Customers who bought this item also bought:


Flamenco Jelly Caribbean Vibe
Duracell AA Batteries (2 pack)
Adam & Eve Lube
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner
 
:
You Save:
Flamenco Jelly Caribbean Vibe $19.95
Duracell AA Batteries (2 pack) $3.95
Adam & Eve Lube $9.95
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner $6.95

Flamenco Jelly Caribbean Vibe Features

 

Lifelike Vibrator Will Have You Dancing Beneath The Sheets!

This hot vibrator feels so real, you won’t be able to put it down! This sexy 7½” purple jelly vibrator is shaped just like the real thing. This sex toy’s flexible head and shaft warm at your touch for a totally lifelike experience. Slide this vibrator deep inside and activate multi-speed vibrations for the ultimate in G-Spot excitement! Pleasure nubs at base add extra stimulation. 2 AA batteries (sold separately).

•    Multi-speed realistic vibrator
•    In pretty purple color
•    Made from jelly
•    Realistic shape with head, shaft, and vein details
•    Soft and flexible
•    Tickling nubs at base
•    Multi-speed vibrations
•    Twist-dial control at base
•    Motor in center of shaft
•    2 AA batteries (sold separately)

Do the dance of pleasure whenever you like with this sexy multi-speed vibrator! The Flamenco Jelly Caribbean Vibrator is just the right combination of size, speed, and realistic shape – to give you the pleasure you’ve been craving!

To use, just insert a pair of fresh batteries (be ready when your vibrator arrives - add some to your order!), close the base of the vibrator, and then give the easy-turn dial a twist to activate vibrating power. This sex toy’s center-focused motor radiates through the Flamenco Jelly Caribbean Vibrator, sending all that excitement to your G-Spot, inner walls, and labia. Warm up with a low purr, or turn the multi-speed vibrations all the way up and let this vibrator blow you away!

At 1” wide and with 6½” of insertable length, the Flamenco Jelly Caribbean Vibrator is a fantastic choice for sex toy beginners as well as fans of slimmer vibrators craving G-Spot stimulation. This realistic vibrator’s jelly shaft also warms to the touch as you use it for a totally lifelike experience.

Clean your Flamenco Jelly Caribbean Vibrator with mild soap and water or sex toy cleaner. Remove batteries between uses.

Product Details

 


Colors:

Purple

Length:

7.5 inches

Material:

Jelly

Function:

Realistic shape, G Spot tip, Multiple Speeds, Flexible

Width:

1.00 inches

Gender:

Female

Batteries:

2 AA batteries (sold separately)

Power Source:

Uses Batteries

Customer Reviews - Flamenco Jelly Caribbean Vibe



10 of 11 people found the following review helpful
Mr. Jell   

nooner on September 4, 2012

My girl friend loved it. I might get tossed out now!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
Squishy and soft   

on September 21, 2012

It hit all of my wife's spot.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
Awesome   

on November 22, 2012

my wife asked why I bought another vibe ? Until we played with this one she came so hard she almost passed out ! We have used it several times since with earh shakeing results can't wait for her to use it again
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
OK   

on September 28, 2012

A little flimsy as the battery case on the bottom kept falling off while adjusting the intensity.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
Nice first time toy   

on November 30, 2012

This is a nice first time toy. My wife and I enjoyed it for a while, but she took the whole thing easily. Vibrations are decent and it is quiet. We have since upgraded to a thicker and longer one that gives a more full feeling.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
Squirt   

on September 19, 2012

I loved it. Hit all my spots.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



4 of 6 people found the following review helpful
feels good   

on December 1, 2012

Feels good. Not too big
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
Best vibe of my life   

on February 22, 2013

awesome
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 of 20 people found the following review helpful
ananymous   

on July 31, 2012

don't buy it, it is a waste of your money
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 of 5 people found the following review helpful
vibe   

on August 22, 2012

no to bad wife likes it
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Strong odor   

on October 11, 2012

Upon opening the package, I was overcome by a strong smell. It was like being in a Chinese plastic factory. Only after sealing it in a zip-lock bag did the smell go away. I had to throw it away.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



ok   

on February 4, 2013

ok
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



a gift.   

on July 9, 2013

Bought for someone else.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



hot time   

on July 23, 2013

This was the first time buying this product. I like it because it has different speeds of vibration.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



it does its job   

on August 12, 2013

its ok a little short and thin i personally have to use a lot of lube have to keep reapplying…
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



great   

on August 15, 2013

My wife enjoyed it very much.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Vibe Teriffic   

on November 25, 2013

A lot of fun for myself and my spouse watching. Hits you in the right spot and you go out of this world.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



awesome   

on December 7, 2013

Best vibe we have by far!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Good for first timers   

Sadako on December 28, 2013

Has a good feel but not too strong vibrations. This would make a good first vibe.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Okay for first toy   

on January 7, 2014

This was my first purchase it was okay. I ignored reviews that the cap didn't stay on but they were right, it comes off very easily. Gets the job done but I wish I would have spent a little more and got a more quality toy.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



realistic   

on January 9, 2014

my partner loves the feel of real penetration when she is masturbating,she says this feels like a real cock.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



ggood   

on February 15, 2014

wonderful
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Never Worked   

on March 6, 2014

I got this item about a week ago and just got the chance to use it a couple of days ago. When I opened up the package there was a terrible smell of chemicals and plastic/rubber. I reached to take it from the package and noticed that there was a slimy/sticky feeling to the item. I washed it and it helped remove most of the sticky feeling but the smell remained. Now on to the most irritating part...When I put batteries in (brand new from an unopened package) I initially could not figure out which way the batteries were meant to be placed. That was not a huge deal though. I placed them in one way, put the cap on and twisted the knob expecting to get some enjoyment...nothing happened. I figured I had put the batteries in the wrong way so I corrected this and tried again...still nothing. So irritating to spend money on something and have it not even work, but I guess you get what you pay for.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



SMELLS....   

on April 13, 2014

When we opened the package, you would have believed that a skunk had walked into the room. This thing smelled so bad we ended up throwing it away. We tried washing it many times. It also wasn't very big so my wife was disappointed in that regard. Wouldn't recommend it.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Nope   

on July 25, 2014

Completely lost power around the 4th use. Incredibly hard to clean and keep clean; everything gets horribly crusty because of the texture and the jelly material as well as the ridged dial on the top (gross but true!). Not very powerful at all, although I am a power queen. After it died I still use for G-spot stimulation and the curve is nice for that, but I would not recommend this horrible toy to anyone because it is cheap and hard to look after. You are better off spending a little more to get a nice, silicone vibrator that won't die so quickly.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(8)
4 star:
(5)
3 star:
(7)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(3)
View 10 at a Time
Connect With Us
Find Us on Facebook
Find Us on Twitter
Find Us on Google+
Visit the Adam and Eve Blog

.