Untitled Document

Enter Code BONUS50

July 4th Sale

Take 50% Off One Item

Tush Trainer Anal Vibrator - Intermediate

Add to Cart

Try a new twist with this sturdy, pliable jelly anal  plug! The swirl-textured tush teaser stays put with a flared, suction-cup base. Nearly 1 3/4" wide and 3 1/2" tall this anal toy is perfect size to make the leap from backdoor beginner to anal intermediate.  Proceed at your own speed with variable-speed vibrations.  Combine with a condom of easy use and don't forget your anal lube.  This anal vibrator is powered by 2 AA batteries (sold separately).  

Product Details

Add to Cart


Colors:

Pink

Length:

3.0 inches

Brand:

Cal Exotics

Material:

Jelly

Width:

1.50 inches

Features:

Textured, Battery Operated, Vibrating, Multiple Speeds

Batteries:

2 AA batteries (sold separately)

Power Source:

Uses Batteries

Customer Reviews

Ask A Question Customer Reviews

Tush Trainer Anal Vibrator - Intermediate reviews verified by Reevoo

45 reviews

Reviews from: Sort by:
(8.2 out of 10)
Product quality
8.4
Noise level
8.3
Intensity level
8.3
Value for money
8.4
Overall Rating
8.2
Scores 8.2 out of 10 based on 45 reviews
Show more score details
(9 out of 10)

KAT

Just starting out
+
Love the power behind this.
remote part is a little on the cheap side.
Confirmed purchase: May 12 2016
Published on: June 11 2016
(8 out of 10)

STEVEN

Adventurous and experimental
+
Just a little large for us first timers ... the women I have used it with ... once they got it in them... wow ... both of us just went overboard when we finally climaxed ... wow
Reviewer left no comment
Confirmed purchase: May 13 2016
Published on: May 27 2016
(10 out of 10)

CHRIS

Wichita,Ks. Just starting out
+
that is the most intense vibrator that I've ever owned. I can't think of anything else that I would want to use that would do the job this one does.
I wish it had a longer cord from the vibrator to the controls.
Confirmed purchase: April 25 2016
Published on: May 24 2016
(3 out of 10)

ROB

Bare knuckles, ks Happy & having fun
+
Great for the experienced
Too wide to start off, there is no gradual entry
Confirmed purchase: April 25 2016
Published on: May 23 2016
(10 out of 10)

SHAUN

UAE Adventurous and experimental
+
Very nice shape and stays where it should .
It's a little large for intermediate rating. Takes some work inserting but well worth it
Confirmed purchase: February 17 2016
Published on: March 20 2016
(8 out of 10)

JESSICA

Happy & having fun
+
Very strong vibration
Wish it was a little longer
Confirmed purchase: February 18 2016
Published on: March 18 2016
(8 out of 10)

RONNIE

Adventurous and experimental
+
Soft
Could use different vibrating sensations.
Confirmed purchase: February 18 2016
Published on: March 17 2016
(10 out of 10)

ANGEL

NSW Just starting out
+
I haven't used it up my bum yet, but oh my god. The vibrations are so intense so I use it as a clit vibe instead!
Reviewer left no comment
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Confirmed purchase: January 20 2016
Published on: February 17 2016
(9 out of 10)

Jen

Rochester ny Adventurous and experimental
+
My husband loves this toy! Just the right size and does not pop out like some others we have tried
Wish it was wireless the cord isn't long enough for me to control the speed when used in certain positions
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Confirmed purchase: December 15 2015
Published on: January 15 2016
(9 out of 10)

Kyle

Houston, TX Adventurous and experimental
+
This is my favorite toy for butt fun. I like to use it as a plug and wear pajama pants with a pocket, around the house, for the controller.
Wiring is cheap and too short. The controller works, but it's cheap junk.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Confirmed purchase: November 06 2015
Published on: January 11 2016
Something you want To know about the Tush Trainer Anal Vibrator - Intermediate?ask a question

Here's a list of the questions other shoppers have asked owners of the Tush Trainer Anal Vibrator - Intermediate

  1. Jess asked on
    Can this toy go in my ass and vagina?
    Is it painful in any way?
    Would this be a good starter toy because my husband and I both have very tight butt holes?
    Is it safe to put all the way up in to me like completely inside or will it get stuck?
    Give reasons with ur answers so I can explain to my husband. Thank you.

    1. CHRIS replied on
      Hi Jess: Yes it can go in both places. There is some pain at first but just take it slow inserting it. This is my first toy and am happy with the way it does. I wouldn't go inserting it any farther than to the suction cup at the bottom.
  2. Mikey asked on
    Is there a wireless plug u can keep in without using wire controller?
    1. ANGEL replied on
      No, sorry. It sucks pretty bad, but I'm sure there are some good wireless ones on the market. Hope this helps :)
About Reevoo
Discreet Shipping, 90-day Returns, 24/7 Customer Service


Connect With Us
Connect With Us On Facebook
Connect With Us On Twitter
Connect With Us On Google+
Visit Our Blog

.