Untitled Document

45th Anniversary Sale

Toys & More From $4.99

Waterproof Prostate Massager

Add to Cart

Prostate Stimulation = Amazing Male Orgasms

Experiment with stimulating the “Male G-Spot” with this slender and easy to use vibrating prostate massager! Made of firm plastic for easy guidance, the long shaft of this anal vibrator enables the user or his partner to hold the toy securely, letting the angled tip to work its magic directly against the prostate for unbelievable sensations. The base of this anal sex toy holds a powerful vibrator with speeds that quickly adjust with a twist for customized vibes, even in the heat of the moment.

• Tilted Tip For Perfect Prostate Massage
• Multi-Speed Vibrations
• Easily Adjusted Twist-Base Control
• Waterproof Design For Tub And Shower Play
• Uses 2 AAA Batteries (sold separately)
• Perfect for Beginner, Intermediate and Advanced Sex Toy Users

The slender end of this prostate vibrator has a sensually bulged tip, tapered at the edge for comfortable insertion, especially when paired up with a favorite sex lubricant. The special tilted position of the tip means almost effortless prostate stimulation once the vibrator is inserted. The super slender shaft is perfect for beginners, enabling them to still feel the anal toy without it seeming overwhelming.

The multi-speed vibrations are centered in the tip for maximum stimulation where you want it most. The vibrator’s translucent grey casing allows the user to watch this toy while it spins and buzzes inside the tip. Vibration speeds can be adjusted from a gentle tickle up to an orgasmic buzz by twisting the base to the left or right. A waterproof casing seals out water, to make this anal vibrator / prostate massager an ideal companion for a sexy bath or steamy shower experience, as well as a sexy addition between the sheets.

This pleasurable vibrator is made of firm plastic, which makes it non-porous and ideal for those with sensitivities to other adult toy materials. The Waterproof Prostate Massager anal vibrator is compatible with both silicone and water based lubricants, and easy to clean with soap and water or a sex toy cleaner. As with all waterproof sex toys, be sure to tighten the battery cap securely and inspect the O-ring seal before enjoying in the water.

Adam and Eve recommends the Water Proof Prostate Massager for couples or solo play.

Product Details

Add to Cart


Length:

7.0 inches

Brand:

Cal Exotics

Width:

.75 inches

Colors:

Metallic

Gender:

Male

Best Used For:

G-spot stimulation, Prostrate

Features:

Waterproof, Battery Operated, Vibrating, Multiple Speeds

Batteries:

2 AAA batteries (sold separately)

Power Source:

Uses Batteries

Customer Reviews

Ask A Question Customer Reviews

Waterproof Prostate Massager reviews verified by Reevoo

232 reviews

Reviews from: Sort by:
(7.3 out of 10)
Product features
6.7
Product quality
7.0
Value for money
7.0
Overall Rating
7.3
Scores 7.3 out of 10 based on 232 reviews
Show more score details
(8 out of 10)

WILLIAM

Cleveland, Ohio Adventurous and experimental
+
Feels great I use it by myself watching xxx movies and it enhances the excitement when alone and taking things into your own hand when useing
When by myself and wand is inserted , it seems it has a tendency of turning off ,defiantly at the wrong time
When hands are all lubed up and I can't turn on again
Confirmed purchase: May 25 2016
Published on: June 22 2016
(9 out of 10)

STEVEN

Minnesota Adventurous and experimental
+
Works for price
Takes bit to get used to.
Confirmed purchase: May 20 2016
Published on: June 20 2016
(1 out of 10)

KARL

Los Angeles
+
Reviewer left no comment
The plastic head had a sharp edge that cut my skin - very painful. Completely unusable product.
Confirmed purchase: May 11 2016
Published on: June 12 2016

We offer a 100% Customer Satisfaction Guarantee. Please call us at 800-765-2326, or email us at custserv@adameve.com, and we will be happy to help. We are available 24 hours a day. Thank you.

(5 out of 10)

RALPH

CA Adventurous and experimental
+
More of a teaser than a pleaser. It's good to get started but too small
Too small and seam had sharp edges I had to sand down before using
Confirmed purchase: May 10 2016
Published on: June 11 2016
(9 out of 10)

JOHN

Holland, MI Happy & having fun
+
Very reliable. Just the right amount of power and the right size!!!!
Reviewer left no comment
Confirmed purchase: May 11 2016
Published on: June 08 2016
(8 out of 10)

STEVE

MN Happy & having fun
+
Good vibration feel as the motor is up in the tip.
Bulb end a little too big for me. I figured that when I bought it, but I knew once it was in it would be OK.
Confirmed purchase: April 26 2016
Published on: May 31 2016
(1 out of 10)

GARY

Show Low, AZ Adventurous and experimental
+
Reviewer left no comment
Twice I ordered this product and twice it failed to function at all.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful
Confirmed purchase: April 28 2016
Published on: May 26 2016

We offer a 100% Customer Satisfaction Guarantee. Please call us at 800-765-2326, or email us at custserv@adameve.com, and we will be happy to help. We are available 24 hours a day. Thank you.

(10 out of 10)

Al

Adventurous and experimental
+
We both enjoy using this wand, great for single or couple play. Produces intense orgasms.
Reviewer left no comment
Confirmed purchase: April 18 2016
Published on: May 13 2016
(9 out of 10)

JOHN

Metro Detroit Happy & having fun
+
Easy to use, nice vibration about as thick as a finger
Would've like a little thicker maybe 1 inch
Confirmed purchase: April 11 2016
Published on: May 09 2016
(10 out of 10)

Jay

Just starting out
+
Hits just the right spot😰
Reviewer left no comment
Confirmed purchase: April 08 2016
Published on: May 06 2016
Something you want To know about the Waterproof Prostate Massager?ask a question

Here's a list of the questions other shoppers have asked owners of the Waterproof Prostate Massager

  1. Raul asked on
    How long is it more then 6 inchs
    1. GARY replied on
      about 6inches
    2. Jim replied on
      Just about that I think. My first one so it was plenty, if that helps!!!
  2. Dennis asked on
    Best lubricant. For use with the prostate toy?
    1. TF replied on
      I am not sure since I bought the regular A&E lubricant and it's too watery. I've not bothered to find something different.
    2. MICHEAL replied on
      Always use a water based lube, any really. But JO is easily the best I've used.
    3. SF replied on
      I just use a typical lubricant, water based. I've used what A & E sent and it was fine. Thankfully it doesn't take long for the toy to work so I'm not as worried. I would use something that's not as watery if it's taking a while to work because then it may hurt a bit.
    4. RICK replied on
      All I've used is KY Jelly. It works well enough for me. And feels so good.
    5. MICHAEL replied on
      I USE MY WIFE'S ---SILKY MOISTURE FORM CVS
  3. Daniel asked on
    I recently purchased one of these, and it does not vibrate? At $30.00 you would think the device would at least function? I am very disappointed, we have become good returning customers and expect to buy quality products when they are advertised as such. I wanted to review this item but apparently the reviews are fake and no linked could be found to make one. I will be sharing this news with other friends that use your site.

    1. CLARE replied on
      And as you found, we also did.... No vibration, and yes it was a dissappointment. Requested a replacement and that did not work either. So it's in the drawer.
    2. Confirmed purchaser replied on
      I have purchased 2 of these. (I thought I had left one in the hotel when on a trip).
      Both have worked fine. They are waterproof.
      I would buy again.

      Coosa Beach
  4. mark asked on
    Is it very loud?
    1. MARK replied on
      No you can hardly hear mine
  5. Gale asked on
    Is the width measurement at the bulb, or the shaft?
    1. MARK replied on
      I don't know what the measurements are but it is small and the bulb is just a little thicker than the wand
About Reevoo


Connect With Us
Connect With Us On Facebook
Connect With Us On Twitter
Connect With Us On Google+
Visit Our Blog

.