Customers who bought this item also bought:


Silicone Prostate Vibrator
Duracell Battery AAA (2 Pack)
A&E Forbidden Anal Lubricant
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner
 
:
You Save:
Silicone Prostate Vibrator $34.95
Duracell Battery AAA (2 Pack) $3.95
A&E Forbidden Anal Lubricant $8.95
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner $6.95

Silicone Prostate Vibrator Features

 

Made For The Ultimate Male Climax!

This is no ordinary Prostate Exam (P.E.)! Experience explosive ejaculations with this soft silicone vibe! Ribbed and curved to stimulate your prostate, it’s 5” long and tapered for easy insertion. Set the speed to a taint-tickling low, then ramp it up to a full roar and blast off! Take it into the shower––it’s waterproof! Powered by 2 AAA batteries (sold separately).

Product Details

 


Colors:

Black

Function:

Waterproof, Anal stimulator, Multiple Speeds

Material:

Silicone

Length:

5.0 inches

Brand:

Pipedream

Width:

1.50 inches

Gender:

Male

Batteries:

2 AAA batteries (sold separately)

Power Source:

Uses Batteries

Customer Reviews - Silicone Prostate Vibrator



32 of 32 people found the following review helpful
Great Product   

Guitarenthusiast on November 11, 2008

Was larger than I expected, but with lube and patience my wife made me orgasm harder than before. She likes the ease of cleanup. I love her willingness to use it. It completely rocked my world! Great for domination by partner.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



16 of 16 people found the following review helpful
Great Vibrator   

on February 7, 2009

Love the ease and comfort of using it. You can take in alittle or the whole thing and it rocks your world everytime. I LOVE it. It cleans up easy too.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



16 of 16 people found the following review helpful
AWSOME!!!!!! (_*_)   

on August 29, 2011

My wife got this for me, she loves playing with my rear, and I must say I had the best, longest, hardest orgasm I have ever had with this thing. Its just about perfect, no nasty smell, not to big and it hits the prostate just right. Got this with a coupon which made it ever that much better! Highly recommend getting this item.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



13 of 14 people found the following review helpful
Great product and easy cleanup   

on February 3, 2009

The first one I ordered worked about 3 seconds so I got a replacement with no trouble.The new one works great and is one of the easiest to clean.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



13 of 15 people found the following review helpful
BULLSEYE!   

on December 6, 2009

Hits the right spot every time! Jackpot!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
WOW   

Bert fm the Peg on February 6, 2009

Smooth, powerfull, and overall very enjoyable, if there is any problem. as a tendency to slip out with to much lube. enjoy
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
awesomw   

on April 4, 2011

I used this for the first time with my wife at the controls and i thought i was gonna hyperventilate. I have never had a stronger orgasm. EVER!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



8 of 27 people found the following review helpful
How does it work?   

on June 9, 2009

This toy doesn't take AA batteries. In fact, it isn't possible to get two AAA batteries in it either. No good vibrations here!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



7 of 9 people found the following review helpful
Not for beginners   

Conservative but willing on March 20, 2012

I was looking for my first prostrate toy. My wife and I had been looking into trying something new. This toy is not quite what I had in mind. It is a little large.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
OMGooood!   

on March 6, 2011

This is great...us this on my husband. He LOVES it! The vibration is great and the varied intensity is FANTASTIC....gets him every time! Very HAPPY!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
Larger then expected   

on June 13, 2011

This is definietly not the toy to 'start' with as it was much larger in diameter then I anticipated. However, it does have nice strong vibration & the finger loops are very useful.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



4 of 6 people found the following review helpful
Okay   

on July 14, 2011

The vibrations are strong, but it falls out all the time. So I returned, got too frustrated.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
INVADER   

chpr20 on December 14, 2010

How else to describe the anticipation of useing this exciting toy. It took me a bit of relaxing to fully insert but then it was pure delight.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
new adventure   

on February 7, 2012

My wife wanted to try this on me. Let me just say its kind big if your not used to it. If you keep working with it it may get easier each time.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
Wonderful   

on March 20, 2010

Put it in, turned it to the hightest setting and have had some of the strongest orgasms in my life.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
Prostate Happy   

on January 24, 2011

ALl good!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
Hits the right spot!   

on February 16, 2013

Bought this prostate stimulator recently and I gotta say that I love it! I used it a few times by myself but last night my wife asked do you want this up your a** and I said sure. She gave me head while stimulating my prostate and it was an incredible orgasm! If you are into prostate play this toy is great! Guys remember just because your wife or GF is playing with your rear end it doesnt make you gay!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Great   

on April 7, 2010

Perfect, strong vibration, comfortable, nice smooth rubber texture.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



good times   

on October 13, 2010

loved the vibrator,great for stimulating i bring it in the shower daily !!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Prostate Vibe   

on November 17, 2010

Good size, fair power for the vibrator. Cap that encloses batteries and doubles as switch is kind of weak, I had to fiddle with it to get it working.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Good vibrations but   

on April 16, 2012

I had wanted to wear it during intercourse but it keeps falling out.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Looks better than it works   

on December 8, 2012

Wasn't satisfied in this product. The look of it makes the impression that its similiar to a butt plug. Vibration needs to be more powerful.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



works great!   

on December 19, 2012

Just need to find that right spot then bam!!! It feels great!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



works great!   

on December 20, 2012

Just need to find that right spot then bam!!! It feels great!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



OK   

on February 11, 2013

It's not as powerful as I thought it would be, but its a good first toy. Also, it takes 2 AAA batteries, not 2 AA batteries.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



too much?   

on August 21, 2013

too much girth at the base,not for beginners
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



No Advantage/save your money   

on October 21, 2013

I am in good physical condition and looked forward to using this based on the many good reviews. Followed instructions on the box. Wife tried for 15 minutes to get results. I used different positions for my body but no change. I tried it a second time solo the next day, and no sensations from using it. Only good feature it slides in easy with some lube, vibes seems to work, but a waste of time and money for me.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



A P &G Must   

Sturdyman on March 2, 2014

This has to be one of the best prostate massager I have ever used. If you are not used to anal play this toy can be a little large for the beginner. It can take a little getting used to but if you relax and let the toy do its work it can take you to places you have never been. This toy HITS the spot. The orgasm I attained with this vibrator was crazy WOW. The toy's flexibility and its soft design is perfect not only for prostate play but it hits me wife's G spot perfectly. Get two...1 for you and 1 for her.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(15)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(2)
View 10 at a Time
Connect With Us
Find Us on Facebook
Find Us on Twitter
Find Us on Google+
Visit the Adam and Eve Blog

.