Reasons to shop at Adam Eve

Extra savings when you buy this item and more!


Silicone Prostate Vibrator
Duracell Battery AAA (2 Pack)
A&E Forbidden Anal Lubricant
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner
 
:
You Save:
Silicone Prostate Vibrator  
Duracell Battery AAA (2 Pack)  
A&E Forbidden Anal Lubricant  
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner  

Silicone Prostate Vibrator

Add to Cart

Made For The Ultimate Male Climax!

This is no ordinary Prostate Exam (P.E.)! Experience explosive ejaculations with this soft silicone vibe! Ribbed and curved to stimulate your prostate, it’s 5” long and tapered for easy insertion. Set the speed to a taint-tickling low, then ramp it up to a full roar and blast off! Take it into the shower––it’s waterproof! Powered by 2 AAA batteries (sold separately).

Product Details

Add to Cart


Colors:

Black

Function:

Waterproof, Anal stimulator, Multiple Speeds

Material:

Silicone

Length:

5.0 inches

Brand:

Pipedream

Width:

1.50 inches

Gender:

Male

Batteries:

2 AAA batteries (sold separately)

Power Source:

Uses Batteries

Customer Reviews - Silicone Prostate Vibrator



INVADER   

chpr20 on December 14, 2010

How else to describe the anticipation of useing this exciting toy. It took me a bit of relaxing to fully insert but then it was pure delight.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Prostate Vibe   

on November 17, 2010

Good size, fair power for the vibrator. Cap that encloses batteries and doubles as switch is kind of weak, I had to fiddle with it to get it working.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



good times   

on October 13, 2010

loved the vibrator,great for stimulating i bring it in the shower daily !!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Great   

on April 7, 2010

Perfect, strong vibration, comfortable, nice smooth rubber texture.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Wonderful   

on March 20, 2010

Put it in, turned it to the hightest setting and have had some of the strongest orgasms in my life.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



BULLSEYE!   

on December 6, 2009

Hits the right spot every time! Jackpot!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



How does it work?   

on June 9, 2009

This toy doesn't take AA batteries. In fact, it isn't possible to get two AAA batteries in it either. No good vibrations here!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Great Vibrator   

on February 7, 2009

Love the ease and comfort of using it. You can take in alittle or the whole thing and it rocks your world everytime. I LOVE it. It cleans up easy too.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



WOW   

Bert fm the Peg on February 6, 2009

Smooth, powerfull, and overall very enjoyable, if there is any problem. as a tendency to slip out with to much lube. enjoy
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Great product and easy cleanup   

on February 3, 2009

The first one I ordered worked about 3 seconds so I got a replacement with no trouble.The new one works great and is one of the easiest to clean.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(15)
4 star:
(6)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(2)
See all Reviews

Previously Viewed

Connect With Us
Connect With Us On Facebook
Connect With Us On Twitter
Connect With Us On Google+
Visit Our Blog

.