Extra savings when you buy this item and more!

Ultimate Triple Stimulator
Duracell AA Batteries (4 pack)
You Save:
Ultimate Triple Stimulator  
Duracell AA Batteries (4 pack)  

Ultimate Triple Stimulator

Add to Cart

Ideal for adventurous couples who yearn for multiple stimulation to the penis, clitoris, vagina, and yes--even the anus. Great for forbidden "D.P." fantasies. Made of soft "jelly" material, this Stimulator hugs the base of the penis, helping to maintain erection while the bullet vibe stimulates penis and clitoris or anus, depending on your position. The 6" probe is flexible, yet can be shaped through unique plastic vertebrae to hold the shape you desire! Variable speed remote is attached by heavy gauge cable.

Uses 2 AA batteries (purchased separately).

Product Details

Add to Cart




Cal Exotics






2 AA batteries (sold separately)

Power Source:

Uses Batteries


Vibrating, Enhancing


Adjustable, Multiple Speeds, Remote control

Customer Reviews

Ultimate Triple Stimulator reviews verified by Reevoo

10 reviews

Reviews from: Sort by:
(9.1 out of 10)
Product features
Product quality
Value for money
Overall Rating
Scores 9.1 out of 10 based on 10 reviews
Show more score details
(9 out of 10)


Belton TX Happy & having fun
It was just what me and my wife were looking for.
The vibrator was to loud
Confirmed purchase: October 26 2015
Published on: November 05 2015
(6 out of 10)


It's not amazing the vibrator thing is a HUGE ball very awkward. Doesn't really feel good. The extended part is great but a tad awkward to put unit bends a lot. But it's just eh the reviews are better then the product. I'd def pass on this and go with a simple vibe ring. Omg && this thing is awkwardly loud.
Confirmed purchase: July 29 2015
Published on: August 15 2015
(8 out of 10)


Flexible shaft, as I'm sure you've gathered from the picture. The vibrations are much deeper than the usual buzz of other vibrators. Has 3 or so levels of vibration controlled by a handheld device attached to the instrument. The shaft, unfortunately, does not vibrate, just the front. Found the handheld dial controller to be very user friendly, as one did not have to reach down continually. Overall for a female it was good,although I prefer the 'Double Penetrator Ultimate Cockring' better due to the vibrating shaft.
Confirmed purchase: December 28 2013
Published on: January 14 2014
(10 out of 10)


My husband and I used this and it was AMAZING. The bullet on this is stong and the double "pleasure" it gives you got me off in the matter of minutes. The bullet being removeable and inserted analy while I masterbate with the dildo is AWSOME!!! Just one thing... wish the dildo was larger and \nthicker, but was great to be full
Confirmed purchase: July 17 2013
Published on: July 24 2013
(10 out of 10)


I apparently didnt read the description. Having said that, my gf and i still used it for anal play on each other. Its bigger than our first anal toy but it got in there, actually felt pretty good but the vibration out of this thing is amazing. She came when i slid in, pretty instantly, then i came more intensely than ever. The flexible spine inside makes some noise but the vibrator, when on full power, is really loud. Still, we love it
Confirmed purchase: March 04 2013
Published on: March 20 2013
(10 out of 10)


the picture is a little missleading, it is much bigger than I thought.The vibrator is very powerfull and can be used by itself. It fit well and got both my wife and myself off mutiple times! The only drawback it is a little bulky when she is on top.
Confirmed purchase: August 03 2010
Published on: August 31 2010
(10 out of 10)


This comes with a very powerful bullet. The dildo is not to large so it's great for if your just starting to let your KINKY side loose.
Confirmed purchase: May 26 2010
Published on: June 10 2010
(8 out of 10)


this toy was a lot of fun. We have only used it once but my wife really enjoyed of. Good for beginners. Worth the money.
Confirmed purchase: June 23 2008
Published on: July 12 2008
Connect With Us
Connect With Us On Facebook
Connect With Us On Twitter
Connect With Us On Google+
Visit Our Blog