Flamenco Jelly Caribbean Vibe

Add to Cart

Lifelike Vibrator Will Have You Dancing Beneath The Sheets!

This hot vibrator feels so real, you won’t be able to put it down! This sexy 7½” purple jelly vibrator is shaped just like the real thing. This sex toy’s flexible head and shaft warm at your touch for a totally lifelike experience. Slide this vibrator deep inside and activate multi-speed vibrations for the ultimate in G-Spot excitement! Pleasure nubs at base add extra stimulation. 2 AA batteries (sold separately).

•    Multi-speed realistic vibrator
•    In pretty purple color
•    Made from jelly
•    Realistic shape with head, shaft, and vein details
•    Soft and flexible
•    Tickling nubs at base
•    Multi-speed vibrations
•    Twist-dial control at base
•    Motor in center of shaft
•    2 AA batteries (sold separately)

Do the dance of pleasure whenever you like with this sexy multi-speed vibrator! The Flamenco Jelly Caribbean Vibrator is just the right combination of size, speed, and realistic shape – to give you the pleasure you’ve been craving!

To use, just insert a pair of fresh batteries (be ready when your vibrator arrives - add some to your order!), close the base of the vibrator, and then give the easy-turn dial a twist to activate vibrating power. This sex toy’s center-focused motor radiates through the Flamenco Jelly Caribbean Vibrator, sending all that excitement to your G-Spot, inner walls, and labia. Warm up with a low purr, or turn the multi-speed vibrations all the way up and let this vibrator blow you away!

At 1” wide and with 6½” of insertable length, the Flamenco Jelly Caribbean Vibrator is a fantastic choice for sex toy beginners as well as fans of slimmer vibrators craving G-Spot stimulation. This realistic vibrator’s jelly shaft also warms to the touch as you use it for a totally lifelike experience.

Clean your Flamenco Jelly Caribbean Vibrator with mild soap and water or sex toy cleaner. Remove batteries between uses.

Product Details

Add to Cart


Colors:

Purple

Length:

7.5 inches

Material:

Jelly

Function:

Realistic shape, G Spot tip, Multiple Speeds, Flexible

Width:

1.00 inches

Gender:

Female

Batteries:

2 AA batteries (sold separately)

Power Source:

Uses Batteries

Brand:

Golden Triangle

Customer Reviews - Flamenco Jelly Caribbean Vibe


Showing 5-star reviews > See all reviews

HAPPY PPL XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX   

Anonymous on September 2, 2015

P-REFORMED GREAT VERY SATIFIING
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Flamenco Jelly Caribbean Vibe   

Anonymous on August 4, 2015

Great
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



love it!   

Anonymous on July 21, 2015

For a first time user it's perfect. I've never used a vibrator before and this one is great to help you explore what you like with them because of the adjustable vibrations. It's also not so big that you have to worry about it being too much. Absolutely love it!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



great addition to my collection   

on July 20, 2015

pros: -flexible -deep reaching -realistic -nice texture -vibrating!!! cons -not the greatest durability
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Super toy   

Anonymous on May 26, 2015

the flamenco jelly Caribbean vibe is everything it says in the product description. Its fun and defiantly delivers additional pleasure. the fill and shape are life like and it defiantly turns her on. Size is exactly what we wanted and the multi speed vibe lets you turn up the pleasure at just the right time
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Wow!   

Happy Customer! on May 17, 2015

This things batting 1.000! My wife LOVED it as a first time user.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Husband Stole It   

on April 11, 2015

I loved this and bought it for myself. It hit the right spot and wasn't too big. I thought it was small when I first got it but I'm apparently not that big ha! Well my husband just started anal and he grabbed my toy and loved it! However now its his toy and I had to look for another one. (We also got this in blue, however I could not find that color) Great for Anal play with him and great for regular girl play.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Wow!   

on February 21, 2015

This is my first and I love it! Has a good size not too small not too big.Has great vibration! Did not want to put it down.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Good first toy   

Anonymous on February 10, 2015

Perfect for first timers battery's can be frustrating but you just gotta make sure u don't use cheep battery's
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



O-m-g   

on January 8, 2015

Okay there is a smell....kinda like a grape smell to me but I don't care ....it's oooooooo niiiiiceeeee
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(25)
4 star:
(13)
3 star:
(13)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(5)
See all Reviews


Connect With Us
Connect With Us On Facebook
Connect With Us On Twitter
Connect With Us On Google+
Visit Our Blog

.