Enter Code BOGO50!
Reasons to shop at Adam Eve

Extra savings when you buy this item and more!


Flamenco Jelly Caribbean Vibe
Duracell AA Batteries (2 pack)
Adam & Eve Lube
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner
 
:
You Save:
Flamenco Jelly Caribbean Vibe  
Duracell AA Batteries (2 pack)  
Adam & Eve Lube   
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner  

Flamenco Jelly Caribbean Vibe

Add to Cart

Lifelike Vibrator Will Have You Dancing Beneath The Sheets!

This hot vibrator feels so real, you won’t be able to put it down! This sexy 7½” purple jelly vibrator is shaped just like the real thing. This sex toy’s flexible head and shaft warm at your touch for a totally lifelike experience. Slide this vibrator deep inside and activate multi-speed vibrations for the ultimate in G-Spot excitement! Pleasure nubs at base add extra stimulation. 2 AA batteries (sold separately).

•    Multi-speed realistic vibrator
•    In pretty purple color
•    Made from jelly
•    Realistic shape with head, shaft, and vein details
•    Soft and flexible
•    Tickling nubs at base
•    Multi-speed vibrations
•    Twist-dial control at base
•    Motor in center of shaft
•    2 AA batteries (sold separately)

Do the dance of pleasure whenever you like with this sexy multi-speed vibrator! The Flamenco Jelly Caribbean Vibrator is just the right combination of size, speed, and realistic shape – to give you the pleasure you’ve been craving!

To use, just insert a pair of fresh batteries (be ready when your vibrator arrives - add some to your order!), close the base of the vibrator, and then give the easy-turn dial a twist to activate vibrating power. This sex toy’s center-focused motor radiates through the Flamenco Jelly Caribbean Vibrator, sending all that excitement to your G-Spot, inner walls, and labia. Warm up with a low purr, or turn the multi-speed vibrations all the way up and let this vibrator blow you away!

At 1” wide and with 6½” of insertable length, the Flamenco Jelly Caribbean Vibrator is a fantastic choice for sex toy beginners as well as fans of slimmer vibrators craving G-Spot stimulation. This realistic vibrator’s jelly shaft also warms to the touch as you use it for a totally lifelike experience.

Clean your Flamenco Jelly Caribbean Vibrator with mild soap and water or sex toy cleaner. Remove batteries between uses.

Product Details

Add to Cart


Colors:

Purple

Length:

7.5 inches

Material:

Jelly

Function:

Realistic shape, G Spot tip, Multiple Speeds, Flexible

Width:

1.00 inches

Gender:

Female

Batteries:

2 AA batteries (sold separately)

Power Source:

Uses Batteries

Brand:

Golden Triangle

Customer Reviews - Flamenco Jelly Caribbean Vibe



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
No complaints   

BlueWidowMom4 on September 30, 2014

This toy works well and has held up for a few years now. It is simplistic in design (without neglecting details) and it uses batteries for a while before killing them.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 of 7 people found the following review helpful
vibe   

on August 22, 2012

no to bad wife likes it
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
Using for anal sex.   

Anonymous on July 30, 2014

soft and flexible enough to be used for anal. Bends and gives just right.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
First Timer Must-Have!   

on August 8, 2014

I bought this vibe as a present to myself and WOW, has it delivered. User-friendly and a great size for someone just starting out. I'd played around a bit before but never bought myself a toy and I have to say, given that I don't have a lot to compare it to, it's been awesome! Great orgasms with this vibe, love the feel, texture is great. Definitely would recommend.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
very nice   

Lv2runcars on August 19, 2014

when you first get it the smell is real bad. but with toy wash it goes away,.. My wife loves it, small enough for the first timer and powerfull enough to get you ready for the bigger toys,,, I highly recommend it.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
Explosive   

on October 16, 2014

Guess it is a matter of finding the right fit for you. I have tried six vibrators in the last three years. I almost gave up. I had the big ones, the modern-design ones, etc. This cheap Charlie is just right. Wow. I'd almost forgotten what a good O felt like.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
O-m-g   

on January 8, 2015

Okay there is a smell....kinda like a grape smell to me but I don't care ....it's oooooooo niiiiiceeeee
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
I like   

Anonymous on January 15, 2015

This product is a decent product for the price. The size is perfect and the ridges are very stimulating. The only issues I have with it is the strong odor when you open it up and the part that you twist open to put the batteries in does not twist back up properly. It was awkward trying to keep the battery from falling out while using it. Other then those 2 issues I really enjoy it.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
Flamenco Jelly Caribbean Vibe   

Anonymous on April 18, 2015

This vide reached the right spots while having a 6.5" reach wasn't too thick but I didn't need the width since it managed to have just the right vibrations and I was able to hit my g spot :)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
pretty good   

Anonymous on April 19, 2015

its a great vibrator the only thing is the part where you put the batterys comes off so easy when you turn off or on the vibrations other than that its geat
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(21)
4 star:
(11)
3 star:
(11)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(5)
See all Reviews

Previously Viewed

Connect With Us
Connect With Us On Facebook
Connect With Us On Twitter
Connect With Us On Google+
Visit Our Blog

.