Super Weekend Sale

Take 25% OFF One Item

Enter Code KISS25

Free Shipping on all Orders of $59 or more!

All American Whopper Vibrator

Over 35,000 sold!
read reviews Ask A Question
Item #M217
In Stock
$42.95

100% Guarantee

Extra savings when you buy this item and more!

Product Description

The Look & Feel Of A Real Man – Plus Vibrations!

If you've ever wished a penis could vibrate, then here's your dream toy. Grab the All American Whopper Vibrator by the balls and thrust this flexible, 7" tall, 1 1/2" wide sculpted dildo shaft for real fulfillment. Bend it for G-Spot vibrator thrills or tickle that prostate. Then switch on the built-in multi-speed vibrator for a huge orgasm. Suction-cup base is ideal for hands-free humping. Detachable power pack uses 3 AA batteries (sold separately). Choose white or black for the phallic dildo vibrator fantasy you crave!

• Vibrator measures 7" long and 1.5" wide
• Scuplted realistic shaped vibrator in black or white
• Mutli speed remote control.
• Suction cup base for hands free fun
• Vibrator is gently angled for G-Spot stimulation.
• Made of flexible rubber
• Requires 3 AA batteries, sold separately

 

Choose white or black for the realistic fantasy session you desire. Interracial? Go for it! Fire up your favorite adult sex DVD and let your imagination run loose.

Switch on this realistic vibrator's detachable controller. Start with a low purr as you explore your body with the All American Whopper Vibrator. Tease yourself until you can't stand it anymore, then go to mid-speed or hi-speed vibrations! Or turn off the vibrator and thrust it in as a realistic penis dildo.

A suction cup base on this vibrator temporarily attaches this sex toy to any flat surface. Place it on the floor, a door, anywhere that will accept a suction cup. Peel up an edge for easy removal.

We make no claims as to whether the All American Whopper Vibrator is a great anal sex toy or not –– but do note that it's a flexible dildo vibrator. Say you've been trained with an anal butt plug to take a realistic penis that's 1 1/2" wide, then this may be the pole your backdoor craves! Again, generous dollops of water-based lube will be needed.

It's easy to care for All American Whopper Vibrator. Because it is not waterproof, just wipe it down with a moist towel or cloth and a dab or two of dish soap. For that new sex toy look, use Adam & Eve Sex Toy Cleaner. Using condoms for insertion will certainly help keep your vibrator fresh and perky. Just take the condom off when you're done.

To change batteries, just open the controller and drop in 3 AA batteries. When not in use, we highly recommend storing your trusty, thrusty All American Whopper Vibrator in a dry, dark place with the batteries removed. This will extend the life of your sex toy and protect your investment in pleasure.

Check out all the vibrators Adam and Eve offers.

Product Details

Batteries: 2 AA batteries (sold separately)
Brand: Nasswalk, All American Whopper
Colors: Brown, Beige
Features: Realistic, Suction-Cup Base, Battery Operated, Vibrating, Harness Compatible, Multiple Speeds, G-Spot Tip
Gender: Male, Female
Length: 7.0 inches
Material: Rubber
Power Source: Uses Batteries
Width: 1.50 inches

Customer Reviews

Ask A Question Customer Reviews

All American Whopper Vibrator reviews verified by reevooReevoo

451 reviews

Reviews from: Sort by:
(7.5 out of 10)
Product quality
7.8
Noise level (1 quiet to 10 loud)
7.3
Intensity level (1 low to 10 strong)
7.0
Value for money
7.5
Overall Rating
7.5
Scores 7.5 out of 10 based on 451 reviews
Show more score details
(10 out of 10)

Confirmed customer

Tn Happy & having fun
+
Suctions
Loud
Confirmed purchase: December 15 2016
Published on: January 21 2017
(8 out of 10)

TINA

Adventurous and experimental
+
Perfect size for play.
Not long enough
Confirmed purchase: December 19 2016
Published on: January 21 2017
(8 out of 10)

RENEE

Happy & having fun
+
My wife really enjoyed the product. It would be great if there was a stand that she could use so she could use it hands free.
Reviewer left no comment
Confirmed purchase: December 09 2016
Published on: January 20 2017
(10 out of 10)

ANNA

washington Adventurous and experimental
+
very realistic
kinda loud and the remote is attached
Confirmed purchase: December 02 2016
Published on: January 20 2017
(10 out of 10)

Confirmed customer

Just starting out
+
Right size and fit. Great as a starter/ amateur item. Great piece
Its a bit loud. I don't like the cord that hangs from the shaft and is not wireless.
Confirmed purchase: December 16 2016
Published on: January 20 2017
(9 out of 10)

JERRY

Happy & having fun
+
First vibrator I ever bought. Been buying dildos, this is kinda neat! Clean up is a little tricky, but still worth the money!
A little stiff....but still a fun ride!
Confirmed purchase: November 18 2016
Published on: January 18 2017
(8 out of 10)

SCOTT

Mississippi Happy & having fun
+
Wife liked it.
Battery pack is cheap. Keeps falling apart. Stop getting stuff made in China.
Confirmed purchase: December 15 2016
Published on: January 18 2017
(9 out of 10)

Confirmed purchaser

Adventurous and experimental
+
its an awesome feeling as though its the real deal im actually addicted to it have to restrain myself at times from using it i sometimes plug my vibrator in aswell for that intense orgasmic feeling.
Reviewer left no comment
Confirmed purchase: November 18 2016
Published on: January 18 2017
(9 out of 10)

QUALTRELL

Adventurous and experimental
+
Feels very real
I wish it was a little softer and more flexible
Confirmed purchase: December 15 2016
Published on: January 18 2017
Something you want To know about the All American Whopper Vibrator?ask a question

Here's a list of the questions other shoppers have asked owners of the All American Whopper Vibrator

  1. Jade asked on
    Can we detach the vibrator part or no?
    1. JASON replied on
      The vibrating control unplugs, so you can detach the battery/on/off
      Box, but the actual vibrating motor is internal.
  2. Pleasure asked on
    First time buying an adult toy to pleasure my self & introduce to my mate. Is this a good product for the first time? Also how noisy is it?
    1. DEEJ replied on
      Umm not for the first time it's too big for me but after while you'll get used to it I guess but it is loud.
    2. NADINE replied on
      It's not too big or loud for me. Not my first toy I would like it a little longer. It does get the job done.
  3. bob asked on
    looking for a real thick one-
    1. JOHN replied on
      The all American can provide what you are wanting then!!
  4. Lissa asked on
    How many inches are actually insertable?
    1. KATIE replied on
      I can actually insert the whole thing no problem but I would say at least 3-4in
  5. Brandy asked on
    Is this Latex free?
    1. VELMA replied on
      The label says phthalate free. No mention of latex. It is made in China so it could very well contain latex
    2. JAMES replied on
      Never read anthing about latex. I do believe most toys do contain latex and if not it would label no latex considering the high amount of latex alergies these days they should be.
  6. Sharon asked on
    Just wanted to know will it also work with a harness
    1. Willow replied on
      Customer Service Adam & Eve
      Yes it will as long as the "O" to hold it is 1 1/2 inches wide
  7. Katie asked on
    Is it water proof
    1. ROSA replied on
      yes
  8. Jordan asked on
    Does it vibrate through the whole thing or just a certain part on it?
    1. SALLY replied on
      The whole thing
    2. MINDY replied on
      Yes the whole thing as Sally said.
About Reevoo
Discreet Shipping, 90-day Returns, 24/7 Customer Service
Price:
item(s) in your cart
Subtotal:
Est. Shipping & Handling:
Est. Order Total: *