Enter Code BOGO50!
Reasons to shop at Adam Eve

Tush Trainer Anal Vibrator - Intermediate

Item# 4677
In Stock
Price: $19.95
Add to Cart

Extra savings when you buy this item and more!


Tush Trainer Anal Vibrator - Intermediate
Duracell AA Batteries (2 pack)
A&E Forbidden Anal Lubricant
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner
 
:
You Save:
Tush Trainer Anal Vibrator - Intermediate  
Duracell AA Batteries (2 pack)  
A&E Forbidden Anal Lubricant  
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner  

Tush Trainer Anal Vibrator - Intermediate

Add to Cart

Try a new twist with this sturdy, pliable jelly anal  plug! The swirl-textured tush teaser stays put with a flared, suction-cup base. Nearly 1 3/4" wide and 3 1/2" tall this anal toy is perfect size to make the leap from backdoor beginner to anal intermediate.  Proceed at your own speed with variable-speed vibrations.  Combine with a condom of easy use and don't forget your anal lube.  This anal vibrator is powered by 2 AA batteries (sold separately).  

Product Details

Add to Cart


Colors:

Pink

Function:

Remote control, Anal stimulator, Multiple Speeds, Multiple Vibrations

Length:

3.0 inches

Brand:

Cal Exotics

Material:

Jelly

Width:

1.50 inches

Batteries:

2 AA batteries (sold separately)

Power Source:

Uses Batteries

Customer Reviews - Tush Trainer Anal Vibrator - Intermediate


Showing 5-star reviews > See all reviews

12 of 14 people found the following review helpful
Love it!!   

on August 15, 2009

My husband and I picked this out when we were looking through the site. I have to say that we love it. It stays in and allows you to use it in multiple positions. Plus is really does prep you good for anal sex. It is our new favorite.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
tremendous   

jose gonz on July 20, 2009

it is a great anal sex item because it prepares the anal area very well and in the moment of intercourse it is not bothering or painful but please use with anal ese and a good lubricant believe me you will enjoy it.it`s worth every penny.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
Feels Soooooooo Good   

on March 3, 2009

I bought this toy for myself because my wife was getting tired of me using her toys. I love the feeling of the vibrations while it is inserted. I am somewhat new to the world af male anal play, but after some experimentation; I am hooked. This is a great toy for beginners.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
OMG This felt great   

Anal Newbie on May 6, 2009

It took a little while to get used to the size, but once I did, it felt great. Hubby seemed to like how it felt while the plug was in while we had sex too. He came hard and fast.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
A little big..."butt"...   

on August 10, 2008

Fun as hell! I've used it alone and with my husband and we both love it. He enjoys the vibrations that it emits while he is inside me and I just love it...period! It is a little big for beginners so beware.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
Works great   

on November 12, 2008

I use it alot and it feels great. Although I did lose it in my butt once, base is pretty soft. If you like butt fun you`ll love this. You have to take it out occasionally though because the insertable part is pretty hard.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
Electrifying - She Said!!!!   

on May 4, 2015

Last year my wife read the 50 Shades books. Then, after 45 years of marriage, she became interested in trying anal sex. We started off slow with lots of lube and small butt plugs. Then a small dildo. Two weeks ago as she was nearing climax on her Hitachi, I touched her anus with this toy. She yelled, "stick it in." Then she screamed and screamed as she has never done before and had an unforgettable orgasm. Next, she said she wanted me in. I slipped in easily. She put the Hitachi back on and soon was bucking and screaming again. We've tried lot's of toys over the years. Most turn out to be worthless. Not this one, though.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
amazing toy   

traz on March 20, 2012

I bought this toy for my boyfriend and I.To say the least, we were not disapointed! We absolutly loved it!!!!! This little magic toy is amazing!!! We both recomend this toy!! This toy helped me loosen up. Talk about having oragasims!!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
Love it!   

on May 21, 2013

It is a good size. Intermediate describes it well. Vibrations are very good and it is also very quiet which is always a plus! Does tend to fall out when used during sex though. Still a great product!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
Do it to me one more time   

Big Angie on January 6, 2014

Put it in while on your knees, so sexy! really loved it. An absolute "must-have" for your sex toy box!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(26)
4 star:
(15)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(2)
See all Reviews

Previously Viewed

Connect With Us
Connect With Us On Facebook
Connect With Us On Twitter
Connect With Us On Google+
Visit Our Blog

.