Customers who bought this item also bought:


G-Kiss Vibrator
Pink Power AAA Batteries (4 pack)
Adam & Eve Lube
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner
 
:
You Save:
G-Kiss Vibrator $29.95
Pink Power AAA Batteries (4 pack) $3.99
Adam & Eve Lube $9.95
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner $6.95

G-Kiss Vibrator Features

 

Vibrator smooches your G-Spot & teases your clit!

With dual motors and a specialized design for optimal G-Spot and clitoral arousal, this vibrator is like a wish come true!

• Specially shaped tip for G-Spot stimulation
• Enlarged stimulator to tickle your clit better
• Dual motors for stronger power
• Pick from 3 different vibration speeds
• Waterproof for use almost anywhere and easy cleaning.
• Made from TPR, a rubber-like material
• Measures 1.25 inches across and 4 inches long, insertable
• Powered by 2 AAA batteries, sold separately

Designed with your pleasure in mind, the vibrator is optimally shaped to maximize your G-Spot and clitoral stimulation. The contoured tip makes it easier to find and rub your G-Spot, while the enlarged stimulator is positioned to always tickle your clit no matter how you move! Add in the dual vibrator motors offering multiple vibration speeds, and you’ve got a sure thing!

The vibrator is completely waterproof so you enjoy it in the shower to add some sizzle to your morning or in the hot tub to relax after a long day. The watertight seal also makes it easier to clean the vibrator by sealing off the battery compartment.

Made from rubber-like TPR, the vibrator is soft and unscented. The tip is flexible for your comfort, while the shaft is firm and stiff for easier penetration.

The vibrator measures 1.25 inches across at its widest point and 7 inches long, with up to 4 inches insertable. A push button controller in the base lets you turn the sex toy on and off and change the 3 different vibration speeds. The base of the vibrator unscrews to hold 2 AAA batteries, sold separately.

Adam and Eve recommends the G-Kiss Vibrator for women to use for G-Spot stimulation during foreplay and sex.

The G-Kiss Vibrator is compatible with Adam & Eve’s water-based or silicone-based sex lubes. After using the vibrator, wash it thoroughly in warm, soapy water and rinse it clean. Once the G-Spot vibrator dries off, store it in a cool, dark place with the rest of your sex toy collection.

Product Details

 


Colors:

Blue

Function:

Waterproof, Multiple Speeds

Length:

4.0 inches

Brand:

Cal Exotics

Material:

Rubber

Width:

1.25 inches

Gender:

Female

Batteries:

2 AAA batteries (sold separately)

Power Source:

Uses Batteries

Customer Reviews - G-Kiss Vibrator



Could be better   

on August 19, 2014

I bought this on the presumption it would be better quality. The clitoral stimulator moves way too much so it doesn't hit the spots right. If it were made of a different material it might have been better. But it's definitely a Miss for me.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



WOW on my WIFE   

on July 20, 2014

We have bought several toys for her to spice up our relation, but this one it really did the work on her and she enjoy it much as I did seen her face of joy... I even try it on me wow it works great...
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



WASTE OF MONEY   

on March 7, 2014

I am so disappointed that I wasted my money on this thing!! Did not work at all!!!!!!! Has very low power.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Instant Orgasim   

on March 2, 2014

This product has been wonderful!! I love the way that it controls my clit and gets me off instantly. My husband loves when I I suck him off while I have it in! Makes a more aggressive oral expierence:)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



very good   

on February 25, 2014

Love this one
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Haven't tried it yet but my other died!   

on February 21, 2014

Expecting the same great results... Occasional squiting orgasms using alone and sometimes use it as the warm up to squirt with my lover. He loves when I can make the sheets wet. It makes him come instantly!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



LOVE IT!!!   

on February 19, 2014

I LOVE this toy!! I have purchased quite a few high dollar toys that do all sorts of stuff, but none of them can do for me what this one does. I recommend it to all my friends. And for the price it can't be beat. I never have to use the max intensity unless the batteries are getting low, and even then this thing rocks!! GET ONE!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Absolutely Wonderful   

on February 18, 2014

I don't usually write comments, but this is fabulous. This was the first dildo-type thing that I ever bought. (I've only ever used external vibrators) My boyfriend really gets a kick out of watching me pleasure myself, so he urged me to purchase something exciting. I really enjoy this product and he really enjoys watching me enjoy this product. I'd definitely recommend this!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Max   

on January 21, 2014

We have a number of vibrators but this one my wife likes better than her rabbit! I didn't think that would ever happen but it did. It's not real big but it seems to hit all the right spots! It has just the right flexibility and the clit vibe was in just the right spot! Nice vibe!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Ka-Pow!   

on December 31, 2013

Gave the wife an orgasm in 2 minutes while she was giving me a bj. Let me tell you; it was the best bj yet.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Amazing   

Ash1 on November 29, 2013

This is my first g-spot toy and it is absolutely amazing. The vibrations are strong and various rhythms make me come quickly. I highly recommend this toy for those who love strong vibrations and a little variety.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



I came.   

on November 26, 2013

Haha. Well I did. I really like this toy because its soft and flexible. So many other toys I've tried are just too rigid and painful. The vibrations are nice. Although I could go with even a little more intensity on that last setting. But for a couple AAA batteries it was impressive. Cleans up easy. The clit stimulation was a big plus. I recommend it for awesome sensations on the g-spot.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Good times   

on June 11, 2013

Bought this for my wife so we could bring some new fun into the bed and she loved it. She was moaning before I even turned it on and after that she was shaking (Im also pretty sure we woke up the neighbors, sorry)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



vib   

Maria serio on April 14, 2013

the vibe need to be a stronger motor
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Amazing   

on April 3, 2013

This toy is amazing who needs one of those expensive Rabbits. This toy is just as good. :) Happy!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Just ok.   

Kayla L. on February 26, 2013

I like the product, but wish it was bigger and thicker, but otherwise great!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Great Starter Toy   

Huntermike on February 15, 2013

This was our first toy and it is perfect for starters! Not too big, bulky or intimidating for my lady. The vibration speeds are perfect and allow for a great progression of fun! Very quiet too. All in all, we are excited to start our bedroom adventures.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Nothing Special - but a good price   

on February 12, 2013

We were excited to try this, but it really didn't do a whole lot. It has a good hum on the highest setting but didn't provide much else.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



AMAZING   

on February 4, 2013

This vibrator feels so AMAZING once you put it inside, and the stimulator touches your clit... its the BEST feeling! And the tip of this thing really can touch and tickle your G-spot... In a good way, if you know what I mean... Oh yea!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Fun but a battery eater!   

on January 15, 2013

Really fun for solo play or to let him help me out. HOWEVER, I recommend using rechargeable batteries as this one goes through the little AAA really quickly.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



AWESOME   

EricB43 on January 3, 2013

Used on my girlfriend, she loved it . She lost it in with in five minutes.I would tell anyone to buy this item.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Love at first time!   

on December 31, 2012

This toy is an amazing. It is my first real vibrator and has turned me into an addict. I bought another but it did nothing for me in comparison. I think it is the clitoral stimulation.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



AWESOME   

on December 26, 2012

Got this for my girlfriend for Christmas. With other toys it sometime would take a little while for her to get off, but with this five minutes and she had cummed. She loved it !!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



So in love   

on December 16, 2012

ive tried many different vibes but i have to saythat this one is the absolute best.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Amazing   

on December 10, 2012

This is a womens best friend!! Great Toy!! Love this vibrator.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



g-kiss   

on November 26, 2012

all i can say is amazing!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Good   

on November 19, 2012

Good vibrating and a nice product
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



My favorite toy!   

on November 5, 2012

I have bought this toy several times, and its my favorite. It always lasts a long time, especially now that I bought rechargeable batteries. It is very high powered, so if you are a beginner, stick to the low setting until you get used to it. Perfect size, works great!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Awesome!   

on August 29, 2012

I own several vibrators including a rabbit with many functions. However, I always grab this one. It's that good!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



OMG!!!   

on August 14, 2012

This is it!!! I didn't know you could come this hard. This is my best new friend!!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



funtimes   

on June 1, 2012

makes it to my fav box thats for sure
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



:) very pleased   

on May 29, 2012

first time buying one glad i did once i tryed the 3rd speed i was hooked but it dies fast
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Ahhmazing!!   

on May 10, 2012

Best vibe I've tried! Definately achieved a HIGH level of satisfaction! Other vibrators haven't been powerful enough, but this one definately is! Highly recommend!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



No squirting so far   

Umb69 on January 30, 2012

Fun, the wife definitely enjoyed it, but it didn't make her squirt.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



The gift that keeps on giving   

on January 3, 2012

I got this for my wife as a Christmas present, along with some other "toys". I also got her some expensive jewelry. After 1 night she told me this was her favorite Christmas present. Not bad for 30 bucks and it gets her motor running for some "us" time.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



eh.   

on January 2, 2012

Mine was amazing while it lasted, but unfortunately moisture was able to get through the waterproofing and quit working. :(
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Extroadinary!   

Mistress Monique on December 19, 2011

This was my first vibrator ever. I am definitely amazed at the results that were achieved. I would definitely recommend this product to any female to enhance her sex life. Thanks A & E!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



WoW!!   

on July 24, 2011

I have never ever been able to achieve this level of satisfaction.... Best vibe EVER tried! I don't think I will ever buy another one. AMAZING!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Oh my..my, my, my, my.   

on April 23, 2011

I had never had a G-spot orgasm until I used this wonderful little contraption. I didn't even remember that it had a fourth speed until after I had already climaxed several times on the second & third. I had to give up before trying the fourth speed. I would definitely recommend this. Wow.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(26)
4 star:
(7)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(0)
View 10 at a Time
Connect With Us
Find Us on Facebook
Find Us on Twitter
Find Us on Google+
Visit the Adam and Eve Blog

.