Untitled Document

Over 300 Markdowns

Crash The Site Sale - Up To 80% Off


Extra savings when you buy this item and more!

Wallbangers Double Penetrator Vibrator
Duracell AA Batteries (2 pack)
A&E Forbidden Anal Lubricant
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner
 
:
You Save:
Wallbangers Double Penetrator Vibrator  
Duracell AA Batteries (2 pack)  
A&E Forbidden Anal Lubricant   
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner  

Wallbangers Double Penetrator Vibrator

Add to Cart

Stick It Anywhere For No-Hands D.P. Thrills!

A powerful anal stimulator doubles the fun of  the newest version of our best-selling waterproof Wallbanger vibe!  Stick it to the shower wall, floor, bed headboard or any flat surface and the strong suction cup keeps it there! The soft jelly material conforms to your contours, and cleanup is easy! Main shaft is 5” x 1.5” and the anal shaft is 5” x .5”.  Strong vibrations are powered by 2 AA batteries (sold separately).

Product Details

Add to Cart


Colors:

Red

Length:

5.0 inches

Material:

Jelly

Brand:

Pipedream, Wallbangers

Width:

1.00 inches

Gender:

Female

Features:

Waterproof, Realistic, Suction-Cup Base, Battery Operated, Vibrating, Multiple Speeds, Double Penetrating, Multiple Stimulation

Batteries:

2 AA batteries (sold separately)

Power Source:

Uses Batteries

Customer Reviews

Ask A Question Customer Reviews

Wallbangers Double Penetrator Vibrator reviews verified by Reevoo

121 reviews

Reviews from: Sort by:
(6.8 out of 10)
Product quality
6.6
Noise level
6.8
Intensity level
6.6
Value for money
6.9
Overall Rating
6.8
Scores 6.8 out of 10 based on 121 reviews
Show more score details
(10 out of 10)

Morgan

Adventurous and experimental
+
I love that it helped me prepare for anal with my well endowed husband better!
It's pink... Ha
Confirmed purchase: August 26 2016
Published on: September 27 2016
(10 out of 10)

LEANN

Cloquet, MN Adventurous and experimental
+
I like all the options it offers
No cons yet
Confirmed purchase: August 22 2016
Published on: September 23 2016
(1 out of 10)

MAEBELLINE

Happy & having fun
+
Never used this product because the smell was so off putting.
Terrible synthetic smell that doesn't go away. Threw it in the trash.
Confirmed purchase: August 17 2016
Published on: September 19 2016
(9 out of 10)

JENNIFER

Shannon,nc Adventurous and experimental
+
works well.
loud
Confirmed purchase: August 15 2016
Published on: September 13 2016
(6 out of 10)

AMY

+
Reviewer left no comment
just a little flimsy, but for the most part it did the job.... lol
Confirmed purchase: August 09 2016
Published on: September 11 2016
(9 out of 10)

REBECCA

Manchester/New Hampshire Adventurous and experimental
+
I feel like it vibrates really intensely which I love
It is a little loud and the anal part is a little hard to get in because it's so soft, but you'll just need lube.
Confirmed purchase: August 08 2016
Published on: September 05 2016
(7 out of 10)

Confirmed purchaser

Happy & having fun
+
Wow
Rough texture where parts come together. Could be softer over all.
Confirmed purchase: August 03 2016
Published on: September 04 2016
(3 out of 10)

KINZIE

Happy & having fun
+
Both ends are thick enough for it to feel good-ish
The noise level is astounding, the suction cup doesn't work, it isn't waterproof. Etc. Just save your money and buy something else.
Confirmed purchase: July 26 2016
Published on: August 28 2016
(8 out of 10)

JOHN

Fl Adventurous and experimental
+
She liked the double penetration very intense orgasm
Smell is very chemical. Still has it and it is exposed to air and washed several times.

Very off putting
Confirmed purchase: July 27 2016
Published on: August 28 2016
(2 out of 10)

AMANDA

Adventurous and experimental
+
Reviewer left no comment
It doesn't work.
Confirmed purchase: July 18 2016
Published on: August 23 2016

We offer a 100% Customer Satisfaction Guarantee. Please call us at 800-765-2326, or email us at custserv@adameve.com, and we will be happy to help. We are available 24 hours a day. Thank you.

Something you want To know about the Wallbangers Double Penetrator Vibrator?ask a question

Here's a list of the questions other shoppers have asked owners of the Wallbangers Double Penetrator Vibrator

  1. Datek asked on
    How big is the anal part?
    1. TRISHA replied on
      It is small if u r a first timer! But it does not work to good! It bends to easy!
  2. Kecia asked on
    I twist the bottom, nothing is happening. brand new batteries, just got it yesterday.
    1. KATHY replied on
      Try changing the batteries around or a different set of batteries it twists a little hard to turn on if it still doesn't work send it back for an exchange
    2. AUTUMN replied on
      I had to twist mine pretty hard to get it to work at first. If that doesn't work then yeah, send it back.
  3. Cody asked on
    How Do you turn on the vibrator part
    1. Mark replied on
      Spin the bottom battery cap
About Reevoo
Connect With Us
Connect With Us On Facebook
Connect With Us On Twitter
Connect With Us On Google+
Visit Our Blog

.