Untitled Document

Huge Savings

Memorial Day Sale - Up To 75% Off

Free Shipping on all Orders of $59 or more!

Tush Trainer Anal Vibrator - Intermediate

Over 10,000 sold!
read reviews Ask A Question
Item #4677
In Stock
$19.95

100% Guarantee

Extra savings when you buy this item and more!

Product Description

Try a new twist with this sturdy, pliable jelly anal  plug! The swirl-textured tush teaser stays put with a flared, suction-cup base. Nearly 1 3/4" wide and 3 1/2" tall this anal toy is perfect size to make the leap from backdoor beginner to anal intermediate.  Proceed at your own speed with variable-speed vibrations.  Combine with a condom of easy use and don't forget your anal lube.  This anal vibrator is powered by 2 AA batteries (sold separately).  

Product Details

Batteries: 2 AA batteries (sold separately)
Brand: Cal Exotics
Colors: Pink
Features: Textured, Battery Operated, Vibrating, Multiple Speeds
Intensity Level: Strong
Length: 3.0 inches
Material: Jelly
Noise Level: Below Average
Power Source: Uses Batteries
Width: 1.50 inches

Customer Reviews

Tush Trainer Anal Vibrator - Intermediate reviews verified by reevooReevoo

61 reviews

Reviews from:Sort by:
(8.0 out of 10)
Product quality
8.1
Noise level (1 quiet to 10 loud)
7.4
Intensity level (1 low to 10 strong)
8.1
Value for money
8.1
Overall Rating
8.0
Scores 8.0 out of 10 based on 61 reviews
Show more score details
(10 out of 10)

DAVID

Adventurous and experimental
+
It's the best butt plug ive ever ised
The wire connection at the base
It should be longer so it would go deeper
Confirmed purchase: April 28 2017
Published on: May 26 2017
(10 out of 10)

ANTHONY

Happy & having fun
+
Great vibe
Reviewer left no comment
Confirmed purchase: March 02 2017
Published on: March 30 2017
(8 out of 10)

CESAR

Ca Adventurous and experimental
+
My wife loves her little toy.
Reviewer left no comment
Confirmed purchase: November 23 2016
Published on: January 15 2017
(1 out of 10)

Confirmed purchaser

Bend,Or Happy & having fun
+
nice sized
Stopped working on first use.
Wish the cord came out of the bottom instead of the side. Lube can easily get into unit.
Confirmed purchase: September 07 2016
Published on: October 05 2016

We offer a 100% Customer Satisfaction Guarantee. Please call us at 800-765-2326, or email us at custserv@adameve.com, and we will be happy to help. We are available 24 hours a day. Thank you.

(1 out of 10)

DARRIN

Adventurous and experimental
+
Nothing good can really be said,sorry.
Very painful.The shape as well as the texture caused me so much pain,it couldn't be used at all.Total waste of my money.
Confirmed purchase: September 01 2016
Published on: September 30 2016

We offer a 100% Customer Satisfaction Guarantee. Please call us at 800-765-2326, or email us at custserv@adameve.com, and we will be happy to help. We are available 24 hours a day. Thank you.

(9 out of 10)

CRAIG

Adventurous and experimental
+
Silent and large
The cord is short and comes out the side so you can feel it
Confirmed purchase: July 08 2016
Published on: August 05 2016
(6 out of 10)

JENNIFER

Michigan Happy & having fun
+
Excellent vibration settings!
A little too thick at base and it's hard to keep in with no handle.
Confirmed purchase: June 30 2016
Published on: July 30 2016
(8 out of 10)

neil

aurora, co Adventurous and experimental
+
takes some time to insert but when in, yum. can't get off w/ it alone but w/ not many strokes, hot damn. your eyes will roll back in your head.
the hole where the cord goes in should be sealed and a longer cord would be great. but a waterproof case would be ideal.
Confirmed purchase: June 16 2016
Published on: July 15 2016
(9 out of 10)

Confirmed customer

Adventurous and experimental
+
Stays put very well strong vibration
If your a beginner definitely go for the biginner
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Confirmed purchase: June 10 2016
Published on: July 08 2016
(9 out of 10)

KAT

Just starting out
+
Love the power behind this.
remote part is a little on the cheap side.
Confirmed purchase: May 12 2016
Published on: June 11 2016
Something you want To know about the Tush Trainer Anal Vibrator - Intermediate?ask a question
reevooReevoo

Here's a list of the questions other shoppers have asked owners of the Tush Trainer Anal Vibrator - Intermediate

  1. Mikey asked on
    Is there a wireless plug u can keep in without using wire controller?
    1. ANGEL replied on
      No, sorry. It sucks pretty bad, but I'm sure there are some good wireless ones on the market. Hope this helps :)
About Reevoo
Discreet Shipping, 90-day Returns, 24/7 Customer Service
Price:
item(s) in your cart
Subtotal:
Est. Shipping & Handling:
Est. Order Total: *