Customers who bought this item also bought:


Wet Wabbit Vibrator
Duracell AA Batteries (4 pack)
Adam & Eve Lube
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner
 
:
You Save:
Wet Wabbit Vibrator $59.95
Duracell AA Batteries (4 pack) $5.95
Adam & Eve Lube $9.95
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner $6.95

Wet Wabbit Vibrator Features

 

Your Favorite Rabbit Vibrator Is Now Stronger, Faster & Waterproof!

We took the top-performing Wascally Wabbit Vibrator and gave him a sleeker, more fashionable look while making him waterproof and stronger than ever.

It’s Waterproof! Unlike the old Wascally vibrator, you can take the Wet Wabbit Vibrator anywhere you go – from your bedroom to the shower or pool – without worrying that you’ll ruin it by getting it wet.

Stronger than ever for better power and durability, the vibrator's Rotating Tip gyrates in a circle to tease your vagina. Plus, the phallis-shaped design makes penetration and thrusting easier than before.

We added more Massaging Beads allowing the vibrator head to roll and rub against your G Spot for more direct stimulation.

The Rabbit Ears tickle and tease your clit better than ever thanks to a more powerful motor with stronger vibration.

We completely eliminated the bulky remote for a Push-button Control Pad. Now, it’s easier than ever to change the

vibrator’s speeds while you’re in the middle of things and the remote won’t get lost or in the way. Select from 3 different Rotation and Vibration Speeds or push a button to reverse the spin completely.

Compared to the bulky, 1980s style of the original, this soft, futuristic design is just the rabbit vibrator you’ve been searching for!

Made from soft jelly, this flexible waterproof rabbit vibrator bends to fit your body’s natural curves. It’s safe to use with water- or silicone-based lubes as well as condoms. This waterproof vibrator measures 7 inches long from tip to base and 1.5 inches wide, with roughly 5 insertable inches. This rabbit vibrator requires 3 AA batteries, sold separately.

 

Please note that the battery compartment in the base must be tightly sealed to ensure your vibrator is waterproof. Make sure that the removable base is screwed on as tightly as possible and that the rubber O-Ring is in place before exposing your vibrator to water.

Product Details

 


Colors:

Purple

Function:

Waterproof, Rotates, Massaging beads, Multiple Speeds, Single Vibration

Length:

7.0 inches

Material:

Jelly

Width:

1.50 inches

Gender:

Female

Batteries:

3 AA batteries (sold separately)

Power Source:

Uses Batteries

Customer Reviews - Wet Wabbit Vibrator



8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
Wonderful   

on March 17, 2011

Just got it today and absolutely loving it! So worth the money.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



7 of 9 people found the following review helpful
AWESOME!   

on April 17, 2008

I'm so glad I purchased this rabbit! I had never tried one before but it was awesome! It's a little bit loud but definitely worth getting caught for! I LOVE IT!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
Awesome   

on February 15, 2010

This was my first toy and I loved it. It lasted almost a year. Well worth the money.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
Pretty Good   

on March 8, 2010

This was the second sex toy I've bought. The first one was complete garbage so i decided to try this rabbit. It was AWESOME!!! I had an orgasm very quickly. It just took a while to find a comfortable position but after that it was great! I would definitely recommend this to anyone!!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
Holy cow!!!!!   

on March 18, 2010

I have never owned a toy like this till yesterday.....came in the mail and hubby just had to use it! All I can say is A-MA-ZING!!!!! The little rabbit ears for the clitoris.....I have never gotten off with just that being stimulated....till last night! Soooooo glad we bought it!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
took a little getting comfortable with   

on July 26, 2010

During foreplay a few weeks ago my wife brought out a little hand massager for me to use to help her along. That gave me the clue that she might be interesting in something a little more designed for the purpose. I had heard about the Wabbit and when we discovered it was waterproof that cinched the purchase. It was the first time for either of us with a toy like this. Wife was maybe a little intimidated at first and did not particularly like the first session. The second time was a little better, and the third resulted in a kicking, laughing-out-loud orgasm. She likes it and using it on her is a turn on for me. Thanks!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
Great toy!   

on October 1, 2010

This is a wonderful toy-perfect size, nice speed variation, and not too intimidating to use! Provides perfect g-spot and clitoral stimulation. A great toy to use on your own or with a partner! It being waterproof is a definite bonus! Whoever invented the rabbit ears is a genius! I would recommend this to everyone of my friends.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
Amazing   

on March 14, 2011

This vibrator is amazing! Much better than the wild g-spot.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
does more than any guy can...   

on April 7, 2008

I must admit, I was skeptical before purchasing this product, but let me tell you, it packs quite a punch. It rotates clockwise and counter clockwise, plus the little rabbit ears vibrate way hard. This rabbit definitely does more than any man can lol
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
Great   

on May 15, 2008

This toy was amazing. Bunny ears really do the trick while the spinning adds a great touch. Super orgasm from this toy. Would recommend to anyone!!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(440)
4 star:
(126)
3 star:
(65)
2 star:
(30)
1 star:
(23)
See all Reviews
Connect With Us
Find Us on Facebook
Find Us on Twitter
Find Us on Google+
Visit the Adam and Eve Blog

.