Reasons to shop at Adam Eve

Extra savings when you buy this item and more!


Wallbangers Double Penetrator Vibrator
Duracell AA Batteries (2 pack)
A&E Forbidden Anal Lubricant
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner
 
:
You Save:
Wallbangers Double Penetrator Vibrator  
Duracell AA Batteries (2 pack)  
A&E Forbidden Anal Lubricant  
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner  

Wallbangers Double Penetrator Vibrator

Add to Cart

Stick It Anywhere For No-Hands D.P. Thrills!

A powerful anal stimulator doubles the fun of  the newest version of our best-selling waterproof Wallbanger vibe!  Stick it to the shower wall, floor, bed headboard or any flat surface and the strong suction cup keeps it there! The soft jelly material conforms to your contours, and cleanup is easy! Main shaft is 5” x 1.5” and the anal shaft is 5” x .5”.  Strong vibrations are powered by 2 AA batteries (sold separately).

Product Details

Add to Cart


Colors:

Red

Function:

Waterproof, Realistic shape, Suction-cup base, Anal stimulator, Single Speed, Single Vibration

Length:

5.0 inches

Material:

Jelly

Brand:

Pipedream, Wallbangers

Width:

1.00 inches

Gender:

Female

Batteries:

2 AA batteries (sold separately)

Power Source:

Uses Batteries

Customer Reviews - Wallbangers Double Penetrator Vibrator


Showing 1-star reviews > See all reviews

Again nothing special   

Anonymous on June 5, 2015

She just did not care for it.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Smells horrific!!!!!   

Anonymous on May 29, 2015

I have had this airing out on my patio table for two weeks now and it still smells like toxic waste. Haven't used it nor will I.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



where is the button for vibrator   

on January 19, 2013

we must say, it is little underwhelming , we could not even figure out how to turn on the virbrator
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



disappointing   

on November 5, 2009

the suction cup does work very well..cant get it to stay stuck to anything... vibration level is too low and turns off rather easily with the slightest movement.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Waste of Money   

Mrs. Super O on June 1, 2009

It has a very sensitive touch for the on/off. You twist/turn the cap to turn it on and off. Unfortunately at the slightest brush with your fingers it will turn off. Phooey on this. Back to using other toys.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Horrible   

Toy Freak on March 11, 2009

This was a great disappointment. So flimsy and cheaply made. I sent it right back for a full refund!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



A Disappointment   

on February 22, 2009

I bought this product hoping to - at last - be satisfied by a vibrator. I was not. It did nothing at all for me. After I recover from my buyer's remorse I may try one of the g-spot vibes. This one may be good training for my honeymoon - my fiance wants to try anal sex - but other than that, worthless.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Not worth the money   

on February 11, 2009

Used only twice & stopped working the 2nd time, would have been fine if it didn't break so fast
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(28)
4 star:
(14)
3 star:
(7)
2 star:
(6)
1 star:
(8)
See all Reviews

Previously Viewed

Connect With Us
Connect With Us On Facebook
Connect With Us On Twitter
Connect With Us On Google+
Visit Our Blog

.