click for guarantee details Click for Holiday Shipping Info


Extra savings when you buy this item and more!

Tush Trainer Anal Vibrator - Intermediate
Duracell AA Batteries (2 pack)
A&E Forbidden Anal Lubricant
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner
 
:
You Save:
Tush Trainer Anal Vibrator - Intermediate  
Duracell AA Batteries (2 pack)  
A&E Forbidden Anal Lubricant  
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner  

Tush Trainer Anal Vibrator - Intermediate

Add to Cart

Try a new twist with this sturdy, pliable jelly anal  plug! The swirl-textured tush teaser stays put with a flared, suction-cup base. Nearly 1 3/4" wide and 3 1/2" tall this anal toy is perfect size to make the leap from backdoor beginner to anal intermediate.  Proceed at your own speed with variable-speed vibrations.  Combine with a condom of easy use and don't forget your anal lube.  This anal vibrator is powered by 2 AA batteries (sold separately).  

Product Details

Add to Cart


Colors:

Pink

Length:

3.0 inches

Brand:

Cal Exotics

Material:

Jelly

Width:

1.50 inches

Batteries:

2 AA batteries (sold separately)

Power Source:

Uses Batteries

Function:

Vibrating

Features:

Multiple Speeds, Remote control

Customer Reviews

Ask A Question Customer Reviews

Tush Trainer Anal Vibrator - Intermediate reviews verified by Reevoo

30 reviews

Reviews from: Sort by:
(8.3 out of 10)
Product quality
8.6
Noise level
8.9
Intensity level
8.1
Value for money
8.5
Overall Rating
8.3
Scores 8.3 out of 10 based on 30 reviews
Show more score details
(9 out of 10)

Jen

Rochester ny Adventurous and experimental
+
My husband loves this toy! Just the right size and does not pop out like some others we have tried
Wish it was wireless the cord isn't long enough for me to control the speed when used in certain positions
Confirmed purchase: December 15 2015
Published on: January 15 2016
(9 out of 10)

Kyle

Houston, TX Adventurous and experimental
+
This is my favorite toy for butt fun. I like to use it as a plug and wear pajama pants with a pocket, around the house, for the controller.
Wiring is cheap and too short. The controller works, but it's cheap junk.
Confirmed purchase: November 06 2015
Published on: January 11 2016
(5 out of 10)

GLORIA

Monrovia, CA Adventurous and experimental
+
It's a strongly made product, not cheap but of good quality
Honestly, it's too big & very uncomfortable for a newbie.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Confirmed purchase: December 10 2015
Published on: January 08 2016
(10 out of 10)

Bruce

Sumter Adventurous and experimental
+
Great product, love the fact that you can increase/decrease the intensity level
Reviewer left no comment
Confirmed purchase: December 03 2015
Published on: January 07 2016
(8 out of 10)

Confirmed customer

Happy & having fun
+
good size strong vibration
a little short
Confirmed purchase: November 27 2015
Published on: January 07 2016
(9 out of 10)

Mike

Springfield, MO Adventurous and experimental
+
Fills me up nicely and the vibrations push me over the edge.
A little wider than I expected. I will have to train my back door a little more.
Confirmed purchase: October 30 2015
Published on: December 01 2015
(4 out of 10)

Confirmed customer

eatonton Happy & having fun
+
Reviewer left no comment
material around egg is too jagged and pointy. this is labeled as intermediate when it should be advanced or the description should be updated. it is much larger than expected and have been unable to use it.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful
Confirmed purchase: October 09 2015
Published on: October 20 2015
(10 out of 10)

shawn

MT
This thing is awesome!! I love it. Good size ,stays in place well, if you like things in your butt, its a must have.
Confirmed purchase: June 05 2015
Published on: June 23 2015
(8 out of 10)

Deborah

CA
I'm still new to anal play so this took a few minutes to get it in but once I did, it was great! The vibration is nice - not super strong but I used it with my wand and the orgasm was amazing!
Confirmed purchase: June 04 2015
Published on: June 13 2015
(10 out of 10)

Patricia

CA
Last year my wife read the 50 Shades books. Then, after 45 years of marriage, she became interested in trying anal sex. We started off slow with lots of lube and small butt plugs. Then a small dildo. Two weeks ago as she was nearing climax on her Hitachi, I touched her anus with this toy. She yelled, "stick it in."\nThen she screamed and screamed as she has never done before and had an unforgettable orgasm.\n\nNext, she said she wanted me in. I slipped in easily. She put the Hitachi back on and soon was bucking and screaming again.\n\nWe've tried lot's of toys over the years. Most turn out to be worthless. Not this one, though.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Confirmed purchase: April 07 2015
Published on: May 04 2015
Something you want To know about the Tush Trainer Anal Vibrator - Intermediate?ask a question

Ask a verified owner a question about this product

About Reevoo
Connect With Us
Connect With Us On Facebook
Connect With Us On Twitter
Connect With Us On Google+
Visit Our Blog

.