Extra savings when you buy this item and more!

Flamenco Jelly Caribbean Vibe
Duracell AA Batteries (2 pack)
Adam & Eve Lube
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner
 
:
You Save:
Flamenco Jelly Caribbean Vibe  
Duracell AA Batteries (2 pack)  
Adam & Eve Lube  
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner  

Flamenco Jelly Caribbean Vibe

Add to Cart

Lifelike Vibrator Will Have You Dancing Beneath The Sheets!

This hot vibrator feels so real, you won’t be able to put it down! This sexy 7½” purple jelly vibrator is shaped just like the real thing. This sex toy’s flexible head and shaft warm at your touch for a totally lifelike experience. Slide this vibrator deep inside and activate multi-speed vibrations for the ultimate in G-Spot excitement! Pleasure nubs at base add extra stimulation. 2 AA batteries (sold separately).

•    Multi-speed realistic vibrator
•    In pretty purple color
•    Made from jelly
•    Realistic shape with head, shaft, and vein details
•    Soft and flexible
•    Tickling nubs at base
•    Multi-speed vibrations
•    Twist-dial control at base
•    Motor in center of shaft
•    2 AA batteries (sold separately)

Do the dance of pleasure whenever you like with this sexy multi-speed vibrator! The Flamenco Jelly Caribbean Vibrator is just the right combination of size, speed, and realistic shape – to give you the pleasure you’ve been craving!

To use, just insert a pair of fresh batteries (be ready when your vibrator arrives - add some to your order!), close the base of the vibrator, and then give the easy-turn dial a twist to activate vibrating power. This sex toy’s center-focused motor radiates through the Flamenco Jelly Caribbean Vibrator, sending all that excitement to your G-Spot, inner walls, and labia. Warm up with a low purr, or turn the multi-speed vibrations all the way up and let this vibrator blow you away!

At 1” wide and with 6½” of insertable length, the Flamenco Jelly Caribbean Vibrator is a fantastic choice for sex toy beginners as well as fans of slimmer vibrators craving G-Spot stimulation. This realistic vibrator’s jelly shaft also warms to the touch as you use it for a totally lifelike experience.

Clean your Flamenco Jelly Caribbean Vibrator with mild soap and water or sex toy cleaner. Remove batteries between uses.

Product Details

Add to Cart


Colors:

Pink

Length:

7.5 inches

Material:

Jelly

Width:

1.00 inches

Gender:

Female

Features:

Waterproof, Realistic, Battery Operated, Vibrating, Multiple Speeds

Batteries:

2 AA batteries (sold separately)

Power Source:

Uses Batteries

Brand:

Golden Triangle

Customer Reviews

Ask A Question Customer Reviews

Flamenco Jelly Caribbean Vibe reviews verified by Reevoo

327 reviews

Reviews from: Sort by:
(7.2 out of 10)
Product quality
7.2
Noise level
6.6
Intensity level
7.0
Value for money
7.4
Overall Rating
7.2
Scores 7.2 out of 10 based on 327 reviews
Show more score details
(7 out of 10)

CYNTHIA

Happy & having fun
+
Comfort, shape,intensity,
Improved odor since last purchase of same item
Not as intense as last one I bought of the same item
Confirmed purchase: July 21 2016
Published on: August 22 2016
(4 out of 10)

RENEE

Just starting out
+
Shape
Needs on/off switch instead of knob
Confirmed purchase: June 22 2016
Published on: August 09 2016
(10 out of 10)

GREG

Adventurous and experimental
+
just rite
none
Confirmed purchase: July 11 2016
Published on: August 08 2016
(1 out of 10)

TIMOTHY

Happy & having fun
+
None
Never worked
Confirmed purchase: July 22 2016
Published on: August 05 2016
(8 out of 10)

KIMBERLY

GA Happy & having fun
+
Great speed selection, soft feel.
This is my 2nd one. The 1st quit working. However the customer service folks sent me out a replacement in no time at all.
Confirmed purchase: June 30 2016
Published on: August 04 2016
(3 out of 10)

DIANA

San Bernardino ca Adventurous and experimental
+
Honestly only thing good about it is it smelled nice when taken out the package
The battery section was broken when I got it. Had extra rubber on it that wasent properly removed when molded
Confirmed purchase: July 05 2016
Published on: August 02 2016

We offer a 100% Customer Satisfaction Guarantee. Please call us at 800-765-2326, or email us at custserv@adameve.com, and we will be happy to help. We are available 24 hours a day. Thank you.

(8 out of 10)

ERIC

Adventurous and experimental
+
Reviewer left no comment
A little smaller, but still works great!
Confirmed purchase: July 01 2016
Published on: July 29 2016
(6 out of 10)

LOUIS

Adventurous and experimental
+
easy to use and to clean
good speeds
not really maybe some one may like
it a little big or longer
happy with the way it is
if need bigger I'll get another different
one
Confirmed purchase: June 28 2016
Published on: July 27 2016
(9 out of 10)

KEN

Eugene Oregon Adventurous and experimental
+
Enjoy the product being more Flexible
Reviewer left no comment
Confirmed purchase: June 28 2016
Published on: July 26 2016
Something you want To know about the Flamenco Jelly Caribbean Vibe?ask a question

Here's a list of the questions other shoppers have asked owners of the Flamenco Jelly Caribbean Vibe

  1. Amber asked on
    The features state that this toy is waterproof, but mine has stopped working. I've only used it about a half-dozen times. I tried switching out that batteries to no avail; I think water was getting into the battery compartment. Did I read the description wrong or should it still be working?
    1. MICHAEL replied on
      I cannot answer that. ours is working fine after a few uses. U may want to talk to their tech department

  2. Gigi asked on
    Has anyone used this in the shower?
    1. Willow replied on
      Customer Service Adam & Eve
      It is waterproof so you can use it in the shower.
  3. Sara asked on
    Does the smell disappear or not
    1. Anthony replied on
      Just checked mine for smell to be sure. Been using mine fairly regularly for about month with Vaseline as a lubricant and then washing with mild soap and water. If there is a smell it is very slight and I may have picked it up because I was really trying to smell something.
  4. Laurie asked on
    Which way do batteries get inserted
    1. CASSIDY replied on
      The end of it
    2. ANGELA replied on
      The end has to be unscrewed and inserted that way
  5. Sara asked on
    Is it made with a body safe jelly
    1. AMANDA replied on
      I never had any problems with it.
    2. EDDIE replied on
      No reaction from the material, my wife has no complaints at all.
  6. Casey asked on
    How flexible is it on a 1-10 scale?
    1. RACHEL replied on
      I would say it's pretty stiff it gives a little at the base where the wiring is. I'd give it a 3 or 4, it's not glass stiff.
    2. Sage replied on
      Pretty much what she said. It doesn't swivel either btw.
  7. Casey asked on
    What kind of lube should be used with it?
    1. Willow replied on
      Customer Service Adam & Eve
      A waterbased lube is safe to use on any toy.
  8. Kyle asked on
    Can it be used on a male
    1. MICHELE replied on
      If he is used to that size. I think it is a little big for a guy.
About Reevoo
Connect With Us
Connect With Us On Facebook
Connect With Us On Twitter
Connect With Us On Google+
Visit Our Blog

.