Free Shipping on all Orders of $59 or more!

Wallbangers Double Penetrator Vibrator

Over 10,000 sold!
read reviews Ask A Question
Item #H982
In Stock
$29.95

100% Guarantee

Extra savings when you buy this item and more!

Product Description

Stick It Anywhere For No-Hands D.P. Thrills!

A powerful anal stimulator doubles the fun of  the newest version of our best-selling waterproof Wallbanger vibe!  Stick it to the shower wall, floor, bed headboard or any flat surface and the strong suction cup keeps it there! The soft jelly material conforms to your contours, and cleanup is easy! Main shaft is 5” x 1.5” and the anal shaft is 5” x .5”.  Strong vibrations are powered by 2 AA batteries (sold separately).

Product Details

Batteries: 2 AA batteries (sold separately)
Brand: Pipedream, Wallbangers
Colors: Red
Features: Waterproof, Realistic, Suction-Cup Base, Battery Operated, Vibrating, Multiple Speeds, Double Penetrating, Multiple Stimulation
Gender: Female
Intensity Level: Average Intensity
Length: 5.0 inches
Material: Jelly
Noise Level: Average Noise
Power Source: Uses Batteries
Width: 1.00 inches

Customer Reviews

Wallbangers Double Penetrator Vibrator reviews verified by reevooReevoo

174 reviews

Reviews from:Sort by:
(6.9 out of 10)
Product quality
6.8
Noise level (1 quiet to 10 loud)
6.6
Intensity level (1 low to 10 strong)
6.6
Value for money
6.8
Overall Rating
6.9
Scores 6.9 out of 10 based on 174 reviews
Show more score details
(10 out of 10)

Confirmed customer

Just starting out
+
The double penetration is amazing.
The vibrate isn't very strong
Confirmed purchase: March 22 2017
Published on: April 19 2017
(3 out of 10)

SIERRA

Just starting out
+
How I caña have pleasure in both my anus be vagina.
The vibrations are weak and I didn't like that you had to twist it in order to turn it on.
Confirmed purchase: March 15 2017
Published on: April 17 2017
(9 out of 10)

JAMIE

Michigan Adventurous and experimental
+
It is amazing. Love this thing so very very much. Definitely great with a partner. The double penetration is awesome and the vibration totally steps it up a notch. I have not used it with the suction cup and I imagine that would make it more difficult.
Putting the batteries in, it's not clearly marked how they are supposed to face. It took a few tries to figure it out.
Confirmed purchase: March 15 2017
Published on: April 13 2017
(9 out of 10)

Confirmed purchaser

Adventurous and experimental
+
Hits the right spots, perfect angle!
The suction isnt great and it is LOUD!!!!
Confirmed purchase: March 10 2017
Published on: April 10 2017
(8 out of 10)

CANDICE

Adventurous and experimental
+
Feels good
None
Confirmed purchase: March 09 2017
Published on: April 09 2017
(8 out of 10)

SAM

Adventurous and experimental
+
Works
A little to rigid
Confirmed purchase: March 10 2017
Published on: April 07 2017
(7 out of 10)

ALICIA

Adventurous and experimental
+
Suction cup
The second attachment for the backside is a little flimsy and it's hard to insert both attachments at the same time. You may need help operating this.
Confirmed purchase: March 10 2017
Published on: April 07 2017
(3 out of 10)

JESSICA

Kansas Adventurous and experimental
+
Strong vibe.
Doesn't suction well, has textures around the bottom of the shaft that are incredibly sharp and uncomfortable.
Confirmed purchase: March 08 2017
Published on: April 05 2017
(8 out of 10)

ELIZABETH

Adventurous and experimental
+
It's sturdy and stands up well to both areas. A little lube and the back part slips right in. And it's not so overwhelming when doing dp. Big enough to stimulate but not too big have to take to long to get warmed up before inserting it. Very well rounded piece.
No cons really. Over all it works well and is sturdy. The suction cup works better than some i have tried
Confirmed purchase: March 08 2017
Published on: March 30 2017
Something you want To know about the Wallbangers Double Penetrator Vibrator?ask a question
reevooReevoo

Here's a list of the questions other shoppers have asked owners of the Wallbangers Double Penetrator Vibrator

  1. Kieva asked on
    Can I use the harness with this this
    1. STANLEY replied on
      As long as they don't get in each others way, I don't see why not.
  2. Adrian asked on
    What are the diameter of each shaft? And is it possible to put both into one area at the same time?
    1. JONATHON replied on
      The main shaft is about 1.5"-2" and the anal shaft is about .5"-.75". Yes you should be able to put it in one area.
  3. Datek asked on
    How big is the anal part?
    1. TRISHA replied on
      It is small if u r a first timer! But it does not work to good! It bends to easy!
  4. Kecia asked on
    I twist the bottom, nothing is happening. brand new batteries, just got it yesterday.
    1. KATHY replied on
      Try changing the batteries around or a different set of batteries it twists a little hard to turn on if it still doesn't work send it back for an exchange
    2. AUTUMN replied on
      I had to twist mine pretty hard to get it to work at first. If that doesn't work then yeah, send it back.
  5. Cody asked on
    How Do you turn on the vibrator part
    1. Mark replied on
      Spin the bottom battery cap
About Reevoo
Discreet Shipping, 90-day Returns, 24/7 Customer Service
Price:
item(s) in your cart
Subtotal:
Est. Shipping & Handling:
Est. Order Total: *