Reasons to shop at Adam Eve

Extra savings when you buy this item and more!


Eve's Sexy Things Rabbit
Pink Power AA Batteries (4 pack)
Adam & Eve Lube
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner
 
:
You Save:
Eve's Sexy Things Rabbit  
Pink Power AA Batteries (4 pack)  
Adam & Eve Lube  
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner  

Eve's Sexy Things Rabbit

Add to Cart

Designed from top to bottom to pleasure you!
Protected by Adam & Eve’s Satisfaction Guaranteed Policy!

Tickle your pink like never before with this vibrator’s spinning beads, gyrating tip and powerful clit stimulator!

• Gyrating tip for G Spot stimulation and a more life-like feel
• Spinning beads massage you with 5 different speeds
• Powerful rabbit ears tickle and tease your clit with 7 speeds & patterns
• Penis-shaped tip for easier penetration
• Ribbed shaft thrills you with every move
• Dual motors let you control the vibration and rotation separately
• Made from TPR, a rubbery material known for its softness and durability
• Measures 1.5 inches across and 5.5 inches long, insertable
• Powered by 4 AA batteries, sold separately

With dual motors and 4 AA batteries, this rabbit vibrator offers an incredible amount of power and pleasure! There are dozens of non-jamming pleasure beads that spin around the shaft – massaging you inside and out! At the same time, the tip is gyrating deep inside you – teasing your G Spot for a more natural and life-like feeling. And you can’t forget the powerful rabbit ears that tickle and tease your clit. They’re even powered by their own vibrator motor to maximize their power and your pleasure!

And the fun doesn’t stop there. Even the shaft of the vibrator is designed to increase your pleasure. The penis-shaped tip makes penetration easier and more natural. And the vibrator’s shaft is covered with ribs to provide additional stimulation with every thrust!

The rabbit vibrator is made from TPR, a rubber-like material. TPR is soft and durable like rubber, but it’s considered to be healthier for your body.

The rabbit vibrator measures 1.5 inches across at its widest point and 10.5 inches long, with up to 5.5 inches insertable. The push button controller features 5 rotation speeds and 7 vibration speeds and patterns with separate buttons so you can change them independently. There’s also a separate on/off switch so you don’t have to cycle through all the options to turn the vibrator off. The back of the controller slides off to hold 4 AA batteries, sold separately.

Adam and Eve recommends the Eve’s Sexy Things Rabbit Vibrator for vaginal and clitoral stimulation.

The rabbit vibrator is compatible with Adam & Eve’s water-based or silicone-based sex lubes. After using the sex toy, wash it thoroughly in warm water with antibacterial soap. Once the rabbit vibrator is dry, store it in a cool, dark place with the rest of your sex toy collection.

Check out all the vibrators Adam and Eve offers.

Product Details

Add to Cart


Colors:

Clear, Multicolor, Metallic

Length:

10.5 inches

Material:

Rubber

Function:

Rotates, Massaging beads, G Spot tip, Clitoral stimulator, Multiple Speeds, Multiple Vibrations

Width:

1.50 inches

Batteries:

4 AA batteries (sold separately)

Power Source:

Uses Batteries

Brand:

Blush Novelties

Customer Reviews - Eve's Sexy Things Rabbit


Showing 5-star reviews > See all reviews

68 of 70 people found the following review helpful
Simply Amazing!   

on April 13, 2011

Way more than I expected! Good strong vibrations, perfect size, excellent variations in speed, perfect mix of soft & hard, ribbed texture is EXCELLENT.. best toy I've ever had!! Well worth the money!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



53 of 55 people found the following review helpful
UM OH MY GOD!   

SamanthaKay on June 12, 2011

This think looks harmless... But I can't seem to leave the bedroom! It is FANTASTIC! Great power! My husband got this for me when he deployed... lets just hope I don't get too attached! IM IN LOVE!!!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



36 of 38 people found the following review helpful
Instant (nearly) results!!!!!   

Mr. G on September 5, 2011

Damn!!!!! It happened so fast I nearly missed it. I unwrapped this bad boy, put the batteries in, familiarized myself with the controls, then introduced it to my wife and WHAMMO!!!!!!! It hit the spot because she exploded faster than ever - I was in shock - instant orgasm for her!!!!! Money WELL spent (she was well spent too!!!!!).
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



24 of 25 people found the following review helpful
Great vibe   

on March 9, 2012

I purchased this for my wife, who has gone through chemotherapy and radiotherapy for her cancer. She lost her libido, and her clitoris, to the therapy and the drugs after the therapy. I told her most people had reported orgasms after only 2 minutes, and she was VERY skeptical that it would even work, let alone give her an orgasm. Well, we used it for less than 2 minutes, and she had between 8 and 10 orgasms! She made me buy her sister one (who is going through a divorce), lol. Works VERY well, and has LOTS of little vibration settings for both the shaft and the clitoral stimulator. The only downside to the toy is that she has very short arms, and cant position it correctly for her gspot without help (which I dont mind at all).
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



21 of 22 people found the following review helpful
AMAZING!!!   

on December 22, 2011

I ordered this for myself as a Christmas gift and I am blown away. This is my new favorite addiction. It does a better job than my ex-husband ever could and it was definitely money well spent!! Much bigger than I was expecting, in a really good way!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



20 of 20 people found the following review helpful
15 seconds   

on January 31, 2012

This is my 2nd rabbit vibrator. I read the reviews & purchased it....when I got it...I had to try it right away. I came in 15 seconds the first time. I have used it 4 times in 2 days. :) I love how you can control the speeds so it's different each time you use it. I'm in love! :)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



18 of 21 people found the following review helpful
Best Rabbit Yet   

Mind Blowing Vacation on December 19, 2011

We just received this rabbit and took it on vacation with us. When the lights were turned down I showed this toy to the wife and than proceeded to play with her. It took only two min. of shere exticy to send her into a mind blowing orgasem. This is one vacation we will remember for a long time. Would highly recemend this rabbit to anyone wanting to spice up there bedroom! Wife says the best one yet!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



16 of 17 people found the following review helpful
WOW   

Love to watch on November 8, 2011

Bought this toy after much debate and shopping for the best value . Tried it the first time with her and she loved it . Its perfect size and shape. Vibrations are great . I was hoping that since it took more batteries then some of the other rabbits that it would have some power and it did not disappoint . I would recommend this highly .
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
I LOVE IT!!!   

Reb on March 7, 2015

This toy....OH. MY. GAWD!!!! Ha-ha, anyways, before I go into why I love this toy so much, I'll start off with a few things that I think could use improvement. Things that could be improved: 1.) Getting the actual batteries into the battery compartment. I feel like this is a silly thing to post, but for me, when I first got this in the mail, I had a little bit of a hard time getting the battery compartment to open. After a few tries, I was finally able to get them in there, but I was a little worried that I had the seal. So, that wasn't really fun. I know that Adam & Eve didn't make this product (it's a rabbit created by Blush Novelties, in case you were wondering), but I feel like the designer's could've done something different to make access to the battery compartment much easier. But then again, maybe I'm just that weak and need to start hitting the weights, ha-ha! 2.) Color. Don't get me wrong, I think that this rabbit looks beautiful enough as it is, it's just that I think it that it would be even better if the customers had more options. The silver looks nice and all, but at the same time the silver is just kind of plain, I guess. But color isn't a big deal, it's how this baby works that makes it a great product! 3.) Batteries. I'm starting to become more fond of rechargeable toys; I only have 1 toy in my collection that's rechargeable, so I find it to be kind of a pain that I have to keep changing batteries and making sure I've got the right ones for each product. So I think it would be great if they made a rabbit just like this one, but without the whole battery shin-dig, you know? Alright, so now that I've gotten that out of the way, here's what I LOVE about this product: first and foremost, THE EARS! The ears on this rabbit are more flat, which I wasn't too fond of upon first glance, but once you put those rabbit ears to work, OHMYGAWD!!!! These ears drive my clit CRAZY!!!! I thought I was going to lose it within the first few minutes! Secondly, the patterns...again, OHMYGAWD!!! This is the first rabbit, I think, where I've loved pretty much all of the speeds and patterns. Usually I just pick one speed/pattern and stick to it, but with this one all of them provide amazing stimulation! Third, the shaft rotation. This thing rotates pretty far out compared to my other two rabbits (I have the Eve's Naughty Rabbit and the Extreme Wabbit, by the way). I can really feel the shaft going to work down there whenever I use it. There is also a lot of power with even just the first few levels, so that's definitely a bonus! To summarize my review: Cons- Would prefer rechargeable version, battery compartment is kind of a pain to deal with, would love more color options (but that's not a big deal), and I also forgot to mention that this toy is kind of LOUD, so be careful if you have roommates/kids/etc. Pros- Great for clitoral stimulation (very powerful), amazing shaft rotation, awesome selection of patterns and speed variations, and the texture feels pretty awesome as well! This is perhaps my new favorite rabbit vibrator and I'd definitely recommend it to ANYONE!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
WOW OMG   

on October 4, 2011

WOW OMG My wife went nuts with this, in 10 min instant orgasm. All she could say was WOW OMG!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(60)
4 star:
(18)
3 star:
(15)
2 star:
(6)
1 star:
(8)
See all Reviews

Previously Viewed

Connect With Us
Connect With Us On Facebook
Connect With Us On Twitter
Connect With Us On Google+
Visit Our Blog

.