Customers who bought this item also bought:


I-Vibe Pocket Rocket
Duracell AA Batteries (2 pack)
Adam & Eve Lube
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner
 
:
You Save:
I-Vibe Pocket Rocket $39.95
Duracell AA Batteries (2 pack) $3.95
Adam & Eve Lube $9.95
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner $6.95

I-Vibe Pocket Rocket Features

 

Vibrator works your clit... and looks great doing it!
Free sex lube included!

Find out what all the “buzz” is about with this colorful modern take on the classic pocket rocket vibrator. The I-Vibe Pocket Rocket changes white plastic for sleek jewel tone hues, as well as translucent body that looks as sensual as it feels. With simple controls, a compact body, and powerful vibration, this spicy sex toy is perfect for all users. Available in several beautiful colors, you can pick just the right one for your collection!

• Removable Nubby Cap
• Powerful Single Speed
• Easy “Twist On” Control
• 1.7 oz Bottle of iLube Lubricant Included
• Perfect for Beginner, Intermediate and Advanced Sex Toy Users
• Vibrator measures 4 inches long and 1 inch wide
• Uses 1 AA Battery (sold separately)

With a strong single speed, the vibrator’s wand shaped body is easy to hold as you glide the toy across your hot spots. Enjoy the firm plastic nubby cap of this vibrator with its intensely textured surface, or remove it to expose the smooth trio of cool metal nubs beneath. Whichever you choose, you’ll delight in pleasurable shivers as the tip travels across your nipples, clitoris, or anywhere else you can imagine! The vibrator base can be twisted to one of three positions – open (which allows the user to change the battery), off, and on for instant gratification.

Along with the I-Vibe Pocket Rocket Vibrator, you’re sure to enjoy the bonus 1.7 oz bottle of iLube water-based sex lubricant. The pump top cap dispenses just the right amount at the touch of a finger, and feels amazing when paired with the vibrator. iLube is compatible with all materials and can also be safely used along with a condom for sizzling sexual encounters.

Both the I-Vibe vibrator and iLube are the perfect size to tuck in a purse or makeup bag for spontaneous enjoyment anytime. To keep the I-Vibe ready for action, be sure to clean the tip of the I-Vibe with mild soap and a damp cloth (do not immerse toy in water) or sex toy cleaner after each use. Remove battery between uses to preserve power and ensure optimum vibrator performance.

Check out all the vibrators Adam and Eve offers.

Product Details

 


Colors:

Red, Purple, Orange, Blue

Brand:

Doc Johnson

Length:

1.0 inches

Function:

Single Speed, Single Vibration

Width:

1.00 inches

Batteries:

1 AA battery (sold separately)

Power Source:

Uses Batteries

Customer Reviews - I-Vibe Pocket Rocket



4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
Thanks little guy :)   

on October 27, 2009

This little guy does a good job getting you there and prepped for the real thing!!! Feels great! Gets you there!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



4 of 7 people found the following review helpful
Too loud for me   

on February 20, 2010

My first vibe. Perfect compact size, powerful, works well but I did not think it was quiet enough.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
MY first Vibe! Amazing~!   

on March 21, 2008

I must say, this is my very first toy and it is AMAZING!! I decided to try this one and, oh my gosh, why did I never do this before. I had my boyfriend play with it for me first because I was really nervous, and wow... I'm just speechless. The first time I used it myself I climaxed in probably 1-2 minutes. Highly recommended for both individual and couples play!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
Wonderful product!!   

on January 6, 2009

I love this pocket rocket, it does the job and does not get in the way. It is the perfect size. Also it only takes one AA battery so that comes in handy.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
FAVORITE SOLO TOY!   

on May 26, 2009

I love this toy, because it is quiet, and POWERFUL!! I can play with it in my walk in closet, and my husband never knows! Haha. For those quicky solo moments!! Easy clean up, easy orgasm!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
not enough power   

on June 7, 2009

We used this one to get her warmed up, but switched to an older model with two batteries and a double the power to finish her off.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



3 of 5 people found the following review helpful
Good Lil Vibe   

on November 7, 2010

Great replacement for my worn out waterdancer.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
Great Vibes   

on January 31, 2011

My wife can not live without this! I have been traded in, lol. No really this item just inhances our sex life.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
okay   

on October 16, 2008

I had this pocket rocket for about 1 year, and it finally broke on me. it only has one speed, which was slightly disappointing. I didn't like the little metal nubs at first (I was used to my smooth metal egg), but got used to them. After a few months of use, the plastic around the top started to crack... and it was only a matter of time before the cap wouldn't stay on at all. But, I have to say it is certainly powerful... got me there super quick. Changing the batteries regularly will make sure you always get a powerful blast!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
Pleasure in a convient package!   

on May 3, 2009

I just purchased my second pocket rocket. I love the descrete size and quiet vibration. I would like for the white top to be one piece. If you use lube it gets under the top and is difficult to clean. In addition, when you turn it off, often it comes apart and the battery falls out. Minor in comparison to the pleasure. I use it under my partners balls as well.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(49)
4 star:
(15)
3 star:
(13)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)
See all Reviews
Connect With Us
Find Us on Facebook
Find Us on Twitter
Find Us on Google+
Visit the Adam and Eve Blog

.