Free Shipping on all Orders of $59 or more!

Tush Trainer Anal Vibrator - Intermediate

$19.95
In Stock

Tush Trainer Anal Vibrator - Intermediate

Item #4677
Over 10,000 sold!
$19.95
In Stock
Notify me when in stock
Quantity:

100% Guarantee

100% Customer Satisfaction

Adam & Eve’s Return Policy is based on a simple principle – 100% Customer Satisfaction Guaranteed on Every Order.
If you become dissatisfied with an item for any reason whatsoever during the first 90 days of ownership, then you can return the item to us for a replacement, an alternate selection or a full refund. If an item does not perform because of a manufacturer’s defect, then return it to us. We’ll replace it without charge.
As the largest provider of adult products for both men and women in the US, Adam & Eve is your smart choice. You can expect that we have taken every measure to provide you with the best in selection, quality, price, service, and information - giving you more time to ENJOY your purchase.

Fast and Discreet Shipping

All Adam & Eve orders are delivered in unmarked envelopes and boxes to preserve your privacy. The only identifying mark on the package is your mailing address and ours. The name “Adam & Eve” does not appear anywhere on the outside of your package.
Adam & Eve ships all of your items for one low price. Get FREE SHIPPING on your Order $59+ by entering code 59SHIP at checkout. Adam & Eve offers standard and expedited shipping options at checkout, can ship internationally and to military addresses.

Try a new twist with this sturdy, pliable jelly anal  plug! The swirl-textured tush teaser stays put with a flared, suction-cup base. Nearly 1 3/4" wide and 3 1/2" tall this anal toy is perfect size to make the leap from backdoor beginner to anal intermediate.  Proceed at your own speed with variable-speed vibrations.  Combine with a condom of easy use and don't forget your anal lube.  This anal vibrator is powered by 2 AA batteries (sold separately).  

Batteries:
2 AA batteries (sold separately)
Brand:
Cal Exotics
Colors:
Pink
Features:
Textured, Battery Operated, Vibrating, Multiple Speeds
Intensity Level:
Strong
Length:
3.0 inches
Material:
Jelly
Noise Level:
Below Average
Power Source:
Uses Batteries
Width:
1.50 inches
Average Customer Review
(44)
(26)
(11)
(3)
(4)
Sort Reviews

Write a review

on 5/30/2017 9:26:00 PM
Pros: Does what it says Cons: Would like more intensity
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/26/2017 10:19:16 AM
Pros: It's the best butt plug ive ever ised Cons: The wire connection at the base It should be longer so it would go deeper
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/30/2017 12:17:56 AM
Pros: Great vibe
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/13/2017 7:15:19 PM
Reviewer left no comment
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/5/2016 4:20:11 AM
Pros: nice sized Cons: Stopped working on first use. Wish the cord came out of the bottom instead of the side. Lube can easily get into unit.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/29/2016 8:28:53 AM
Pros: Nothing good can really be said,sorry. Cons: Very painful.The shape as well as the texture caused me so much pain,it couldn't be used at all.Total waste of my money.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/10/2016 2:40:07 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/5/2016 7:10:33 AM
Pros: Silent and large Cons: The cord is short and comes out the side so you can feel it
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/14/2016 2:22:17 PM
Pros: takes some time to insert but when in, yum. can't get off w/ it alone but w/ not many strokes, hot damn. your eyes will roll back in your head. Cons: the hole where the cord goes in should be sealed and a longer cord would be great. but a waterproof case would be ideal.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/8/2016 5:33:30 PM
Pros: Stays put very well strong vibration Cons: If your a beginner definitely go for the biginner
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/29/2016 11:41:22 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/20/2016 2:46:15 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/16/2016 12:22:03 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/11/2016 9:49:08 AM
Pros: Love the power behind this. Cons: remote part is a little on the cheap side.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/24/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/11/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/18/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Soft Cons: Could use different vibrating sensations.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/18/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Very strong vibration Cons: Wish it was a little longer
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/17/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Very nice shape and stays where it should . Cons: It's a little large for intermediate rating. Takes some work inserting but well worth it
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/20/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: I haven't used it up my bum yet, but oh my god. The vibrations are so intense so I use it as a clit vibe instead!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/20/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/22/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/21/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/18/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/15/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: My husband loves this toy! Just the right size and does not pop out like some others we have tried Cons: Wish it was wireless the cord isn't long enough for me to control the speed when used in certain positions
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/10/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: It's a strongly made product, not cheap but of good quality Cons: Honestly, it's too big & very uncomfortable for a newbie.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/9/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/3/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Great product, love the fact that you can increase/decrease the intensity level
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/27/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: good size strong vibration Cons: a little short
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/6/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: This is my favorite toy for butt fun. I like to use it as a plug and wear pajama pants with a pocket, around the house, for the controller. Cons: Wiring is cheap and too short. The controller works, but it's cheap junk.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/30/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Fills me up nicely and the vibrations push me over the edge. Cons: A little wider than I expected. I will have to train my back door a little more.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/14/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/9/2015 12:00:00 AM
Cons: material around egg is too jagged and pointy. this is labeled as intermediate when it should be advanced or the description should be updated. it is much larger than expected and have been unable to use it.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/15/2015 4:33:22 PM
does job
like the feel, very strong vibrations Does pop out if move much, but just sitting still feels great. maybe a longer neck would hold it in better. feels fantastic just sitting here right now.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/23/2015 2:06:57 PM
Mmmmmmmmm
This thing is awesome!! I love it. Good size ,stays in place well, if you like things in your butt, its a must have.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/13/2015 2:58:41 PM
Nice addition to the toy box!
I'm still new to anal play so this took a few minutes to get it in but once I did, it was great! The vibration is nice - not super strong but I used it with my wand and the orgasm was amazing!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/4/2015 3:19:48 PM
Electrifying - She Said!!!!
Last year my wife read the 50 Shades books. Then, after 45 years of marriage, she became interested in trying anal sex. We started off slow with lots of lube and small butt plugs. Then a small dildo. Two weeks ago as she was nearing climax on her Hitachi, I touched her anus with this toy. She yelled, "stick it in." Then she screamed and screamed as she has never done before and had an unforgettable orgasm. Next, she said she wanted me in. I slipped in easily. She put the Hitachi back on and soon was bucking and screaming again. We've tried lot's of toys over the years. Most turn out to be worthless. Not this one, though.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/3/2015 10:43:30 AM
not for faint of heart
Was kinda hard to insert took mi awhile but once I got it in was very pleasurable
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/13/2015 1:34:58 PM
Great vibrations
My first anal toy, feels good anywhere, strong vibrations.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/2/2014 5:36:12 PM
the new toy
I just started with my toys and I really enjoy it.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/22/2014 5:41:23 PM
Tush Trainer
Its awesome! Use it anywhere! Very quiet yet powerful. Feels amazing!
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/14/2014 9:18:51 PM
Awesome!
I loved it and so did my husband! Great for DP fun.
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/6/2014 7:19:51 PM
Do it to me one more time
Put it in while on your knees, so sexy! really loved it. An absolute "must-have" for your sex toy box!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/21/2013 9:39:00 AM
Love it!
It is a good size. Intermediate describes it well. Vibrations are very good and it is also very quiet which is always a plus! Does tend to fall out when used during sex though. Still a great product!
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/29/2013 2:28:37 PM
good
good vibration. made intense orgasms
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/26/2013 12:32:07 PM
wow
Intensified orgasm
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/3/2012 12:54:11 AM
Good prep for anal, could be longer and stronger
Bought this to prepare my-self for anal with my husband. I wish it was a bit longer, but feels great once in. Intermediate is accurate. I also wish the vibe was a bit stronger, but not really complaining. Multiple orgasms achieved. If you are having trouble keeping it in, just cut the sides off the base with scissors. I did and not having any issues with staying in. Husband was able to really enjoy himself back there after a few uses without any complaints from me. Actually starting to like it!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/20/2012 9:04:35 PM
Wild ride
She loves it. Comfortable enough to wear all day
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/22/2012 6:37:55 PM
verrrry good
not for first timers, took awhile to get it in but when I did, felt great. Stayed in well.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/17/2012 9:53:29 PM
Too short
Hard to keep in
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/2/2012 5:15:11 PM
Wow
I am of a slender build and this was my 3rd toy up from 1.5", I was not stretched enough to insert this and it took me several days to get it in. I still have to work at it to get this in and the vibrations are very strong, you can hear it when it is in and turned up on high.
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/20/2012 7:12:08 PM
amazing toy
I bought this toy for my boyfriend and I.To say the least, we were not disapointed! We absolutly loved it!!!!! This little magic toy is amazing!!! We both recomend this toy!! This toy helped me loosen up. Talk about having oragasims!!!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/5/2012 3:39:29 AM
not disappointed
I bought this several months ago. I like the feel of it. Gives off a good vibration. I can use it on myself or when my husband and I are making love. I would recommend a smaller girth for beginners.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/5/2011 10:09:07 AM
OK FOR SOME
THIS WILL GIVE OFF VIBS. HOSWEVER IT IS ALL ACCORDING TO YOUR PLACEMENT. YOU SHOULD MOVE IT AROUND IN BACKDORR TO FIND BEST PLACE FOR YOU. A WOMAN CAN USE IT IN BOTH FRONT AND BACK. SHE TOO WILL HAVE TO FIND BEST PLACEMENT. DESIGNED TO STAY IN PLACE. BEGINNER MAY LIKE IT.
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/19/2011 2:53:15 PM
Good
Its a good product havent used it as yet for anal play but have for vaginal and its amazing i love how powerful yet quiet it is.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/9/2010 10:11:01 PM
loved it
we loved it
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/11/2010 8:02:16 PM
Great Choice
Easy to handle and comfortable. Was our first choice years ago. We always keep a backup just in case. We have broken a few just from over use. Excellent addition to our sex lives. Better than "two thumbs up"!!!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/25/2010 2:25:53 PM
Size Matters
Wish it was a lil smaller - being very new to anal play I was intimidated by the size when it arrived & wish I could have gotten it smaller - it wasnt available in a smaller size.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/16/2010 12:26:04 AM
cheap
This toy is OK I guess. Girthy and short, with some decent vibrations. It unfortunately smells like a pool toy with that overwhelming plastic odor that never goes away. Not for people with chemical sensitivities. Go for the gold and get something made of medical grade silicone.
6 of 7 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/14/2010 11:56:31 PM
ANAL...
THis is a good anal toy but not the best when it comes to an anal trainer unless you start with a smaller one first.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/4/2010 10:36:12 AM
My first anal toy
My boyfriend and I anxiously awaited this package and being new to anal play I have to say I was a little intimidated by the size. However, as things heated up it was fairly easy to insert with his help. I would recommend this to anyone who wants to spice up your bedroom games a little. I just wish it was wireless.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/20/2010 5:59:00 PM
A. Graves
The best experience I have ever tried
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/4/2010 9:49:15 PM
Like
A little large, but does the trick quite well.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/13/2009 11:28:06 AM
to big
To big i expect for most people unless you are very adanced in this area. The vibrations are great and may serve well in other uses but we will be looking for a smaller version.
6 of 7 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/15/2009 1:53:11 PM
Love it!!
My husband and I picked this out when we were looking through the site. I have to say that we love it. It stays in and allows you to use it in multiple positions. Plus is really does prep you good for anal sex. It is our new favorite.
12 of 14 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/20/2009 6:34:15 AM
tremendous
it is a great anal sex item because it prepares the anal area very well and in the moment of intercourse it is not bothering or painful but please use with anal ese and a good lubricant believe me you will enjoy it.it`s worth every penny.
10 of 10 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/6/2009 8:20:12 AM
OMG This felt great
It took a little while to get used to the size, but once I did, it felt great. Hubby seemed to like how it felt while the plug was in while we had sex too. He came hard and fast.
9 of 9 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/3/2009 1:08:02 PM
Feels Soooooooo Good
I bought this toy for myself because my wife was getting tired of me using her toys. I love the feeling of the vibrations while it is inserted. I am somewhat new to the world af male anal play, but after some experimentation; I am hooked. This is a great toy for beginners.
9 of 10 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/22/2008 5:55:26 AM
Quit working
Had the vibe a short time and it quit working. Up until then I`d rate it a good vibe. Now it`s just an expensive buttplug. Wouldn`t recommend.
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/12/2008 7:22:53 PM
Works great
I use it alot and it feels great. Although I did lose it in my butt once, base is pretty soft. If you like butt fun you`ll love this. You have to take it out occasionally though because the insertable part is pretty hard.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/27/2008 2:35:02 PM
A nice toy to have
After reading the reviews, I really thought it would be bigger. I just got it today and had to try it out (before my husband gets home). It slipped right in no problems. I've done anal before, but not alot so I thought "intermediate" would be good. It is good, but I wish I had gotten something bigger, I'm always up for a challenge, and this didn't quite "hit" it. Over all I think it's great for beginners. The vibes were good, I honestly think they did more for me than the size!
10 of 10 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/10/2008 5:46:29 PM
A little big..."butt"...
Fun as hell! I've used it alone and with my husband and we both love it. He enjoys the vibrations that it emits while he is inside me and I just love it...period! It is a little big for beginners so beware.
6 of 7 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/8/2008 8:37:17 AM
Good Vibrations
Great for prepping me for anal, needed plenty of lube, but I loved the full sensation and vibe during regular intercourse. Hubby liked the vibe as well and the fact I was truly prepared for him "back there". Easy clean up.
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/23/2008 8:43:05 AM
Anonymous
Great!! Perfect for anyone who really enjoys butt plugs!!
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/18/2008 3:54:36 PM
good vibe
a little large
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/16/2008 8:21:52 PM
Feels Awesome
Excellent vibe! Feels awesome, easy to clean would recommend to anyone who wants a vibrating butt plug. Just right!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/12/2008 1:22:09 AM
Too big
This product may be the right size for some and maybe too small for others. I wanted to use this on myself but it is larger than I am willing to try. I want the stimulation but not so much a large penetration. I will continue to seek out a smaller, less entrusive, toy.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/29/2008 10:04:18 AM
Not worth it...
This was not worth it. I was very disappointed. It could be more powerful. It was just a waste. I would not recommend this to anyone.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/20/2008 11:08:35 AM
Great Toy
Great vibes, Really nice size. My girl likes to play with this one the most before she recives anal!!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/17/2008 1:30:41 AM
Could be bigger
great toy but it would be nice if they had one a little bigger. it feels great but i got the whole thing in on the first try.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/15/2008 11:09:03 PM
Needed modifications
The plug itself is delightful, filling, and has the right amount of buzz. The base however needed to be whittled down. The very safely flared base is round, so if you want to wear it while standing, or heaven forbid, walking, the sides must be cut down to a T-shape. Five minutes with a very sharp knife and a little fire to smooth the edges - voila! Perfect everyday butt-plug. So, started as a 2, and worked it's way up to a 4 - Avg= 3
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/19/2008 1:52:49 PM
Nice
My wife loved it
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/18/2008 1:01:16 PM
OK
It has good vibrations and could have been a little smaller. I used it 2 times before it quit working :(
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/4/2008 7:48:57 AM
A little let down
My husband and I picked this out, we were going to buy two at first and decided against it. It worked very well for him and he enjoyed it but after cleaning it up and me trying it we discover that it does not work as well at staying in doing movement.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/29/2008 1:45:01 AM
oh wow!
This is my first toy, and I absolutely loved it. I am a stright male with girlfriend. I have a little experience before this with other objects, but the vibrations just dont compare. The girlfriend was a little skeptical. But then she saw how much I liked it. Now even she has one! Vey good toy! But be warned, a little big! Lube HIGHLY recommended! And just take it slow. Also try having missionary sex with this. AWESOME!!!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/3/2008 12:03:20 PM
great but kinda big
This toy was a lot bigger than I expected. Once I got it in it was a lot easier to remove and re-insert. I have been using ot for a few weeks now. It is my favorite butt toy! If it needs anything at all it would be stronger vibrations. I still kike it as it is now.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/28/2008 9:20:24 PM
NICE SIZE
THIS TOY IS FILLING, GGOD VIBRATIONS. IT COULD LONGER, COULD HAVE A LITTLE MORE TAPER ON THE SHAFT TRYS TO SLIP OUT WHEN DOING DOGGIE STYLE WITH MY WIFE.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/14/2008 9:39:20 PM
SO SO BIG
If this is your first anal toy like it was for me than you will be in for a BIG surprise. Its big, i mean really big. Took almost 15 minutes to get it in. once its in it will stay in until you want it out. The viberation is soso. Not a good choice for a first time or even a second or third.
Was this review helpful to you?   
Extra savings when you buy this item and more!
Discreet Shipping, 90-day Returns, 24/7 Customer Service

Previously Viewed

Price:
item(s) in your cart
Subtotal:
Est. Shipping & Handling:
Est. Order Total: *