A&E G-Gasm Delight G-Spot Vibe

Add to Cart

Contoured Vibrator Design Hits The Spot!


Smooth curves and a large tip provide superior G Spot orgasms.

This G-Spot vibrator is a classic design and easy to use.

• Vibrator measures 7" long and 1.5" wide
• Enlarged tip for G-Spot stimulation
• Made of durable plastic
• Twist base dial for multiple speeds
• Waterproof vibrator
• Requires 2 AA batteries, sold separately

This user-friendly vibrator has a slim, 7" long shaft with a bulb-shaped 1 1/2" wide head and is a must-have for anyone's sex toy collection. The enlarged head contains a powerful egg vibrator for focused G-Spot, clit, or prostate stimulation.

The twist base dials up soft to intense vibrations to pleasure your clit and deliver toe-curling G-Spot orgasms when inserted! The A&E G-Gasm vibrator is also water resistant for shower time fun. And because it's waterproof, clean up is super easy. Simply wash with a mild soap or sex toy cleaner and warm water. For even easier clean up you can use a condom.

This A&E G-Spot vibrator is powered by 2 AA batteries (sold separately).

Check out all the vibrators Adam and Eve offers.

Product Details

Add to Cart


Colors:

Purple

Material:

Plastic

Function:

Waterproof, G Spot tip, Multiple Speeds, Single Vibration

Length:

7.5 inches

Brand:

Adam and Eve

Width:

1.00 inches

Gender:

Male, Female

Best Used For:

G-spot stimulation

Special Features:

Water Resistant

Speed Settings:

Adjustable from Low to High

Speed Control:

Rotating Dial

Batteries:

2 AA batteries (sold separately)

Power Source:

Uses Batteries

Customer Reviews - A&E G-Gasm Delight G-Spot Vibe



Average   

on August 18, 2015

Didn't do anything for her on the inside. Worked well as a clitoral stimulator.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



no go   

Anonymous on August 10, 2015

machine vibrated way to slow; I was trying to use for cosmetic purposes to get rid of the swelling in my nose due to a nosejob that did not heal up properly
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



doesn't look like much but...   

Laini on August 6, 2015

wow...it gets the job done. only vibe so far that makes me squirt! hits the g-spot nicely and is easy to hold
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Surprisingly Amazing   

BatGirl on August 3, 2015

I received this as part of one of A&E's "gift with purchase" sets. When I opened it up, I thought ok, that sucks....BOY WAS I WRONG!!!! Although it does not have much girth, it hits the spot IMMEDIATELY, EVERY TIME...the only times I've been able to cum(including very rough sex with my S/O) have been using this G-Spot vibe. It is a hard plastic & I didn't hunk I'd like it' but I was very pleasantly surprised. This is now my go-to vibe...MUCH more pleasurable than the very expensive rabbit style vibe I have. Thank you A&E for an amazing, inexpensive toy.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Cheap   

Anonymous on July 28, 2015

On off switch broke as soon as I opened it.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Great toy   

Anonymous on July 24, 2015

This is a great product to experience with a part you can play around and really stimulate the g spot til she experience great orgasms
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Loved it   

on July 22, 2015

I read the reviews & was so excited to get this toy! My boyfriend & I used this the first time & it had me squirting everywhere in 30 seconds. That hard plastic does hurt though! Id recommend a good lube to cushion that! Other than the hardness It was great. Hits right where you need to!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Wow   

Anonymous on July 21, 2015

My girlfriend and I are enjoying using this toy on a nightly basis. It hits the right spot.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Good   

on July 10, 2015

It does get to the spot however the vibrations are weak.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



helpful   

Anonymous on June 30, 2015

If u have trouble reaching, or sore wrist, this is great, just beware more u use it the louder it seems to get.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(342)
4 star:
(170)
3 star:
(130)
2 star:
(35)
1 star:
(30)
See all Reviews


Connect With Us
Connect With Us On Facebook
Connect With Us On Twitter
Connect With Us On Google+
Visit Our Blog

.