Free Shipping on all Orders of $59 or more!

Caribbean Blue 8 1/2" G-Spot Vibrator

read reviews Ask A Question
Item #U770
In Stock
$24.95

100% Guarantee

Extra savings when you buy this item and more!

Product Description

A Flexible 8.5" Curve Tickles Stubborn G-Spots!

Super Big For Those All-Day Sessions!

Your vagina knows that veiny, phallic shape –– and your G-Spot will love the way this 1 1/2" wide jelly material vibe bends and flexes for full stimulation!

Variable speed controller in the base goes from a low purr to full wow! And there's a handy wrist cord so you won't lose it in the shower, pool or spa! Uses 2 AA batteries (sold separately).

Put your hands around this Caribbean Blue 8 1/2" G-Spot Vibrator and feel how hefty it is! Slather on some water-based lube and tease the tip in, allow yourself some time to slowly get used to the size...then go for orgasmic glory as your G Spot makes a new friend!

Your Caribbean Blue 8 1/2" G-Spot Vibrator is:

• 8 1/2" tall, 1 1/2" wide
• Waterproof
• Has a wrist cord for easy use in shower, tub or spa
• Controlled by a variable speed dial in the base
• Uses 2 AA batteries (sold separately)
• Made from Phthalate-free jelly material
• Features a fleshy, sexy skin-like texture

For easy clean-up try using this Caribbean Blue 8 1/2" G-Spot Vibrator with a condom. Place the condom on before playing with it, then when you're done, remove the condom. When you dispose of the condom, there's little left to clean on the vibe.

You can use soapy warm water, rinse, then pat dry with a towel. Always remove the batteries before cleaning and keep them out during storage. Avoiding letting various sex toys come into contact with each other as sometimes different materials react and breakdown.

The Caribbean Blue 8 1/2" G-Spot Vibrator is ideal for solo play and sexual exploration or for couples looking to add more to their foreplay.

Product Details

Batteries: 2 AA batteries (sold separately)
Brand: Golden Triangle
Colors: Blue
Features: Waterproof, Realistic, Battery Operated, Vibrating, Multiple Speeds
Gender: Female
Intensity Level: Average Intensity
Length: 8.5 inches
Material: Jelly
Noise Level: Average Noise
Power Source: Uses Batteries
Width: 1.50 inches

Customer Reviews

Ask A Question Customer Reviews

Caribbean Blue 8 1/2" G-Spot Vibrator reviews verified by reevooReevoo

192 reviews

Reviews from: Sort by:
(7.0 out of 10)
Product quality
6.8
Noise level (1 quiet to 10 loud)
6.5
Intensity level (1 low to 10 strong)
6.8
Value for money
7.1
Overall Rating
7.0
Scores 7.0 out of 10 based on 192 reviews
Show more score details
(9 out of 10)

Confirmed purchaser

Gilbert, Arizona Adventurous and experimental
+
This one is not to small, and not to big, it's just right. I would recommend it to all the sexual women who may be un-decided about this product.
Reviewer left no comment
Confirmed purchase: January 19 2017
Published on: February 16 2017
(4 out of 10)

JULIA

Adventurous and experimental
+
Reviewer left no comment
it didn't work. It was broken
Confirmed purchase: January 13 2017
Published on: February 11 2017
(3 out of 10)

Confirmed customer

Tempe, AZ Happy & having fun
+
I was looking for a vibrator that would hit my g-spot - and that, it did, for the most part. Very long, very cheap, and vibrates.
It only lasted about 2 weeks, before it split at the base, where all the liquid/water rushed in and flooded the inside. Also, the vibrator had issues and would only work if the batteries were positioned in a very specific, hard-to-achieve way (so, only like 20% of the time, after the first week). And at one point, the handle broke off, and the plastic loop for the handle cracked away, leaving a sharp plastic point that scratched pointedly at my thigh with every movement. Not very pleasant. It definitely is a bang for your buck. Cheap toy? Cheap results. Oh well.
Confirmed purchase: December 23 2016
Published on: February 09 2017
(8 out of 10)

Confirmed customer

Just starting out
+
Reviewer left no comment
It's a struggle to get the vibration to stay on as the battery capsule doesn't ayah closed.
Confirmed purchase: January 05 2017
Published on: February 02 2017
(6 out of 10)

KEN

Adventurous and experimental
+
Good size ,works well
2 of 3 the on off went out with in hours
Confirmed purchase: December 28 2016
Published on: January 31 2017
(1 out of 10)

ALAN

Happy & having fun
+
Reviewer left no comment
Never vibrated from the beginning. Tried flipping batteries and still nothing.
Confirmed purchase: December 30 2016
Published on: January 30 2017

We offer a 100% Customer Satisfaction Guarantee. Please call us at 800-765-2326, or email us at custserv@adameve.com, and we will be happy to help. We are available 24 hours a day. Thank you.

(1 out of 10)

JOHN

+
Reviewer left no comment
Didn't work
Confirmed purchase: December 22 2016
Published on: January 23 2017

We offer a 100% Customer Satisfaction Guarantee. Please call us at 800-765-2326, or email us at custserv@adameve.com, and we will be happy to help. We are available 24 hours a day. Thank you.

(8 out of 10)

Lorena

Adventurous and experimental
+
Strong vibes
Could be more soft
Confirmed purchase: December 07 2016
Published on: January 23 2017
(1 out of 10)

AMANDA

+
Reviewer left no comment
This product didn't work. From the first time turning it on it lasted a min then cut out. Not worth money. Or would not recommend.
Confirmed purchase: November 15 2016
Published on: January 21 2017

We offer a 100% Customer Satisfaction Guarantee. Please call us at 800-765-2326, or email us at custserv@adameve.com, and we will be happy to help. We are available 24 hours a day. Thank you.

Something you want To know about the Caribbean Blue 8 1/2" G-Spot Vibrator?ask a question

Here's a list of the questions other shoppers have asked owners of the Caribbean Blue 8 1/2" G-Spot Vibrator

  1. T'yanah asked on
    which way do i insert the battiries

    1. NATASHA replied on
      I don't have mine anymore, I'd try one way and if they don't work try the other.
    2. ALBERT replied on
      1 up and 1 down ...you might have to switch sides of witch one is up or down and make sure the top locks tight
About Reevoo
Discreet Shipping, 90-day Returns, 24/7 Customer Service
Price:
item(s) in your cart
Subtotal:
Est. Shipping & Handling:
Est. Order Total: *