Enter Code BOGO50!
Reasons to shop at Adam Eve

Tush Trainer Anal Vibrator - Intermediate

Item# 4677
In Stock
Price: $19.95
Add to Cart

Extra savings when you buy this item and more!


Tush Trainer Anal Vibrator - Intermediate
Duracell AA Batteries (2 pack)
A&E Forbidden Anal Lubricant
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner
 
:
You Save:
Tush Trainer Anal Vibrator - Intermediate  
Duracell AA Batteries (2 pack)  
A&E Forbidden Anal Lubricant  
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner  

Tush Trainer Anal Vibrator - Intermediate

Add to Cart

Try a new twist with this sturdy, pliable jelly anal  plug! The swirl-textured tush teaser stays put with a flared, suction-cup base. Nearly 1 3/4" wide and 3 1/2" tall this anal toy is perfect size to make the leap from backdoor beginner to anal intermediate.  Proceed at your own speed with variable-speed vibrations.  Combine with a condom of easy use and don't forget your anal lube.  This anal vibrator is powered by 2 AA batteries (sold separately).  

Product Details

Add to Cart


Colors:

Pink

Function:

Remote control, Anal stimulator, Multiple Speeds, Multiple Vibrations

Length:

3.0 inches

Brand:

Cal Exotics

Material:

Jelly

Width:

1.50 inches

Batteries:

2 AA batteries (sold separately)

Power Source:

Uses Batteries

Customer Reviews - Tush Trainer Anal Vibrator - Intermediate



1 person found the following review helpful
Love it!   

on May 21, 2013

It is a good size. Intermediate describes it well. Vibrations are very good and it is also very quiet which is always a plus! Does tend to fall out when used during sex though. Still a great product!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
Do it to me one more time   

Big Angie on January 6, 2014

Put it in while on your knees, so sexy! really loved it. An absolute "must-have" for your sex toy box!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
Awesome!   

on January 14, 2014

I loved it and so did my husband! Great for DP fun.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
Tush Trainer   

CMont on March 22, 2014

Its awesome! Use it anywhere! Very quiet yet powerful. Feels amazing!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



SO SO BIG   

on February 14, 2008

If this is your first anal toy like it was for me than you will be in for a BIG surprise. Its big, i mean really big. Took almost 15 minutes to get it in. once its in it will stay in until you want it out. The viberation is soso. Not a good choice for a first time or even a second or third.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



NICE SIZE   

on February 28, 2008

THIS TOY IS FILLING, GGOD VIBRATIONS. IT COULD LONGER, COULD HAVE A LITTLE MORE TAPER ON THE SHAFT TRYS TO SLIP OUT WHEN DOING DOGGIE STYLE WITH MY WIFE.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



great but kinda big   

on March 3, 2008

This toy was a lot bigger than I expected. Once I got it in it was a lot easier to remove and re-insert. I have been using ot for a few weeks now. It is my favorite butt toy! If it needs anything at all it would be stronger vibrations. I still kike it as it is now.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



oh wow!   

on March 29, 2008

This is my first toy, and I absolutely loved it. I am a stright male with girlfriend. I have a little experience before this with other objects, but the vibrations just dont compare. The girlfriend was a little skeptical. But then she saw how much I liked it. Now even she has one! Vey good toy! But be warned, a little big! Lube HIGHLY recommended! And just take it slow. Also try having missionary sex with this. AWESOME!!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



A little let down   

on April 4, 2008

My husband and I picked this out, we were going to buy two at first and decided against it. It worked very well for him and he enjoyed it but after cleaning it up and me trying it we discover that it does not work as well at staying in doing movement.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



OK   

on April 18, 2008

It has good vibrations and could have been a little smaller. I used it 2 times before it quit working :(
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(26)
4 star:
(15)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(2)
See all Reviews

Previously Viewed

Connect With Us
Connect With Us On Facebook
Connect With Us On Twitter
Connect With Us On Google+
Visit Our Blog

.