Extra savings when you buy this item and more!

Flamenco Jelly Caribbean Vibe
Duracell AA Batteries (2 pack)
Adam & Eve Lube
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner
 
:
You Save:
Flamenco Jelly Caribbean Vibe  
Duracell AA Batteries (2 pack)  
Adam & Eve Lube  
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner  

Flamenco Jelly Caribbean Vibe

Add to Cart

Lifelike Vibrator Will Have You Dancing Beneath The Sheets!

This hot vibrator feels so real, you won’t be able to put it down! This sexy 7½” purple jelly vibrator is shaped just like the real thing. This sex toy’s flexible head and shaft warm at your touch for a totally lifelike experience. Slide this vibrator deep inside and activate multi-speed vibrations for the ultimate in G-Spot excitement! Pleasure nubs at base add extra stimulation. 2 AA batteries (sold separately).

•    Multi-speed realistic vibrator
•    In pretty purple color
•    Made from jelly
•    Realistic shape with head, shaft, and vein details
•    Soft and flexible
•    Tickling nubs at base
•    Multi-speed vibrations
•    Twist-dial control at base
•    Motor in center of shaft
•    2 AA batteries (sold separately)

Do the dance of pleasure whenever you like with this sexy multi-speed vibrator! The Flamenco Jelly Caribbean Vibrator is just the right combination of size, speed, and realistic shape – to give you the pleasure you’ve been craving!

To use, just insert a pair of fresh batteries (be ready when your vibrator arrives - add some to your order!), close the base of the vibrator, and then give the easy-turn dial a twist to activate vibrating power. This sex toy’s center-focused motor radiates through the Flamenco Jelly Caribbean Vibrator, sending all that excitement to your G-Spot, inner walls, and labia. Warm up with a low purr, or turn the multi-speed vibrations all the way up and let this vibrator blow you away!

At 1” wide and with 6½” of insertable length, the Flamenco Jelly Caribbean Vibrator is a fantastic choice for sex toy beginners as well as fans of slimmer vibrators craving G-Spot stimulation. This realistic vibrator’s jelly shaft also warms to the touch as you use it for a totally lifelike experience.

Clean your Flamenco Jelly Caribbean Vibrator with mild soap and water or sex toy cleaner. Remove batteries between uses.

Product Details

Add to Cart


Colors:

Pink

Length:

7.5 inches

Material:

Jelly

Width:

1.00 inches

Gender:

Female

Features:

Waterproof, Realistic, Battery Operated, Vibrating, Multiple Speeds

Batteries:

2 AA batteries (sold separately)

Power Source:

Uses Batteries

Brand:

Golden Triangle

Customer Reviews

Ask A Question Customer Reviews

Flamenco Jelly Caribbean Vibe reviews verified by Reevoo

232 reviews

Reviews from: Sort by:
(7.3 out of 10)
Product quality
7.2
Noise level
6.5
Intensity level
7.2
Value for money
7.5
Overall Rating
7.3
Scores 7.3 out of 10 based on 232 reviews
Show more score details
(9 out of 10)

TAMMI

Happy & having fun
+
Great product love to use this!
Reviewer left no comment
Confirmed purchase: March 25 2016
Published on: April 23 2016
(9 out of 10)

BRITTANY

Just starting out
+
Great toy for beginners and hits all the great spots. Wonderful for solo or couple play. I LOVE this toy.
When you have full vibration on its kind of noisy.
Confirmed purchase: April 12 2016
Published on: April 23 2016
(2 out of 10)

TAMI

Michigan Adventurous and experimental
+
Reviewer left no comment
Too small
Confirmed purchase: March 22 2016
Published on: April 19 2016
(8 out of 10)

JASON

Nc
+
It feels good in me bum,tickles me prostate & makes me orgasm hard.
I wish it vibrated like a jackhammer.
Confirmed purchase: March 21 2016
Published on: April 18 2016
(3 out of 10)

ALLYSON

Adventurous and experimental
+
Reviewer left no comment
It broke within two weeks of having it
Confirmed purchase: February 05 2016
Published on: April 18 2016

We offer a 100% Customer Satisfaction Guarantee. Please call us at 800-765-2326, or email us at custserv@adameve.com, and we will be happy to help. We are available 24 hours a day. Thank you.

(1 out of 10)

VERO

Crescent City Florida
+
Reviewer left no comment
piece of junk
Confirmed purchase: March 16 2016
Published on: April 15 2016
(4 out of 10)

NOELLE

Cypress ca Happy & having fun
+
It is very quiet
Barely any power even on the highest setting
Confirmed purchase: March 09 2016
Published on: April 11 2016
(10 out of 10)

JIM

Adventurous and experimental
+
Wife really enjoyed it. Good size
Reviewer left no comment
Confirmed purchase: March 11 2016
Published on: April 08 2016
(7 out of 10)

JUSTIN

Happy & having fun
+
it worked for 3 weeks she liked it
its only lasted 3 weeks was kind of loud and built cheap seemed
Confirmed purchase: March 10 2016
Published on: April 08 2016
(8 out of 10)

SHERIDAN

Adventurous and experimental
+
Love the feel of it and its quiet
Reviewer left no comment
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Confirmed purchase: March 07 2016
Published on: April 06 2016
Something you want To know about the Flamenco Jelly Caribbean Vibe?ask a question

Here's a list of the questions other shoppers have asked owners of the Flamenco Jelly Caribbean Vibe

  1. Casey asked on
    How flexible is it on a 1-10 scale?
    1. RACHEL replied on
      I would say it's pretty stiff it gives a little at the base where the wiring is. I'd give it a 3 or 4, it's not glass stiff.
    2. Sage replied on
      Pretty much what she said. It doesn't swivel either btw.
  2. Casey asked on
    What kind of lube should be used with it?
    1. Willow replied on
      Customer Service Adam & Eve
      A waterbased lube is safe to use on any toy.
  3. Kyle asked on
    Can it be used on a male
    1. MICHELE replied on
      If he is used to that size. I think it is a little big for a guy.
  4. Bridget asked on
    can it be used in the bath tub?
    1. L replied on
      I've used in the shower
    2. Confirmed purchaser replied on
      I have had similar products that are immersible. I do not take my toys into the bathtub. If you do tub together I would recommend unscrewing the base afterwards and drying the metal parts with a q-tip. Keep an eye out for corrosion.
  5. bre asked on
    is all packaging discrete? Does it have the name of the company on the box? and does it say what's inside? I just dont want others in my personal life
    1. Malynda replied on
      Customer Service Adam & Eve
      Discreet Shipping:
      All Adam & Eve orders are delivered in unmarked envelopes or boxes to preserve your privacy. The only identifying mark on the package is your mailing address and ours.
  6. Lilly asked on
    I just got this in the mail and have to ask: is it supossed to smell SUPER strong of grape?
    1. JESS replied on
      I thought mine smelled very strongly of rubber so I use scented lube or light some candles to try and mask the smell.
    2. CATHERINE replied on
      Yep! Mine also smelled very strong, it gets less over time!
    3. Marty replied on
      Not that I am aware. I didn't notice a grape scent when we received the item, but did check after seeing your question and did notice a slight grape scent.
    4. Marty replied on
      Not to my knowledge. Did not notice it when we received the item.

    5. Willow replied on
      Customer Service Adam & Eve
      The smell is from where they mold the item and then store it. It will go away over time.
  7. Gina asked on
    How do you turn it on?
    1. CARLA replied on
      U have to put batteries in it and then twist the bottom where u opened it to put the batteries in.
    2. BONNIE replied on
      Twist the top red cap. Make sure the batteries are in correctly.
    3. MarrA replied on
      twist it
  8. Kelly asked on
    Is it waterproof?
    1. AMANDA replied on
      I don't know, I haven't tried it in the bath/shower yet
About Reevoo
Connect With Us
Connect With Us On Facebook
Connect With Us On Twitter
Connect With Us On Google+
Visit Our Blog

.