Reasons to shop at Adam Eve

Wallbangers Double Penetrator Vibrator

Item# H982
In Stock
Price: $29.95
Add to Cart

Extra savings when you buy this item and more!


Wallbangers Double Penetrator Vibrator
Duracell AA Batteries (2 pack)
A&E Forbidden Anal Lubricant
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner
 
:
You Save:
Wallbangers Double Penetrator Vibrator  
Duracell AA Batteries (2 pack)  
A&E Forbidden Anal Lubricant  
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner  

Wallbangers Double Penetrator Vibrator

Add to Cart

Stick It Anywhere For No-Hands D.P. Thrills!

A powerful anal stimulator doubles the fun of  the newest version of our best-selling waterproof Wallbanger vibe!  Stick it to the shower wall, floor, bed headboard or any flat surface and the strong suction cup keeps it there! The soft jelly material conforms to your contours, and cleanup is easy! Main shaft is 5” x 1.5” and the anal shaft is 5” x .5”.  Strong vibrations are powered by 2 AA batteries (sold separately).

Product Details

Add to Cart


Colors:

Red

Function:

Waterproof, Realistic shape, Suction-cup base, Anal stimulator, Single Speed, Single Vibration

Length:

5.0 inches

Material:

Jelly

Brand:

Pipedream, Wallbangers

Width:

1.00 inches

Gender:

Female

Batteries:

2 AA batteries (sold separately)

Power Source:

Uses Batteries

Customer Reviews - Wallbangers Double Penetrator Vibrator



almost as good as the real thing   

Anonymous on March 29, 2015

Easy to use if you put it on the wall. Couldn't insert in the vagina and butt at the same time.love the feeling in my butt and easy to clean.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



wallbanger double penetrator   

Anonymous on March 7, 2015

We found this product to be very enjoyable and orgasmic the wife loved it and would like to see more from it
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Well worth it   

Anonymous on February 25, 2015

Was hard to get in at first but once it was in it felt good.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Very Good   

on January 31, 2015

Bought one of these to prepare myself for a real DP. The suction cup was very helpful. It was a little difficult to get them both in, but when I did, WOW!!! Incredible feeling. Can't wait for the real thing.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Great for First Time Backdoor Action   

Anonymous on January 27, 2015

I ordered this product because I wanted to feel Double Penetration.. It works great for all first timers, love that i don't have to hold it, suction works great as well.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Honestly,   

on January 11, 2015

My first dp toy, I figured it would help train me since my bf wants anal, and I've really enjoyed this thing! yes, it can be a bit difficult to insert at first and the suction isn't the best, but once it's in and going it's just amazing!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



O.o nice!   

Lovers for life on December 29, 2014

It was alil bigger then I expected, haven't tested out the suction cup yet, but it vibrates well.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Fun but not so strong on the wall suction part   

BlueWidowMom4 on September 30, 2014

Great for DP. Durable, lasts for years with proper care. Does not stay suctioned on wall for anything, never did. Perhaps with extremely gentle use it might stay on the side of a tub. I still like it.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Disappointment. Try Something Else.   

on September 12, 2014

Good luck using the anal part of this toy. I would not recommend this product to anyone. The anal dildo is so flimsy and soft until it's practically impossible to insert. Feels like trying to insert a flaccid penis. And trying to have both inserted at the same time? Headache. Maybe it would work for a couple. But if you want the toy for solo play, I do not recommend it. It received 2-stars only because I actually do like the vaginal dildo.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Impossible!   

on May 19, 2014

Unless you have a partner helping you, this item is nearly impossible to use correctly. I simply could not get the anal vibe in unless I was standing straight up with my foot elevated on a chair. The vaginal vibe seemed a but too short for me. Great idea but needs work
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(27)
4 star:
(13)
3 star:
(7)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(6)
See all Reviews

Previously Viewed