Reasons to shop at Adam Eve

Caribbean Blue 8 1/2" G-Spot Vibrator

Item# U770
Backordered - Ships 8/15/2015
Price: $24.95
Add to Cart

Extra savings when you buy this item and more!


Caribbean Blue 8 1/2" G-Spot Vibrator
Duracell AA Batteries (2 pack)
Adam & Eve Lube
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner
 
:
You Save:
Caribbean Blue 8 1/2" G-Spot Vibrator  
Duracell AA Batteries (2 pack)  
Adam & Eve Lube  
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner  

Caribbean Blue 8 1/2" G-Spot Vibrator

Add to Cart

A Flexible 8.5" Curve Tickles Stubborn G-Spots!

Super Big For Those All-Day Sessions!

Your vagina knows that veiny, phallic shape –– and your G-Spot will love the way this 1 1/2" wide jelly material vibe bends and flexes for full stimulation!

Variable speed controller in the base goes from a low purr to full wow! And there's a handy wrist cord so you won't lose it in the shower, pool or spa! Uses 2 AA batteries (sold separately).

Put your hands around this Caribbean Blue 8 1/2" G-Spot Vibrator and feel how hefty it is! Slather on some water-based lube and tease the tip in, allow yourself some time to slowly get used to the size...then go for orgasmic glory as your G Spot makes a new friend!

Your Caribbean Blue 8 1/2" G-Spot Vibrator is:

• 8 1/2" tall, 1 1/2" wide
• Waterproof
• Has a wrist cord for easy use in shower, tub or spa
• Controlled by a variable speed dial in the base
• Uses 2 AA batteries (sold separately)
• Made from Phthalate-free jelly material
• Features a fleshy, sexy skin-like texture

For easy clean-up try using this Caribbean Blue 8 1/2" G-Spot Vibrator with a condom. Place the condom on before playing with it, then when you're done, remove the condom. When you dispose of the condom, there's little left to clean on the vibe.

You can use soapy warm water, rinse, then pat dry with a towel. Always remove the batteries before cleaning and keep them out during storage. Avoiding letting various sex toys come into contact with each other as sometimes different materials react and breakdown.

The Caribbean Blue 8 1/2" G-Spot Vibrator is ideal for solo play and sexual exploration or for couples looking to add more to their foreplay.

Product Details

Add to Cart


Colors:

Blue

Length:

8.5 inches

Material:

Jelly

Function:

Realistic shape, G Spot tip, Multiple Speeds, Single Vibration, Flexible

Width:

1.50 inches

Gender:

Female

Batteries:

2 AA batteries (sold separately)

Power Source:

Uses Batteries

Brand:

Golden Triangle

Customer Reviews - Caribbean Blue 8 1/2" G-Spot Vibrator



Ok item   

Anonymous on June 30, 2015

It was ok. Not really sure though. I think I should have got the rabbit.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Great size! Not too big, just the right size'   

Anonymous on May 17, 2015

This one lasted a long time, I bought a new one for a friend.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Finally!   

Anonymous on May 15, 2015

Finally have something that fills me up with a satisfying feeling and stimulates my prostate at the same time! I can tell my prostate is feeling better and squeezing tightly on my Caribbean Blue.The vibrations are really nice!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



It's ok   

Anonymous on May 9, 2015

It's bigger than what I expected but it would be better if the whole thing viborated and not just the base
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Could be better   

Anonymous on May 7, 2015

It stopped vibrating after the 3rd use ... U can only tighten the battery cover so far or it doesn't work the length and feel are good though
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



A genuinely good product   

on March 18, 2015

I have owned my fair share of dildos over the years, and this one by far is the best I've ever had. This is my go to guy every time and he always gets me there. I'd never had an orgasm with my G-spot before I tried this toy. It even makes me squirt. It's about an inch and a half in girth and nine in length. There's plenty of wiggle room, so to speak. It's made of a nice jelly material which makes for a good lifelike feel. It's very flexible without being too soft or too hard. The only downsides are that the material has a sort of plastic scent which can't really be washed away, and the vibe could stand to be a bit stronger (though it feels great with no vibe at all). Over all it's just a great product and when/if my current one finally quits on me I will gladly buy again!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Bigger than it Appears   

on October 3, 2014

Since we have decided to add some toy to the bedroom we have tried a few different ones and this was a great purchase, arrived very quickly. It is a bit louder than some other vibes but that's ok, this one isn't meant to be discreet. All the vibration is at the base, thats the main downer to this one.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



big blue is better   

Anonymous on August 29, 2014

One of her favorites. coukd have more gurth
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Great product   

Anonymous on May 21, 2014

Product arrived in 2 days, exactly what the info stated. Large vibe for the money.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



First time   

on March 15, 2014

This is my first vibrator ever and I really like it, its a little thicker than I expected but it fills me up which is Awesome! I also did the 2-3 days delivery and got it in 2 days very happy about that!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Sticky willy   

on July 31, 2013

too big to even play with and way too sticky!!!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



nice size   

on June 17, 2013

It is what I expected can't wait to use it with partner.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Bad vibrations!   

on March 18, 2013

Second item of order and it only works if you tape the end to it. If you thread the end on , it will not work. Thank god I am a real man and had my trusty duct tape!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Purrrr   

on January 31, 2013

wish it were studded.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Good buy.   

Elle89 on May 7, 2012

Being single sucks for sure, but this toy was a great buy! Its flexible, gentle, the speed settings are wonderful and provide great stimulation as well as get me worked up. Only down side only reason I gave it four stars out of five, is that the vibrator is loud! Its not as powerful as some other vibrators out there but for me its amazing! My order arrived faster then I thought, and well its a lot longer then I thought it would be too.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



It is bigger than it looks.   

Eric & Merilee on March 26, 2012

Its very large may want to go a little smaller to begin with.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



not satisfied with this item   

on January 27, 2012

vibrations are not felt evenly throughout vibrator, clumsy length
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



A Great Buy   

on September 6, 2011

Works well as advertised.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(5)
4 star:
(5)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(1)
View 10 at a Time

Previously Viewed

Connect With Us
Connect With Us On Facebook
Connect With Us On Twitter
Connect With Us On Google+
Visit Our Blog

.