Tush Trainer Anal Vibrator - Intermediate

Add to Cart

Try a new twist with this sturdy, pliable jelly anal  plug! The swirl-textured tush teaser stays put with a flared, suction-cup base. Nearly 1 3/4" wide and 3 1/2" tall this anal toy is perfect size to make the leap from backdoor beginner to anal intermediate.  Proceed at your own speed with variable-speed vibrations.  Combine with a condom of easy use and don't forget your anal lube.  This anal vibrator is powered by 2 AA batteries (sold separately).  

Product Details

Add to Cart


Colors:

Pink

Length:

3.0 inches

Brand:

Cal Exotics

Material:

Jelly

Width:

1.50 inches

Features:

Textured, Battery Operated, Vibrating, Multiple Speeds

Batteries:

2 AA batteries (sold separately)

Power Source:

Uses Batteries

Customer Reviews

Ask A Question Customer Reviews

Tush Trainer Anal Vibrator - Intermediate reviews verified by Reevoo

48 reviews

Reviews from: Sort by:
(8.2 out of 10)
Product quality
8.4
Noise level
8.1
Intensity level
8.3
Value for money
8.4
Overall Rating
8.2
Scores 8.2 out of 10 based on 48 reviews
Show more score details
(8 out of 10)

neil

aurora, co Adventurous and experimental
+
takes some time to insert but when in, yum. can't get off w/ it alone but w/ not many strokes, hot damn. your eyes will roll back in your head.
the hole where the cord goes in should be sealed and a longer cord would be great. but a waterproof case would be ideal.
Confirmed purchase: June 16 2016
Published on: July 15 2016
(9 out of 10)

Confirmed customer

Adventurous and experimental
+
Stays put very well strong vibration
If your a beginner definitely go for the biginner
Confirmed purchase: June 10 2016
Published on: July 08 2016
(9 out of 10)

KAT

Just starting out
+
Love the power behind this.
remote part is a little on the cheap side.
Confirmed purchase: May 12 2016
Published on: June 11 2016
(8 out of 10)

STEVEN

Adventurous and experimental
+
Just a little large for us first timers ... the women I have used it with ... once they got it in them... wow ... both of us just went overboard when we finally climaxed ... wow
Reviewer left no comment
Confirmed purchase: May 13 2016
Published on: May 27 2016
(10 out of 10)

CHRIS

Wichita,Ks. Just starting out
+
that is the most intense vibrator that I've ever owned. I can't think of anything else that I would want to use that would do the job this one does.
I wish it had a longer cord from the vibrator to the controls.
Confirmed purchase: April 25 2016
Published on: May 24 2016
(3 out of 10)

ROB

Bare knuckles, ks Happy & having fun
+
Great for the experienced
Too wide to start off, there is no gradual entry
Confirmed purchase: April 25 2016
Published on: May 23 2016
(10 out of 10)

SHAUN

UAE Adventurous and experimental
+
Very nice shape and stays where it should .
It's a little large for intermediate rating. Takes some work inserting but well worth it
Confirmed purchase: February 17 2016
Published on: March 20 2016
(8 out of 10)

JESSICA

Happy & having fun
+
Very strong vibration
Wish it was a little longer
Confirmed purchase: February 18 2016
Published on: March 18 2016
(8 out of 10)

RONNIE

Adventurous and experimental
+
Soft
Could use different vibrating sensations.
Confirmed purchase: February 18 2016
Published on: March 17 2016
(10 out of 10)

ANGEL

NSW Just starting out
+
I haven't used it up my bum yet, but oh my god. The vibrations are so intense so I use it as a clit vibe instead!
Reviewer left no comment
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Confirmed purchase: January 20 2016
Published on: February 17 2016
Something you want To know about the Tush Trainer Anal Vibrator - Intermediate?ask a question

Here's a list of the questions other shoppers have asked owners of the Tush Trainer Anal Vibrator - Intermediate

  1. Mikey asked on
    Is there a wireless plug u can keep in without using wire controller?
    1. ANGEL replied on
      No, sorry. It sucks pretty bad, but I'm sure there are some good wireless ones on the market. Hope this helps :)
About Reevoo
Discreet Shipping, 90-day Returns, 24/7 Customer Service


Connect With Us
Connect With Us On Facebook
Connect With Us On Twitter
Connect With Us On Google+
Visit Our Blog

.