Untitled Document

Shop Clearance >

Shop Now >

Memorial Day Sale

Save Up To 80%


Extra savings when you buy this item and more!

Wallbangers Double Penetrator Vibrator
Duracell AA Batteries (2 pack)
A&E Forbidden Anal Lubricant
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner
 
:
You Save:
Wallbangers Double Penetrator Vibrator  
Duracell AA Batteries (2 pack)  
A&E Forbidden Anal Lubricant  
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner  

Wallbangers Double Penetrator Vibrator

Add to Cart

Stick It Anywhere For No-Hands D.P. Thrills!

A powerful anal stimulator doubles the fun of  the newest version of our best-selling waterproof Wallbanger vibe!  Stick it to the shower wall, floor, bed headboard or any flat surface and the strong suction cup keeps it there! The soft jelly material conforms to your contours, and cleanup is easy! Main shaft is 5” x 1.5” and the anal shaft is 5” x .5”.  Strong vibrations are powered by 2 AA batteries (sold separately).

Product Details

Add to Cart


Colors:

Red

Length:

5.0 inches

Material:

Jelly

Brand:

Pipedream, Wallbangers

Width:

1.00 inches

Gender:

Female

Features:

Waterproof, Realistic, Suction-Cup Base, Battery Operated, Vibrating, Multiple Speeds, Double Penetrating, Multiple Stimulation

Batteries:

2 AA batteries (sold separately)

Power Source:

Uses Batteries

Customer Reviews

Ask A Question Customer Reviews

Wallbangers Double Penetrator Vibrator reviews verified by Reevoo

83 reviews

Reviews from: Sort by:
(7.1 out of 10)
Product quality
7.0
Noise level
7.3
Intensity level
6.9
Value for money
7.1
Overall Rating
7.1
Scores 7.1 out of 10 based on 83 reviews
Show more score details
(8 out of 10)

ERIK

Adventurous and experimental
+
My wife loves it.
Reviewer left no comment
Confirmed purchase: April 27 2016
Published on: May 29 2016
(10 out of 10)

Brittany

Florida Adventurous and experimental
+
Absolutely, without a doubt, my favorite toy in my collection to date. I cannot say a bad word about it. My boyfriend loves to use it on me and I love it for some quality 'me' time.
I can't name one.
Confirmed purchase: May 06 2016
Published on: May 27 2016
(3 out of 10)

GLOREE

Happy & having fun
+
Reviewer left no comment
too big
Confirmed purchase: April 20 2016
Published on: May 22 2016
(9 out of 10)

TARA

Ohio Adventurous and experimental
+
Reviewer left no comment
Plastic has horrible smell to it.
Confirmed purchase: April 14 2016
Published on: May 06 2016
(9 out of 10)

JONATHON

Adventurous and experimental
+
Able to DP! Perfect fit for both holes! Husband loves to watch while using it in bathtub!
Reviewer left no comment
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Confirmed purchase: April 06 2016
Published on: May 04 2016
(5 out of 10)

AMANDA

Adventurous and experimental
+
Reviewer left no comment
Uncomfortable vibrations not strong enough for my liking
Confirmed purchase: April 05 2016
Published on: May 04 2016
(5 out of 10)

APRIL

Minnesota Adventurous and experimental
+
The dildo part is the right size
It's impossible to use alone with both parts. The bibrator cap comes off easily. It's pretty loud
Confirmed purchase: April 05 2016
Published on: May 03 2016
(8 out of 10)

Confirmed purchaser

Adventurous and experimental
+
Reviewer left no comment
Difficult to use alone
Confirmed purchase: April 05 2016
Published on: April 28 2016
(8 out of 10)

AMY

Just starting out
+
New to anal but it is a good starter for it
The shaft is a little big for my liking
Confirmed purchase: March 18 2016
Published on: April 15 2016
(2 out of 10)

CHRISTY

Just starting out
+
None
Too flimsy to use both at the same time
Confirmed purchase: March 15 2016
Published on: April 12 2016
Something you want To know about the Wallbangers Double Penetrator Vibrator?ask a question

Here's a list of the questions other shoppers have asked owners of the Wallbangers Double Penetrator Vibrator

  1. Kecia asked on
    I twist the bottom, nothing is happening. brand new batteries, just got it yesterday.
    1. KATHY replied on
      Try changing the batteries around or a different set of batteries it twists a little hard to turn on if it still doesn't work send it back for an exchange
    2. AUTUMN replied on
      I had to twist mine pretty hard to get it to work at first. If that doesn't work then yeah, send it back.
  2. Cody asked on
    How Do you turn on the vibrator part
    1. Mark replied on
      Spin the bottom battery cap
About Reevoo
Connect With Us
Connect With Us On Facebook
Connect With Us On Twitter
Connect With Us On Google+
Visit Our Blog

.