Customers who bought this item also bought:


Xtreme Power Turbo Bullet
Duracell AA Batteries (2 pack)
Adam & Eve Lube
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner
 
:
You Save:
Xtreme Power Turbo Bullet $24.95
Duracell AA Batteries (2 pack) $3.95
Adam & Eve Lube $9.95
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner $6.95

Xtreme Power Turbo Bullet Features

 

Nothing’s Faster Than This Speeding Bullet!

This turbo-charged 3” black bullet vibe is so powerful, even the lowest setting will leave you shaking with pleasure! Use the handheld wired controller’s slider to experience multiple bed-shaking speeds. Curving ridges give you extra grip and thigh-quivering friction. Great for clit, G-Spot, anal, and nipple stimulation.

• Black bullet vibrator
• Ultra-powerful speed
• 3” length x 1½” width
• Handheld wired remote
• 30” connecting cord
• Slider for easy one-finger speed adjustment
• Multi-speed vibrations
• Curved and raised ridges on bullet for extra friction
• 2 AA batteries (sold separately)

If you love power and lots of it, the Xtreme Power Turbo Bullet is the best bullet vibrator for you. Why? Even though it’s powered by a standard 2 AA batteries (sold separately), this bullet vibrator packs a major wallop. Just adjust the slider on the handheld remote to the level of vibration you love – but be warned! Even at the lowest setting, the Xtreme Power Turbo Bullet Vibrator means business.

To use, just add lube (if desired) to the bullet end of your Xtreme Power Turbo Bullet Vibrator. Its raised ridges curve all the way around the center of the vibrator for a little extra grip and friction. Then use the wired remote control’s slider to activate the Xtreme Power Turbo Bullet Vibrator’s intoxicatingly fast vibrations. Start out with a low setting, then gradually increase the bullet vibrator to higher and higher speeds as you crave more stimulation.

Clean your Xtreme Power Turbo Bullet Vibrator with soap and water or sex toy cleaner.

Product Details

 


Colors:

Black

Function:

Remote control, Multiple Speeds, Single Vibration

Material:

Plastic

Length:

3.0 inches

Brand:

Cal Exotics

Width:

1.50 inches

Gender:

Male, Female

Batteries:

2 AA batteries (sold separately)

Power Source:

Uses Batteries

Customer Reviews - Xtreme Power Turbo Bullet



17 of 20 people found the following review helpful
Very vavavooom   

on November 5, 2011

Not very quiet but hey who wants quiet when you have that much power. This little fella had me cumming in no time while using my new glass dildo. Yummmy!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
gets the job done   

on March 5, 2012

it was nothing too too amazing but it gets the job done for sure! Honestly i like the regular bullett better, this one is almost to big... and really wasnt much more powerful than a reg one!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
Great until it stopped working   

on March 24, 2012

I used this for a month and now it quit working! I was great up until then!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
Dissapointed   

on May 18, 2012

Vibration is very mild. Push any pressure on it and there is not vibration. Thought it was beatteries going out but it was not the case! Do not buy, very dissapointed!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
Not what I was expecting.   

on November 26, 2011

I had high hopes for the turbo bullet but it was much larger than my expectations, also it is not as powerful as it was made out to be. Sometimes when it id turned all the way down/set to off it will randomly start vibrating.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
Disspointed   

on April 21, 2012

While yes it is a powerful little bullet, it goes thru batteries badly. It is like they only last thru one use, the next time you use it, it is very weakened.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
OMG!!!!   

Rayne82 on February 12, 2012

This little bugger is multiple orgasm powerful. My Master and I love it!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
bullet   

sskelley on March 23, 2012

not as expected at all. I like the silver one better.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
Only worked 2 Weeks   

on July 1, 2012

Got the job done but quit working after two weeks. Seems to have a short.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



4 of 6 people found the following review helpful
Big disappointment   

on April 29, 2012

This was a major disappointment. I love my silver one, so I got this one. Seriously disappointed.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 4 people found the following review helpful
Great   

on February 29, 2012

Great
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
Great Product   

on April 2, 2012

Great product for the price. Easy to hold, not very loud, very good orgasim.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
vibrate me   

on April 30, 2012

seem a little weak. maybe she should new batteries.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
wow   

on June 19, 2012

My wife and I REALLY enjoyed this bullet! Best one in a long time
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
wow who opened the flood gates   

sexy oklahoma couple on August 7, 2012

Hello, I recently purchased the Xtreme power turbo bullet for my wife, and wow the first time we used it, she orgasmed over and over, and over, it was like niagra falls was in our bed, we have used alot of bullets in the past and this one was awesome.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
Fules   

on September 24, 2012

this is not the same one they had for sell that got all the good reviews this one only takes 2 AA batteries and the one they had before took 3 AA batteries I know because we had one and wanted to get the same one my wife loved it and now we can not get the 3 battery one :(
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
exciting   

on March 15, 2012

my girlfriend loves this bullet we use it for foreplay and she just cant get enough of it.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
Multiple Pleasures   

on March 19, 2012

This is the ultimate bullet for my wife. She has been looking for years for the ultimate device, and this appears to fit the bill in every way! I would recommend for any girlfriend/wife!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
power   

on March 30, 2012

very strong a little hard to hold on to
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
OMG   

on August 15, 2012

my husband thought it would be fun to watch me clean the house while he played with the controls very difficult to dust or rub the vaccume or do the laudry best to be in a prone possition with this one knees get very week!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
Great   

on October 12, 2012

Gets my wife off quick
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
Sad day   

on October 17, 2012

Used it about 3 times before it completely broke. Would love to fix it, it was awesome when it worked!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
AMAZING!   

on October 18, 2012

I loved it! The power is mind blowing! a little noisy, but no complaints.YEAH!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
Waste of money!   

on December 4, 2012

Silver bullet is faster and easier to hold. Cheaper too. Very disappointed.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
Always a Favorite   

Fun Lubbock Couple on December 4, 2012

Fiance loves it.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
Great power   

on December 4, 2012

We use this during sex and it pleases both of us! I can feel the vibs the whole time im in her. Great product
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
NOT WORTH IT!!!   

on December 6, 2012

I bought it in the hopes of getting off. The thing hardly works or vibrates, right out of the package! Such a waste...do not get this!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
Good Power, Lacking In Variety...   

Butt Master on December 9, 2012

Liked the strong vibration, wished it had more than just slow/medium/fast. I like variation with my vibration, different patterns and such add variety. This vibe does not have that...
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
DAL   

make love not war!! david L on January 4, 2013

it is one of my favorite to use between me and my wife but it needs stronger wires more heavy gauge wish you guys would make it with a remote control no wires i put it in her clit and we press it together wonderful !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
She's in love!   

Brennen on April 25, 2013

I use the turbo bullet and she screams for me. Cant get better than that guys!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
Greatest little toy   

Never thought this would work, but it sure helped. on May 15, 2013

First time my wife used this, and she went off twice and fast. I was happy for her and cant wait for the next time.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
Not impressed   

on June 11, 2013

I bought this thinking it would be awesome. It's not. It's too big. Maybe for bigger girls it would work but for me I much prefer a "regular' bullet.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
Not Too Bad But....   

on July 16, 2013

When I first got it I was in awe of the power in this little bullet but after a few uses it seemed to short out. It didn't last as long as I would have liked. It also goes through batteries very quickly. But I did get the job done while it was working.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
Please send this to the trash pile!!!!   

on July 20, 2013

I have ordered this with the hopes of some zing and what I got was a HUGE disappointment. The product came and I started to put the batteries in and OPPS one battery seemed to have slipped right past the battery area, and then of course it would not operate, so I thought, ok, well this is just a fluke, I will just send it back and get a new one. So, last night my new one came in and happy times! Not! I went to go put in the batteries and the same exact thing happened!!!!!!! I thought I was paying a little extra for something a little extra, but apparently it was for junk!!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
Ahhmazing!   

Dan and Diane on August 19, 2013

I was worried at first that the bullet was too big, but it is amazing. This thing is powerful and works as many different toys!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
earthquake   

on November 26, 2013

This items vibrator is really strong. Should be sold as a massager for your aching muscle
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
Worked like a charm, until it broke.   

on December 5, 2013

Loved it. Worked great. The only problem was after 8 months of use the cord became loose and it would only work sporadically. Maybe I overused it. I did buy another one though because it definitely gets the job done.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Good Power, Lacking In Variety...   

Butt Master on December 9, 2012

Liked the strong vibration, wished it had more than just slow/medium/fast. I like variation with my vibration, different patterns and such add variety. This vibe does not have that...
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Powerful little unit.   

on December 20, 2013

I knew with 3 AA batteries it would be powerful and was happy to see that I was right.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



WOW, I'm hooked   

The Queen on January 2, 2014

If you want quiet this isn't it, it's a bit noisy. If vibration is what you like (like me) then this is a little bit of heaven if you can hold on to it. It tickles your fingers. I'm new to this but I'm sure anyone would agree with me, "wow".
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Junk   

on January 5, 2014

Do not waste your money on this thing. Pulled it out of the package, turned it on, worked for 30 seconds and never worked again. Returned for replacement, same thing, Threw it in the trash, piece of junk
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



OMG!   

on January 20, 2014

This bullet rocks! I need a lot of stimulation and this bullet delivers in spades. It even rocked my DH world! I'm buying another one for a spare!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Wow!!!   

velvetkit on January 21, 2014

It's amazing I was so shocked it is so strong and I love it! It gets the job done every time ;-)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



the thumper   

snm on January 21, 2014

Super powerful ! Dont get lube on ur hands or you cant even hold the thing it vibrates so hard. Great for a quick climax..buzzes the whole pubic area. Its a great deal !
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



not what i expected   

on February 4, 2014

No power for the size
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Good for 6 months then the cord broken. :(   

on February 5, 2014

This Colt was amazing! Powerful, the sliding control was awesome, and seemed durable. Easily one of my favorite toys, but the cord just broken randomly one day, right in the middle of the length. So sadly, I had to toss it. Good while it lasted though!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(15)
4 star:
(12)
3 star:
(10)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(8)
View 10 at a Time
Connect With Us
Find Us on Facebook
Find Us on Twitter
Find Us on Google+
Visit the Adam and Eve Blog

.