Untitled Document

45th Anniversary Sale

Toys & More From $4.99

Flamenco Jelly Caribbean Vibe

Add to Cart

Lifelike Vibrator Will Have You Dancing Beneath The Sheets!

This hot vibrator feels so real, you won’t be able to put it down! This sexy 7½” purple jelly vibrator is shaped just like the real thing. This sex toy’s flexible head and shaft warm at your touch for a totally lifelike experience. Slide this vibrator deep inside and activate multi-speed vibrations for the ultimate in G-Spot excitement! Pleasure nubs at base add extra stimulation. 2 AA batteries (sold separately).

•    Multi-speed realistic vibrator
•    In pretty purple color
•    Made from jelly
•    Realistic shape with head, shaft, and vein details
•    Soft and flexible
•    Tickling nubs at base
•    Multi-speed vibrations
•    Twist-dial control at base
•    Motor in center of shaft
•    2 AA batteries (sold separately)

Do the dance of pleasure whenever you like with this sexy multi-speed vibrator! The Flamenco Jelly Caribbean Vibrator is just the right combination of size, speed, and realistic shape – to give you the pleasure you’ve been craving!

To use, just insert a pair of fresh batteries (be ready when your vibrator arrives - add some to your order!), close the base of the vibrator, and then give the easy-turn dial a twist to activate vibrating power. This sex toy’s center-focused motor radiates through the Flamenco Jelly Caribbean Vibrator, sending all that excitement to your G-Spot, inner walls, and labia. Warm up with a low purr, or turn the multi-speed vibrations all the way up and let this vibrator blow you away!

At 1” wide and with 6½” of insertable length, the Flamenco Jelly Caribbean Vibrator is a fantastic choice for sex toy beginners as well as fans of slimmer vibrators craving G-Spot stimulation. This realistic vibrator’s jelly shaft also warms to the touch as you use it for a totally lifelike experience.

Clean your Flamenco Jelly Caribbean Vibrator with mild soap and water or sex toy cleaner. Remove batteries between uses.

Product Details

Add to Cart


Colors:

Pink

Length:

7.5 inches

Material:

Jelly

Width:

1.00 inches

Gender:

Female

Features:

Waterproof, Realistic, Battery Operated, Vibrating, Multiple Speeds

Batteries:

2 AA batteries (sold separately)

Power Source:

Uses Batteries

Brand:

Golden Triangle

Customer Reviews

Ask A Question Customer Reviews

Flamenco Jelly Caribbean Vibe reviews verified by Reevoo

296 reviews

Reviews from: Sort by:
(7.2 out of 10)
Product quality
7.2
Noise level
6.6
Intensity level
7.1
Value for money
7.4
Overall Rating
7.2
Scores 7.2 out of 10 based on 296 reviews
Show more score details
(10 out of 10)

SHANNON

Just starting out
+
fits nice has an okay vibration works well with ben wa balls
cap is lose and can be hard to operate the vibration
Confirmed purchase: April 15 2016
Published on: June 28 2016
(10 out of 10)

Anonymous

Tennessee Just starting out
+
Cool and soothing. Does not feel rubbery. Very close to real thing. Intensity controls easy to use.
Reviewer left no comment
Confirmed purchase: May 27 2016
Published on: June 28 2016
(1 out of 10)

DAVID

+
Reviewer left no comment
broke after 3 uses
Confirmed purchase: May 27 2016
Published on: June 28 2016
(10 out of 10)

Confirmed purchaser

Happy & having fun
+
Wife loves it
Reviewer left no comment
Confirmed purchase: June 17 2016
Published on: June 27 2016
(10 out of 10)

Joe

Syracuse, N.Y. Happy & having fun
+
My wife loves the size and feel.
batteries die out fast.
Confirmed purchase: May 27 2016
Published on: June 24 2016
(6 out of 10)

Confirmed purchaser

Keokuk, IA Adventurous and experimental
+
Reviewer left no comment
No batteries worked with it.
Confirmed purchase: May 31 2016
Published on: June 24 2016
(10 out of 10)

MARIANNE

citrus springs fl. Adventurous and experimental
+
This is my favorite product yet. I use this along with other toys and it's amazing
Could have a little mire length and width
Confirmed purchase: April 01 2016
Published on: June 23 2016
(1 out of 10)

LEVI

Just starting out
+
Nothing.
Never worked.
Confirmed purchase: May 25 2016
Published on: June 23 2016

We offer a 100% Customer Satisfaction Guarantee. Please call us at 800-765-2326, or email us at custserv@adameve.com, and we will be happy to help. We are available 24 hours a day. Thank you.

(9 out of 10)

DELORES

Adventurous and experimental
+
Like texture and bendability. It works.
Just a little big. For me, big is not better.

Had very hard time getting batteries right. Had never seen "criss cross" ones before, finally got help.
Confirmed purchase: May 24 2016
Published on: June 21 2016
(9 out of 10)

SHELBY

Just starting out
+
Gets the job done.
Recommended for beginners/first toy users.
Can be used as both a vibe and a dildo.
Really need to twist the cap on for the batteries to stay in.
Somewhat loud vibrations.
Confirmed purchase: May 19 2016
Published on: June 20 2016
Something you want To know about the Flamenco Jelly Caribbean Vibe?ask a question

Here's a list of the questions other shoppers have asked owners of the Flamenco Jelly Caribbean Vibe

  1. Gigi asked on
    Has anyone used this in the shower?
    1. Willow replied on
      Customer Service Adam & Eve
      It is waterproof so you can use it in the shower.
  2. Sara asked on
    Does the smell disappear or not
    1. Anthony replied on
      Just checked mine for smell to be sure. Been using mine fairly regularly for about month with Vaseline as a lubricant and then washing with mild soap and water. If there is a smell it is very slight and I may have picked it up because I was really trying to smell something.
  3. Laurie asked on
    Which way do batteries get inserted
    1. CASSIDY replied on
      The end of it
    2. ANGELA replied on
      The end has to be unscrewed and inserted that way
  4. Sara asked on
    Is it made with a body safe jelly
    1. AMANDA replied on
      I never had any problems with it.
    2. EDDIE replied on
      No reaction from the material, my wife has no complaints at all.
  5. Casey asked on
    How flexible is it on a 1-10 scale?
    1. RACHEL replied on
      I would say it's pretty stiff it gives a little at the base where the wiring is. I'd give it a 3 or 4, it's not glass stiff.
    2. Sage replied on
      Pretty much what she said. It doesn't swivel either btw.
  6. Casey asked on
    What kind of lube should be used with it?
    1. Willow replied on
      Customer Service Adam & Eve
      A waterbased lube is safe to use on any toy.
  7. Kyle asked on
    Can it be used on a male
    1. MICHELE replied on
      If he is used to that size. I think it is a little big for a guy.
  8. Bridget asked on
    can it be used in the bath tub?
    1. L replied on
      I've used in the shower
    2. Confirmed purchaser replied on
      I have had similar products that are immersible. I do not take my toys into the bathtub. If you do tub together I would recommend unscrewing the base afterwards and drying the metal parts with a q-tip. Keep an eye out for corrosion.
About Reevoo


Connect With Us
Connect With Us On Facebook
Connect With Us On Twitter
Connect With Us On Google+
Visit Our Blog

.