Untitled Document

Enter Code SCORE

Total Eclipse Sale

Take 40% Off One Item

Free Shipping on all Orders of $59 or more!

Bunny Dreams Intimate G

$24.95
In Stock

Bunny Dreams Intimate G

Item #076H
$24.95
In Stock
Notify me when in stock
Quantity:

100% Guarantee

100% Customer Satisfaction

Adam & Eve’s Return Policy is based on a simple principle – 100% Customer Satisfaction Guaranteed on Every Order.
If you become dissatisfied with an item for any reason whatsoever during the first 90 days of ownership, then you can return the item to us for a replacement, an alternate selection or a full refund. If an item does not perform because of a manufacturer’s defect, then return it to us. We’ll replace it without charge.
As the largest provider of adult products for both men and women in the US, Adam & Eve is your smart choice. You can expect that we have taken every measure to provide you with the best in selection, quality, price, service, and information - giving you more time to ENJOY your purchase.

Fast and Discreet Shipping

All Adam & Eve orders are delivered in unmarked envelopes and boxes to preserve your privacy. The only identifying mark on the package is your mailing address and ours. The name “Adam & Eve” does not appear anywhere on the outside of your package.
Adam & Eve ships all of your items for one low price. Get FREE SHIPPING on your Order $59+ by entering code 59SHIP at checkout. Adam & Eve offers standard and expedited shipping options at checkout, can ship internationally and to military addresses.

Wearable Bunny Buzzes Your Clit & G-Spot!

Introduce yourself to hands-free pleasure with this wearable 4” pink bunny vibrator! Just slip the 3” shaft inside and activate 3 speeds of vibration for hip-shaking sensations. While the curved tip nestles against your G-Spot, the bunny’s ears dance against your clit. Wear it hands-free (even under clothes!) just by squeezing your kegel muscles. Removable silver bullet vibrator for firmer sensations.

•    Bunny Dreams Intimate “G” Vibrator
•    Wearable dual stimulation vibrator
•    4” total length, 3” width at base, 1” wide shaft
•    Shaft and bunny made from soft and flexible TPR
•    Includes firm removable ABS bullet vibrator
•    Shaft with curved G-Spot head
•    Bunny with ears and hands to tickle clit & labia
•    Push-button vibration activation
•    3 vibration speeds: low, medium, high
•    Wearable for hands-free fun
•    1 AAA battery (sold separately)

Buzz your love bud and your G-Spot just right with this naughty bunny! Built for hands-free thrills, the Bunny Dremas Intimate “G” Vibrator simultaneously sends vibrations deep inside and right against your clit so you can get just the right level of stimulation.

To use, just add a little of your favorite sex lube and slip your Bunny Dreams Intimate “G” Vibrator inside your body. The bunny vibrator’s shaft is just the right length for pinpoint G-Spot stimulation. And when your vibrator is fully inserted, you’ll feel the soft bunny’s head and ears against your clit.

Just press the push button control to send your bunny vibrator buzzing with low, medium, or high-level vibrations! You’ll feel the intimate vibes deep inside and out for full-coverage pleasure.

Wear this vibrator hands-free if you desire. You can even slip your Bunny Dreams Intimate “G” Vibrator on under a skirt or dress for clandestine thrills. Just squeeze your kegel muscles to keep your bunny vibrator in place.

This wearable vibrator is quiet and discreet for all kinds of naughty games.

Clean your Bunny Dreams Intimate “G” Vibrator with mild soap and water or sex toy cleaner.

Brand:
Cal Exotics
Colors:
Pink
Features:
Clitoral stimulator, Battery Operated, Vibrating, Multiple Speeds, G-Spot Tip, Multiple Stimulation
Gender:
Female
Intensity Level:
Average Intensity
Length:
3.0 inches
Noise Level:
Average Noise
Width:
1.00 inches
Average Customer Review
(29)
(14)
(13)
(9)
(14)
Sort Reviews

Write a review

on 1/10/2015 8:32:40 PM
Fun Little Friend
First time buying any sort of sex toy, so I didn't know what to expect. I can't say that it gave me orgasms, but I can say that I am happy with my purchase overall! It is small, cute, and surprisingly powerful for its size. I use it for relaxation while watching a movie or Netflix show. If you're looking for something to make you cry out, this is not the product for you. However, if you're a more modest individual (like me) without the nerve to have a giant dildo in your closet, this little fellow is a great find. Great beginner's/introductory toy.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/5/2017 3:38:03 PM
Bunny
Was okay but very stubby. Better without plastic bunny part on it.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/25/2012 5:42:28 PM
Took some time but it revved my engine
I got this as a way to try to have some fun when i can be alone. The vibration are good but it hardly vibrated the ears. Maybe i was too eager with it. I will definitely give the little guy some more tries.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/19/2013 8:37:26 AM
Very Powerful
This may be small but it works great. You won't be disappointed
4 of 5 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/17/2013 10:44:27 PM
love it
i got it ,i tried it and i love it its bullet gives me the vibes i want and it feels great in my bum great size and feel
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/25/2014 7:16:03 PM
Good product
I received the Bunny Dreams along with two other items today, I sorta tested them out to see which one i like best. The Bunny Dreams is very smooth, and scent free (atleast for me anyways). Its worth the price paying for. I sorta just played a little with it only and didnt do much for me, I will try it out later, maybe a longer session with this bad boy! Yes, I would recommend this product.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/30/2014 11:25:27 AM
Great
Really enjoyed the bunny! This is my first toy and it gets the job done well! Battery life is amazing wore it on highest setting for a whole movie. Amazing! Would def recommend!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/15/2015 2:57:27 PM
DId alittle mix and match. ;)
My wife loves this. I put this and the bullet together and it give off a whole new experience to her.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/28/2015 11:54:44 PM
Love love it
This is great - I would change where the on/off button is though, if you're wanting this to be a toy you can "ride" sitting in a chair or on a bed, you easily turn it on and off. Other than that it still feels amazing.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/27/2015 10:33:52 AM
Nice idea
Feels fine sitting on couch, would like it longer and wider. Does make me want more.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/17/2017 3:35:12 AM
Pros: My wife loved it, she was going crazy
3 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/20/2017 12:33:56 AM
Reviewer left no comment
3 of 6 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/5/2013 7:34:47 PM
so cool
my first one of these love it
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/24/2013 9:00:28 PM
Love it!
I think this has got to be the best toy I've had yet! I love it! =)
2 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/17/2014 9:44:26 AM
the best!
One of the best purchases my husband and I have made!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/3/2014 9:11:42 AM
Looks good
I was so excited to get this item. The bunny ears are too big to give a lot of vibration.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/18/2014 9:45:48 AM
Bunny Dream
Wife could hardly feel it on her clitoris.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/14/2017 1:06:02 AM
Reviewer left no comment
2 of 5 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/11/2015 12:10:26 AM
Terrible
This bunny didn't hit anything that felt good. The bunny doesn't vibrate. The other end does but doesn't go in deep enough to feel good.
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/12/2015 12:32:09 AM
Love it, but...
It feels great. This is my first toy, and I am pretty satisfied with it. The only problem was the bunny ears didn't really do the job for your clit, but other than that I really enjoy this product.
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/9/2015 9:42:47 PM
wow better than my rab
Love the speeds and an ok size
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/27/2015 11:13:19 PM
ehh no
Mine broke within a month of buying it. Was absolutely tiny. I ordered thinking that I wouldnt mind the ears not working that much, but as a fair warning, they dont vibrate at all.
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/19/2015 12:00:00 AM
Cons: Pointless. Ears don't even vibrate.
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/24/2015 12:00:00 AM
Cons: Shuts off.
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/27/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Good for discreet fun Cons: ears don't vibrate. broke after a few months
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/15/2017 7:56:44 PM
Pros: I love this thing! It's not horribly loud
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/15/2017 1:09:22 AM
Reviewer left no comment
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/11/2014 11:11:02 AM
excepted more.
The vibration doesn't go to the bunny ears like I thought it would. It just wasn't as good as I thought it would be after reading the reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/12/2014 6:56:05 AM
Not bad
I liked the fact that this little toy is hands free, so that means you can get creative. The motor in the bullet is pretty strong for being so small, so that was a plus too. I wish there was a little more buzz in the bunny's ears, but it still got the job done either way.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/4/2015 5:06:59 PM
annoyed
Small but powerful!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/23/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/28/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/6/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/13/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Gift for friends-they really like the bullet part. Cons: Rubbery base went into the don't use these toys drawer.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/11/2016 12:00:00 AM
Cons: Needs power control !
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/15/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/24/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Can use when doing chores to make them go quicker and less stressful! Cons: Louder than I was expecting.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/1/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Na Cons: Na
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/1/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/9/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Love it !! It gets the job done ;)
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/18/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/22/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/30/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: It is perfect for when we are doing anal, it is so compact it can be in my vagina and not interfere with him at all, also good for solo use while he's at work Cons: The rabbit ears aren't quite strong enough for good stimulation of the clothes unless you hold them there.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/12/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Antisipation of fun before it arrived Cons: It didn't work
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/19/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: It's creepy looking and funny. Cons: It's the worst toy ever. I am never buying another product from Adam and Eve
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/6/2016 1:22:25 PM
Pros: I like how it is pocket size Cons: No
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/7/2016 6:05:33 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/15/2016 2:50:36 AM
Pros: Feels good if you press it in. Cons: No clit vibe, not strong enough.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/24/2016 1:44:15 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/8/2016 11:00:47 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/21/2016 4:34:52 AM
Pros: It's quiet Cons: The pulsating is not very intense as described
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/12/2016 1:03:45 AM
Pros: Quite, discreet Cons: The vibrations are not nearly strong enough. Overall length left much to be desired. Not impressed.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/9/2016 6:46:22 PM
Cons: The ears are suppose to make your clit feel good and i didn't experience that. I have to use the long part to experience pleasure on my clit
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/29/2016 10:16:34 PM
Pros: I love this vibe. It really is a neat little rabbit and is lots of fun to play with. Cons: The quality of the material of this vibe is not the greatest.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/20/2016 6:49:21 PM
Cons: The idea is great, but should invest in a better bullet and design.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/21/2016 1:47:18 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/9/2017 5:55:29 PM
Pros: None Cons: Pointless and didn't do anything
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/10/2017 7:11:47 AM
Cons: It broke shortly after I recieved it. And its ears fell off.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/17/2017 4:56:52 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/18/2017 4:03:45 AM
Pros: none Cons: Small, didn't hit the spot. No clitoral stimulation.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/27/2017 4:06:21 AM
Pros: Good vibration and comfortable Cons: Could be a little thicker
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/5/2017 4:08:16 PM
Pros: It is a great concept Cons: doesn't work at all as it says. The ears don't vibrate at all. This needs lot of improvement.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/21/2017 9:00:08 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/4/2017 3:44:22 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/6/2017 9:32:18 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/9/2017 1:27:00 PM
Pros: All good
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/12/2017 8:16:17 AM
Pros: ?
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/20/2017 12:21:15 AM
Cons: It stopped working the first time I used it. Please send another one.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/25/2017 3:43:52 AM
Pros: Intensity Cons: Too bulky
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/26/2017 12:21:49 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/27/2017 11:48:01 AM
Pros: it satisfies me just like it was said to
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/28/2017 4:04:53 PM
Cons: Size was smaller than expected. Little stimulation.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/1/2017 1:40:01 AM
Pros: Hits the right spot with just the right amount of vibe!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/15/2017 12:44:14 AM
Pros: I like that it's discreet and can be hidden very easily I like the variations speeds Cons: None
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/16/2017 12:41:52 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/17/2017 4:01:55 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/17/2017 11:09:30 PM
Cons: Didn't really do anything for me.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/30/2017 1:29:04 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/31/2017 2:37:19 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
Extra savings when you buy this item and more!
Discreet Shipping, 90-day Returns, 24/7 Customer Service

Previously Viewed

Price:
item(s) in your cart
Subtotal:
Est. Shipping & Handling:
Est. Order Total: *