Reasons to shop at Adam Eve

Customers who bought this item also bought:


Euphoria G-Spot Delight Vibe
Pink Power AAA Batteries (4 pack)
Adam & Eve Lube
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner
 
:
You Save:
Euphoria G-Spot Delight Vibe $49.95
Pink Power AAA Batteries (4 pack) $3.99
Adam & Eve Lube $9.95
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner $6.95

Euphoria G-Spot Delight Vibe Features

 

Baby rabbit vibrator perfect for traveling!

After packing your clothes, shoes and everything else, there’s only so much room left over for sex toys – which is where this travel-sized rabbit vibrator fits in!

• Wiggling tip covered with pleasure nubs for G Spot stimulation
• Vibrating rabbit ears tickle & tease your clit
• Massaging beads tease your lips
• Ribbed shaft stimulates your entire vagina as you pump and thrust
• Travel-sized perfect for vacations, business trips, romantic getaways
• Sex toy includes 2 powerful motors
• 7 vibration levels and 3 rotation levels for 21+ combinations
• Waterproof for use almost anywhere
• Measures 1 inch across and 4 inches long, insertable
• Vibrator uses 3 AAA batteries, sold separately

Designed for G Spot stimulation, this travel-sized rabbit vibrator focuses on your hidden spot two ways. First, the top of the curved tip is covered with pleasure nubs to help scratch your itching G Spot. Second, the tip wiggles and gyrates for additional stimulation and a more natural feeling!

And the sex toy even targets your other erogenous zones for even greater pleasure! The vibrating rabbit ears dance over your clit until you’re hopping! The beads in the shaft spin and twirl to massage your lips. And the shaft of the rabbit vibrator is wrapped with four rings providing extra stimulation as you slide the sex toy in and out of your body.

Slightly smaller than your typical rabbit, this baby bunny vibrator is perfect for women on the go. The slender shape slips easily inside your luggage or bag to preserve your privacy and strong enough to provide a discreet thrill back in your hotel room.

The women’s sex toy features 2 different motors to control the vibration and rotation functions. The vibrator motor features 7 different settings, and it’s located in the rabbit stimulator for maximum power. The rotation motor in the sex toy features 3 speeds in either direction for the wiggling tip and massaging beads.

The travel-sized rabbit vibrator comes with a water-tight ring so you can use it almost anywhere you go – even in the shower or hot tube. The water-tight seal also comes in handy when it’s time to wash your vibrator off after use.

The vibrator measures 1 inch across at its widest point and 8.25 inches long, with up to 4 inches insertable. The travel-sized sex toy is made from a jelly-like material called TPR that is soft and squishy for your comfort. The panel in the vibrator’s base features separate controls for vibration and rotation, and a reverse spin button. The bottom of the sex toy’s base unscrews to reveal a battery cradle for 3 AAA batteries, sold separately.

Adam and Eve recommends the Euphoria G Spot Delight Vibrator for women and couples to use when traveling.

The rabbit vibrator is compatible with Adam & Eve’s water-based or silicone-based sex lubes.

Check out all the vibrators Adam and Eve offers.

Product Details

 


Colors:

Purple

Function:

Waterproof, G Spot tip, Textured shaft, Clitoral stimulator, Multiple Speeds, Multiple Vibrations

Length:

8.0 inches

Material:

Jelly

Width:

1.00 inches

Gender:

Female

Batteries:

3 AAA batteries (sold separately)

Power Source:

Uses Batteries

Customer Reviews - Euphoria G-Spot Delight Vibe



oh baby!   

on April 17, 2014

Wow is this one powerful bunny! Love those bumps, nice powerful bunny, beautiful rotation love it in reverse ;), controls are impossible to see during expedition but nice and not big and clunky, and overall great toy! :) my only complaint is my bunny' s ears were pushed to one side probably from transit and there were a few nicks but nothing big :) nice job golden triangle! ;)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Broken on Arrival   

on February 7, 2014

The vibrating rabbit didn't not work on arrival. I would not recommend this product.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Great   

on November 13, 2013

This was the first rabbit that my girlfriend and I bought. She LOVES it. However, it is way smaller then we expected. You really have to position the clit stimulator on the clit.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



SHORT LIVED!   

on October 30, 2013

I bought this as a replacement, and it was a waste of money...way to soft and not strong enough vibrator. Also it quit working with in the first month because of the wires pulling loose...WHAT A WASTE OF MONEY!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



gets her going   

on October 11, 2013

Bought this for my girlfriend... awesome! Has her going like crazy in 2-3 minutes every time.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Oh My   

on October 9, 2013

This is one of the best that I have ever tried. Not as think or long as others but the rotation and vibration along with the nubs and ribed areas make it so so, ahhhhh. Words are hard to put to it.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Not enough umph   

on June 4, 2013

Very disappointing. Did not have enough vibration and the rotation did nothing for me at all. It was the first rabbit style I have bought and I was very disappointed with it.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



love it!   

on March 8, 2013

Ive had the chance to use it the day i received it and it was awesome!! Buy this!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



WOW!! Thats all I can say..   

on March 2, 2013

My wife loves this.. She orgasmed within the first 2 minutes.. she really liked the rotating head and the rabbit ears. And it is very powerful... no complaints from me...
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



3 AAA Batteries Should Have Been a Clue   

on February 10, 2013

This thing is in the trash after the first use. The vibration is almost non-existent even on high. 3 AAA batteries should have clued me in as to the 'power' of this thing. I was extremely disappointed that I wasted money on this.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



not woth it   

on January 24, 2013

It did nothing for me. The angle of it is wrong. I dont like it.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Awesome   

on October 2, 2012

The way it moves and vibe rates awesome
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Good not great   

on July 9, 2012

No wow factor. Glad I got it half price but will give it another shot
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



What a treat   

Dirty Mike and Kate on June 7, 2012

We received this little gem and it has been nothing but fun. The rotating head hits my G spot while my clit is being tantalized by the vibrating rabbit ears. One gushing climax after the next. This is a goodie!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



So far So Good   

Her Guy on May 31, 2012

This is our first "rabbit" vibe so we pondered for a long time which one to get. My wife wanted one that was curved and I wanted a waterproof one for tub and shower use. The first time we used it we just played with the rabbit on the outside of her and she loved it. When we finally got to use it fully, she had an orgasm within 5 minutes which has never happened with other vibrators.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Nothing Special   

on December 19, 2011

It's an average sized vibe. The ears are too soft to help me reach orgasm. It's much easier to enjoy it with a partner.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



:(   

on December 14, 2011

the one I got wouldn't even turn on!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Very Powerful   

Sixx on August 21, 2011

Works great and is pretty darned powerful for only using 3 AAA batteries. Love this!!! There are 7 different vibration settings/patterns and they are real nice.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Good   

Ericat78 on March 29, 2011

I really liked it. My only complaint is the shaft is not flexible or adjustable to positions. Love that its waterproof.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



awesome   

on October 17, 2010

The wife loves it!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



earth shattering   

on October 12, 2010

we are a lesbian couple and use this almost every night on each other! it gets us off over and hits both the g-spot and clitoris at the same time. vibration is AMAZING. it gets us both wet so fast and is great for a quickie or slow and deep for the long haul.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Piece of Crap   

on September 8, 2010

I was sent a defective product. It did not work at all.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(10)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(0)
1 star:
(7)
View 10 at a Time