Enter Code BOGO50!
Reasons to shop at Adam Eve

Eve's Sexy Things Rabbit Features

Add to Cart

Designed from top to bottom to pleasure you!
Protected by Adam & Eve’s Satisfaction Guaranteed Policy!

Tickle your pink like never before with this vibrator’s spinning beads, gyrating tip and powerful clit stimulator!

• Gyrating tip for G Spot stimulation and a more life-like feel
• Spinning beads massage you with 5 different speeds
• Powerful rabbit ears tickle and tease your clit with 7 speeds & patterns
• Penis-shaped tip for easier penetration
• Ribbed shaft thrills you with every move
• Dual motors let you control the vibration and rotation separately
• Made from TPR, a rubbery material known for its softness and durability
• Measures 1.5 inches across and 5.5 inches long, insertable
• Powered by 4 AA batteries, sold separately

With dual motors and 4 AA batteries, this rabbit vibrator offers an incredible amount of power and pleasure! There are dozens of non-jamming pleasure beads that spin around the shaft – massaging you inside and out! At the same time, the tip is gyrating deep inside you – teasing your G Spot for a more natural and life-like feeling. And you can’t forget the powerful rabbit ears that tickle and tease your clit. They’re even powered by their own vibrator motor to maximize their power and your pleasure!

And the fun doesn’t stop there. Even the shaft of the vibrator is designed to increase your pleasure. The penis-shaped tip makes penetration easier and more natural. And the vibrator’s shaft is covered with ribs to provide additional stimulation with every thrust!

The rabbit vibrator is made from TPR, a rubber-like material. TPR is soft and durable like rubber, but it’s considered to be healthier for your body.

The rabbit vibrator measures 1.5 inches across at its widest point and 10.5 inches long, with up to 5.5 inches insertable. The push button controller features 5 rotation speeds and 7 vibration speeds and patterns with separate buttons so you can change them independently. There’s also a separate on/off switch so you don’t have to cycle through all the options to turn the vibrator off. The back of the controller slides off to hold 4 AA batteries, sold separately.

Adam and Eve recommends the Eve’s Sexy Things Rabbit Vibrator for vaginal and clitoral stimulation.

The rabbit vibrator is compatible with Adam & Eve’s water-based or silicone-based sex lubes. After using the sex toy, wash it thoroughly in warm water with antibacterial soap. Once the rabbit vibrator is dry, store it in a cool, dark place with the rest of your sex toy collection.

Check out all the vibrators Adam and Eve offers.

Product Details

Add to Cart


Colors:

Clear, Multicolor, Metallic

Length:

10.5 inches

Material:

Rubber

Function:

Rotates, Massaging beads, G Spot tip, Clitoral stimulator, Multiple Speeds, Multiple Vibrations

Width:

1.50 inches

Batteries:

4 AA batteries (sold separately)

Power Source:

Uses Batteries

Customer Reviews - Eve's Sexy Things Rabbit



68 of 70 people found the following review helpful
Simply Amazing!   

on April 13, 2011

Way more than I expected! Good strong vibrations, perfect size, excellent variations in speed, perfect mix of soft & hard, ribbed texture is EXCELLENT.. best toy I've ever had!! Well worth the money!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



64 of 69 people found the following review helpful
Conflicted   

on November 9, 2011

I have mixed feelings about this toy. Some of the pros are it has very strong vibration and it is ribbed which I saw in the photo but did not realize how profound those were and how intense they would feel. It is solid and seems durable. The controls are easy to access so even when you are lost in the moment you can easily work the controls. The beads feel awesome and keep rotating no matter how hard you clinch on them. For me personally it has some draw backs. Being a small girl the girth is not quite accurate. Although it is the circumference it claims the head does not just twirl but bends back a little and rotates. This combined with its size was a little much for me. I would not really recommend this for the tighter girl because having used it just twice today I am sore and not in a good way. To its credit, I have to say I came the first time in under two minutes and the second in under 5. The battery compartment is cheap and hard to get off and on. The packaging was extremely cheap and shrink-wrapped together. I would only give this 3 stars for the smaller girls but if you are built a little bigger and want strong vibes this guy is your ticket.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



53 of 55 people found the following review helpful
UM OH MY GOD!   

SamanthaKay on June 12, 2011

This think looks harmless... But I can't seem to leave the bedroom! It is FANTASTIC! Great power! My husband got this for me when he deployed... lets just hope I don't get too attached! IM IN LOVE!!!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



37 of 38 people found the following review helpful
Instant (nearly) results!!!!!   

Mr. G on September 5, 2011

Damn!!!!! It happened so fast I nearly missed it. I unwrapped this bad boy, put the batteries in, familiarized myself with the controls, then introduced it to my wife and WHAMMO!!!!!!! It hit the spot because she exploded faster than ever - I was in shock - instant orgasm for her!!!!! Money WELL spent (she was well spent too!!!!!).
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



23 of 24 people found the following review helpful
Great vibe   

on March 9, 2012

I purchased this for my wife, who has gone through chemotherapy and radiotherapy for her cancer. She lost her libido, and her clitoris, to the therapy and the drugs after the therapy. I told her most people had reported orgasms after only 2 minutes, and she was VERY skeptical that it would even work, let alone give her an orgasm. Well, we used it for less than 2 minutes, and she had between 8 and 10 orgasms! She made me buy her sister one (who is going through a divorce), lol. Works VERY well, and has LOTS of little vibration settings for both the shaft and the clitoral stimulator. The only downside to the toy is that she has very short arms, and cant position it correctly for her gspot without help (which I dont mind at all).
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



21 of 22 people found the following review helpful
AMAZING!!!   

on December 22, 2011

I ordered this for myself as a Christmas gift and I am blown away. This is my new favorite addiction. It does a better job than my ex-husband ever could and it was definitely money well spent!! Much bigger than I was expecting, in a really good way!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



20 of 20 people found the following review helpful
15 seconds   

on January 31, 2012

This is my 2nd rabbit vibrator. I read the reviews & purchased it....when I got it...I had to try it right away. I came in 15 seconds the first time. I have used it 4 times in 2 days. :) I love how you can control the speeds so it's different each time you use it. I'm in love! :)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



18 of 21 people found the following review helpful
Best Rabbit Yet   

Mind Blowing Vacation on December 19, 2011

We just received this rabbit and took it on vacation with us. When the lights were turned down I showed this toy to the wife and than proceeded to play with her. It took only two min. of shere exticy to send her into a mind blowing orgasem. This is one vacation we will remember for a long time. Would highly recemend this rabbit to anyone wanting to spice up there bedroom! Wife says the best one yet!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



17 of 17 people found the following review helpful
not worth the money   

tlb813 on February 29, 2012

this toy was terrible,very cheaply made,very heavy and clunky, from the weight of 4 batteries, drains the batteries very very quickly, very weak perfomance in the rotating shaft part, the battery cover sounds like it`s going to break when removing it or putting it on, I can`t believe all the great reviews this toy had, because it did not live up to it, the bullet or rabbit part of it quit working just seconds after opening it and trying it, so I would rate this toy as cheap plastic junk, but the company was great and quick about refunding with no problems, but I was very disappointed after reading the reviews and waiting two weeks to get it,,
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



15 of 16 people found the following review helpful
WOW   

Love to watch on November 8, 2011

Bought this toy after much debate and shopping for the best value . Tried it the first time with her and she loved it . Its perfect size and shape. Vibrations are great . I was hoping that since it took more batteries then some of the other rabbits that it would have some power and it did not disappoint . I would recommend this highly .
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
WOW OMG   

on October 4, 2011

WOW OMG My wife went nuts with this, in 10 min instant orgasm. All she could say was WOW OMG!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
Not worth your money.   

on June 19, 2012

Broke after the second use!! Vibrator still worked but the rotating shaft just quit! B.S.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
first vibrator   

on January 21, 2012

i picked this out for my lady because i thought it looked like a good quality product. I was right, this Rabbit really got her going. She cant wait to look for more options.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
Want to LOVE, but not quite there   

on January 24, 2012

I will say this works. Orgasms. And fast. However, I feel like it didnt quite meet my expectations. The shaft rotations werent as fast or strong as I had hoped, and the clit tickler was a little too strong. The base is kind of large and unwieldy for me by myself. Overall, gets the job done well, but could be even better.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
Broken Six Months later.   

on April 6, 2012

At first i was really happy with this item. Yeah a lil chunky, yeah the battery cover is kinda difficult to get back on. It does go thru batteries like water.....but loved its action. However six months later its a piece of junk. The wires to the rabbit came loose and it no longer works. Horribly disappointed after my last one bought from this site lasted 5 years!!! Pass it over for something better built.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
Very Poor Design!   

Box Doc on June 13, 2012

Broke on the first attempt to remove the battery cover. Junk. Total disappointment! Super glued it back together. Hope it works. Don't waste your money. Much better products available.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
Woow!!! Makes me wet! I need a towel   

on January 27, 2012

You totally need a towel, massove orgasm!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 4 people found the following review helpful
A total waste of my money   

Gwendolyn Darnell on March 2, 2012

It was not worth my time. I tried it several times on several different occasions. I was totally disappointed. I finally gave up putting it in me. I put it in the trash, where the over priced cheap toy belonged.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
extreme disappointment   

on March 2, 2012

i was extrememly upset with the quality of this toy. definitely not worth the price. its not made well at all, reaches too far in some places and not far enough in other. very let down by being misled by all the great reviews of this terible product
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
Junk   

on April 27, 2012

Broke the first time do not waste your money
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
Better than I thought   

on June 7, 2012

after I ordered I read the "full" description and found there were only 5.5 "insertable" inches. This fact disappointed me even before my toy arrived. So when it did arrive and I tried it I was greatly surprised.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
Made her go CRAZY!!!!   

on July 13, 2012

This is the second rabbit that we have had the first one stopped turning so she asked if I would get her another one. So I did and of course she absolutly loves it. Would and will buy another one if and when this one stops working.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
:)   

on July 18, 2012

I loved it... it makes me cum so good!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
rabbit   

lucion on September 19, 2012

Works well.ears are great...wife says a lil to big.but we know she's just saying that.lol.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
WOW!   

on September 25, 2012

Have used it twice now, and all I can say is holy god! I bought it, since my husband is gone at work a lot. And I am always horny! I love, love this toy. And thinking of buying a higher speed one, but for my first rabbit this one is awesome!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
not worth it   

on July 6, 2013

This thing sucked down batteries and the roatating part was so weak and died instantly the second time on brand new batteries. Very disappointed. NK
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
she loved it   

on January 23, 2012

she loved it from the first time she used it.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
Amazing!!!   

on February 17, 2012

This is one of the best toys I have ever bought and actually do what it is suppose to do!!!! I sometimes have trouble reaching climax. Not with this, this was like literally less than 5 minutes!!! I recommend this 100%!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
Ravishing Rabbit   

MrsDLC on February 20, 2012

I've purchased various vibrators over the years BUT this one is by far THEE BEST! The vibrations from the rabbit will keep you wanting more!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
love it!   

Magluvsya03 on March 15, 2012

I really love this, as every setting can be specified just for you :) it's a great buy! I couldn't have chosen better for this one!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
AMAZING!!!I HAD MULTIPLE ORGASM   

on March 24, 2012

i was using this for 8months since my husband is working overseas. I will definitely buy again another one because i burned my first one...
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
Sexy Rabbit   

Dave from North Carolina on June 25, 2012

Bought this for a c0-worker of mine. She had never heard of a rabbit, or the ears, and was using a regular dildo. She took it home and promised to let me know the results. Next day she hugged me and kissed me and thanked me, for showing her the rabbit and what the ears could do. She said I probably heard her scream clear over town, it was so intense. Not getting to use it on her, I was still greatfull that she let me know, that Adam and Eve are still cumming thru, with good products.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
Unreliable   

on July 30, 2012

Broke after two uses. Good when worked and satisfied my wife well. Even with new batteries would not turn on. Do Not Buy!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
love at first vibe   

on August 12, 2012

Awesome. Totally fun.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
wow!   

on August 23, 2012

I didn't even see straight after using this vibe! A must have.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
wow   

we didnt get our free video on September 3, 2012

great my wife loved it
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
OMG   

on September 11, 2012

Most amazing toy ever. You will have multiple orgazams!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
o.k.   

on September 12, 2012

Since my man is a marine he is pretty rough!..well..for a first time ever toy buyer to be honest i was kind of disappointed..you cant really feel it moving inside of you :/ ..on the other hand..the rabbit does wonders! i like that you can change the speeds, but who wouldnt want it on full blown speed always haha..good product though. easy clean.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
Fantastic!!!   

on September 21, 2012

Love, love, love this product!!! Works great, very satisfying! I like all the different options you get with this toy. No complaints overall.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
Horrible Design   

on October 25, 2012

I had the thrusting jack rabbit,it died quickly, so did the replacement, so I decided to try this instead. Its not waterproof but I thought maybe its worth it. NO! The tip I hated. The seam in the rubber shaft! Really? Could they not take the time to make that smooth? The design where the rubber isnt tacked into the handle, they are all horrible, it will rotate on you, eventually twisting the wires underneath, pulling them out of connection or they fall out of and you have to keep pushing them back in. Handle grip ok but feels cheap. Pros- Strong vibrations,seperate motor for the ears a +
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
First timer   

on December 9, 2012

Wow!This is my first vibrator and i was pleasantly surprised with what i received. I was a little nervous of getting this but i am happy i did! i recommend this to anyone! Makes me have orgasms in seconds.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
my new best friend   

on December 25, 2012

so far best toy i own
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
holy crap!   

on January 4, 2013

My wife loves this thing...she can be shy about toys but this one was the best toy she has ever used.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
My wife loves it.   

on January 11, 2013

First time my wife and I tried this thing she loved it. The natural shaped head inserts easily. The rotation is a bit more pronounced than some we have tried, which she absolutely loved. She came within a couple of minutes and it was from that point on, as she decribed it, "One hour long orgasim!" She found the different speeds and pulses of the rabbit ears quite interesting. After about an hour and a half she was completely exhausted and a very happy lady. As the one lady suggested, the ribs can be a bit much for the smaller, tighter ladies. After about an hour and a half of fooling around with this model my wife said it was enough. If your lady is on the small side, limit your time to a half hour or so with plenty of lube. Other-wise this vibrator ROCKS!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
Boing boing boing   

on January 21, 2013

Got this to spice things up a bit and wow she loves it. The thing is its a little heavy so I get to help not a bad problem. Had her squirting in no time. How sweet it is.....
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
Great buy   

on January 24, 2013

Purchased as a gift for the wife and she loved it! She said it was much better than her previous rabbit.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
multiple OMG's   

on January 25, 2013

I bought this for my wife to spice things up.She was kinda skittish about it at first but once I slipped it in and the head started rotating... OMG!! and the rabbit OMG!! she had multiple orgasms.I loved using it on her...way to go rabbit.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
wow!   

wickedmina on January 25, 2013

long then the rabbit that just died. various speeds make things interesting. button is a little to get used to but worth it.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
Waste of time and money   

Cookiedjd on June 17, 2013

I was recommended this product in place of the one I originally wanted because it was on back order and it was so called "similar," but instead it was a complete waste of time. It is big and bulky, and I the bunny ears are awkwardly placed. I hated it and sent it back promptly.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
no longer suspicious   

on January 28, 2014

when my old toy broke, i spent a good week looking at the reviews on rabbits on A&E. I wanted to know that i was getting a good product if i was going to pay $50 or more. I was so worried I would get one and it would blow. and when it came in I was mildly skeptical. the silver bottom looked a little flimsy. and the rabbit bit is really soft. not worth $70.. until i used it... holy fuck. all the settings were wild! every. single. one. felt. amazing. im never buying anything else!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
Disappointed   

on February 10, 2014

When I first received this vibrator I was super excited to try it out. I came within the first 30 seconds. However after the first use the batteries suck. It will ether rotate or vibrate but not both. After so many uses the shaft snapped and it's now in 2 pieces. :(
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Nice rabbit for a good price   

on February 22, 2012

Have only used it on my wife once so far but it did the job in a matter of minutes. It is her first rabbit but she really enjoyed it.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



bad news   

on June 12, 2012

Very loud sounding. wires detached from egg so I lost my vibes. also sucked my batteries down in two uses
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



AMAZING   

on August 22, 2012

Bought this to replace a older rabbit and OMG! Instant orgasm over and over. I have to admit I was a tad worried when I bought this since my last one was more pricey but this beats it. Love it!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Great buy!   

on September 21, 2012

No cords, and plenty of vibrations! Wife loves this bunny, and its way better than the last one she had that lasted 3 weeks! We recommend to all for a great warmer upper! Thanks A&E!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Amazing   

YoungCouple89 on October 19, 2012

This toy is too much fun. It's my new favorite. Feels great
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Rabbit lover   

on November 29, 2012

love the rabbit ears, but not crazy about the rotating beads
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Buy it!   

on December 1, 2012

My wife has has several rabit type toys. This by far was the most powerful and best she has had. The very first time we used it, she just kept saying wow! WAY better than the more expensive ones.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



favorite   

the original gizmo on December 3, 2012

she loves it, change nothing
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



HOLY WOW!   

on December 14, 2012

If you have ever complained a vibrator was not strong enough, this is the one you need! it goes from off to ONNNNN there is no "slow" with this thing! The ridges are more defined than it looks and the girth is perfect! Not for the timid!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Too stiif   

on December 27, 2012

Works well. Not my favorite. The shaft is too hard & stiff for my liking. I used it a few times and did not find it comfortable, so now it sits in my drawer.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



OHHHHH YEAH!!!!!!!!   

on January 29, 2013

I have purchased two of these within a year and a half. It is totally frckn awesome!!!! The only draw back is that my ears keep breaking off, what the heck!!! But, I LOVE this thing!!!! Wish it was waterproof and made of better material. Well worth the price when it was performing!!!!!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



not satisfied   

on January 31, 2013

Was not as pleased with this as I thought. It had rave reviews but I was not satisfied at all. The rabbit ears were very wobly bc they are only attached by the silicone like outter covering.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



LOVE IT!!!   

on January 31, 2013

My B.O.B. has many settings to pleasure each of my moods. Great product I highly recommed it!!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Wasn't the best   

Vivee on February 1, 2013

I expected better because of the rating, but the 16 function super vibe felt better. I liked that the vibration settings in this one was stronger, but it didn't fit my body as well as the other one.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



great vibe   

on February 4, 2013

this was the perfect present for my wife. good quality, easy to use, and curls her toes.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



AMAZING!!!!   

Jeggie on February 7, 2013

I dont usually buy toys online. I prefer to buy them in a store where I can actually see and hold the product before purchase. When I saw this product online I could not pass it up plus the deal I got was great!! The toy works just like it says and does WONDERFUL things that no toy has ever done for our play time!!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Good if your just getting started...   

on February 14, 2013

this product is good for someone who is just starting using toys. It has many functions which I like but it still felt like it took a while with and without my hubby involved! we will keep using it until its time for a new one but we would def choose something else next time....
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Wow   

Kathalla on February 15, 2013

This rabbit is amazing I was cumming in about 5 minutes. The clitoral stimulator is both powerful and has a wonderful verity of settings and the shafts rotation is a lovely addition as we as the beads that spin are simple and wonderful was to get the big O your looking for. I love this rabbit!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



OMG   

Kristie 42 in PA. on February 20, 2013

Right outta the box the thing that surprised me was the size...its pretty big. But after I got all cleaned up for the night and settled in bed in ohhh less than 5 minutes it was like BAM my orgasm hit me like a intense brick wall only one word sums this up. AMAZING!!!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



works great   

on February 21, 2013

After fighting with the battery compartment, this worked wonders for my wife. Only complaint was the vibration part was a little strong on lowest setting.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



good   

CiLLa on March 1, 2013

It would have gotten more stars if the batteries wouldnt run out so quickly.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Wow!!!!   

Kitty23 on March 11, 2013

Ok so i got this months back completely forgot i had it since i am a regular here... I saw it and brought it out... strong vibrations!! And most of of the rabbits i get normally end up having problems with the rotating beads... this one is proving to be an amazing buy! I will recommend to more of my friends... some have already purchased theirs already
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Amazing while it lasts...   

on March 26, 2013

Feels absolutely amazing while it lasts. Mine stopped rotating after about 3 months of occasional use, though. Glad I only paid 1/2 price for it... :(
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Very Nice   

Bobbdawn on April 3, 2013

very good speed control, and easy access to buttons. sometimes hard to keep buttons separate.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Impressive   

on April 3, 2013

I had a more basic vibrator for the last few months and wanted to upgrade to a little something more. This completely met my expectations! The insertable part isnt huge its in fact the perfect size. The beads rotated perfect along with the ears. Great first rabbit!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



O in min   

BigD-1 on April 10, 2013

wife enjoyed O did she enjoy !
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



best rabbit yet   

bsrrman on April 18, 2013

We have had many rabbits in the past. When this last one stopped hopping I found this one and it is the best yet. The size length and girth are perfect. The dual motors really make a difference. When using both the vib. and rotating motion the strength does not go down.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



amazing   

on May 2, 2013

This was amazing. I couldn't really feel the ribbing, but I could definitely feel the rotating beads. It made me gush almost instantly. I definitely recommend this product.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



works great   

on May 3, 2013

Its amazing
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



best ever   

on May 6, 2013

wife loves this 1 told me to throw away all the other ones she had. between the vibes and the turning of the shaft she had a very fast and strong orgasm the 1st time would recommend to anyone!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



wowzzers   

on May 28, 2013

really really loved this... hits all the spots, everytime. whether you want to get there fast or slow :)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



dear god!   

on August 20, 2013

Enough power to rock my butt. been trying a few and this thing can power through just about anything!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



she loves it   

on August 20, 2013

she loves it
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



No   

on August 21, 2013

It is the worst vibrator I ever had!!!!!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



made her SQUIRT!!!!   

d.o. on August 26, 2013

We have used several toys in our 15 years of marriage. This was the first that made her squirt. She loves this thing.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Greatest Toy I've Owned   

on October 14, 2013

Everything about this vibrator is perfect. I love how easy the controls are to use. I highly recommend!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Only lasted 3 times   

on October 29, 2013

Was awesome when it worked. Only lasted three times then it broke. Waste of money unless it works
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Forgot how great it is!   

on December 10, 2013

I bought this little gem a while back. I have since had my third child and honestly haven't had time to myself to play. Today, however, I find myself with some free time...and rediscovered the rabbit! All I can say is WOW! I forgot how amazing this toy truly is. Great size and vibrations. Got to remember to show this to my husband tonight!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



so-so   

on April 8, 2014

This product was not my favorite purchase. It requires 4 AA batteries which don't seem like they would weigh alot but the weigh of 4 batteries but the weigh of the toy it's self was alot for such a sensitive area of the body. the controls were less user friendly than other toys of this style. and this toy seems like it requires new batteries every time I get it out.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Favorite Toy yet   

on May 28, 2014

This is for sure my favorite Rabbit. I have tried several different ones and was never satisfied. I threw all the others away after using this one. The power is great, the batteries last a long time.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Worth EVERY Penny!!   

on August 4, 2014

Before this rabbit, it took a lot for me to orgasm. As such, I was very skeptical about buying. Who orgasms in 5 minutes? Clearly these reviews had to be exaggerations. Boy was I wrong. I have had multiple orgasms in less than 10 minutes. I have been using every night since I got it and have been going to bed happy, satisfied and worn out. It's 3:30 pm and already I am looking forward to tonight :)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Wow!   

Kitty Strauss on September 4, 2014

This rabbit packs a punch! It had me out of breath! Made my stressful day better. It uses a lot of batteries but for all that does is expected. Easy to clean and to operate while in the heat of the moment no turning off by accident.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



OMG! Suirting again! Thanks, Rabbit!   

on October 20, 2014

Made me squirt again!!! This is my first vibrator, and so much better than what i thought! Has me squirming and squirting everywhere with the 2nd/3rd vibrations and level one rotation!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Awesome but poorly crafted   

on October 27, 2014

this beautiful toy does everything right except for the fact that the door to the batteries opens sometimes during play. That can be terribly distracting!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Ammmazing!!!   

on November 11, 2014

This is my second time having a bunny vibrator. Tried it with my fiancé for the first time last night! I love how it has a lot of different speeds for the bunny ears. In all honesty just having the vibrator spin on the first setting and having the ears on the second setting or higher can get you to climax fast! Absolutely love this toy! New favorite for sure <3
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



disappointed   

on November 15, 2014

I am disappointed with this rabbit. The rabbit ears are very flimsy and I was unable to reach any type of climax. Bummed out, cause I spent a bunch of money on it.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(56)
4 star:
(16)
3 star:
(11)
2 star:
(6)
1 star:
(8)
View 10 at a Time