Customers who bought this item also bought:


Wallbangers Double Penetrator Vibrator
Duracell AA Batteries (2 pack)
A&E Forbidden Anal Lubricant
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner
 
:
You Save:
Wallbangers Double Penetrator Vibrator $29.95
Duracell AA Batteries (2 pack) $3.95
A&E Forbidden Anal Lubricant $8.95
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner $6.95

Wallbangers Double Penetrator Vibrator Features

 

Stick It Anywhere For No-Hands D.P. Thrills!

A powerful anal stimulator doubles the fun of  the newest version of our best-selling waterproof Wallbanger vibe!  Stick it to the shower wall, floor, bed headboard or any flat surface and the strong suction cup keeps it there! The soft jelly material conforms to your contours, and cleanup is easy! Main shaft is 5” x 1.5” and the anal shaft is 5” x .5”.  Strong vibrations are powered by 2 AA batteries (sold separately).

Product Details

 


Colors:

Red

Function:

Waterproof, Realistic shape, Suction-cup base, Anal stimulator, Single Speed, Single Vibration

Length:

5.0 inches

Material:

Jelly

Brand:

Pipedream

Width:

1.00 inches

Gender:

Female

Batteries:

2 AA batteries (sold separately)

Power Source:

Uses Batteries

Customer Reviews - Wallbangers Double Penetrator Vibrator



1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
fun   

on February 3, 2012

Pretty awesome could be better but pretty awesome just the same :)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
lacking   

on July 5, 2012

I was looking forward to this toy to satisfy my curiosity for Dp and it did not deliver. It would not stick to my shower wall and worst of all was the fact that after countless tries it never viberated. Even in manual mode it was OK but I ended up turning to my trusty pocket rocket.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
where is the button for vibrator   

on January 19, 2013

we must say, it is little underwhelming , we could not even figure out how to turn on the virbrator
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
great   

on October 28, 2013

It shipped fast,the anal one was just the perfect size, the vaginal one was bigger than i expected, it was bigger than all of my other toys, but it is close in size to my hubby. it didnt have that horrible smell that most toys do and it had a nice texture.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
Great for DP-ing solo   

on December 17, 2013

First off, I love double penetration. So when I opened the package I was a little upset by the size and length of the toy. It could definitely use a couple more inches in length and girth. The suction cup is great, but only in certain positions. Couldn't get it to stick on the wall when I was laying in bed. Was a bit difficult to get in, since it wasn't as stiff as I was expecting. BUT, the sensations overall were great! It's much better then trying to use two toys at once, especially when your special someone isn't there to help.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



great   

on December 5, 2008

your toys are always the best sold
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



A Disappointment   

on February 22, 2009

I bought this product hoping to - at last - be satisfied by a vibrator. I was not. It did nothing at all for me. After I recover from my buyer's remorse I may try one of the g-spot vibes. This one may be good training for my honeymoon - my fiance wants to try anal sex - but other than that, worthless.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



great   

on March 6, 2009

this is my first dp toy that I bought and I love it.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Horrible   

Toy Freak on March 11, 2009

This was a great disappointment. So flimsy and cheaply made. I sent it right back for a full refund!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Really Fun Toy   

on February 15, 2010

I love this toy and would not change anything about it.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(23)
4 star:
(8)
3 star:
(6)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(6)
See all Reviews
Connect With Us
Find Us on Facebook
Find Us on Twitter
Find Us on Google+
Visit the Adam and Eve Blog

.