Customers who bought this item also bought:


Tush Trainer Anal Vibrator - Intermediate
Duracell AA Batteries (2 pack)
A&E Forbidden Anal Lubricant
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner
 
:
You Save:
Tush Trainer Anal Vibrator - Intermediate $19.95
Duracell AA Batteries (2 pack) $3.95
A&E Forbidden Anal Lubricant $8.95
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner $6.95

Tush Trainer Anal Vibrator - Intermediate Features

 

Try a new twist with this sturdy, pliable jelly anal  plug! The swirl-textured tush teaser stays put with a flared, suction-cup base. Nearly 1 3/4" wide and 3 1/2" tall this anal toy is perfect size to make the leap from backdoor beginner to anal intermediate.  Proceed at your own speed with variable-speed vibrations.  Combine with a condom of easy use and don't forget your anal lube.  This anal vibrator is powered by 2 AA batteries (sold separately).  

Product Details

 


Colors:

Pink

Function:

Remote control, Anal stimulator, Multiple Speeds, Multiple Vibrations

Length:

3.0 inches

Brand:

Cal Exotics

Material:

Jelly

Width:

1.50 inches

Batteries:

2 AA batteries (sold separately)

Power Source:

Uses Batteries

Customer Reviews - Tush Trainer Anal Vibrator - Intermediate



Awesome!   

on January 14, 2014

I loved it and so did my husband! Great for DP fun.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Do it to me one more time   

Big Angie on January 6, 2014

Put it in while on your knees, so sexy! really loved it. An absolute "must-have" for your sex toy box!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Love it!   

on May 21, 2013

It is a good size. Intermediate describes it well. Vibrations are very good and it is also very quiet which is always a plus! Does tend to fall out when used during sex though. Still a great product!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



good   

on April 29, 2013

good vibration. made intense orgasms
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



wow   

on March 26, 2013

Intensified orgasm
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Good prep for anal, could be longer and stronger   

on October 3, 2012

Bought this to prepare my-self for anal with my husband. I wish it was a bit longer, but feels great once in. Intermediate is accurate. I also wish the vibe was a bit stronger, but not really complaining. Multiple orgasms achieved. If you are having trouble keeping it in, just cut the sides off the base with scissors. I did and not having any issues with staying in. Husband was able to really enjoy himself back there after a few uses without any complaints from me. Actually starting to like it!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Wild ride   

Happy horny couple on September 20, 2012

She loves it. Comfortable enough to wear all day
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



verrrry good   

on August 22, 2012

not for first timers, took awhile to get it in but when I did, felt great. Stayed in well.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Too short   

Blackfoot on July 17, 2012

Hard to keep in
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Wow   

on July 2, 2012

I am of a slender build and this was my 3rd toy up from 1.5", I was not stretched enough to insert this and it took me several days to get it in. I still have to work at it to get this in and the vibrations are very strong, you can hear it when it is in and turned up on high.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(21)
4 star:
(14)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(2)
See all Reviews