Tush Trainer Anal Vibrator - Intermediate

Item# 4677
In Stock
Price: $19.95
Add to Cart

Tush Trainer Anal Vibrator - Intermediate

Add to Cart

Try a new twist with this sturdy, pliable jelly anal  plug! The swirl-textured tush teaser stays put with a flared, suction-cup base. Nearly 1 3/4" wide and 3 1/2" tall this anal toy is perfect size to make the leap from backdoor beginner to anal intermediate.  Proceed at your own speed with variable-speed vibrations.  Combine with a condom of easy use and don't forget your anal lube.  This anal vibrator is powered by 2 AA batteries (sold separately).  

Product Details

Add to Cart


Colors:

Pink

Function:

Remote control, Anal stimulator, Multiple Speeds, Multiple Vibrations

Length:

3.0 inches

Brand:

Cal Exotics

Material:

Jelly

Width:

1.50 inches

Batteries:

2 AA batteries (sold separately)

Power Source:

Uses Batteries

Customer Reviews - Tush Trainer Anal Vibrator - Intermediate


Showing 5-star reviews > See all reviews

does job   

Anonymous on July 15, 2015

like the feel, very strong vibrations Does pop out if move much, but just sitting still feels great. maybe a longer neck would hold it in better. feels fantastic just sitting here right now.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Mmmmmmmmm   

Shawnluvstoys on June 23, 2015

This thing is awesome!! I love it. Good size ,stays in place well, if you like things in your butt, its a must have.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Electrifying - She Said!!!!   

on May 4, 2015

Last year my wife read the 50 Shades books. Then, after 45 years of marriage, she became interested in trying anal sex. We started off slow with lots of lube and small butt plugs. Then a small dildo. Two weeks ago as she was nearing climax on her Hitachi, I touched her anus with this toy. She yelled, "stick it in." Then she screamed and screamed as she has never done before and had an unforgettable orgasm. Next, she said she wanted me in. I slipped in easily. She put the Hitachi back on and soon was bucking and screaming again. We've tried lot's of toys over the years. Most turn out to be worthless. Not this one, though.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Great vibrations   

Anonymous on March 13, 2015

My first anal toy, feels good anywhere, strong vibrations.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



the new toy   

Anonymous on June 2, 2014

I just started with my toys and I really enjoy it.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Tush Trainer   

CMont on March 22, 2014

Its awesome! Use it anywhere! Very quiet yet powerful. Feels amazing!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Awesome!   

on January 14, 2014

I loved it and so did my husband! Great for DP fun.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Do it to me one more time   

Big Angie on January 6, 2014

Put it in while on your knees, so sexy! really loved it. An absolute "must-have" for your sex toy box!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Love it!   

on May 21, 2013

It is a good size. Intermediate describes it well. Vibrations are very good and it is also very quiet which is always a plus! Does tend to fall out when used during sex though. Still a great product!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Wild ride   

Happy horny couple on September 20, 2012

She loves it. Comfortable enough to wear all day
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(27)
4 star:
(15)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(2)
See all Reviews


Connect With Us
Connect With Us On Facebook
Connect With Us On Twitter
Connect With Us On Google+
Visit Our Blog

.