Customers who bought this item also bought:


Purple Wave G Spot Vibrator
Duracell AA Batteries (2 pack)
Adam & Eve Lube
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner
 
:
You Save:
Purple Wave G Spot Vibrator $13.95
Duracell AA Batteries (2 pack) $3.95
Adam & Eve Lube $9.95
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner $6.95

Purple Wave G Spot Vibrator Features

 

Tiny 2-Ended Vibrator Tickles Your Sweet Spots!

Satisfy your sweet cravings with the Purple Wave G Spot Vibrator! Only 5” long and 1” wide, this vibrator is curved to hit your G-spot.  The other end of this discreet, multi-use vibratorsis a clit stimulator too. You can turn it on and off with a simple twist this vibrator has a single fabulous speed for constant stimulation. The iridescent Grape-colored plastic is not only pretty but smooth and shiny too.  Not to mention that this vibe lubes up nice and slippery.  It's also waterproof for underwater fun too!  And this vibrator is so discreet you can take it anywhere. The Purple Wave G Spot Vibrator uses 1 AA battery (sold separately).

 

Product Details

 


Colors:

Pink

Function:

Waterproof, G Spot tip, Clitoral stimulator, Single Speed, Single Vibration

Length:

5.0 inches

Width:

1.00 inches

Batteries:

1 AA battery (sold separately)

Power Source:

Uses Batteries

Customer Reviews - Purple Wave G Spot Vibrator



5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
not powerful enough to get the O.   

on July 20, 2008

I just bought this the other day, but it wasn't nearly powerful enough. It's kind of awkward to hang on too and just...not very good. I'm glad I only paid 10 bucks for it, and I wish I could return it.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
Nice but doesn't stay together   

on November 8, 2008

I bought this for a very good friend of mine as a gift. She liked it except it kept coming apart. She said "it was nice but hard to keep it together".
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
Wished it stayed together   

JackT420 on February 26, 2009

I agree with the other person about it not staying together. It is kind of hard to stay in the mood when have of your toy is missing
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
It rocked my bed!   

on February 27, 2009

this toy is so powerful! i love how it feels! it gave me an orgasm in 3 minutes. it takes practice not to over turn the vibe so the batteries wont fall out. but it rocked my world must have gift.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
Best toy ever...until I burnt the motor up...lol   

on December 11, 2012

I really enjoyed this little purple toy. I enjoyed it so much that I burnt it up. Shopping for a replacement now.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
Great Toy   

on July 29, 2008

This toy is great ,after a little playing around wife was begging for me to stick it in her ass , she got off hard with it , one of her favs now
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
Awkward   

on August 27, 2008

This isn't a bad toy if you have someone to use it with. It's kinds of awkward when you turn it off and the batteries fall. I also like them a little faster to help get things going. All around I'm not unhappy but wish this product could be designed a little better.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
WOW!!   

on March 12, 2012

It realy hit the spot LOL!!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
OK starter   

missA314 on July 10, 2012

this is an ok g spot vibrator to start off with
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
Small but mighty   

on January 20, 2013

This toy is quite the value & delivers quite a bit more than you would expect from the small size.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



WONDERFUL   

Mortish on April 2, 2009

This was the best purchase I ever made. The most fun I have had in a long time. Thank You
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



was mine different?   

on August 18, 2010

Whatever was making it fall apart must have been fixed because mine stays together extremely well. Maybe I just happened to get one of the good ones?
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Too Loud.   

on September 12, 2010

The vibrations from this toy are way too loud. I wish it had different vibration settings.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



good before it died..   

on August 10, 2011

Loved this toy at firs, it became my go to however after about a month the motor died.. which is disappointing..
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



great   

on February 16, 2012

gf loved this. vibration was great.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1st time squirter!!!   

SQUIRRRT on February 21, 2013

This thing actually got me to squirt!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



A Little Hard   

on February 25, 2013

Works good but the plastic is a little to hard for my wife.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(6)
4 star:
(5)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)
View 10 at a Time
Connect With Us
Find Us on Facebook
Find Us on Twitter
Find Us on Google+
Visit the Adam and Eve Blog

.