Ultimate Triple Stimulator

Item# 5876
In Stock
Price: $39.95

Ultimate Triple Stimulator Features

 

Ideal for adventurous couples who yearn for multiple stimulation to the penis, clitoris, vagina, and yes--even the anus. Great for forbidden "D.P." fantasies. Made of soft "jelly" material, this Stimulator hugs the base of the penis, helping to maintain erection while the bullet vibe stimulates penis and clitoris or anus, depending on your position. The 6" probe is flexible, yet can be shaped through unique plastic vertebrae to hold the shape you desire! Variable speed remote is attached by heavy gauge cable.

Uses 2 AA batteries (purchased separately).

Product Details

 


Colors:

Pink

Function:

Remote control, Clitoral stimulator, Anal stimulator, Adjustable, Multiple Speeds, Single Vibration, Flexible

Brand:

Cal Exotics

Material:

Jelly

Gender:

Male

Batteries:

2 AA batteries (sold separately)

Power Source:

Uses Batteries

Customer Reviews - Ultimate Triple Stimulator



15 of 16 people found the following review helpful
Triple Orgasm   

on July 20, 2008

As far as we're concerned, this item will produce what you're after in just about any position. The ring is a bit small as others have mentioned and I definitely encountered a problem on the first usage. Afterwards a good dab of Astroglide cured this problem and it's on and secure before you can say ouch! It does fit rather tightly but this was one of the features we were after. I've thought about trimming the inside but for now it works fine. Those with X-large menbers will need to modify it though. The wife really likes this toy, especially when she's on top. Each time we've used it she has had multiples over and over.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



13 of 14 people found the following review helpful
I LOVE THIS   

on May 15, 2009

This toy was amazing. I rad all the reviews before purchasing. Was concerned about all the negativity about the small size of the ring. Well when used with lube it slid right on with the perfect amount of snugness to keep him going longer. The bullet does just what it should. Hits the spot and takes me right to ecstasy. Would highly recommend this to anyone at any level of experience with anal play!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
WOW!!!   

Happy Hubby on February 15, 2009

Wife loved it!! Wildest orgasam she has ever had. She just went WILD!! No nut pain like other models. Only on thing would make it better, a wireless bullet vibe would be great. Got to go--wife wants more!!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
One of the BEST   

on April 15, 2009

This toy is great!!!!!!!!! It can be used in so many ways. I was not sure how my husband would react when we received it. We tried it out right away. This turned us on with just the thought of using it.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



5 of 7 people found the following review helpful
No thank you   

on December 27, 2009

When we purchased this, it was exactly what we wanted... at least in concept. When we used it, it was awkward, bulky and very hard to adjust our bodies while it was on/in. I first tried it solo w/a vibe and that worked great! But w/my partner it really sucked. We ended up sending it back after multiple tries.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



4 of 7 people found the following review helpful
mr h   

on July 12, 2008

this toy was a lot of fun. We have only used it once but my wife really enjoyed of. Good for beginners. Worth the money.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
Fill her up   

on March 25, 2012

The wife loved having this thing and me shoved in her front side. Said it gave her a fuller feeling. It also came in handy for anal by giving her front side some stimulation while I got some back side.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
Great for two holes   

Christopher; Springfield, MO on May 31, 2010

wife loves this toy. it allows her the double penn without having to bring another guy in.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
Impressed   

C&B on September 17, 2009

I sell sex toys on a regular basis. thought the toy was going to be poorly or cheaply made because of low price, BUT! I was really impressed with the quality. CalExotic Bullet is really powerful, love the size and is smooth for continued penetration. Very Pleased with my purchase.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
Good   

Truth & Facts on January 14, 2014

Flexible shaft, as I'm sure you've gathered from the picture. The vibrations are much deeper than the usual buzz of other vibrators. Has 3 or so levels of vibration controlled by a handheld device attached to the instrument. The shaft, unfortunately, does not vibrate, just the front. Found the handheld dial controller to be very user friendly, as one did not have to reach down continually. Overall for a female it was good,although I prefer the 'Double Penetrator Ultimate Cockring' better due to the vibrating shaft.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Versatility   

NJCM on January 3, 2010

This is a very versitile unit. After sharing with my wife, she removed the vibrating unit and took me to unbelievable places
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Does the trick !!!   

I always buy from Adam & Eve !!! on June 10, 2010

This comes with a very powerful bullet. The dildo is not to large so it's great for if your just starting to let your KINKY side loose.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



this thing rocks!   

J @ M on August 31, 2010

the picture is a little missleading, it is much bigger than I thought.The vibrator is very powerfull and can be used by itself. It fit well and got both my wife and myself off mutiple times! The only drawback it is a little bulky when she is on top.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



na   

Paperboy D on February 21, 2012

na
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



pretty intense   

on March 20, 2013

I apparently didnt read the description. Having said that, my gf and i still used it for anal play on each other. Its bigger than our first anal toy but it got in there, actually felt pretty good but the vibration out of this thing is amazing. She came when i slid in, pretty instantly, then i came more intensely than ever. The flexible spine inside makes some noise but the vibrator, when on full power, is really loud. Still, we love it
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Too Small   

on April 6, 2013

Too small for my husband, waste of money.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



WOW   

on July 24, 2013

My husband and I used this and it was AMAZING. The bullet on this is stong and the double "pleasure" it gives you got me off in the matter of minutes. The bullet being removeable and inserted analy while I masterbate with the dildo is AWSOME!!! Just one thing... wish the dildo was larger and thicker, but was great to be full
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(12)
4 star:
(3)
3 star:
(0)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(0)
View 10 at a Time