Free Shipping on all Orders of $59 or more!

Flamenco Jelly Caribbean Vibe

Over 35,000 sold!
375 reviews Write A Review
Item #030U
In Stock
$19.95

100% Guarantee

Extra savings when you buy this item and more!

Product Description

Lifelike Vibrator Will Have You Dancing Beneath The Sheets!

This hot vibrator feels so real, you won’t be able to put it down! This sexy 7½” purple jelly vibrator is shaped just like the real thing. This sex toy’s flexible head and shaft warm at your touch for a totally lifelike experience. Slide this vibrator deep inside and activate multi-speed vibrations for the ultimate in G-Spot excitement! Pleasure nubs at base add extra stimulation. 2 AA batteries (sold separately).

•    Multi-speed realistic vibrator
•    In pretty purple color
•    Made from jelly
•    Realistic shape with head, shaft, and vein details
•    Soft and flexible
•    Tickling nubs at base
•    Multi-speed vibrations
•    Twist-dial control at base
•    Motor in center of shaft
•    2 AA batteries (sold separately)

Do the dance of pleasure whenever you like with this sexy multi-speed vibrator! The Flamenco Jelly Caribbean Vibrator is just the right combination of size, speed, and realistic shape – to give you the pleasure you’ve been craving!

To use, just insert a pair of fresh batteries (be ready when your vibrator arrives - add some to your order!), close the base of the vibrator, and then give the easy-turn dial a twist to activate vibrating power. This sex toy’s center-focused motor radiates through the Flamenco Jelly Caribbean Vibrator, sending all that excitement to your G-Spot, inner walls, and labia. Warm up with a low purr, or turn the multi-speed vibrations all the way up and let this vibrator blow you away!

At 1” wide and with 6½” of insertable length, the Flamenco Jelly Caribbean Vibrator is a fantastic choice for sex toy beginners as well as fans of slimmer vibrators craving G-Spot stimulation. This realistic vibrator’s jelly shaft also warms to the touch as you use it for a totally lifelike experience.

Clean your Flamenco Jelly Caribbean Vibrator with mild soap and water or sex toy cleaner. Remove batteries between uses.

Product Details

Batteries: 2 AA batteries (sold separately)
Brand: Golden Triangle
Colors: Pink
Features: Waterproof, Realistic, Battery Operated, Vibrating, Multiple Speeds
Gender: Female
Intensity Level: Strong
Length: 7.5 inches
Material: Jelly
Noise Level: Average Noise
Power Source: Uses Batteries
Width: 1.00 inches

Customer Reviews

Average Customer Review
Sort Reviews

Write a review

on 6/14/2017 2:17:19 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/1/2017 1:27:52 AM
Cons: Did not work!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/16/2017 1:56:16 PM
Cons: Shipping charges
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/10/2017 12:31:35 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/15/2017 5:26:23 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/13/2017 3:26:20 AM
Pros: Very comfortable and enjoyable Cons: Nothing
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/11/2017 12:26:12 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/31/2017 12:20:09 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/30/2017 1:00:15 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/27/2017 2:51:29 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/26/2017 7:24:33 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/21/2017 2:37:14 PM
Pros: Just the right size Cons: No
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/24/2017 1:47:22 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/26/2017 3:54:37 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/21/2017 1:51:29 PM
Cons: The on and off doesn't work well!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/19/2017 1:00:34 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/14/2017 2:42:58 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/12/2017 10:55:30 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/10/2017 8:23:45 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/9/2017 8:51:20 PM
Pros: Nice water tight unit, ready to go. Cons: Pretty loud, rough material so need plenty of lube
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/9/2016 1:44:41 AM
Pros: She squirted time after time Cons: No
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/9/2016 1:12:23 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/19/2016 4:15:48 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/17/2016 9:39:47 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/14/2016 4:09:38 AM
Pros: Noise level, texture Cons: Battery holder keeps coming off causing the vibrations to stop
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/14/2016 1:22:32 AM
Pros: Does not work well, will open up easily
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/10/2016 5:18:39 AM
Pros: nothing Cons: it didn't work
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/4/2016 5:13:14 AM
Pros: Great size and shape. Cons: Didn't work right out of the package.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/4/2016 4:50:13 AM
Cons: cap kept coming off. Vibration would vary. felt it was the quality that Adam and Eve generally have for sale
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/4/2016 1:31:21 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/28/2016 12:29:33 AM
Pros: Did the job nicely Cons: None
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/19/2016 1:42:06 PM
Pros: Great vibe for beginners! Very good vibration, not too big, but still filling. My girlfriend loved it. Cons: It is a little too loud to be discreet.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/13/2016 4:01:49 AM
Pros: Does what it is supposed to do Cons: First one broke, second one broke, so this time I bought two so when one breaks I have a spare. Need to find one that doesn't break
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/12/2016 11:23:00 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/11/2016 12:09:37 AM
Pros: Love it!! The curve is excellent for hitting my g spot and makes me orgasm many times over :) very pleased.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/10/2016 12:37:24 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/5/2016 2:19:09 AM
Pros: Na Cons: Na
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/28/2016 6:00:15 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/28/2016 3:28:44 AM
Pros: Looks, feels and performs like the "real thing" Works and handles great .. Cons: There is nothing that I (we) didn't like ..
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/27/2016 1:18:20 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/26/2016 4:55:26 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/26/2016 12:20:27 AM
Pros: She liked it quite well, the differant speeds was great for her to reach her climax? Cons: None
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/23/2016 1:34:31 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/21/2016 12:47:31 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/19/2016 12:23:39 AM
Pros: None Cons: Too loud, too hard.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/18/2016 12:56:04 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/15/2016 1:05:09 PM
Pros: Only thing is its not loud Cons: It was hard to keep the cap on at first. I do not feel it lives up to the description.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/15/2016 6:21:05 AM
Pros: Great toy Cons: No
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/13/2016 3:46:45 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/12/2016 2:21:07 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/9/2016 1:22:54 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/8/2016 1:42:12 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/2/2016 1:12:37 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/29/2016 3:18:25 PM
Pros: Climax after climax ?? Cons: None
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/22/2016 11:29:36 AM
Pros: Comfort, shape,intensity, Improved odor since last purchase of same item Cons: Not as intense as last one I bought of the same item
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/8/2016 5:35:55 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/29/2016 11:02:49 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/29/2016 2:51:18 AM
Cons: A little smaller, but still works great!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/26/2016 2:13:51 PM
Pros: Enjoy the product being more Flexible
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/25/2016 12:34:57 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/21/2016 9:45:55 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/19/2016 8:04:48 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/14/2016 12:59:41 PM
Pros: Its quiet and the power is ok:) Cons: But it wasn't really a jelly. The thing was rock hard ,which most of the time you want but ... It was very rough and it smelled like plastic.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/11/2016 4:24:16 AM
Pros: It's just not for me.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/9/2016 11:29:41 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/8/2016 1:44:04 PM
Pros: Price Cons: Low setting stopped working after two uses!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/2/2016 1:32:51 AM
Pros: Wife loves it!!!!!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/1/2016 2:54:31 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/1/2016 2:28:16 AM
Pros: It's a great piece for a new toy user. Cons: It would be nice if it came with a cleaner.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/24/2016 11:55:14 AM
Pros: My wife loves the size and feel. Cons: batteries die out fast.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/22/2016 11:33:30 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/20/2016 6:34:37 PM
Pros: Gets the job done. Recommended for beginners/first toy users. Can be used as both a vibe and a dildo. Cons: Really need to twist the cap on for the batteries to stay in. Somewhat loud vibrations.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/17/2016 11:35:48 AM
Pros: I bought this primarily for the waterproof benefit. I wasn't disappointed! Cons: The intensity could be more(of course, right?)
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/16/2016 8:02:47 PM
Cons: Product wasnt as advertised.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/15/2016 4:31:44 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/14/2016 2:50:11 AM
Pros: great
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/13/2016 1:53:44 AM
Pros: Wife loves it no complaints lol. Cons: Wife's happy so I'm happy
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/13/2016 1:43:17 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/6/2016 10:28:57 PM
Pros: Just what was needed Cons: None
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/6/2016 4:52:55 PM
Pros: It looked real Cons: vibration too weak. frustrating.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/19/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: The quality and vibration
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/15/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/15/2016 12:00:00 AM
Cons: Stopped working after first try
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/13/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/13/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/13/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/12/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Great toy for beginners and hits all the great spots. Wonderful for solo or couple play. I LOVE this toy. Cons: When you have full vibration on its kind of noisy.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/11/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/8/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: My wife loves it! Very realistic Cons: Could be a little bigger.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/7/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: nice texture Cons: bit small
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/7/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/6/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/6/2016 12:00:00 AM
Cons: top would not stay on never used put in trash
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/4/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Feels great, gets the job done.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/4/2016 12:00:00 AM
Cons: Screw lid won't stay on
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/1/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Perfect Cons: Noise
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/25/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Great product love to use this!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/25/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/25/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/24/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/22/2016 12:00:00 AM
Cons: Too small
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/22/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/22/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/21/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: It feels good in me bum,tickles me prostate & makes me orgasm hard. Cons: I wish it vibrated like a jackhammer.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/21/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/18/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/17/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/17/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/16/2016 12:00:00 AM
Cons: piece of junk
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/14/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/11/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Wife really enjoyed it. Good size
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/10/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: it worked for 3 weeks she liked it Cons: its only lasted 3 weeks was kind of loud and built cheap seemed
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/9/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: It is very quiet Cons: Barely any power even on the highest setting
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/8/2016 12:00:00 AM
Cons: quality
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/7/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/7/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Love the feel of it and its quiet
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/4/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Love the length, width, and the adjustable speeds! Cons: The highest speed is a little too loud if you have others around, moves more than what I expected.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/3/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Alot of reviews say it broke or is cheap. Mine is still going strong after a month. It is powerful enough and gets the job done! Cons: The smell still has not gone away, i dont think it ever will.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/3/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/2/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Comfortable feel. Noise level low. Cons: The top you have to hold to stay on which can be frustrating when having fun because it will stop.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/2/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/2/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/29/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/24/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/24/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Length is average and comfortable. No need to charge, batteries last a while. Cons: Only one vibe setting. Also, I can't get rid of the rubber/latex scent no matter what soap or wash I use. Only comes in pink (I am not a huge fan of pink.)
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/23/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/23/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/23/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/23/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/22/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/22/2016 12:00:00 AM
Cons: Didn't work
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/22/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/19/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: I love the length and speed control. Cons: The battery cover keep falling off. The size was not what I expected.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/17/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/17/2016 12:00:00 AM
Cons: Strange Smell Circumference larger than anticipated.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/16/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/16/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/15/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: I like using it, it's really good and I like the flexibility. Cons: I've been using it for three months and it still kinda has a smell.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/15/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: This is my favorite vibe as evidenced by the fact that I've purchased 5 others in the past. Cons: Each of these vibes has died on the vine not due to overuse but because of the rust build up in the base. I am very careful cleaning and drying after each use. Unfortunately of all the vibes I have purchased from you over the years this is the only problem child.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/15/2016 12:00:00 AM
Cons: Vibration only intense at the base.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/15/2016 12:00:00 AM
Cons: It has a horrible smell to it. Makes you very nervous to use it.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/15/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Makes he cum hard Cons: Loud
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/12/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/11/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: loud
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/10/2016 12:00:00 AM
Cons: the first one did not work so I called . they sent me another . THAT ONE SAME THING.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/10/2016 12:00:00 AM
Cons: Has a weird smell and is sticky!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/10/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/5/2016 12:00:00 AM
Cons: It broke down after one use
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/5/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: She really likes it!!!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/5/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/5/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Quiet, good size for me Cons: Battery cover sometimes pops off when trying to turn the control.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/5/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: She really likes it!!!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/5/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/5/2016 12:00:00 AM
Cons: It broke down after one use
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/5/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Quiet, good size for me Cons: Battery cover sometimes pops off when trying to turn the control.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/5/2016 12:00:00 AM
Cons: Poorly made. Didn't work from moment it was opened.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/5/2016 12:00:00 AM
Cons: It broke within two weeks of having it
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/4/2016 12:00:00 AM
Cons: It doesn't work. I haven't used it because I can't even turn it on. I need to take it back to the store.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/4/2016 12:00:00 AM
Cons: I bought this product with excitement. I tried to use the product, it kept coming apart. They replaced it, but it's the same. Not a good product.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/4/2016 12:00:00 AM
Cons: It doesn't work. I haven't used it because I can't even turn it on. I need to take it back to the store.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/4/2016 12:00:00 AM
Cons: I bought this product with excitement. I tried to use the product, it kept coming apart. They replaced it, but it's the same. Not a good product.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/4/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/3/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Length is great, vibration is intense! I give this a 10 out of 10! Cons: Nothing...
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/3/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Length is great, vibration is intense! I give this a 10 out of 10! Cons: Nothing...
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/2/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/2/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/29/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/29/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Works great! Form and fit are wonderful Cons: Not water proof
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/28/2016 12:00:00 AM
Cons: It's just not powerful enough
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/28/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/27/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: A too noisy on the highest setting. Good warm up toy. Cons: Smell is strong leaves user smelling like It as well. Distractlingly noisy on higher settings. Not water proof
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/27/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/26/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: I liked how it worked quickly and got the job done. Cons: The cap seems cheap, and if your not careful it could snap.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/26/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/26/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: - Inexpensive Cons: - Cap comes off easily - Not very intense - Small/ thin
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/21/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/18/2016 12:00:00 AM
Cons: It doesn't work....I put batteries in and no action at all...Broken when received....
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/15/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/14/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/14/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/13/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Works great wife and I use it for dp on her
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/12/2016 12:00:00 AM
Cons: Top keeps coming over, not worth it.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/12/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Good size, works fine Cons: Cap for the batteries falls off way to easy.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/8/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/6/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Girlfriend love it being used while I'm at her buffet!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/6/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/6/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/6/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Waterproof and thick-feeling. Cons: The vibrator part does not extend up high enough into the shaft - fine for insertion, but this is not very helpful for clitoral stimulation.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/5/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Adjustable enough to find the right intensity. Cons: Battery knob doesn't work when all the way tight so it has to stay partly closed. Makes it hard to adjust intensity level. This part of it could be better.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/5/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/5/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/4/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/4/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/4/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/4/2016 12:00:00 AM
Cons: Intensity gradually lessened and eventually stopped working after a few uses
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/4/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/4/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/4/2016 12:00:00 AM
Cons: I never received my order.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/4/2016 12:00:00 AM
Cons: This vibrator worked ONE time! It won't turn on and when it does the vibration cuts in and out. Don't waste your money on this! You get what you pay for
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/31/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/30/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/30/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/30/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/30/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/29/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: It is a great toy, I love the size
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/29/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Without actually using it, it's hard to say. The vibrations seemed pretty good? Cons: As soon as I opened the package, I was hit with a very strong plastic smell - the kind that foretells a painful future. I wasn't going to stick it anywhere sensitive, but I didn't want to jump the gun and return it without cause. So I gave it a lick and my god I'm glad that's all I did. A few seconds after my tongue touched the vibrant pink faux-flesh, I felt a burning start up right on the tip of my tongue that lasted for a solid ten minutes. So, I returned this product. I got a confirmation email saying they'd refund. Awesome! But that doesn't cover the cost of shipping. Take my advice and grab something else.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/29/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/29/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/28/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/28/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/28/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: I LOVE THIS PIECE OF RUBBER AND VIBRATION!!! THANKS TO THIS I AM NOW ABLE TO ORGASM ALL BY MYSELF!!!! LIFE IS MORE BEAUTIFUL WHEN YOU KNOW YOUR OWN VAGINA!!!! Thanks Adam and Eve.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/24/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: No clitoral stimulation. Which is nice sometimes. Her words not mine lol Cons: None
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/24/2015 12:00:00 AM
Cons: Didn't work....
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/24/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/24/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: She loves it!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/24/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/24/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Great product for beginners Cons: Smaller than I expected
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/24/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Good size and texture. Very pleasant experience.NA Cons: None.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/24/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Very lifelike feel, vibration intensity is perfect. Cons: It gets kind of loud when turned all the way up, not waterproof.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/24/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Glides smoothly. Cons: The vibrator dried me out and it was way too hard. Vibration not strong enough and after one use it started to come undone.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/23/2015 12:00:00 AM
Cons: too loud and not worth the amount I paid
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/23/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: She loved this one and it really fills her up - I can pound it deep and make her cum fast or tease her slowly in and out for great action Cons: Nope
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/23/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/23/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Like the intensity and the varying speeds. Cons: It's smaller than I wanted. I was replacing an older model and thought it was the same size.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/23/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Allows me and lady friend different options. Cons: None, it's fun!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/23/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: N/a Cons: 1st order received Didnt work and no instructions on adding batteries. Other than that pleased after 3rd order.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/23/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Wow Almost life like in feel Cons: A little noisy at the limit
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/22/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/17/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Great way to get my wife warmed up. She loves the feel of it Cons: Smells but goes away after a while of cleaning. Vibrater stopped working after about 4 uses cap leaks between the base of the cap & the turning cap so water gets in probably shorted it out
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/17/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Great product and the wife loves it
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/2/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/2/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/30/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/30/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/25/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Was my favorite until it stopped working after a month, but I did enjoy it while it worked. Cons: Wish it would of lasted longer than a month.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/24/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: I like it
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/24/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/24/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: It reaches the 'Sweet Spot" and that is a real joy for both of us! Cons: None
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/23/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/20/2015 12:00:00 AM
Cons: the cap that holds the battery comes off. doesn't tighten up all the way.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/20/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: I like that it's purple and that it's made of jelly. Cons: I don't like that at the highest intensity it gets really loud.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/20/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/20/2015 12:00:00 AM
Cons: Not a fan
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/20/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: I love how it gets warm and actually does feel like a real man!the speeds on it is wonderful too!!its all great!! Cons: I have none!!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/19/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/19/2015 12:00:00 AM
Cons: Is already broken . Can't regulate speed. Only works on high
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/18/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/17/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Wifey loves it if I get finished before she does.... Cons: Caps to loose and falls off easily. Hade to reinforce it with some paper in the cap.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/17/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: The shape is good. Cons: I don't like the ribs. They are too rough. It has a stickey feeling.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/17/2015 12:00:00 AM
Cons: GAVE FOR CHRISTMAS LOOKED FORWARD TO IT WHEN WE GOT TO AZ DID "NOT" WORK --NO VIBRATION CAN I RETURN FOR NEW ONE????
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/13/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Color and has okay vibration Cons: Smell was absolutely horrible...fruity plastic..yuck. not very intense and when you tried to increase/decrease intensity the battery cap pops off.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/13/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Good price, lots of levels to choose from, came with free gifts Cons: It's a decent size, but maybe a little bigger than I wanted.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/13/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/13/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/13/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Works well. Women enjoy its rate of vibration and feel. Cons: Wish the end know were a little longer. Hard to hold on to.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/12/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: I'm satisfied Cons: Noise level
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/12/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Good vibration if you want to hold cap from falling off Cons: Would recommend a different product worst of the bunch I got
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/12/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/12/2015 12:00:00 AM
Cons: battery cover loose and falls off battery contacts are inconsistent.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/11/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Feels more like the real thing then others I've tried,, this with the orb bullet works a lot better than a rabbit I think well when your alone lol!! Have fun Cons: No cons at this time I just hope these items won't break because of the reasonable prices,, I might be in the middle of something and the motor goes out lol!!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/11/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/9/2015 12:00:00 AM
Cons: It didn't work, wouldn't turn on. It's difficult to rate it.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/9/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: My girl love this new toy works perfect. Cons: None
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/9/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: My wife's first experience and it was a hit!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/6/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: I've been divorced for a couple years and this vibrator will rock your world. Who needs a man!!!!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/6/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Variable speed and easy clean up. Cons: None
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/5/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/5/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/4/2015 12:00:00 AM
Cons: Vibrator didn't work when it arrived. Second toy I've ordered from this company that hasn't worked at all.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/3/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/3/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Great starting vibrator, Feels especially nice for anal play. Cons: Vibration was lacking and could be stronger but for price good
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/3/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: It touchés my g spot which makes me cum so hard I'm absolutely in love with this thing..
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/2/2015 12:00:00 AM
Cons: It wasn't worth the money!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/2/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: It's a great product I love it!!! Very good cualaty it feels great size happy with my purchase. Cons: It's a little noisy it's the only thing I don't like.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/1/2015 2:31:11 PM
horrible smell and it doesn't work!!!!
horrible smell and it doesn't work!!!!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/30/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/29/2015 1:13:53 PM
Pink Stink
SMELLS TERRIBLE. I saw others had said the same but I had no idea it could be so bad
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/29/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/29/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/29/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Nice speed Easy to hold Cons: Broke Will not stay on. Have to twist on and hold. Just happened after working fine for couple of months
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/28/2015 12:00:00 AM
Cons: Too small not enough vibration
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/27/2015 10:22:21 PM
Love!
Love this vibrator! It is life like and a great size! Feels very close to the real thing!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/27/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: it worked for a few days Cons: vibration stopped working, too noisy
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/26/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Feels very realistic Cons: A bit difficult to turn on and off.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/23/2015 12:00:00 AM
Cons: It smells bad like rubber when you first take it out washed it 3 times still smells
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/22/2015 10:04:34 PM
God for a beginner... til it broke
Good for a first vibrator and for the price. Size is good, maybe even a bit big, though the shape is kinda funky. Pretty color. Didn't smell. Battery cap popping off when adjusting speed can be fixed by just being careful what you're turning. Loud at the higher settings. Wished it could be just a tad bit stronger. Completely broke after two months. Just stopped flat.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/22/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/19/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Love it works great. Feels great
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/16/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: It's cool Cons: Never got my free gift
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/16/2015 12:00:00 AM
Cons: Cap that holds the batteries in place falls off easily
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/15/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/15/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/14/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: 10 Love it
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/14/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: great for anal. Cons: feels rubbery for vaginal.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/14/2015 12:00:00 AM
Cons: no everything was satisfactory
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/14/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/13/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: i love how quite it is even though the viberations is amazing Cons: Nope i love everything about it :) .
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/13/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Its is the best Cons: Know i love it
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/12/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/12/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Thank you very much Cons: No cons
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/6/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: For my first toy I think it's pretty awesome defenitly does the job Cons: A little loud
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/6/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/5/2015 12:53:51 PM
Frigging awesome!
Simply love it! just wished wasn't as loud....have to use it when my neighboors are at work! Just one extra level of a higher setting would have been nice, but this is excellent. :-)
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/5/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: How quickly it made my wife climax Cons: It could be about 1/2 inch thicker according to wife.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/3/2015 3:49:08 PM
Cookie
Excellent size and flexibility. Wife thorough enjoyed.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/2/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Nice range of speeds! Cons: The way you adjust the speed, you can too easily turn the cover for the battery compartment. Then the cover falls off. Takes two hand to adjust speed, one to hold battery cover in position, one to adjust.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/2/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/1/2015 1:19:32 PM
The SMELL, YUCK!!!
Would be a great product but the smell won't go away. It's almost skunk like... What's the deal? Can this be safe to use if it's so porous it won't let go of smell?
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/1/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/1/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: The smoothness and length she likes.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/1/2015 12:00:00 AM
Cons: Smells awful with a weird oily residue when first opened. Also idk if I lost it when I first opened or if it didnt come with a rubber washer to keep the battery portal from coming unscrewed during use. So it comes open a lot when you try to turn up/down the speed.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/30/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/29/2015 8:58:46 AM
I was excited
Well, I was excited to receive this for my boyfriend and I! I put in batteries and turned the knob for the first time and it went from slow vibration to fast, just like planned! Then every time after that, it just goes straight to the highest setting. So that kinda sucks, but we still use it of course!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/25/2015 7:53:56 PM
Worst ever
This is the worst vibrator I've ever had. The cap does not stay on. I would pick no stars if I could
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/17/2015 1:42:52 PM
Flamenco Vibe
Very good toy for beginners. Feels very life-like
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/16/2015 9:24:29 AM
poor quality.
This stopped working after only about 2 minutes of use. Very displeased with this product.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/2/2015 12:42:31 PM
HAPPY PPL XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
P-REFORMED GREAT VERY SATIFIING
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/29/2015 12:47:42 PM
Great purchase
Love it! Exactly what i anticipated
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/27/2015 11:51:19 PM
Very Disappointed
Size is fine. The main problem is the turn on and speed. Every time you try to change the speed the unit turns off or the battery cap pops off. I'm very disappointed. The cost to ship back would cost almost as the item. I just wasted $$.
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/5/2015 4:14:29 PM
Almost perfect
I have had this vibe for about a month and love it. The texture is great and lifelike.. but the vibration kind of sucks honestly. If it was stronger, it would be perfect. Didn't smell weird at all like other reviewers have mentioned, mine actually smelt kind of sweet/fruity (weird, but not bad at all haha)
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/4/2015 9:55:27 AM
Flamenco Jelly Caribbean Vibe
Great
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/21/2015 11:45:53 AM
love it!
For a first time user it's perfect. I've never used a vibrator before and this one is great to help you explore what you like with them because of the adjustable vibrations. It's also not so big that you have to worry about it being too much. Absolutely love it!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/20/2015 12:06:49 AM
great addition to my collection
pros: -flexible -deep reaching -realistic -nice texture -vibrating!!! cons -not the greatest durability
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/17/2015 11:38:04 AM
it was ok
really loud
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/9/2015 6:15:14 PM
Not what I expected :/
It seems cheaply made. The product was not sealed in the packaging very well, the vibration doesn't work on it and it smelled really weird...
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/26/2015 9:31:13 PM
Super toy
the flamenco jelly Caribbean vibe is everything it says in the product description. Its fun and defiantly delivers additional pleasure. the fill and shape are life like and it defiantly turns her on. Size is exactly what we wanted and the multi speed vibe lets you turn up the pleasure at just the right time
4 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/25/2015 1:54:05 PM
happyish
Great size and vibration. Bad smell upon opening pack, hard to turn on when lubed up. After only second use the vibrated only work on high.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/17/2015 2:31:02 PM
Wow!
This things batting 1.000! My wife LOVED it as a first time user.
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/19/2015 11:08:32 PM
pretty good
its a great vibrator the only thing is the part where you put the batterys comes off so easy when you turn off or on the vibrations other than that its geat
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/18/2015 1:11:01 PM
Flamenco Jelly Caribbean Vibe
This vide reached the right spots while having a 6.5" reach wasn't too thick but I didn't need the width since it managed to have just the right vibrations and I was able to hit my g spot :)
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/16/2015 9:39:49 AM
Vibe
Speed and Battery cover falls off too easily. Vibrator motor not as strong as I would like for it to be.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/11/2015 7:36:49 PM
Husband Stole It
I loved this and bought it for myself. It hit the right spot and wasn't too big. I thought it was small when I first got it but I'm apparently not that big ha! Well my husband just started anal and he grabbed my toy and loved it! However now its his toy and I had to look for another one. (We also got this in blue, however I could not find that color) Great for Anal play with him and great for regular girl play.
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/21/2015 12:13:01 AM
Wow!
This is my first and I love it! Has a good size not too small not too big.Has great vibration! Did not want to put it down.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/10/2015 1:46:34 PM
Good first toy
Perfect for first timers battery's can be frustrating but you just gotta make sure u don't use cheep battery's
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/19/2015 12:53:35 PM
don't like
Unsatisfying does nothing for me.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/17/2015 3:08:15 PM
pretty impressive
This toy is pretty powerful, i enjoy using it because it is a good size and texture on the outside also the vibrator is very nice. The only thing that i dont like about it is that it is very stiff otherwise it is great.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/15/2015 3:25:16 PM
I like
This product is a decent product for the price. The size is perfect and the ridges are very stimulating. The only issues I have with it is the strong odor when you open it up and the part that you twist open to put the batteries in does not twist back up properly. It was awkward trying to keep the battery from falling out while using it. Other then those 2 issues I really enjoy it.
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/8/2015 7:23:01 PM
O-m-g
Okay there is a smell....kinda like a grape smell to me but I don't care ....it's oooooooo niiiiiceeeee
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/4/2015 11:36:51 PM
Awesome !!
This was my first toy, and when i opened it .i put one battery positive up and on negative down. i turned it on and it worked great .my husband had fun playing with me. Not to big just right for me. i would recommend this toy.bye time to have more fun lol
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/4/2014 10:58:06 AM
Faulty Product
I ordered this and was really excited about it but when it arrived in the mail I put the batteries in and nothing. I put them in the other way and still nothing. I emailed them and they were very prompt about sending me another one but upon arrival of the new one it didn't work either. I'm disappointed, but hopefully they'll either refund me or send me another product for the same value.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/16/2014 12:31:07 PM
Explosive
Guess it is a matter of finding the right fit for you. I have tried six vibrators in the last three years. I almost gave up. I had the big ones, the modern-design ones, etc. This cheap Charlie is just right. Wow. I'd almost forgotten what a good O felt like.
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/30/2014 2:42:06 PM
No complaints
This toy works well and has held up for a few years now. It is simplistic in design (without neglecting details) and it uses batteries for a while before killing them.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/19/2014 3:22:54 PM
very nice
when you first get it the smell is real bad. but with toy wash it goes away,.. My wife loves it, small enough for the first timer and powerfull enough to get you ready for the bigger toys,,, I highly recommend it.
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/8/2014 12:42:24 AM
First Timer Must-Have!
I bought this vibe as a present to myself and WOW, has it delivered. User-friendly and a great size for someone just starting out. I'd played around a bit before but never bought myself a toy and I have to say, given that I don't have a lot to compare it to, it's been awesome! Great orgasms with this vibe, love the feel, texture is great. Definitely would recommend.
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/30/2014 10:54:03 AM
Using for anal sex.
soft and flexible enough to be used for anal. Bends and gives just right.
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/25/2014 5:07:47 PM
Nope
Completely lost power around the 4th use. Incredibly hard to clean and keep clean; everything gets horribly crusty because of the texture and the jelly material as well as the ridged dial on the top (gross but true!). Not very powerful at all, although I am a power queen. After it died I still use for G-spot stimulation and the curve is nice for that, but I would not recommend this horrible toy to anyone because it is cheap and hard to look after. You are better off spending a little more to get a nice, silicone vibrator that won't die so quickly.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/1/2014 9:48:17 AM
Fun and exciting
My fiancée and I really enjoy using this vibe together. He loves when I use it by myself and tell him all about it!! It's a great size, not too big, not too small!!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/13/2014 11:04:49 PM
SMELLS....
When we opened the package, you would have believed that a skunk had walked into the room. This thing smelled so bad we ended up throwing it away. We tried washing it many times. It also wasn't very big so my wife was disappointed in that regard. Wouldn't recommend it.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/10/2014 10:11:50 PM
vibration
its maximum vibration is EXTREME. very good levels to chose from.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/17/2014 10:15:43 AM
good beginner toy
One down fall is the smell when you open it. After its washed very well about 6 times it gets better. Great size for beginners.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/12/2014 6:53:24 AM
Awesome
The orgasms that I have been able to give my wife are better than ever.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/10/2014 6:43:02 PM
Sweet
Works really well. My favorite out of the 16 vibrators I own. I think it maybe should be better if it was just a little bigger. But I Love it still.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/6/2014 8:33:39 AM
Never Worked
I got this item about a week ago and just got the chance to use it a couple of days ago. When I opened up the package there was a terrible smell of chemicals and plastic/rubber. I reached to take it from the package and noticed that there was a slimy/sticky feeling to the item. I washed it and it helped remove most of the sticky feeling but the smell remained. Now on to the most irritating part...When I put batteries in (brand new from an unopened package) I initially could not figure out which way the batteries were meant to be placed. That was not a huge deal though. I placed them in one way, put the cap on and twisted the knob expecting to get some enjoyment...nothing happened. I figured I had put the batteries in the wrong way so I corrected this and tried again...still nothing. So irritating to spend money on something and have it not even work, but I guess you get what you pay for.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/15/2014 6:42:57 PM
ggood
wonderful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/9/2014 12:04:32 PM
realistic
my partner loves the feel of real penetration when she is masturbating,she says this feels like a real cock.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/7/2014 11:34:20 PM
Okay for first toy
This was my first purchase it was okay. I ignored reviews that the cap didn't stay on but they were right, it comes off very easily. Gets the job done but I wish I would have spent a little more and got a more quality toy.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/28/2013 4:20:40 PM
Good for first timers
Has a good feel but not too strong vibrations. This would make a good first vibe.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/7/2013 8:17:25 AM
awesome
Best vibe we have by far!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/25/2013 2:55:26 PM
Vibe Teriffic
A lot of fun for myself and my spouse watching. Hits you in the right spot and you go out of this world.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/15/2013 3:05:27 PM
great
My wife enjoyed it very much.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/12/2013 11:34:45 PM
it does its job
its ok a little short and thin i personally have to use a lot of lube have to keep reapplying…
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/23/2013 11:19:56 AM
hot time
This was the first time buying this product. I like it because it has different speeds of vibration.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/9/2013 9:28:44 AM
a gift.
Bought for someone else.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/22/2013 1:53:30 AM
Best vibe of my life
awesome
4 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/4/2013 3:10:34 PM
ok
ok
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/1/2012 1:01:01 AM
feels good
Feels good. Not too big
6 of 7 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/30/2012 12:12:59 AM
Nice first time toy
This is a nice first time toy. My wife and I enjoyed it for a while, but she took the whole thing easily. Vibrations are decent and it is quiet. We have since upgraded to a thicker and longer one that gives a more full feeling.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/22/2012 2:36:12 PM
Awesome
my wife asked why I bought another vibe ? Until we played with this one she came so hard she almost passed out ! We have used it several times since with earh shakeing results can't wait for her to use it again
9 of 9 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/11/2012 6:27:18 PM
Strong odor
Upon opening the package, I was overcome by a strong smell. It was like being in a Chinese plastic factory. Only after sealing it in a zip-lock bag did the smell go away. I had to throw it away.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/28/2012 3:17:28 PM
OK
A little flimsy as the battery case on the bottom kept falling off while adjusting the intensity.
9 of 9 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/21/2012 10:09:36 PM
Squishy and soft
It hit all of my wife's spot.
9 of 9 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/19/2012 8:52:37 PM
Squirt
I loved it. Hit all my spots.
6 of 7 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/4/2012 3:07:50 PM
Mr. Jell
My girl friend loved it. I might get tossed out now!
11 of 12 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/22/2012 4:01:49 PM
vibe
no to bad wife likes it
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/31/2012 5:16:54 PM
ananymous
don't buy it, it is a waste of your money
2 of 24 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
Discreet Shipping, 90-day Returns, 24/7 Customer Service
Price:
item(s) in your cart
Subtotal:
Est. Shipping & Handling:
Est. Order Total: *