM
My new toy
I love this it is very strong my Boyfriend loves to drives me crazy with it
4 of 5 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/28/2017 1:20:04 AM
Numminess
IT felt fantastic and I didn't need to increase the speed.
4 of 6 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/23/2017 12:35:06 PM
Best one yet
I purchased this vibrator to replace one that just quit working. My wife uses it all the time wether I am there or not. It sends her into multiple orgasms very time. She told me it is the best vibrator yet.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/29/2017 11:58:00 PM
Amazing toy
Awesome vibrating toy , has three speed settings. I'm happy with it,use it often .
4 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/18/2015 8:07:52 PM
First Toy
Okay, so this is my first vibrator really, and I love it. It gets me off every time super fast. Great, powerful vibrations. Can be a bit noisy, but it hasn't been a problem for me. The reason I give this four out of five is that the clit stimulator is too powerful for me. I have a very sensitive clit, and the "pleasure nubs" actually really hurt. I do really love the curve of this, it really hits the G-Spot pretty well. Overall, totally would recommend this to a friend!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/2/2017 1:10:10 AM
Reviewer left no comment
3 of 6 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/29/2012 6:30:16 PM
Awesome!
I own several vibrators including a rabbit with many functions. However, I always grab this one. It's that good!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/3/2013 9:05:26 PM
AWESOME
Used on my girlfriend, she loved it . She lost it in with in five minutes.I would tell anyone to buy this item.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/15/2013 8:32:08 PM
Fun but a battery eater!
Really fun for solo play or to let him help me out. HOWEVER, I recommend using rechargeable batteries as this one goes through the little AAA really quickly.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/15/2013 11:25:26 AM
Great Starter Toy
This was our first toy and it is perfect for starters! Not too big, bulky or intimidating for my lady. The vibration speeds are perfect and allow for a great progression of fun! Very quiet too. All in all, we are excited to start our bedroom adventures.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/19/2014 4:47:47 PM
LOVE IT!!!
I LOVE this toy!! I have purchased quite a few high dollar toys that do all sorts of stuff, but none of them can do for me what this one does. I recommend it to all my friends. And for the price it can't be beat. I never have to use the max intensity unless the batteries are getting low, and even then this thing rocks!! GET ONE!!
2 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/28/2014 3:11:54 PM
Amazing
Perfecttttttttt
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/21/2015 12:20:31 PM
new favorite toy
I have wanted to try a multi spot toy. I absolutely love it. I tell my husband its hands free. Its water proof so you can put it in place, put your legs together and go on with your shower. I can finish or just get things started for my husband. Get out and attack him. Its not to loud so not a concern that the kids might hear. I'm allergic to a lot of materials, this doesn't bother me a bit. I climaxed in a few minutes. I was impressed. A good buy
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/24/2015 11:10:15 PM
wow
New to toys and bought this.... Wow! The first time, i had an orgasm in about 30 seconds! The 3rd speed is a bit much for me. The only thing i dont like is the size of the head, its a little big for me. Otherwise, this is great and I'm so glad i chose it!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/26/2015 6:36:40 PM
Miolele loved it!
I gave this to my gf for her birthday and it made her orbasm a lot! ;) Would soooo buy again!~ >:3
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/2/2017 3:31:49 AM
Reviewer left no comment
2 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/15/2017 2:48:14 PM
Pros: Love it
2 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/13/2017 11:00:52 PM
A little pricey
Not what I really expected , seems a little pricey for this little vibrator. Don't think I order anything else
2 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/14/2017 9:37:37 PM
Exactly what I was looking for!
This was exactly what I needed. Works perfectly.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/14/2012 7:54:50 AM
OMG!!!
This is it!!! I didn't know you could come this hard. This is my best new friend!!!
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/26/2012 12:50:21 PM
g-kiss
all i can say is amazing!
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/10/2012 12:57:20 AM
Amazing
This is a womens best friend!! Great Toy!! Love this vibrator.
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/16/2012 8:49:57 PM
So in love
ive tried many different vibes but i have to saythat this one is the absolute best.
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/4/2013 8:55:44 PM
AMAZING
This vibrator feels so AMAZING once you put it inside, and the stimulator touches your clit... its the BEST feeling! And the tip of this thing really can touch and tickle your G-spot... In a good way, if you know what I mean... Oh yea!!
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/26/2013 2:40:39 PM
Just ok.
I like the product, but wish it was bigger and thicker, but otherwise great!
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/11/2013 9:34:59 PM
Good times
Bought this for my wife so we could bring some new fun into the bed and she loved it. She was moaning before I even turned it on and after that she was shaking (Im also pretty sure we woke up the neighbors, sorry)
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/29/2013 9:46:00 PM
Amazing
This is my first g-spot toy and it is absolutely amazing. The vibrations are strong and various rhythms make me come quickly. I highly recommend this toy for those who love strong vibrations and a little variety.
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/31/2013 6:43:44 PM
Ka-Pow!
Gave the wife an orgasm in 2 minutes while she was giving me a bj. Let me tell you; it was the best bj yet.
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/2/2014 5:07:39 PM
Instant Orgasim
This product has been wonderful!! I love the way that it controls my clit and gets me off instantly. My husband loves when I I suck him off while I have it in! Makes a more aggressive oral expierence:)
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/7/2014 1:44:38 PM
WASTE OF MONEY
I am so disappointed that I wasted my money on this thing!! Did not work at all!!!!!!! Has very low power.
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/20/2014 3:39:42 PM
WOW on my WIFE
We have bought several toys for her to spice up our relation, but this one it really did the work on her and she enjoy it much as I did seen her face of joy... I even try it on me wow it works great...
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/19/2014 12:35:17 AM
Could be better
I bought this on the presumption it would be better quality. The clitoral stimulator moves way too much so it doesn't hit the spots right. If it were made of a different material it might have been better. But it's definitely a Miss for me.
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/26/2014 11:55:14 PM
A whole new world
I bought this toy under the naive impression that the first time I used it I would find my illusive g-spot. Luckily after trying for a month it finally happened, now I can barely keep my hands off of me. Highly recommend. Ps.Dual motor is a must have.
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/2/2014 12:57:22 PM
She loves it
This is now her favorite toy. She has double orgasms every time. Durable and highly recommended.
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/31/2015 8:33:06 PM
Surprise for The Mrs.
She like her surprise new toy...said it could have been a little bigger, but she love the vibration speeds!!
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/4/2015 4:11:45 PM
bad
broke with in the 1st 2 uses
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/10/2015 2:46:03 PM
LOVE THIS!
I am new to using toys. I have a hard time getting that O moment on my own. With this toy I didn't have that problem at all perfect speeds and o moment with in a minute. Perfect for g-spot and clitoral pleasure. I paired this toy with one other toy for anal pleasure and it was amazing. Love this toy!!!
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/21/2015 9:58:11 AM
loving it
Purchased for my girlfriend , she loves it. Having it inside and the sensations that she gets is unreal. It is a little loud
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/6/2015 2:27:23 AM
Really great!
This is one of the first vibrators I've had, and I rally like it! The different level strengths of vibrations are good, and it's great that the speed changes with a button on the bottom so you can't really accidentally change it. The nubs on the extended part don't stimulate the clitoris like I thought they would, but using the main tip to directly stimulate the clitoris works great and you can control it just how you want
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/19/2015 10:31:51 PM
g kiss vibrator
It was ok I guess it was my first one.
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/31/2015 10:49:06 AM
Terrible
According to reviews this was supposed to be great. It wasn't. This had the worst vibration of any toy I've ever had-I could barely feel it. I even put brand new batteries in it. And the size-small. I would never recommend this.
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/1/2015 9:40:20 AM
G-Kiss me again and again!!
The G-Kiss was the first vibrator of this kind that we purchased. So far, it is my favorite. So yes, yes, yes, G-Kiss me again and again.
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/10/2015 4:19:06 PM
Works for you
This product is nice and versatile. It is nice and calming or hard core. What ever you are in the mood for.
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/5/2015 6:18:52 PM
OOOOOO SOOOO GOOOOOD!!!!
I have amazing orgasms every time I use this!!!! I thought it was a pretty small but it feels so good and is probably the best I have ever purchased. I only wish they came out with a bigger version!
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/19/2015 11:22:17 AM
Mmmmmmm good!
Got it for the wife and she loves it. She has had a few toys before but this one surpasses the others. It def made things Hott!!
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/26/2015 9:54:22 PM
G-Kiss
Hits all the right spots!
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/27/2015 8:28:31 PM
Good
Works great but a little wider at the end then the wife thought
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/5/2015 1:43:07 AM
great dual vibrator
Has a great handle for thrusting,three speed controls, i began using it i couldn't reach my o, even tho it has two great bullets n both ends for stimulation, i have a very hard time climaxing in general, trying different play ways I figured out how to use a lot of water base lube on clitoral stim part and got hang of pressing up and down motion onto my clit while it was inside me, it totally felt like real thing ( my man eating my p**** while penetrating me) i finally got my awsome orgasm! This toy goes in my butt- afterwards for more fun, i am a newby to anal i only used one but plug beforehand and being so relaxed this product so smooth/comfortable, it slides right in and the vibration is strong on dual ends i love the way it feels in me, it stays put while im able to use my stronger wand vibrator on my clitoris and the candycane vibrator in my vag, i get my second super intense orgasm!! I tried it on my husband for anal play while i gave him a BJ it was a bit strong he had major orgasm like ive never seen before,he came right away. Gave my mouth a break! I recomend buying this toy for male or female.
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/8/2015 9:36:06 PM
Fantastic
I absolutely love it. By far my favorite toy that we have ever gotten. I think it is perfect.
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/10/2015 4:39:07 PM
may be small...but works like a powerhouse
all settings are great. just beware, you'll need plenty of batteries because it will get lots of use. my favorite so far. nothing even came close.
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/2/2015 5:35:06 AM
amazing!
This product was great! And it is very discreet, not loud at all. Ridiculously powerful for its tiny size.
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/29/2015 10:24:00 AM
Anal and viginal pleasure toy
Best toy I have ever used. Both me and my wife love it.
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/29/2015 6:55:19 PM
Wasn't right for me.
The G-Kiss vibrator might have worked better for someone else. My clit is positioned higher, so I had to bend the clit teaser arm up and place it on my clit. By doing so, that made it have too much pressure on my clit. The little spikes/nubs that are supposed to tease the clit were too hard. I think it would have felt better if there were no nubs. The dildo material was too hard for me as well. It started to hurt after a while. But, someone with different anatomy might find this pleasurable. This is just my personal opinion.
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/5/2015 9:59:17 AM
We love this!!
We received this product and within 10 minutes of putting batteries in, my wife was coming in waves! This vibrator will be a staple item in our bedroom! Can't wait to use it with her again...and again...and again!!!
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/5/2015 10:40:04 PM
Brand new toy
This toy is great! Feels good, fits nicely, and works like a charm! Made my night (more than once)!
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/10/2015 9:09:30 AM
Love Noodle
We love it.
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/13/2016 2:31:20 AM
Pros: First purchase. Wasn't sure what to get. Worried about noise. Not noisy at all. Easy to hold and easy fit. Perfect first toy!
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/21/2016 2:20:53 PM
Reviewer left no comment
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/28/2017 2:45:30 PM
Reviewer left no comment
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/30/2017 6:36:40 PM
Reviewer left no comment
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/8/2017 2:35:15 AM
Reviewer left no comment
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/25/2017 9:27:22 AM
G-Kiss Vibrato
Like to use this. woulds recommend.
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/19/2012 12:57:14 PM
Good
Good vibrating and a nice product
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/26/2012 2:15:20 AM
AWESOME
Got this for my girlfriend for Christmas. With other toys it sometime would take a little while for her to get off, but with this five minutes and she had cummed. She loved it !!!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/31/2012 1:56:51 AM
Love at first time!
This toy is an amazing. It is my first real vibrator and has turned me into an addict. I bought another but it did nothing for me in comparison. I think it is the clitoral stimulation.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/12/2013 10:43:34 AM
Nothing Special - but a good price
We were excited to try this, but it really didn't do a whole lot. It has a good hum on the highest setting but didn't provide much else.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/3/2013 5:20:51 PM
Amazing
This toy is amazing who needs one of those expensive Rabbits. This toy is just as good. :) Happy!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/14/2013 3:58:35 PM
vib
the vibe need to be a stronger motor
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/26/2013 4:16:58 PM
I came.
Haha. Well I did. I really like this toy because its soft and flexible. So many other toys I've tried are just too rigid and painful. The vibrations are nice. Although I could go with even a little more intensity on that last setting. But for a couple AAA batteries it was impressive. Cleans up easy. The clit stimulation was a big plus. I recommend it for awesome sensations on the g-spot.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/21/2014 10:24:47 AM
Max
We have a number of vibrators but this one my wife likes better than her rabbit! I didn't think that would ever happen but it did. It's not real big but it seems to hit all the right spots! It has just the right flexibility and the clit vibe was in just the right spot! Nice vibe!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/21/2014 6:16:08 PM
Haven't tried it yet but my other died!
Expecting the same great results... Occasional squiting orgasms using alone and sometimes use it as the warm up to squirt with my lover. He loves when I can make the sheets wet. It makes him come instantly!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/25/2014 10:18:40 AM
very good
Love this one
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/10/2014 3:57:26 PM
Big Blue.
This is my first purchase from the site after hearing all about it on the savage lovecast. My partner and I love "big blue" and we incorporate him into our intimacy. Can't say enough at this product. it does the job, is well built, and does not leave is disspaointed.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/26/2014 1:39:08 PM
Awesome
I bought this for my gf when I'm gone on deployments and just to spice up the bedroom she LOVES it.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/1/2014 10:59:51 AM
Hits the spot for sure
It's thicker then I imagined it would be, which is really nice. The 2 vibrators built in give it an extra touch. ;) I would recommend this. Fun to use alone or with a partner.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/2/2014 3:05:54 PM
Wow!
I always wanted a rabbit vibrator, but they are so expensive. This was a great choice at a lower cost. The curve of the shaft is just right and the ticklers on the stimulator do wonders! I used this after finishing with my boyfriend and was able to finish again! Plus, he loved watching me use it!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/15/2014 9:39:16 AM
best decision ever
I'm new to the toy game and was a little overwhelmed wkth all the varieties I had to choose from. With me being a virgin, I definitely was lost. I read the reviews on this product and thought I'd give it a try and BOY was it a great decision. This just upped my masturbation up to a whole other level! I absolutely love this thing. The only compliant I have is I wish the button to change the speed was a little easier to push so I could still continue using it while changing the speed instead of pausing to press the button then continuing.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/27/2014 9:35:42 PM
Good value, but not perfect
The nubs on the clit stimulator are a bit too sharp, though i imagine these will wear down a bit with time. Vibration strength is excellent, but the button to increase speed requires too much force, and you must secure the toy with 2 hands just to apply enough pressure to click into the next speed. Waterproofing seems to be pretty good, time will tell. Over all, id recommend it for someone looking into a dual stimulation toy under 75$
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/19/2014 2:16:41 AM
Epic fun that just keeps going!
I really enjoyed this toy. It is my first rabbit and I'm 100% satisfied with it. It gets me to that O and it feels oh so great! I was a bit skeptical at first about what TPR felt like, I don't enjoy using lube to use it cause its so rubbery but thats just my opinion. Overall it's a great product and feels so nice with the little feelers!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/21/2014 5:27:11 PM
First Toy
I was very excited to get my first toy after reading reviews. I do have to say it is the right size and it hits the spots right, but the clit messager does not work like I thought it would. I had to press on it for it to work as I wanted to.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/29/2014 5:33:28 PM
Its Raining
My wife is a Big time Squirter. We studied the Gspot explaration for years, we have it mastered. This device is incredible for expert gspotting. It will be raining real fast, love it, very hot, highly recommended.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/14/2015 11:57:12 AM
Eh so so
Didn't work and battery section seems cheaply made.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/18/2015 11:25:33 PM
Nice
A little harder than I like
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/19/2015 11:52:37 AM
Great Toy For The Price!
This little toy is fantastic for how cheap it is. My favorite bit is that its a bit more firm than some other toys, making it rub just right every time. The only complaint I have is that the 'teeth' on the clitoral bit tend to rub a bit hard. There are three speed settings and honestly I cannot tell much of a difference between them. It goes from Intense, to slightly more intense, to I think a bit more intense than the last one. Over all a great little toy though. Small and not exceptionally loud it does the job. If I were to change anything about this product I would get rid of the teeth (though I believe thats just personal preference) and put a wider gap between the vibration settings. Definitely get this toy if you're low on cash! Worth the buy.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/25/2015 1:25:39 AM
HURT ME
I didn't like the G kiss vibrator. Its has an odd shape and the clit tickler is way to long and it hurt me
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/17/2015 11:05:47 PM
No power
This was very very weak. I was very disappointed. It does not hit any spots and even if it did it wouldn't be able to do anything with them.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/21/2015 10:43:23 AM
G-Kiss Vibrator
WOW! Wonderful!!! Need I say more?
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/25/2015 10:42:18 PM
Not my favorite
Material is very hard, not at all comfortable, & the nubbins don't hit my clitoris---just a bad fit, maybe.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/26/2015 12:31:35 PM
Great bang for the buck
After receiving our toy we washed it and got ready to use it. I have to be honest, my wife took 4 minutes of using this before she came. It worked wonderfully. Incorporating this into our sex life was a great choice. I would recommend this for any woman who is able to finish thru clitoral stimulation. Its one of the best toys weve played with.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/31/2015 8:21:07 PM
g spot
Love it.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/3/2015 5:43:25 PM
g kiss
Works great its got 3 speeds with alot of power. It hits the spot so happy with this vibrator would say well worth the money
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/17/2015 12:49:10 PM
Just the right fit
The fit and texture were perfect for my wife's first vaginal orgasm!! So glad to add this to our private stash.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/5/2015 8:57:28 AM
funfun10
Small but powerful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/17/2015 11:59:25 PM
gotta winner!
We bought this about a year ago for our anniversary. You know you've got a winner when she says please finish me off with the blue thing.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/20/2015 6:24:40 PM
it's bad
the cilits part needed to made better
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/23/2015 7:26:50 PM
Good
good product!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/13/2015 8:49:30 AM
Fulfilling
Powerful fun!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/24/2015 10:38:37 PM
Broken out of the package
the contacts for the batteries broke as soon as we put batteries in it. I managed to get it to work after some tinkering but it only runs at one speed instead of three. She still loves it but it does not work as intended.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/29/2015 11:41:13 PM
Perfect for my first!
This is the first vibrator I have ever had, and let me tell you, I am blown away! It's just the right size to fill me up without being uncomfortable and the speeds are all great. Have already recommended it to my friends :)
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/1/2015 5:02:46 PM
Everything they said it would do!
Use in combination with the "G-Spot in Words & Pictures" book.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/15/2015 2:31:32 AM
Broke
I love this little guy but the on/off button broke in a matter of weeks so you had to use the cap to turn it on & off. Then the vibrating mechanism for the clitoral stim broke. Left me heart broken! Dead within a couple months
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/15/2015 9:48:41 AM
First vibe.
Great product
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/20/2015 6:10:49 PM
what I thought of G-Kiss Vibrator
worked well need a little more lube
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/21/2015 1:14:34 PM
Not bad
For a cheapo, it does the truck after some time tho
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/21/2015 6:19:38 PM
Surprising
Very powerful for something that only runs on AA batteries. Not too impressed with the clit stimulation, but it still works.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/23/2015 4:38:42 PM
G kiss vibrator
The clit stimulating part was too long and stuck out too much other than that it worked fine.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/24/2015 9:31:55 AM
Wasn't right for me.
The G-Kiss vibrator might have worked better for someone else. My clit is positioned higher, so I had to bend the clit teaser arm up and place it on my clit. By doing so, that made it have too much pressure on my clit. The little spikes/nubs that are supposed to tease the clit were too hard. I think it would have felt better if there were no nubs. The dildo material was too hard for me as well. It started to hurt after a while. But, someone with different anatomy might find this pleasurable. This is just my personal opinion.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/27/2015 12:19:42 PM
Nice and Durable!
This one worked great! Took about 5 minutes for the big "O" to come around. Feels durable and should last for a long while. 3 Speeds of vibe and each one works awesome! Easy cleanup. Overall not too large either.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/28/2015 11:17:53 AM
Blown Away
This is the first rabbit type vibrator I've ever tried and it exceeded my expectations. To both mine and my boyfriends surprise it made me squirt for the first time ever, something I've tried to achieve for some time. I tested it out this morning by myself to see if it was a fluke happening, and it wasn't. After squirting two times in five minutes I decided that this toy was the real deal. And this is coming from someone that very rarely achieves vaginal orgasms. The motors are much stronger than I expected and everything lines up perfectly for dual stimulation. If you're reading this deciding whether to purchase or not, I highly recommend you do. You won't regret it
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/31/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: LOVE this rabbit it's the best one I've tried,, really gets the clitorus area the ears on other rabbits tend to hurt me after awhile Cons: None at this time other than I wish these toys didn't make so much noise
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/1/2015 2:44:55 PM
Land speed record setter...2 mins!!!
WOW!!!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/15/2015 9:19:41 AM
Bought a backup lol!! Great rabbit
Love this rabbit vibrator I bought a backup one just in case my first one stops vibing lol!! Works great in both areas ,,
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/18/2015 9:00:12 AM
Best Toy I've Bought
I love this toy! Gets the job done every time whether I'm with someone or by myself!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/19/2015 7:08:28 PM
ok
Nothing too exciting. It's ok
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/29/2015 9:09:11 AM
Love it!
This product is great and useful! Definitely a keeper when you when to treat yourself to a late night of fun.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/30/2015 7:02:36 PM
Garbage
This was great until the motor died after 3 weeks of owning it... Don't waste your money.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/4/2015 9:32:51 AM
Sadly disappointed
The texture is great! And comfy.......but the vibration wasn't great at all :/ I could barely feel it.....new batteries didn't help.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/13/2015 2:14:51 PM
It works!
This stimulation worked for me. It's hard for me to get there, so I was pleased with the results.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/15/2015 8:47:29 AM
The Best
I love the G-Kiss vibrator. It's light and easy to use. The best one yet I purchased from Adam & Eve
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/28/2015 2:17:30 PM
ITs Okay
Our first toy, Not as powerful as I thought it would be. Nice that it is quite, but the clit stimulator does not hit the spot. But that's just me. The small chrome free gift vibrator was much better and we have had more fun with it.. even more powerful.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/29/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: It hits all the right spots and brings me to orgasm every time. Good product for the money.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/30/2015 12:00:00 AM
Cons: Very hard. Not enjoyable.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/30/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Loved it
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/1/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: The shape is perfect!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/1/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Love it! Since I am currently single, it helps out quite a bit when I'm feeling frisky with no one to help me out!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/2/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/2/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/7/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/12/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Used it today, wife absolutely loved it Cons: Push button on bottom is a little hard to press while using
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/13/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/13/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Clit stimulation Cons: Used to a rotating head...missed that
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/14/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Good buy
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/14/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/15/2015 12:00:00 AM
Cons: Arrived defective. Top motor doesn't work.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/15/2015 12:03:39 PM
Nice toy
Bought this for my wife and we use it a lot. Been one of her favorites lately. Does not beat the wand tough. Great product so far.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/16/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/16/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: LOVE IT! Cons: Could be a little quieter.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/16/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/16/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: The end result is amazing!! Cons: The tiny "nubs" tend to wear off fairly quickly. This is my 2nd one to buy because of that reason.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/16/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Wife loves it. And is always wanting to have a little fun... Cons: None. I get to have fun with my wife
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/19/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: This vibrator is wonderful. Three levels. Third level had me orgasm in about a minute! I highly recommend Cons: The seal on the batteries is not very good so i would not suggest using in the shower. I had to clean mine out because the batteries were wet and were deteriorating
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/19/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/19/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: The clitoral stimulator really helps with intense orgasms Cons: could be a little bit longer
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/19/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/19/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: It de the job Cons: Size a bit small
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/20/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/21/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/21/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Wow Cons: None
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/21/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Fantastic! Cons: None
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/21/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: She doubled over in pleasure.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/22/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/22/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/22/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/22/2015 3:56:11 PM
does the trick!
Our first toy of this type. Wife was a little unsure but within a matter of a minute, she was enjoying herself! Just seems internal vibrations can never be strong enough though. Another level or two would be perfect!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/23/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/26/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: None Cons: Noisy, just does not bring orgasm. The small vibrator included as a free gift is better
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/26/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/27/2015 5:13:24 PM
works?
we loved it when we first got it. now the vibrator towards the head quit working.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/28/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/28/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/28/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/29/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/29/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Great for in an apartment Cons: Could be more intense
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/30/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Dual motor function is amazing. The three levels of intensity are fantastic. Cons: First one the motor died, bought another because of value and how effective it is.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/30/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: the clitoral stimulator is A+++ Cons: head is kind of too big for me
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/30/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/2/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Good.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/2/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: I love this. Just love.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/3/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/3/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: This is the best you we've bought. It transports her somewhere else. I'm not sure where but when she comes back she's completely worked up!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/4/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: It's strong and definitely gets the job done! Cons: Too loud for me!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/5/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Small Cons: Didn't like the tip, it was a little rough 2 use in certain areas in certain ways. And I also didn't car for the clothes tickler. Thought it was 2 rough as well and didn't do it's job.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/5/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: The wife loves she came with this product the first time Cons: None
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/6/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/6/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/6/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Gets the job done quick n easy Cons: Could be alil thicker
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/6/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Really gets the job done! Cons: A little louder than I would have liked...
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/9/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: This little rocket seals the deal! Level one is great for going slow and sexy. Level 2 hits it fast and hits it sooooo good. In fact, so good, I haven't been able to use level 3 because it is more than my little kitty can handle! My FAVORITE so far. Cons: Kind of big head for a tight spot but after it warms you up it feels GREAT inside.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/9/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/9/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/9/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/10/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/10/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/10/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Flexible,3 speeds,waterproof Cons: Antenna brake off, I had 2-one was louder than the other and vibrated more intensely
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/10/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/10/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/11/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: None really Cons: Yes entire product is junk she don't like it at all
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/11/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Love this product.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/12/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: quality seems decent Cons: very low-intensity has to be used with another vibrator for any results
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/12/2015 12:00:00 AM
Cons: Not as powerful as I had hoped.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/12/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Firm g spot stimulation Cons: Not great clitoral stimulation. Butterfly Kiss was better for that
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/12/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Great product, lots of fun!!!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/12/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/13/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Love it!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/13/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Size Cons: Size
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/16/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/17/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/18/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: The whole thing works like a dream and it works fast so you get off easy. Cons: the start button is a little difficult if you have long nails.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/19/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/19/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/24/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/24/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/24/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: This device has an amazing effect on my wife. G-spot orgasms are wonderful things to behold. Make sure your partner is sufficiently aroused before using though.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/27/2015 12:00:00 AM
Cons: We throw it away.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/7/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Purchase this as a gift for my girlfriend. Wanted to find a toy that stimulated her g-spot and also her clitoris. She was apprehensive at first with the nubs on the clit stimulator but now loves to feel. The more we use the toy the more she enjoys the intensity. This is now her favorite toy. Very intense.A sure thing for orgasm. Cons: This vibrator developed a rattle after only a few uses? It does not affect the intensity of the toy but makes it loud.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/7/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/7/2015 12:00:00 AM
Cons: Never got it in the mail!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/8/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/14/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: How fast it makes my girlfriend have an orgasm.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/14/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/15/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Gets the job done Cons: Could be longer
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/16/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/17/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Wife loves it. Cons: Loud, until you put it in.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/17/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/18/2015 12:00:00 AM
Cons: Hard to clean
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/18/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/18/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Works extremely well. wife loves it. Cons: Battery area is heating up like there may be a short in there. Have to remove the batteries after use. Don't expect it to last due to this. If not for this it'd be straight 10s.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/18/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/21/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/22/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Not too noisy at all, hits all of the right spots. Easy to replace batteries and easy to operate in the throws of passion. Cons: The clit vibrator could be a little more intense, but it does the job.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/22/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/22/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/23/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: She loved it. I was a great toy to buy. Cons: She said for a toy it was too thick.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/23/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/24/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Hands down, my favorite toy ever. I don't even use the other ones in the box anymore. This is it. My soulmate vibrator. Cons: Nope
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/24/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Good quality for price. Gets the job done, if you can get it in the right position. Cons: The clitoral stimulator doesn't always hit the spot. By the design, you would think it would hug right up in there and find the little man in the boat. BUT, like penises, not all vaginas are created equal. This worked ok for me, may work better for some, not as good for others.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/24/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/24/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/28/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: It works alot better than I thought it would..if u just need to release some stress and have an orgasm this will do it everytime...its my first vibrator ever and Im 50 im a happy camper..lol Cons: Nothing I can think of so thats good
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/28/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Noting good to say Cons: Nothing like they said it would be
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/29/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/29/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/30/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Very easy to use! Had a lot of fun! Cons: Needs to be stronger
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/30/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/30/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/30/2015 12:00:00 AM
Cons: Not crazy about how difficult it is to push the button on the bottom and the clitoral vibrator could be stronger.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/31/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/4/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/4/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/4/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/4/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Easy to clean and handle, battery operated. Cons: Loud, button hard to push
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/6/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/6/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: The shape, hits all the best spots
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/7/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/11/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Works very well, great design & very stimulating. Cons: A bit big for my tastes, and the button to turn on/change speeds can be difficult to push.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/12/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/12/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/12/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/13/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Perfect. Cons: Nothing
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/13/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/15/2016 12:00:00 AM
Cons: same as the other not strong enough. Top aimed wrong direction/
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/15/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/15/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Works well
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/18/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/18/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Strong, no cord Cons: Too long
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/18/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/18/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/20/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/20/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/21/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/21/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/22/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/25/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: The clitoral stimulator is amazing. My girlfriend loves that it reaches her G-Spot and stimulates her clitoris. Cons: It can be hard to turn on.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/25/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/29/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/29/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/5/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/5/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/8/2016 12:00:00 AM
Cons: Wife was not very satisfied with it at all.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/8/2016 12:00:00 AM
Cons: To hard and not flexible. Should allow me to return for credit on another item
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/8/2016 12:00:00 AM
Cons: To hard and not flexible. Should allow me to return for credit on another item
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/8/2016 12:00:00 AM
Cons: Wife was not very satisfied with it at all.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/10/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/12/2016 12:00:00 AM
Cons: Thin and oddly shaped. Nozzle for battery compartment broke soon after purchase, rendering the item useless.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/12/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/15/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/15/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/15/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: My wife really loves it. She gets off in less than five minutes.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/16/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/17/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/17/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: This product was and is my first dildo. At first I thought it wasn't good but I guess you just need to get comfortable with using a dildo. I really love this product. Cons: Nothing bad. Although the vibration level can be upgraded for the clitoris to be specific lol
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/17/2016 12:00:00 AM
Cons: My wife squirted so hard off this product she loves it
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/17/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: The vibrations are intense. Hits my G-spot every time. Cons: The ticklers on the clit vibrator are uncomfortable
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/18/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/19/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/23/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: ?.... Cons: Wife isn't pleased with feel...short can't hit what it supposed to hit...so she don't like it then I'm not happy...
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/24/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Hits all the right spots. My favorite toy! Cons: A bit noisy but still very discreet.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/24/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Easy to handle. A lot of fun. Cons: A little small
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/24/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Works fast
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/25/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Quiet and small, yet powerful. Cons: There aren't any cons.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/25/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/26/2016 12:00:00 AM
Cons: I didn't like anything about this thought it was a waste of money
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/29/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: The vibrations and attachment for the clit. Cons: None.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/29/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/29/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/4/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: A new favorite toy Cons: None so far
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/7/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: She was a little timid but that soon changed to enjoyment! Cons: Can pull hairs of not properly lubricated.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/7/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/7/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Wonderful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/8/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: All I can say is OMG amazing orgasams over and over
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/10/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/11/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/11/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/15/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/18/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Feels incredible, gets the job done! Cons: Wish the shaft was a www bit longer to hit that spot a little easier. But tilted right it tingles all the right places.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/21/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/21/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/24/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: This is probably one of the best G spot ticklers! Does the job in less than a minute! Cons: n/a
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/24/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/28/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Dissaponted in the overall performance. Cons: Didn't do the job I expected it to.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/30/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: It's really quit. It also hits the right were you want. Battery do last. Cons: Have to move it around to have clitroal stimulation.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/31/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/1/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: This toy is a dream come true. When I ordered it I wasn't sure how I would feel because I thought I would desire more length from the insertable portion, but how it is shaped is perfect. Where it massages the inside (general g-spot area, although I still have not experienced an orgasm from g-spot stimulation) is a very nice sensation, but the clit massage portion is incredible. My boyfriend and I save this toy for last when using it together because with it I can finish as quickly as within thirty seconds, and usually on the lowest setting! When that doesn't work I go to level 2, but the last setting is too intense for me. Cons: I've used this toy in the shower quite a few times as it is waterproof, but once I noticed water remaining around the seal for where the batteries are inserted at the end. I unscrewed it and there were trace amounts of water that I cleaned with q-tips and left the batteries to dry... It still works fine and I have used it in the shower since with no issue, but it did cause me some concern.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/4/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Amazing, gets me off every time Cons: Seemed to be less powerful after only a few uses
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/4/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/5/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Hits the perfect spots! Cons: Batteries drain pretty quick
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/12/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: It works great for me. The three intensity levels give it variety. I usually stick with the first 2 because the 3rd is a little too intense. I think the curve is just right to hit your clit and your g spot. Cons: I wish it was a little bigger
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/12/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Does it's job well. Cons: It's not very flexible if attempting to make any movement.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/14/2016 12:00:00 AM
Cons: Too small.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/19/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Great vibes on such a low power device love the dual speed setting Cons: Battery consumption is ridiculous. You might get 1 to two uses on eachis battery. Then it's time for a new one
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/21/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: My lady LOVES this. Had only squirted once in her life and has done so both times we've used this.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/1/2016 11:13:49 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/2/2016 9:47:01 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/4/2016 1:47:26 PM
Pros: The size isn't too big. Isn't too hard. Has been very effective. Cons: The handle could be longer, challenging to hang onto.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/5/2016 10:30:32 AM
Pros: Best toy ever !!! Cons: None
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/6/2016 2:50:58 AM
Pros: works very well wife likes it? better than rabbit
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/8/2016 2:05:27 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/9/2016 5:40:17 PM
Pros: I was incredibly surprised by how great this item is, especially considering the price. I've tried other rabbit style vibrators in the past, but I've never enjoyed one as much as this.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/10/2016 2:24:24 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/13/2016 4:32:26 AM
Pros: Finally hits my wife's g-spot. Cons: A little noisey. Not that bad.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/14/2016 2:30:56 AM
Pros: This vibrator is my wife's favorite it's got enough vibration to make her cum multiple times in minutes. Great product to spice up the bedroom
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/15/2016 6:16:33 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/15/2016 7:59:55 PM
Pros: It looks nice and seems comfortable. MY wife like the texture of the product. Cons: It was short...even after seeing that someone already said that on a review I rolled the dice. Much shorter than I imagined. The intensity is very low. My wife really got nothing out of it. I would not purchase this product given another chance, I would go with a higher quality one.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/17/2016 2:29:10 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/17/2016 2:31:19 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/19/2016 9:15:12 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/20/2016 1:57:06 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/20/2016 11:04:15 AM
Pros: Cheap and cheerful ..does a quick work but it's small. So if it's your 1st and you're a bit nervous about trying one then it's a nice small start. It's very quiet too. Cons: Intensity level is minimal and it's small. My advice is get a coupon and spend the money on a super G and go for it.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/21/2016 12:09:39 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/21/2016 3:03:16 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/5/2016 3:07:37 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/8/2016 3:32:39 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/8/2016 3:34:31 AM
Pros: SO GOOD !! ive never orgasmed like i did when i used this ! it was my very first toy i ever bought and really makes me want more. Cons: the batteries only last for about 3-5 uses, depending on the intesity level you use .
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/8/2016 12:12:28 PM
Pros: Works wonders lol Cons: Wish it was a little longer
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/11/2016 4:49:32 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/11/2016 5:15:01 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/14/2016 11:22:25 AM
Cons: Would like the material to be softer.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/20/2016 9:17:22 PM
Pros: Powerful Cons: Wish it was a little quieter
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/21/2016 11:40:06 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/21/2016 12:42:21 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/21/2016 3:50:31 PM
Cons: Intensity not very strong
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/22/2016 12:12:48 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/26/2016 4:15:15 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/27/2016 8:22:54 AM
Pros: Ths is what's happening! It works like a charm and is very quiet. The first thing I did after trying it was to order a backup for it! Not that I think this one will break, but it's not something I want to be without :-) Cons: None... it might be nice if it came in other colors though.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/29/2016 2:50:25 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/2/2016 3:11:31 AM
Pros: Easy to use, one button increases speed. This is easily the best vibrator I've ever used! Plus it's quiet. Cons: Can't think of anything.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/5/2016 2:59:26 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/5/2016 5:26:53 PM
Pros: Button Position Cons: Vib very weak Does nothing for me Own many vibrators, this one is not a keeper.It does look good .Tips should Vibrate stronger.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/6/2016 12:02:57 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/8/2016 2:37:21 PM
Pros: Worked great. Cons: Doesn't last long. Only had a month or so and already broken.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/11/2016 3:38:15 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/15/2016 12:35:37 AM
Pros: It is easy to use Cons: I would like the speed to be controlled by a button. You have to stop and adjust speed
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/17/2016 2:33:13 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/19/2016 3:47:31 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/19/2016 10:37:47 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/22/2016 2:45:17 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/29/2016 2:45:43 PM
Pros: It hits the spot. Best product I've purchased
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/30/2016 1:43:18 PM
Pros: Absolutely got the job done Cons: No
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/2/2016 12:13:02 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/2/2016 12:22:38 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/4/2016 3:50:02 PM
Pros: Perfect size, easy to use, battery life, durable
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/5/2016 3:37:58 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/5/2016 11:03:00 AM
Pros: I don't have any Cons: I hate that I wasted my money.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/9/2016 12:34:32 AM
Pros: I enjoy this and my husband loved to use it on me. Its not huge but it does what its suppose to with lots of enjoyment. I also love to solo play with it.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/11/2016 8:34:20 PM
Pros: Works great feels great Cons: None
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/13/2016 12:21:48 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/13/2016 12:56:39 AM
Cons: It's not shaped to my body very well and I have to concentrate so it hits the right spot.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/14/2016 12:54:03 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/26/2016 11:26:11 AM
Pros: It does it's job. B- Cons: Needs more speed options
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/26/2016 8:33:04 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/27/2016 12:11:59 AM
Cons: I didn't like it at all. Kind of a waste of money..
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/6/2016 3:47:17 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/7/2016 4:30:23 AM
Pros: Length and girth is perfect, hits all the right spots. I was shocked with how strong it was.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/10/2016 12:33:19 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/10/2016 1:53:08 AM
Pros: The shape is unique, the color is cool. Cons: Not very strong vibrations.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/10/2016 2:35:36 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/11/2016 12:23:52 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/12/2016 12:16:40 AM
Pros: I love the different intensity setting. Cons: It is kinda noisy and not very discreet.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/12/2016 10:26:27 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/13/2016 7:34:30 AM
Pros: lots of 'O's & 'oh my.....gggggggssssss Cons: not at all
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/14/2016 2:00:53 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/14/2016 4:57:28 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/16/2016 12:58:11 PM
Pros: Very intense vibration!! Cons: Nothing bad about it
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/16/2016 2:54:43 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/16/2016 5:56:33 PM
Pros: the width is a plus especailly for a women that enjoys penaration Cons: just wish it was a little longer
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/17/2016 12:31:24 AM
Pros: when it works it works well Cons: kills batteries fast
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/17/2016 2:55:18 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/17/2016 8:33:07 PM
Pros: It hits the g spot well Cons: Not quite thick or long enough for me
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/18/2016 2:45:53 AM
Pros: She loves how it hits the perfect spots Cons: Little noises
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/18/2016 4:45:41 AM
Pros: Wife didn't enjoy this product at all, even the new one I just bought. Maybe it's really not the product just my wife not enjoying a vibrator. Cons: The noise was a turnoff for me sorry to say.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/19/2016 1:22:24 PM
Pros: Feels amazing! Cons: Little pieces of fuzz sticks to it really bad.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/19/2016 1:27:24 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/19/2016 3:37:59 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/19/2016 5:38:01 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/19/2016 5:55:22 PM
Pros: Does the job greatnot noisy perfect for the shower all around a great toy for every girl to have Cons: Nodda damn thing
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/23/2016 10:47:35 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/24/2016 1:13:23 AM
Pros: I enjoy the intensity and that there are three levels of them. It's also easy to clean. Cons: Pretty loud.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/26/2016 6:59:54 AM
Pros: Dual head hits the spot Cons: That it doesn't have a third.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/28/2016 1:41:21 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/28/2016 11:44:14 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/1/2016 2:06:41 AM
Pros: It's very hard for me to achieve an orgasm - this gets me close. If only I could find a man who knew what he was doing or what I should be doing to achieve it Cons: It's flimsy & needs more speed
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/1/2016 6:35:25 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/2/2016 5:29:11 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/2/2016 9:56:18 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/5/2016 1:27:51 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/7/2016 4:01:55 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/7/2016 11:36:13 AM
Pros: This was my first time buying anything, and it has been perfect. Pleasure in all the right places.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/7/2016 1:14:13 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/7/2016 5:07:14 PM
Pros: Just perfect Cons: Just a little more intensity
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/7/2016 7:27:52 PM
Pros: its so much fun to use! Cons: nothing i can think of, there is some noise but nothing really loud! what you expect from a vibrator :)
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/9/2016 5:26:58 PM
Pros: It hits the right spots. Cons: The material is quite sticky. Use a good lube.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/10/2016 1:28:22 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/10/2016 2:02:42 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/11/2016 1:21:17 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/11/2016 1:36:45 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/11/2016 1:38:46 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/11/2016 1:42:32 AM
Pros: It's ok ... not quiet enough but for just something for me and my husband to play with ... it's worth the money. Cons: A little to loud
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/11/2016 5:23:39 PM
Pros: The whole experience is great. Cons: Little noisey
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/12/2016 2:31:26 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/14/2016 7:21:33 AM
Pros: My wife really enjoys the G Kiss vibrator. It hits her G spot every time.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/17/2016 1:16:19 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/17/2016 7:48:27 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/18/2016 2:00:26 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/18/2016 2:11:50 AM
Pros: Not too loud and nice girth. Cons: Not long enough to give me the O that my first vibe gave. The little finger things on the clit stimulator don't really make much of a difference either.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/18/2016 6:04:31 PM
Cons: Weak
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/19/2016 3:47:08 PM
Pros: Hits all the right spots and the vibration settings are intense ! Orgasm after orgasm ! Cons: Very loud. If you're trying to be discrete with other people living in your house it's quite obvious
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/22/2016 1:53:46 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/25/2016 5:07:38 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/28/2016 2:09:49 AM
Pros: Cost effective pleasure. Toe curler, for sure Cons: Historically vibrators don't seem to last as long as expected. So far no problems w this product. Hopefully it won't become a 'con'
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/28/2016 6:18:08 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/29/2016 1:13:47 AM
Pros: Wonderful! Been using it for a month and still not ready for level 3!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/30/2016 1:13:59 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/1/2016 4:46:00 AM
Pros: It is pretty intense. It gets the job done Cons: It's kind of loud.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/5/2016 1:29:30 AM
Pros: Beginning in toys. This has been the best introduction. My hubs didn't seem threatened and even enjoys using it on my and trying new things. Cons: Wish the clit stimulator was flexible. Hubs wanted to "help out" while using it and couldn't because it was in the way.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/5/2016 12:47:32 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/8/2016 5:06:38 PM
Pros: I like the size and vaginal stimulation Cons: The clitoral stimulation isn't effective for me
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/10/2016 2:45:49 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/9/2017 3:16:52 PM
Cons: No
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/9/2017 3:41:39 PM
Pros: Battery life is long
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/9/2017 4:07:51 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/9/2017 4:32:13 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/9/2017 6:44:58 PM
Pros: My wife and I really enjoyed this toy. It touches all the right spots and makes her cum each time. Highly recommended.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/9/2017 7:53:07 PM
Pros: I am the kind of woman that has a really hard time having a vaginal orgasm but not with this guy! I can have like 6 in a row! Cons: It could be a little stronger. I always use it on level 3 because the other two don't really do anything for me so it would nice to be able to change it up and have one more level up. But other than that's it's really great!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/9/2017 8:53:46 PM
Pros: Works well.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/9/2017 11:38:07 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/10/2017 2:09:46 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/10/2017 2:22:34 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/10/2017 4:20:34 AM
Pros: She likes it.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/10/2017 3:24:46 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/11/2017 3:21:50 AM
Pros: It does the job well Cons: No speed dial You have to double push it to go off
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/11/2017 4:09:28 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/11/2017 7:34:43 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/14/2017 11:53:09 AM
Pros: It makes me cumulative when my boyfriend can't
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/14/2017 3:54:59 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/14/2017 8:00:25 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/14/2017 10:53:30 PM
Pros: It does what it is advertised to do. Its satisfies my need to climax. Cons: Do not do much for stimulating my vagina.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/14/2017 11:17:37 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/18/2017 1:27:12 AM
Pros: The mrs loved it that's all that matters
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/19/2017 5:15:20 AM
Pros: Great!! Cons: NOTHING!!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/19/2017 2:16:26 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/20/2017 9:21:29 PM
Pros: Great buy for the money. Cons: Could be a little quieter.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/21/2017 4:54:48 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/23/2017 2:59:56 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/24/2017 1:13:06 AM
Cons: Was hoping it was more softer and realistic. Too hard.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/25/2017 4:41:32 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/25/2017 11:12:42 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/25/2017 5:17:07 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/28/2017 11:59:02 AM
Pros: Very convenient size Cons: It works so well my wife can't last too long after climax.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/31/2017 2:04:19 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/2/2017 12:16:23 AM
Pros: I orgasm every time Cons: How loud it is
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/2/2017 3:33:07 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/6/2017 1:32:35 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/6/2017 5:52:43 AM
Pros: The 'special spot' nubbies are very exciting, made my wife almost cum immediately, best toy in the box, very quiet and super intense vibes Cons: Not a darn thing
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/6/2017 1:21:57 PM
Pros: Very nice Cons: To small
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/7/2017 1:51:47 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/7/2017 12:17:32 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/8/2017 2:06:51 AM
Pros: Works fantastically Love it!!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/8/2017 4:10:43 AM
Pros: Water proof Cons: Too loud, not enough vibration options and everything sticks to it.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/9/2017 3:22:44 AM
Cons: Stopped working after a few uses!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/12/2017 9:25:14 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/13/2017 3:23:20 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/21/2017 1:14:01 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/21/2017 1:54:14 AM
Pros: Yuk Cons: Delivered fast
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/21/2017 3:26:47 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/22/2017 1:31:44 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/22/2017 2:08:34 AM
Cons: Super small - not what I expected
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/24/2017 2:40:25 AM
Pros: The three speed settings are amazing Clit stimulater is great Cons: The tip feels a big sharp when inside (at least in my experience) Batteries die fairly quickly Battery compartment is weird (Despite all these it is a decent product and I would recommend it)
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/24/2017 5:17:56 AM
Pros: Does the job Cons: Pushing the buttons to increase vibration awkward
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/28/2017 1:23:14 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/3/2017 1:14:13 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/4/2017 2:28:43 PM
Pros: Waterproof Cons: Small, weak, not quiet enough.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/5/2017 7:12:41 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/6/2017 5:49:28 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/10/2017 3:06:19 AM
Pros: Just right size.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/14/2017 6:28:16 AM
Pros: Feels good Cons: The item is a lot smaller than you think it would be
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/15/2017 1:40:48 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/15/2017 2:54:33 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/16/2017 7:09:43 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/18/2017 2:35:43 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/18/2017 3:16:44 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/20/2017 2:32:07 AM
Pros: love gel like feel to it and flexibility Cons: No cons very happy with product
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/21/2017 3:52:23 AM
Pros: Wife Loves it Cons: Notta
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/21/2017 3:09:12 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/22/2017 2:44:10 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/22/2017 10:03:02 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/22/2017 7:04:16 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/23/2017 5:19:39 AM
Pros: Nothing Cons: Never worked right.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/23/2017 10:32:06 PM
Pros: This is a great vibrator in it's class for the money. Cons: The lid cracked after only a few uses and it started making a strange knocki g sound but this issue was corrected. I would still order it again.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/24/2017 4:13:07 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/24/2017 1:06:29 PM
Pros: Definitely gets me going and to that point quickly enough. Not only would I recommend this product, but I have recommended this product and company to others. Cons: Nothing really
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/29/2017 3:46:40 AM
Pros: Extra vibe stimulator works great on clit and turned the other direction;) Cons: Little loud
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/2/2017 2:33:27 PM
Pros: overall a great toy, water resistant, and a great value Cons: changing it to a different setting is tough
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/3/2017 12:37:11 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/5/2017 5:44:21 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/6/2017 12:57:46 AM
Pros: LOVE IT! my husband purchased 3 different ones and this one is my favorite! Definitely worth it!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/7/2017 1:49:38 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/7/2017 10:23:56 AM
Pros: I'm very satisfied with this product and would recommend it. it's a perfect size its the perfect stiffness and it's the perfect angle that hits the parts that are needed. It's cost-effective and I love the extra stuff that came with! Cons: No
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/8/2017 1:10:59 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/10/2017 1:06:07 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/11/2017 3:16:40 AM
Pros: The clit tickler has nubs and is wide which is amazing. Cons: It would be nice if it had more speed and pulse options.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/11/2017 1:45:35 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/11/2017 4:02:02 PM
Pros: I have great orgasms with this product... The things you can do alone...
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/14/2017 4:06:49 PM
Pros: It feels great I love it Cons: It requires an awkward hold and the battery compartment is fragile. Would be perfect waterproof but I knew it wasnt when I bought it.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/17/2017 12:59:43 PM
Pros: She absolutely loves it!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/20/2017 3:44:53 AM
Pros: Works good Cons: No
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/23/2017 1:20:28 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/23/2017 9:20:49 PM
Pros: I love the clitoral stimulator attached Cons: Does get a little hot where batteries are while operating
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/26/2017 1:42:09 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/12/2017 12:18:20 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/24/2017 4:16:28 PM
Not good
It didn't work
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/10/2017 8:45:16 AM
Did not like
Did not like this product. Will return
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/9/2017 6:14:17 PM
Almost Perfect
The vibrations are great, and the shape of the internal portion hits all of the right spots! My only complaint is that the external arm is at an awkward angle/too long and tends to batter the top of my outer labia more than stimulating my clit. I can still enjoy the toy if I'm aware of it, but the first time I used it was a bit of a painful experience.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/9/2017 6:52:19 PM
Awesome
Awesome, makes me orgasm in less then 2 minutes! Only negative is the color.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/11/2017 7:20:20 AM
Great Replacement
Bought this to replace a butterfly kiss g spot vibe. I love it more than that one. It seems much more ergonomic to my body.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/13/2017 11:02:54 AM
Not what I expected.
This is not what I expected, it is better.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/14/2017 6:14:34 PM
I would recommend this.
This is my first vibe and I love it. I would order again and recommend it for someone who's experienced with sex but new to vibes.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/15/2017 1:59:31 PM
Love
Served it's purpose. Thank you.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/19/2017 11:12:50 PM
Best ever vibrator!
When I overuse mine and it finally breaks, I will definitely have another one on order asap!!
Was this review helpful to you?   
Extra savings when you buy this item and more!
Discreet Shipping, 90-day Returns, 24/7 Customer Service

Previously Viewed