Wallbangers Double Penetrator Vibrator

Add to Cart

Stick It Anywhere For No-Hands D.P. Thrills!

A powerful anal stimulator doubles the fun of  the newest version of our best-selling waterproof Wallbanger vibe!  Stick it to the shower wall, floor, bed headboard or any flat surface and the strong suction cup keeps it there! The soft jelly material conforms to your contours, and cleanup is easy! Main shaft is 5” x 1.5” and the anal shaft is 5” x .5”.  Strong vibrations are powered by 2 AA batteries (sold separately).

Product Details

Add to Cart


Colors:

Red

Function:

Waterproof, Realistic shape, Suction-cup base, Anal stimulator, Single Speed, Single Vibration

Length:

5.0 inches

Material:

Jelly

Brand:

Pipedream, Wallbangers

Width:

1.00 inches

Gender:

Female

Batteries:

2 AA batteries (sold separately)

Power Source:

Uses Batteries

Customer Reviews - Wallbangers Double Penetrator Vibrator



I need a friend   

Anonymous on August 27, 2015

Best vibrating feel I have experienced so far (pretty new at the toy thing). It's just so darn hard to insert. It definitely is a toy that would be easier to use with a friend.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Not bad   

on August 10, 2015

Hard to insert it into my ass alone and I really wanted to use it when my husband isnt home. Suction cup isn't anything special- it barely stays on the wall but it does feel good in my pussy..The ass end could be a little harder for me
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Difficult to maneuver alone   

Anonymous on August 9, 2015

Difficult to insert properly alone.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



No!   

Anonymous on August 7, 2015

Not impressed at all. The suction cup didn't hold, and both shafts are too flexible.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Good but hard to manuver   

Anonymous on August 1, 2015

It is hard to get the anal piece in and actually keep it in. Other than that the product is super good
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Dp   

Anonymous on July 31, 2015

Nice but would like stronger vibration.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



AMAZING   

on July 21, 2015

love it so glad I got it works by yourself or with your partner definitely bigger then expected but it felt so good :)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Again nothing special   

Anonymous on June 5, 2015

She just did not care for it.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Texture   

Anonymous on June 3, 2015

Could be a little softer or with a bit more give, otherwise quite nice.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Smells horrific!!!!!   

Anonymous on May 29, 2015

I have had this airing out on my patio table for two weeks now and it still smells like toxic waste. Haven't used it nor will I.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(28)
4 star:
(16)
3 star:
(10)
2 star:
(6)
1 star:
(9)
See all Reviews


Connect With Us
Connect With Us On Facebook
Connect With Us On Twitter
Connect With Us On Google+
Visit Our Blog

.