Free Shipping on all Orders of $59 or more!

Caribbean Blue 8 1/2" G-Spot Vibrator

$24.95
In Stock

Caribbean Blue 8 1/2" G-Spot Vibrator

Item #U770
Over 10,000 sold!
$24.95
In Stock
Notify me when in stock
Quantity:

100% Guarantee

100% Customer Satisfaction

Adam & Eve’s Return Policy is based on a simple principle – 100% Customer Satisfaction Guaranteed on Every Order.
If you become dissatisfied with an item for any reason whatsoever during the first 90 days of ownership, then you can return the item to us for a replacement, an alternate selection or a full refund. If an item does not perform because of a manufacturer’s defect, then return it to us. We’ll replace it without charge.
As the largest provider of adult products for both men and women in the US, Adam & Eve is your smart choice. You can expect that we have taken every measure to provide you with the best in selection, quality, price, service, and information - giving you more time to ENJOY your purchase.

Fast and Discreet Shipping

All Adam & Eve orders are delivered in unmarked envelopes and boxes to preserve your privacy. The only identifying mark on the package is your mailing address and ours. The name “Adam & Eve” does not appear anywhere on the outside of your package.
Adam & Eve ships all of your items for one low price. Get FREE SHIPPING on your Order $59+ by entering code 59SHIP at checkout. Adam & Eve offers standard and expedited shipping options at checkout, can ship internationally and to military addresses.

A Flexible 8.5" Curve Tickles Stubborn G-Spots!

Super Big For Those All-Day Sessions!

Your vagina knows that veiny, phallic shape –– and your G-Spot will love the way this 1 1/2" wide jelly material vibe bends and flexes for full stimulation!

Variable speed controller in the base goes from a low purr to full wow! And there's a handy wrist cord so you won't lose it in the shower, pool or spa! Uses 2 AA batteries (sold separately).

Put your hands around this Caribbean Blue 8 1/2" G-Spot Vibrator and feel how hefty it is! Slather on some water-based lube and tease the tip in, allow yourself some time to slowly get used to the size...then go for orgasmic glory as your G Spot makes a new friend!

Your Caribbean Blue 8 1/2" G-Spot Vibrator is:

• 8 1/2" tall, 1 1/2" wide
• Waterproof
• Has a wrist cord for easy use in shower, tub or spa
• Controlled by a variable speed dial in the base
• Uses 2 AA batteries (sold separately)
• Made from Phthalate-free jelly material
• Features a fleshy, sexy skin-like texture

For easy clean-up try using this Caribbean Blue 8 1/2" G-Spot Vibrator with a condom. Place the condom on before playing with it, then when you're done, remove the condom. When you dispose of the condom, there's little left to clean on the vibe.

You can use soapy warm water, rinse, then pat dry with a towel. Always remove the batteries before cleaning and keep them out during storage. Avoiding letting various sex toys come into contact with each other as sometimes different materials react and breakdown.

The Caribbean Blue 8 1/2" G-Spot Vibrator is ideal for solo play and sexual exploration or for couples looking to add more to their foreplay.

Batteries:
2 AA batteries (sold separately)
Brand:
Golden Triangle
Colors:
Blue
Features:
Waterproof, Realistic, Battery Operated, Vibrating, Multiple Speeds
Gender:
Female
Intensity Level:
Average Intensity
Length:
8.5 inches
Material:
Jelly
Noise Level:
Average Noise
Power Source:
Uses Batteries
Width:
1.50 inches
Average Customer Review
(90)
(44)
(16)
(13)
(35)
Sort Reviews

Write a review

on 9/6/2011 10:23:44 PM
A Great Buy
Works well as advertised.
15 of 24 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/7/2012 11:11:27 AM
Good buy.
Being single sucks for sure, but this toy was a great buy! Its flexible, gentle, the speed settings are wonderful and provide great stimulation as well as get me worked up. Only down side only reason I gave it four stars out of five, is that the vibrator is loud! Its not as powerful as some other vibrators out there but for me its amazing! My order arrived faster then I thought, and well its a lot longer then I thought it would be too.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/26/2012 8:49:56 PM
It is bigger than it looks.
Its very large may want to go a little smaller to begin with.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/21/2014 2:16:04 PM
Great product
Product arrived in 2 days, exactly what the info stated. Large vibe for the money.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/18/2015 11:47:23 PM
A genuinely good product
I have owned my fair share of dildos over the years, and this one by far is the best I've ever had. This is my go to guy every time and he always gets me there. I'd never had an orgasm with my G-spot before I tried this toy. It even makes me squirt. It's about an inch and a half in girth and nine in length. There's plenty of wiggle room, so to speak. It's made of a nice jelly material which makes for a good lifelike feel. It's very flexible without being too soft or too hard. The only downsides are that the material has a sort of plastic scent which can't really be washed away, and the vibe could stand to be a bit stronger (though it feels great with no vibe at all). Over all it's just a great product and when/if my current one finally quits on me I will gladly buy again!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/10/2017 3:01:25 PM
My thoughts
First of all it wouldn't work right out of the package. I had to pull the battery tabs out before the battery would even start to make contact. Luckily I tried this before I complained about the product. But an average person probably would not think to try this and just assume it was defective. Also the battery compartment doesn't stay tight so it will get water inside if you don't seal it better yourself. I used gorilla tape on mine so it is ok for now. Other than that it's nice and I like that it has a rope on it so I can wrap it around my arm while in the shower and hang it up when done playing.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/27/2012 11:45:52 AM
not satisfied with this item
vibrations are not felt evenly throughout vibrator, clumsy length
2 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/3/2014 12:30:41 PM
Bigger than it Appears
Since we have decided to add some toy to the bedroom we have tried a few different ones and this was a great purchase, arrived very quickly. It is a bit louder than some other vibes but that's ok, this one isn't meant to be discreet. All the vibration is at the base, thats the main downer to this one.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/2/2017 12:04:46 PM
Pros: Like the size. And the ability to slow down the vibrations. Cons: Water gets into the battery compartment too easily. Needs a seal.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/31/2013 1:20:19 PM
Sticky willy
too big to even play with and way too sticky!!!!
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/15/2014 3:26:21 PM
First time
This is my first vibrator ever and I really like it, its a little thicker than I expected but it fills me up which is Awesome! I also did the 2-3 days delivery and got it in 2 days very happy about that!
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/29/2014 2:40:41 PM
big blue is better
One of her favorites. coukd have more gurth
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/30/2015 2:45:06 PM
Ok item
It was ok. Not really sure though. I think I should have got the rabbit.
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/31/2017 12:05:23 AM
Pros: i love how long it is! Cons: vibrate can have a little more intensity (;
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/31/2013 6:25:41 PM
Purrrr
wish it were studded.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/18/2013 7:45:06 PM
Bad vibrations!
Second item of order and it only works if you tape the end to it. If you thread the end on , it will not work. Thank god I am a real man and had my trusty duct tape!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/17/2013 9:33:25 AM
nice size
It is what I expected can't wait to use it with partner.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/7/2015 5:07:52 AM
Could be better
It stopped vibrating after the 3rd use ... U can only tighten the battery cover so far or it doesn't work the length and feel are good though
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/9/2015 6:49:21 PM
It's ok
It's bigger than what I expected but it would be better if the whole thing viborated and not just the base
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/15/2015 11:47:28 AM
Finally!
Finally have something that fills me up with a satisfying feeling and stimulates my prostate at the same time! I can tell my prostate is feeling better and squeezing tightly on my Caribbean Blue.The vibrations are really nice!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/17/2015 7:45:37 PM
Great size! Not too big, just the right size'
This one lasted a long time, I bought a new one for a friend.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/4/2015 11:28:21 AM
She Loved It
She loved every inch, just make sure you get a good lube.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/12/2015 12:00:00 AM
Cons: It didn't work as soon as I took it out of the package.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/12/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/15/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/28/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/2/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: it will make a good dildo shape and size is nice just wish it worked Cons: took it out of package put battery's in and it did not work
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/4/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/5/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/9/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/10/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/10/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/16/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Such a natural feeling and a perfect size!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/16/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/18/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/19/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: The multiple speeds Cons: none
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/20/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: I wouldn't know... Cons: Dead on arrival. Contacted customer service, got a new one. The new one was also dead on arrival! Cut my losses, I'm not going to deal with getting another dead one shipped to me. Is there no such thing as quality control?! Geez
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/20/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/23/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/23/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Very long Nice and thick Cons: Vibrator part broke very quickly-only works on HIGH vibration(VERY LOUDLY) Needs lube
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/24/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: None Cons: It does not work the vibrator turn off and on. It is not soft or jelly like. Too big also it smells really bad when you take it out of the package.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/27/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/30/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: nothing Cons: would not even work. put brand new batteries in it. very dissatisfied and disappointed with this product. WOULD NOT RECCOMEND THIS TO ANYONE!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/30/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/30/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: I love how quite it is, and that I can use it in the shower or bath. It's girth is wonderful and VERY satisfying. Cons: It can be a bit difficult to use when it's wet or dry because there isn't much of to hang on to.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/30/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/7/2015 12:00:00 AM
Cons: vibration did not work
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/9/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Nice size and very comfortable to use
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/9/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: The feel of it and size are nice.. Cons: Thing shorted out after first use now some times it works and sometimes it don't ,not very good when your playing with your girl and the vibrator cuts on and off
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/11/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/14/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/15/2015 12:00:00 AM
Cons: Too big
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/18/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/21/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/22/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Perfect size. Low odor.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/23/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Great product and service
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/23/2015 12:00:00 AM
Cons: It doesn't work. Installed batteries and it does not work.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/24/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Wife loves it......
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/28/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: The free vibrator was nice because at least it worked Cons: Product did not work when i received it ..was ready to go and placed batteries and nothing
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/28/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/29/2015 12:00:00 AM
Cons: Way too big
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/31/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: None Cons: Never worked. Received a replacement and it didn't work either.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/5/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/11/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: It is very long and the vibrate itself on the highest setting is very strong! Cons: It smells really strongly of silicone or whatever it's made with and I wish the vibrate went further toward the tip of the vibrator.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/11/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Soft, goes in easy if you can take it, or work up to it. I was not prepared for what I ordered, should've read the specs better (I got it confused with another vibrator) The different speeds feel great but they go away to only having high speed available. Of all the speeds, if I could only choose one, I would choose the highest speed but still need slow vibes to pulse higher. Without a gentle warm up it is basically you just sexually assaulting yourself. Cons: Very loud at times, helps to wrap in cloth at the base but still can be distracting. The multiple speeds burned out on third use and only high speed available. Paying up for multiple speeds, and then having all but one speed available after only a few uses, really a jip. The upside is, when it finally breaks, you can cut out the base and insert an egg of your own. It sucks having to Macgyver something so soon after purchase.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/11/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Great vibrator, just the right amount of firmness to hit the right spots but still soft enough to be comfortable. It's a good length and the width is just right, for me anyway, not a stretcher but enough to fill. It's got decent vibes and a fairly realistic feel for a jelly product. Works well as a regular dildo without the vibes too. Cons: The vibes could be stronger, their loudness and power don't quite even out, but it gets the job done.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/18/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/20/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Loved the Look & Convenient String Cons: The twist control easily turns on & off and the the actual vibration is subtle ,
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/26/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/1/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/10/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/10/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Perfect width for smaller vaginas. My wife is very small and she enjoys the feel of this vibrator. She thought she would be able to take the entire length but once she used it, she was only able to take a touch over 7" comfortably. She has gotten over excited while riding it and took the entire length but experienced pain from it. Cons: It could use another, or re-position the vibrating device. In order to get maximum stimulation form this vibrator, you must be able to take 7" of penetration.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/16/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/17/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/1/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/3/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: She love the good vibrations
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/3/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Perfect fit
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/4/2016 12:00:00 AM
Cons: This did not work, it didn't vibrate, or the vibratory didn't work
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/7/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Makes a Great D P Toy, when she is Riding Cow Girl style. Cons: The Dam Rope, it gets in the way, cut it off, lol.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/11/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/17/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Great product! My wife and I both have one! Gets the job done for me and multiple times for her! Cons: A little flimsy and could be a little thicker
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/25/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Powerful enough and not super loud at all. Cons: No clit stimulation
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/25/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: It's soft and it's fun to use. Has a strap on the end so u can carry it or use it without dropping it. Cons: I wish the vibration was a little stronger.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/29/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Powerful Cons: Loud
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/30/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/31/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/1/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: It's large enough for it to fill my wife up while not being too large to cause discomfort
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/4/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/7/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Didn't work when we received it. Received second one and that didn't work. Still waiting for credit. Pros. I received it on time.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/8/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Inexpensive... Cons: Too big and not enough vibrations...
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/11/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/12/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Long. Cons: Underwhelmed on the girth when I opened the package. The sticky feel and strong scent were the next red flags. Put batteries in and nothing. It doesn't say which way to insert so I tried flipping them. Nothing. Contacted Costomer service and they were prompt to send a replacement. All the same issues. Costomer service was apologetic and refunded my money.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/15/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Very good big
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/18/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: My wife loves it, and even liked the strong smell it gave off. We use it for those special kinky moments we have, it's handy and easy to use. Cons: Took a while to figure out battery position. It seems like the vibrating device inside could be a little more to the tip rather than in the middle
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/26/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: I really enjoy the width of the toy! Got great pleasure from it. Cons: It's a little noisy
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/2/2016 12:14:55 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/7/2016 2:27:42 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/8/2016 6:34:01 PM
Pros: The item fulfills its' intended purpose very well. Cons: So far, I have nothing to complain regarding the item mentioned.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/14/2016 7:30:28 AM
Pros: I LOVE this product!! Thank you for spicing up my love life! Cons: there is nothing about this product that I don't like
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/15/2016 1:12:32 PM
Pros: Reaches my spot!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/15/2016 2:29:43 PM
Pros: The vibration is amazing
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/16/2016 11:33:27 AM
Pros: Love it Cons: Wish it was quieter
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/16/2016 12:25:30 PM
Pros: This seems to be her go to toy. Cons: We've had to buy multiples - the motor switches wear out quickly
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/19/2016 12:10:22 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/21/2016 3:15:09 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/24/2016 2:45:01 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/3/2016 3:15:18 AM
Cons: Needs to vibrate better at the tip
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/3/2016 10:20:34 AM
Pros: Dont no they didnt work Cons: Got 2 neither of them worked
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/3/2016 5:40:21 PM
Pros: my wife seems to orgasm quite quickly with it
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/6/2016 12:31:41 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/7/2016 3:28:20 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/8/2016 4:15:28 AM
Pros: You sent it in a fuckn plastic bag that hides NOTHING!!!!! Try explaining that to your 11 year old daughter Cons: You sent it in a fuckn plastic bag that hides NOTHING!!!!! Try explaining that to your 11 year old daughter
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/11/2016 6:18:40 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/15/2016 5:58:58 AM
Pros: Seems entering colon a bit Would like 2 more inches Cons: Second half could be a lot thicker
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/18/2016 11:52:51 PM
Pros: egg is bendable Cons: doesnt stay ridgid
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/22/2016 9:43:54 AM
Cons: too expensive. not much bang for the buck.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/28/2016 12:04:08 PM
Pros: It's a good size . Cons: It doesn't work. Tried different sets of batteries and it just doesn't turn on. Not a comfortable material. This was my first purchase and you get what you pay for when you go cheaper. Don't go cheap on a dildo !
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/29/2016 3:33:55 AM
Pros: If it gives her an orgasm then it gets two thumbs up; and she did again and again.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/29/2016 4:16:34 AM
Pros: Big Cons: No power. The vibrator portion seems low.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/3/2016 11:00:47 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/5/2016 5:34:16 AM
Pros: The vibrations are strong, it's larger than I thought it would be but overall feels great. Cons: The smell coming out of the package. After a few washes though, it's not so bad.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/8/2016 11:45:16 AM
Pros: Not a d***thing. Cons: It doesn't work. The paper work got thrown away before I tried it so I am stuck with it.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/11/2016 1:16:11 AM
Pros: It was nice size. Cons: Not enough vibration.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/11/2016 1:32:11 AM
Pros: I like it help me feel more
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/12/2016 1:18:48 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/15/2016 10:53:16 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/17/2016 8:35:52 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/18/2016 10:34:33 AM
Cons: Mine never worked very disappointed
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/19/2016 1:37:14 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/30/2016 11:17:16 AM
Cons: It's not how I thought it was going to be. The vibration it's not strong enough for me personally.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/2/2016 3:12:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/2/2016 7:56:10 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/8/2016 4:15:10 AM
Pros: Color Cons: It never worked. Not once. It would have cost more than I paid for it to send it back so there was no point.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/15/2016 2:11:51 PM
Pros: Exchange for working product was done very quickly. Cons: Too large and vibrations were limited to the top section. Had to return the first one because it did not work.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/16/2016 3:30:38 AM
Pros: I like the size on it. Cons: I think it's a little too hard and would like a more real feeling
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/19/2016 3:13:47 PM
Pros: Perfect length and width. Hits all the right spots! Cons: Wish the vibrations would be a little more powerful throughout the entire length.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/25/2016 7:27:12 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/7/2016 3:50:31 PM
Cons: It arrives with a slimy coating that wont wash off, caused infection. Can not use product.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/10/2016 3:47:59 PM
Pros: Long and thick Cons: The head needs to vibrate !!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/12/2016 1:01:45 AM
Pros: None Cons: Dead on arrival....never worked
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/26/2016 1:18:52 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/2/2016 9:50:34 AM
Cons: First one was broke when it came in.and the second one broke first time we used it.cap does not fit right.its junk
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/8/2016 1:21:31 AM
Pros: Love the length and width of it and the color is beautiful Cons: It look like it was fix because. Someone maybe the vibrator thing inside was messed up maybe someone returned this one I don't know just didn't say nothing at first because I needed a toy my husbands away for 8.5 more years
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/21/2016 11:45:01 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/22/2016 9:03:26 AM
Pros: Opened and dose not work Cons: Dose not run
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/24/2016 2:26:50 AM
Cons: Broke after the first use
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/7/2016 1:34:22 AM
Pros: Wife loves this toy. It's long and thickness is just right. Intense vibrations that you can control. Cons: No complaints.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/9/2016 1:57:20 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/10/2017 12:20:09 PM
Pros: Gets the job done!! Enjoy it very much!!!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/10/2017 3:51:49 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/13/2017 7:20:15 PM
Cons: didn't work when I received it, and returned it.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/14/2017 12:49:29 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/14/2017 2:25:20 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/14/2017 2:57:31 PM
Cons: Water got into the battery compartment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/19/2017 3:14:08 PM
Cons: Didn't work
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/27/2017 1:37:06 AM
Cons: Never vibrated from the beginning. Tried flipping batteries and still nothing.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/29/2017 2:01:02 PM
Pros: Good size ,works well Cons: 2 of 3 the on off went out with in hours
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/2/2017 1:34:33 AM
Cons: It's a struggle to get the vibration to stay on as the battery capsule doesn't ayah closed.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/7/2017 1:51:18 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/8/2017 1:12:51 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/10/2017 2:07:53 AM
Cons: it didn't work. It was broken
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/24/2017 3:03:59 AM
Pros: My wife has been very pleased so far. I am able to make her smile with this product. After 42 years of marriage it is never to late to do whatever it takes to keep the flame lit:) Cons: Not yet :)
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/5/2017 10:51:45 AM
Pros: Love the length, being a larger woman it is perfect to hold on to . Cons: Vibration could be thru out the entire vibrator
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/11/2017 9:24:26 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/17/2017 1:25:15 AM
Pros: It's a winner for sure . And a must have.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/18/2017 11:40:14 AM
Pros: This was a great purchase company very easy to deal with. Cons: No
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/22/2017 3:41:02 AM
Pros: Useful :) Cons: The only thing is the plastic odor , that's all
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/3/2017 2:27:39 AM
Pros: It definitely is large and very realistic. Cons: The toy sent to me was pteviously used. I tested positive for chlamydia a couple weeks after use.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/4/2017 11:58:51 AM
Pros: Size looks okay. Cons: It's supposed to be waterproof but when i washed it to get the crazy chemical smell off before i used it, water immediately got inside. It has never worked.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/5/2017 12:18:45 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/7/2017 12:12:35 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/7/2017 12:57:54 AM
Pros: Love it
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/10/2017 1:56:12 AM
Pros: The size is wonderfull,i do like the product it is fun. Cons: This is the second or third one i have ordered,and they are not waterproof in any way they do not last but a few times playing with it,Then your ordering a new one again.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/11/2017 3:55:04 PM
Pros: Good size and shape, length a bit more than average but manageable Cons: The vibe unit is too far back toward the base, don't get enough action toward the middle and tip for pin point stimulation.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/12/2017 1:30:59 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/12/2017 2:56:45 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/12/2017 3:47:40 AM
Cons: It never worked, even with changing the batteries twice.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/13/2017 1:46:09 AM
Pros: It works quite well and the intensity is nice. Cons: I didn't find anything about it that I didn't like except maybe it was a bit large for my taste.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/18/2017 10:35:29 PM
Pros: Good shape, good size Cons: Vibrator is too far back, needs to be closer to the tip...
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/23/2017 3:14:57 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/26/2017 12:33:14 AM
Pros: It's big!!!!! Cons: Not enough vibration
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/4/2017 4:51:45 AM
Cons: didnt work day one not worth effort to return
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/8/2017 2:02:45 PM
Pros: Size is good. As well as speed. Cons: It quit working after only a month.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/9/2017 10:10:45 AM
Pros: This is a great size & good price!! Cons: Don't like the string attached to the end, but you can just remove it.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/11/2017 12:56:27 AM
Cons: It's broken the battery parts don't connect.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/11/2017 8:21:54 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/11/2017 6:55:19 PM
Pros: Wife really likes this product Cons: No
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/16/2017 11:31:11 AM
Cons: It did not work from the start
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/16/2017 11:38:37 AM
Cons: I bought this and put batteries in it and it never worked
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/19/2017 12:38:29 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/22/2017 2:01:30 AM
Pros: This was a gift for friend In another state
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/23/2017 12:20:52 AM
Pros: We love it
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/24/2017 1:07:38 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/30/2017 7:13:53 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/30/2017 11:21:06 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/4/2017 12:57:10 PM
Pros: The fact that it vibrates and it makes me feel really good. Cons: The description said it would get warm to adjust to my vagina, that hasn't happened. I find that it is cold or cool most of the time.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/20/2017 2:57:47 PM
Good Overall
It's exactly as it's described and does as promised. The flexible jelly material creates an enjoyable realistic feel. I've only had it for a short while so I can't speak for the longevity. My only concern is that it's supposed to be waterproof but water still leaks into the battery compartment and must be carefully dried each time it gets wet.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/20/2017 5:49:03 PM
Didn't turn on and very questionable material
As soon as the package arrived I opened it to find the vibrator covered in a sticky jelly like film as if it had begun to melt. I understand it was in a hot truck for delivery but it was still disturbing to think what would happen when exposed to internal body temperature? After washing and letting it cool I put batteries in to find it wouldn't even turn on. This product was a complete fail for me, but I bought it with a coupon so it's not worth paying to return.
Was this review helpful to you?   
Extra savings when you buy this item and more!
Discreet Shipping, 90-day Returns, 24/7 Customer Service

Previously Viewed

Price:
item(s) in your cart
Subtotal:
Est. Shipping & Handling:
Est. Order Total: *