Reasons to shop at Adam Eve

A&E G-Gasm Delight G-Spot Vibe Features

Add to Cart

Contoured Vibrator Design Hits The Spot!


Smooth curves and a large tip provide superior G Spot orgasms.

This G-Spot vibrator is a classic design and easy to use.

• Vibrator measures 7" long and 1.5" wide
• Enlarged tip for G-Spot stimulation
• Made of durable plastic
• Twist base dial for multiple speeds
• Waterproof vibrator
• Requires 2 AA batteries, sold separately

This user-friendly vibrator has a slim, 7" long shaft with a bulb-shaped 1 1/2" wide head and is a must-have for anyone's sex toy collection. The enlarged head contains a powerful egg vibrator for focused G-Spot, clit, or prostate stimulation.

The twist base dials up soft to intense vibrations to pleasure your clit and deliver toe-curling G-Spot orgasms when inserted! The A&E G-Gasm vibrator is also water resistant for shower time fun. And because it's waterproof, clean up is super easy. Simply wash with a mild soap or sex toy cleaner and warm water. For even easier clean up you can use a condom.

This A&E G-Spot vibrator is powered by 2 AA batteries (sold separately).

Check out all the vibrators Adam and Eve offers.

Product Details

Add to Cart


Colors:

Purple

Material:

Plastic

Function:

Waterproof, G Spot tip, Multiple Speeds, Single Vibration

Length:

7.5 inches

Brand:

Adam and Eve

Width:

1.00 inches

Gender:

Male, Female

Best Used For:

G-spot stimulation

Special Features:

Water Resistant

Speed Settings:

Adjustable from Low to High

Speed Control:

Rotating Dial

Batteries:

2 AA batteries (sold separately)

Power Source:

Uses Batteries

Customer Reviews - A&E G-Gasm Delight G-Spot Vibe



4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
Loud!   

on January 5, 2011

I use mine externally, the egg is personally a little bit too big for me, tried it and it felt far from good. The multi-speeds are great, and it gets very intense, but it also gets VERY loud.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



4 of 6 people found the following review helpful
Great   

on February 18, 2011

i bought this for my wife and she loved it.. The vibe was strong and the fit was perfect
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



4 of 14 people found the following review helpful
misleading reviews   

on March 17, 2011

if you are a chick having trouble finding your G on your own... this is a waste. I will get the G-spot botox injection before recommending this to someone.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
good product   

Russ in Ft Benning on March 22, 2011

Works good for the both of us. No complaints as of yet.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
Outstanding fun!   

Larry Morton on July 30, 2012

I highly recommend this device to add to your bag of goodies to use on your woman. This G-Spot Vibrator does an outstanding job of pleasing even the most difficult to please women. I highly recommend it.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
Ah- Mazing   

on January 12, 2008

When I first got this product I was a little hesitant because of the size of the head. I decided to try it in the bath first so that I was relaxed. It was the most intense orgasm I've ever had. I would recommend the G-gasm Delight to EVERYONE!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
Batterie connection..AGAIN!!   

on October 25, 2009

Shape, feel , lenght everything is perfect but the speed gets weak when the vibrator is upside down . Well HULLO its gonna be upside down if your on your your back.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



3 of 6 people found the following review helpful
It was ok.... at first.   

BrittLovesToys on January 28, 2010

I am not new to toys and this one was okay at first. It ended up being loud, hard to control the speed, and sucked up batteries pretty quickly. I got the gspot vibe because I had never owned one and was just pretty unhappy with it. I also didnt like that it was just hard plastic with no give at all.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
great   

on June 12, 2010

BEST. INVESTMENT. EVER!!!!! its great by itself by myself or with help!!! this one definitely gets used all the time!!! soooooo worth the money spent on it!!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
Its great   

on February 8, 2011

This has a rather large head but it hits my g-spot perfectly and gives the best orgasms. It has a very powerful motor and is quickly becoming my fave toy
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(269)
4 star:
(130)
3 star:
(105)
2 star:
(27)
1 star:
(24)
See all Reviews