Reasons to shop at Adam Eve

Wallbangers Double Penetrator Vibrator Features

Add to Cart

Stick It Anywhere For No-Hands D.P. Thrills!

A powerful anal stimulator doubles the fun of  the newest version of our best-selling waterproof Wallbanger vibe!  Stick it to the shower wall, floor, bed headboard or any flat surface and the strong suction cup keeps it there! The soft jelly material conforms to your contours, and cleanup is easy! Main shaft is 5” x 1.5” and the anal shaft is 5” x .5”.  Strong vibrations are powered by 2 AA batteries (sold separately).

Product Details

Add to Cart


Colors:

Red

Function:

Waterproof, Realistic shape, Suction-cup base, Anal stimulator, Single Speed, Single Vibration

Length:

5.0 inches

Material:

Jelly

Brand:

Pipedream

Width:

1.00 inches

Gender:

Female

Batteries:

2 AA batteries (sold separately)

Power Source:

Uses Batteries

Customer Reviews - Wallbangers Double Penetrator Vibrator



Fun but not so strong on the wall suction part   

BlueWidowMom4 on September 30, 2014

Great for DP. Durable, lasts for years with proper care. Does not stay suctioned on wall for anything, never did. Perhaps with extremely gentle use it might stay on the side of a tub. I still like it.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Disappointment. Try Something Else.   

on September 12, 2014

Good luck using the anal part of this toy. I would not recommend this product to anyone. The anal dildo is so flimsy and soft until it's practically impossible to insert. Feels like trying to insert a flaccid penis. And trying to have both inserted at the same time? Headache. Maybe it would work for a couple. But if you want the toy for solo play, I do not recommend it. It received 2-stars only because I actually do like the vaginal dildo.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Impossible!   

on May 19, 2014

Unless you have a partner helping you, this item is nearly impossible to use correctly. I simply could not get the anal vibe in unless I was standing straight up with my foot elevated on a chair. The vaginal vibe seemed a but too short for me. Great idea but needs work
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Fun   

on March 3, 2014

Stong vibs and nice fit. Great suction too! I'm new to the dp solo so the anal fits well and thou it doesn't have its own vib I can still feel the vibs there too.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Perfect size!!   

on February 25, 2014

First time trying anal and it was awesome!! It wasn't to big and the vibrating mode drove me crazy!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Interesting   

on February 23, 2014

This one is great for couples and solo play when he's away Beware though it's a little intimidating rather large in size
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Great for DP-ing solo   

on December 17, 2013

First off, I love double penetration. So when I opened the package I was a little upset by the size and length of the toy. It could definitely use a couple more inches in length and girth. The suction cup is great, but only in certain positions. Couldn't get it to stick on the wall when I was laying in bed. Was a bit difficult to get in, since it wasn't as stiff as I was expecting. BUT, the sensations overall were great! It's much better then trying to use two toys at once, especially when your special someone isn't there to help.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Simply Divine   

on December 10, 2013

This item is wonderful! Very life like and hits the spot! I definently recommend this product!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



great   

on October 28, 2013

It shipped fast,the anal one was just the perfect size, the vaginal one was bigger than i expected, it was bigger than all of my other toys, but it is close in size to my hubby. it didnt have that horrible smell that most toys do and it had a nice texture.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Wife's new favorite toy   

on June 22, 2013

Wife loves it she can't seem to get enough of it.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(24)
4 star:
(8)
3 star:
(6)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(6)
See all Reviews