Reasons to shop at Adam Eve

Bunny Dreams Intimate G

Item# 076H
In Stock
Was $24.95 Sale $19.95
Add to Cart

Customers who bought this item also bought:


Bunny Dreams Intimate G
Pink Power AAA Batteries (4 pack)
Adam & Eve Lube
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner
 
:
You Save:
Bunny Dreams Intimate G   
Pink Power AAA Batteries (4 pack)
Adam & Eve Lube
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner

Bunny Dreams Intimate G

Add to Cart

Wearable Bunny Buzzes Your Clit & G-Spot!

Introduce yourself to hands-free pleasure with this wearable 4” pink bunny vibrator! Just slip the 3” shaft inside and activate 3 speeds of vibration for hip-shaking sensations. While the curved tip nestles against your G-Spot, the bunny’s ears dance against your clit. Wear it hands-free (even under clothes!) just by squeezing your kegel muscles. Removable silver bullet vibrator for firmer sensations.

•    Bunny Dreams Intimate “G” Vibrator
•    Wearable dual stimulation vibrator
•    4” total length, 3” width at base, 1” wide shaft
•    Shaft and bunny made from soft and flexible TPR
•    Includes firm removable ABS bullet vibrator
•    Shaft with curved G-Spot head
•    Bunny with ears and hands to tickle clit & labia
•    Push-button vibration activation
•    3 vibration speeds: low, medium, high
•    Wearable for hands-free fun
•    1 AAA battery (sold separately)

Buzz your love bud and your G-Spot just right with this naughty bunny! Built for hands-free thrills, the Bunny Dremas Intimate “G” Vibrator simultaneously sends vibrations deep inside and right against your clit so you can get just the right level of stimulation.

To use, just add a little of your favorite sex lube and slip your Bunny Dreams Intimate “G” Vibrator inside your body. The bunny vibrator’s shaft is just the right length for pinpoint G-Spot stimulation. And when your vibrator is fully inserted, you’ll feel the soft bunny’s head and ears against your clit.

Just press the push button control to send your bunny vibrator buzzing with low, medium, or high-level vibrations! You’ll feel the intimate vibes deep inside and out for full-coverage pleasure.

Wear this vibrator hands-free if you desire. You can even slip your Bunny Dreams Intimate “G” Vibrator on under a skirt or dress for clandestine thrills. Just squeeze your kegel muscles to keep your bunny vibrator in place.

This wearable vibrator is quiet and discreet for all kinds of naughty games.

Clean your Bunny Dreams Intimate “G” Vibrator with mild soap and water or sex toy cleaner.

Product Details

Add to Cart


Colors:

Pink

Length:

3.0 inches

Brand:

Cal Exotics

Function:

G Spot tip, Multiple Speeds, Single Vibration, Flexible

Width:

1.00 inches

Gender:

Female

Customer Reviews - Bunny Dreams Intimate G



Terrible   

Anonymous on March 11, 2015

This bunny didn't hit anything that felt good. The bunny doesn't vibrate. The other end does but doesn't go in deep enough to feel good.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



annoyed   

Anonymous on February 4, 2015

Small but powerful!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Fun Little Friend   

on January 10, 2015

First time buying any sort of sex toy, so I didn't know what to expect. I can't say that it gave me orgasms, but I can say that I am happy with my purchase overall! It is small, cute, and surprisingly powerful for its size. I use it for relaxation while watching a movie or Netflix show. If you're looking for something to make you cry out, this is not the product for you. However, if you're a more modest individual (like me) without the nerve to have a giant dildo in your closet, this little fellow is a great find. Great beginner's/introductory toy.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Bunny Dream   

TAL on November 18, 2014

Wife could hardly feel it on her clitoris.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Not bad   

Anonymous on November 12, 2014

I liked the fact that this little toy is hands free, so that means you can get creative. The motor in the bullet is pretty strong for being so small, so that was a plus too. I wish there was a little more buzz in the bunny's ears, but it still got the job done either way.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Great   

Baby maker! on June 30, 2014

Really enjoyed the bunny! This is my first toy and it gets the job done well! Battery life is amazing wore it on highest setting for a whole movie. Amazing! Would def recommend!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Good product   

LitteMe on March 25, 2014

I received the Bunny Dreams along with two other items today, I sorta tested them out to see which one i like best. The Bunny Dreams is very smooth, and scent free (atleast for me anyways). Its worth the price paying for. I sorta just played a little with it only and didnt do much for me, I will try it out later, maybe a longer session with this bad boy! Yes, I would recommend this product.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



excepted more.   

Anonymous on March 11, 2014

The vibration doesn't go to the bunny ears like I thought it would. It just wasn't as good as I thought it would be after reading the reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Looks good   

on March 3, 2014

I was so excited to get this item. The bunny ears are too big to give a lot of vibration.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



the best!   

J&JW on January 17, 2014

One of the best purchases my husband and I have made!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Very Powerful   

on November 19, 2013

This may be small but it works great. You won't be disappointed
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Love it!   

on September 24, 2013

I think this has got to be the best toy I've had yet! I love it! =)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



so cool   

on March 5, 2013

my first one of these love it
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



love it   

ben watts on January 17, 2013

i got it ,i tried it and i love it its bullet gives me the vibes i want and it feels great in my bum great size and feel
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Took some time but it revved my engine   

on November 25, 2012

I got this as a way to try to have some fun when i can be alone. The vibration are good but it hardly vibrated the ears. Maybe i was too eager with it. I will definitely give the little guy some more tries.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(6)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)
View 10 at a Time

Previously Viewed