Customers who bought this item also bought:


Waterproof Prostate Massager
Pink Power AAA Batteries (4 pack)
A&E Forbidden Anal Lubricant
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner
 
:
You Save:
Waterproof Prostate Massager
Pink Power AAA Batteries (4 pack) $3.99
A&E Forbidden Anal Lubricant $8.95
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner $6.95

Waterproof Prostate Massager Features

 

Prostate Stimulation = Amazing Male Orgasms

Experiment with stimulating the “Male G-Spot” with this slender and easy to use vibrating prostate massager! Made of firm plastic for easy guidance, the long shaft of this anal vibrator enables the user or his partner to hold the toy securely, letting the angled tip to work its magic directly against the prostate for unbelievable sensations. The base of this anal sex toy holds a powerful vibrator with speeds that quickly adjust with a twist for customized vibes, even in the heat of the moment.

• Tilted Tip For Perfect Prostate Massage
• Multi-Speed Vibrations
• Easily Adjusted Twist-Base Control
• Waterproof Design For Tub And Shower Play
• Uses 2 AAA Batteries (sold separately)
• Perfect for Beginner, Intermediate and Advanced Sex Toy Users

The slender end of this prostate vibrator has a sensually bulged tip, tapered at the edge for comfortable insertion, especially when paired up with a favorite sex lubricant. The special tilted position of the tip means almost effortless prostate stimulation once the vibrator is inserted. The super slender shaft is perfect for beginners, enabling them to still feel the anal toy without it seeming overwhelming.

The multi-speed vibrations are centered in the tip for maximum stimulation where you want it most. The vibrator’s translucent grey casing allows the user to watch this toy while it spins and buzzes inside the tip. Vibration speeds can be adjusted from a gentle tickle up to an orgasmic buzz by twisting the base to the left or right. A waterproof casing seals out water, to make this anal vibrator / prostate massager an ideal companion for a sexy bath or steamy shower experience, as well as a sexy addition between the sheets.

This pleasurable vibrator is made of firm plastic, which makes it non-porous and ideal for those with sensitivities to other adult toy materials. The Waterproof Prostate Massager anal vibrator is compatible with both silicone and water based lubricants, and easy to clean with soap and water or a sex toy cleaner. As with all waterproof sex toys, be sure to tighten the battery cap securely and inspect the O-ring seal before enjoying in the water.

Adam and Eve recommends the Water Proof Prostate Massager for couples or solo play.

Product Details

 


Function:

Waterproof, G Spot tip, Anal stimulator, Multiple Speeds, Single Vibration

Length:

7.0 inches

Width:

.75 inches

Colors:

Metallic

Gender:

Male

Best Used For:

G-spot stimulation, Prostrate

Special Features:

Waterproof, Specially Curved

Batteries:

2 AAA batteries (sold separately)

Power Source:

Uses Batteries

Customer Reviews - Waterproof Prostate Massager


Showing 5-star reviews > See all reviews

28 of 30 people found the following review helpful
WOW   

on October 29, 2008

First time I used this on my hubby I thought he was gonna go through the roof. He says that is the be O he has ever had. All in all a Great success!!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



21 of 23 people found the following review helpful
Wonderful Product   

Melly Vixen on February 17, 2011

I bought this for my boyfriend, he was a little worried about it at first. He had a mind blowing orgasm the first time and loved it. We enjoy using it to help heighten our sex life.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



20 of 21 people found the following review helpful
WOW   

Naughty Wife on April 16, 2009

I bought this for my hubby, he loved it. He almost lost it once it was in him, I used it on him for a while he was limp in the legs. Then once he did me wow did it help him last. When he finally blew wow I couldn't believe how hard he came. Plus when I'm not using it on him it hits my g-spot. It makes for a soapy fun time in the shower for both of us.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



20 of 20 people found the following review helpful
Intense orgasm   

on June 25, 2009

My husband and I are relatively new to anal play with each other. I used this on him while servicing him orally and he had the most extreme orgasm. He nearly hurt himself! I can see where those used to anal would find it small, but the vibrations are good and its a great first step.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



20 of 22 people found the following review helpful
BIG POWER, little size.   

on July 20, 2010

I was suprised at how small this was, but not to worry, because it is PERFECT! the bulbus head feels great going in and out, and the vibrations are amazing! I cant wait to use this in the shower!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



19 of 21 people found the following review helpful
Can we get Married?   

silverdaddy43 on May 27, 2010

I have had this product for about two months and can say that I have fallen in love with it (wink). As a gay man who enjoys anal stimulation, this little magic wand provides some of the most astounding orgasms ever. I plan on buying another just in case.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



18 of 18 people found the following review helpful
Good   

on April 8, 2008

This item is great so far. It feels very durable, and I'm glad to finally have a vibe that uses regular everyday batteries. The angled head is very nice, perfect to hit the P-spot. It seems to be longer than it needs to be, but not an issue at all. Gives a good handle to hold on to. Stays in on its own, so no need to hold on to it during sexual activity. Overall, I'm happy that I invested in this. I can't even think of anything negative to say about it.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



18 of 21 people found the following review helpful
Fantastic Journey   

Enjoying Life Just The Two Of Us on August 1, 2008

I have always heard about prostate massaging and orgasms but never got to experience one until I met my girlfriend and we ordered this from you. It is everything I thought it was and more.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



18 of 18 people found the following review helpful
damn near amazing   

on November 17, 2009

never thought i would be interested in this particular toy, or could even believe it would work. I am one hundred percent satisfied and would buy it again.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
great toy even though QC is not great   

on April 16, 2011

first the bad: where the end joins the long shaft was not sealed and moisture got inside it and ruined the vibrator after a few months. another reviewer said the end fell off, so there is just not good quality control on this. Now the good: I find the shape and size is perfect for exploring the prostate. If I want something bigger, I use a different toy. This thing is small enough to really give pinpoint pressure to the prostate and lets you stimulate tease it, rub it different ways, milk it, like nothing else. Even though it no longer vibrates, I still love it!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(89)
4 star:
(71)
3 star:
(21)
2 star:
(10)
1 star:
(10)
See all Reviews