Reasons to shop at Adam Eve

Tush Trainer Anal Vibrator - Intermediate

Item# 4677
In Stock
Price: $19.95
Add to Cart

Customers who bought this item also bought:


Tush Trainer Anal Vibrator - Intermediate
Duracell AA Batteries (2 pack)
A&E Forbidden Anal Lubricant
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner
 
:
You Save:
Tush Trainer Anal Vibrator - Intermediate
Duracell AA Batteries (2 pack)
A&E Forbidden Anal Lubricant
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner

Tush Trainer Anal Vibrator - Intermediate

Add to Cart

Try a new twist with this sturdy, pliable jelly anal  plug! The swirl-textured tush teaser stays put with a flared, suction-cup base. Nearly 1 3/4" wide and 3 1/2" tall this anal toy is perfect size to make the leap from backdoor beginner to anal intermediate.  Proceed at your own speed with variable-speed vibrations.  Combine with a condom of easy use and don't forget your anal lube.  This anal vibrator is powered by 2 AA batteries (sold separately).  

Product Details

Add to Cart


Colors:

Pink

Function:

Remote control, Anal stimulator, Multiple Speeds, Multiple Vibrations

Length:

3.0 inches

Brand:

Cal Exotics

Material:

Jelly

Width:

1.50 inches

Batteries:

2 AA batteries (sold separately)

Power Source:

Uses Batteries

Customer Reviews - Tush Trainer Anal Vibrator - Intermediate



Feels Soooooooo Good   

on March 3, 2009

I bought this toy for myself because my wife was getting tired of me using her toys. I love the feeling of the vibrations while it is inserted. I am somewhat new to the world af male anal play, but after some experimentation; I am hooked. This is a great toy for beginners.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Quit working   

on December 22, 2008

Had the vibe a short time and it quit working. Up until then I`d rate it a good vibe. Now it`s just an expensive buttplug. Wouldn`t recommend.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Works great   

on November 12, 2008

I use it alot and it feels great. Although I did lose it in my butt once, base is pretty soft. If you like butt fun you`ll love this. You have to take it out occasionally though because the insertable part is pretty hard.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



A nice toy to have   

on August 27, 2008

After reading the reviews, I really thought it would be bigger. I just got it today and had to try it out (before my husband gets home). It slipped right in no problems. I've done anal before, but not alot so I thought "intermediate" would be good. It is good, but I wish I had gotten something bigger, I'm always up for a challenge, and this didn't quite "hit" it. Over all I think it's great for beginners. The vibes were good, I honestly think they did more for me than the size!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



A little big..."butt"...   

on August 10, 2008

Fun as hell! I've used it alone and with my husband and we both love it. He enjoys the vibrations that it emits while he is inside me and I just love it...period! It is a little big for beginners so beware.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Good Vibrations   

on August 8, 2008

Great for prepping me for anal, needed plenty of lube, but I loved the full sensation and vibe during regular intercourse. Hubby liked the vibe as well and the fact I was truly prepared for him "back there". Easy clean up.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Anonymous   

on July 23, 2008

Great!! Perfect for anyone who really enjoys butt plugs!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



good vibe   

on July 18, 2008

a little large
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Feels Awesome   

on July 16, 2008

Excellent vibe! Feels awesome, easy to clean would recommend to anyone who wants a vibrating butt plug. Just right!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Too big   

Not Really Looking for Anal on June 12, 2008

This product may be the right size for some and maybe too small for others. I wanted to use this on myself but it is larger than I am willing to try. I want the stimulation but not so much a large penetration. I will continue to seek out a smaller, less entrusive, toy.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(24)
4 star:
(14)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(2)
See all Reviews

Previously Viewed