Reasons to shop at Adam Eve

Customers who bought this item also bought:


Tush Trainer Anal Vibrator - Intermediate
Duracell AA Batteries (2 pack)
A&E Forbidden Anal Lubricant
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner
 
:
You Save:
Tush Trainer Anal Vibrator - Intermediate $19.95
Duracell AA Batteries (2 pack) $3.95
A&E Forbidden Anal Lubricant $8.95
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner $6.95

Tush Trainer Anal Vibrator - Intermediate Features

 

Try a new twist with this sturdy, pliable jelly anal  plug! The swirl-textured tush teaser stays put with a flared, suction-cup base. Nearly 1 3/4" wide and 3 1/2" tall this anal toy is perfect size to make the leap from backdoor beginner to anal intermediate.  Proceed at your own speed with variable-speed vibrations.  Combine with a condom of easy use and don't forget your anal lube.  This anal vibrator is powered by 2 AA batteries (sold separately).  

Product Details

 


Colors:

Pink

Function:

Remote control, Anal stimulator, Multiple Speeds, Multiple Vibrations

Length:

3.0 inches

Brand:

Cal Exotics

Material:

Jelly

Width:

1.50 inches

Batteries:

2 AA batteries (sold separately)

Power Source:

Uses Batteries

Customer Reviews - Tush Trainer Anal Vibrator - Intermediate



Like   

on February 4, 2010

A little large, but does the trick quite well.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



A. Graves   

on April 20, 2010

The best experience I have ever tried
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



My first anal toy   

on June 4, 2010

My boyfriend and I anxiously awaited this package and being new to anal play I have to say I was a little intimidated by the size. However, as things heated up it was fairly easy to insert with his help. I would recommend this to anyone who wants to spice up your bedroom games a little. I just wish it was wireless.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



ANAL...   

on July 14, 2010

THis is a good anal toy but not the best when it comes to an anal trainer unless you start with a smaller one first.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Size Matters   

rainydaybeauty on August 25, 2010

Wish it was a lil smaller - being very new to anal play I was intimidated by the size when it arrived & wish I could have gotten it smaller - it wasnt available in a smaller size.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Great Choice   

D & I on October 11, 2010

Easy to handle and comfortable. Was our first choice years ago. We always keep a backup just in case. We have broken a few just from over use. Excellent addition to our sex lives. Better than "two thumbs up"!!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



loved it   

on November 9, 2010

we loved it
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Good   

Nish25 on January 19, 2011

Its a good product havent used it as yet for anal play but have for vaginal and its amazing i love how powerful yet quiet it is.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Wow   

on July 2, 2012

I am of a slender build and this was my 3rd toy up from 1.5", I was not stretched enough to insert this and it took me several days to get it in. I still have to work at it to get this in and the vibrations are very strong, you can hear it when it is in and turned up on high.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



verrrry good   

on August 22, 2012

not for first timers, took awhile to get it in but when I did, felt great. Stayed in well.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(21)
4 star:
(14)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(2)
See all Reviews