Untitled Document

45th Anniversary Sale

Toys & More From $4.99

Caribbean Blue 8 1/2" G-Spot Vibrator

Add to Cart

A Flexible 8.5" Curve Tickles Stubborn G-Spots!

Super Big For Those All-Day Sessions!

Your vagina knows that veiny, phallic shape –– and your G-Spot will love the way this 1 1/2" wide jelly material vibe bends and flexes for full stimulation!

Variable speed controller in the base goes from a low purr to full wow! And there's a handy wrist cord so you won't lose it in the shower, pool or spa! Uses 2 AA batteries (sold separately).

Put your hands around this Caribbean Blue 8 1/2" G-Spot Vibrator and feel how hefty it is! Slather on some water-based lube and tease the tip in, allow yourself some time to slowly get used to the size...then go for orgasmic glory as your G Spot makes a new friend!

Your Caribbean Blue 8 1/2" G-Spot Vibrator is:

• 8 1/2" tall, 1 1/2" wide
• Waterproof
• Has a wrist cord for easy use in shower, tub or spa
• Controlled by a variable speed dial in the base
• Uses 2 AA batteries (sold separately)
• Made from Phthalate-free jelly material
• Features a fleshy, sexy skin-like texture

For easy clean-up try using this Caribbean Blue 8 1/2" G-Spot Vibrator with a condom. Place the condom on before playing with it, then when you're done, remove the condom. When you dispose of the condom, there's little left to clean on the vibe.

You can use soapy warm water, rinse, then pat dry with a towel. Always remove the batteries before cleaning and keep them out during storage. Avoiding letting various sex toys come into contact with each other as sometimes different materials react and breakdown.

The Caribbean Blue 8 1/2" G-Spot Vibrator is ideal for solo play and sexual exploration or for couples looking to add more to their foreplay.

Product Details

Add to Cart


Colors:

Blue

Length:

8.5 inches

Material:

Jelly

Width:

1.50 inches

Gender:

Female

Features:

Waterproof, Realistic, Battery Operated, Vibrating, Multiple Speeds

Batteries:

2 AA batteries (sold separately)

Power Source:

Uses Batteries

Brand:

Golden Triangle

Customer Reviews

Ask A Question Customer Reviews

Caribbean Blue 8 1/2" G-Spot Vibrator reviews verified by Reevoo

101 reviews

Reviews from: Sort by:
(7.4 out of 10)
Product quality
7.3
Noise level
6.8
Intensity level
7.3
Value for money
7.6
Overall Rating
7.4
Scores 7.4 out of 10 based on 101 reviews
Show more score details
(4 out of 10)

BRIANNA

Texas Happy & having fun
+
Not that intense
Too big
Confirmed purchase: May 17 2016
Published on: June 18 2016
(10 out of 10)

BETTY

Thomasville, GA Adventurous and experimental
+
Love it
Wish it was quieter
Confirmed purchase: May 19 2016
Published on: June 16 2016
(10 out of 10)

MARK

Burl Ct Adventurous and experimental
+
This seems to be her go to toy.
We've had to buy multiples - the motor switches wear out quickly
Confirmed purchase: May 19 2016
Published on: June 16 2016
(10 out of 10)

Confirmed purchaser

Just starting out
+
Reaches my spot!
Reviewer left no comment
Confirmed purchase: May 18 2016
Published on: June 15 2016
(10 out of 10)

RACHEL

Adventurous and experimental
+
The vibration is amazing
Reviewer left no comment
Confirmed purchase: May 18 2016
Published on: June 15 2016
(10 out of 10)

SHANNA

Cameron Missouri Adventurous and experimental
+
I LOVE this product!! Thank you for spicing up my love life!
there is nothing about this product that I don't like
Confirmed purchase: May 16 2016
Published on: June 14 2016
(10 out of 10)

CHRISTOPHER

Adventurous and experimental
+
Nice size and vibration is perfect
None
Confirmed purchase: May 12 2016
Published on: June 13 2016
(8 out of 10)

GARY

Happy & having fun
+
The item fulfills its' intended purpose very well.
So far, I have nothing to complain regarding the item mentioned.
Confirmed purchase: May 11 2016
Published on: June 08 2016
(8 out of 10)

GUADALUPE

Just starting out
+
It is my man's size, so I basically love it. It's a perfect toy.....
Reviewer left no comment
Confirmed purchase: May 09 2016
Published on: June 08 2016
(6 out of 10)

Alexis

Pennsylvania Adventurous and experimental
+
This thing is big (in my opinion) I guess this could also be a con though. It bends and gets to the right spot every time! It's waterproof and it has a decent amount of settings to offer.
I don't like the feeling of the material it is made of. It's sticky. Always sticky, even out of the sealed box. It's a very thick rubbery feeling but the smooth outer coating or whatever is like a paint that never dries and is always tacky. That's the best way I can explain it. Not sure if all of them are like this or if mine was not finished right. It also has a very strong smell always. It smells like berries or something. It's not a bad smell. It's just strange to me that no matter how many times I have used and washed it --- it still smells like plastic berries.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Confirmed purchase: May 04 2016
Published on: June 02 2016
Something you want To know about the Caribbean Blue 8 1/2" G-Spot Vibrator?ask a question

Here's a list of the questions other shoppers have asked owners of the Caribbean Blue 8 1/2" G-Spot Vibrator

  1. T'yanah asked on
    which way do i insert the battiries

    1. NATASHA replied on
      I don't have mine anymore, I'd try one way and if they don't work try the other.
    2. ALBERT replied on
      1 up and 1 down ...you might have to switch sides of witch one is up or down and make sure the top locks tight
About Reevoo
Discreet Shipping, 90-day Returns, 24/7 Customer Service


Connect With Us
Connect With Us On Facebook
Connect With Us On Twitter
Connect With Us On Google+
Visit Our Blog

.